Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(87)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

87 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Having used many CAFM system's this is certainly the best software and comes with excellent...

Bewertet am 29.1.2018

na

na

Vorteile

Easy and intuitive to use, easy to model for your needs, with many modules available. Can be used across the business Function: IT, HR, Admin, Soft FM, Hard FM and with excellent asset management, room bookings and reception services. The Help Line staff go out of their way to support. Mobilisations or start up Help Desks are also supported with excellent consultants that lead a team through the setup up and training. The Workaid module allows two way communication directly with suppliers and sub contractors whether they have TopDesk or not. Regular seminars/conferences held to address innovation and to allow networking across different business sectors to allow best practice to promulgate.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you! Great to read you experience the ESM value we can offer to various departments.

Dave
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Service Management built from the ground up requires a solid software base - This is it !

Bewertet am 8.2.2018

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and is modular, which means that you can build your Service Management processes, as and when you require them, especially when you are building new ways of working into your business. If you simply want Incident and Problem Management without Asset Management / Configuration Management / Change Management etc etc, then you can simply use and pay for what you need and then build your software solution, as your Service Management processes mature. The software also gives the user community the opportunity to log requests & incidents via a self service portal which is useful if you want to capture all requests without providing constant 24 hour support. There is also a Knowledge Base which can help the user community to self help on common issues / queries. The software has evolved from a business who live and breathe service and understand customer requirements. The software is supported by consultants who not only understand their own business but take a great deal of time to understand your business - to the point were they feel part of your business. New features are available in stand alone mode when they are being Beta tested (TOPdesk Labs ) before they are released to their customers - They do not simply merge new features into their mainstream products. TOPdesk is a quality solution, supported by quality people and at a very affordable price.

Nachteile

There are no real negatives with regards to the software. Sometimes creating the reports can be confusing but help is always at hand and once you have written a couple of bespoke queries, it becomes very easy with raw data exports available to create your own charts and report packs.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thanks Dave for sharing this elaborate review. We really appreciate it!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Not so good experience with the product

Bewertet am 24.7.2023

Very bad experience from day one when it had to be integrated and subsequent bad experience with...

Very bad experience from day one when it had to be integrated and subsequent bad experience with the support. Have given up contacting them.

Vorteile

That we should not have a server standing with ourselves

Nachteile

Don't feel there is any support whatsoever for the product. You have to constantly update your browser or close and open your browser as it times out all the time. It is difficult to set up the system the way you would like it to. Not easy to find your way around the system.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're truly saddened to hear about the difficulties you've encountered with our product. Your feedback is valuable, and we're working to improve support and system usability. We would like to get in contact to address your concerns and find a solution. Your input will help us enhance our services moving forward.

Kind regards,

Team TOPdesk

Rudy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

IT Services and Technical Support technician/Team leader

Bewertet am 31.7.2018

Its great for logging incidents and requests. The Self service portal is easy to use for customers,...

Its great for logging incidents and requests. The Self service portal is easy to use for customers, and can be used in any organizational process.
We have been using this product since 2008 and it has improved with each version. We hope to eventually move to the SAAS version.
The New Asset Management module has been a great innovation and is very simple to set up and configure.
Overall this product is easy to use and will support all processes that an organization may use.
This product is constantly under development and it's great that they actively encourage their customers to help in its development.
Customer support is second to none, and they are always polite and professional.

Vorteile

It's ease of use, not just for the customers, but for operators too.
Its easy to customize for your organization.
Constantly under development and they listen to the requests of their users.
The New Asset Management Module is easy to use and customize. This has been a great innovation and development.
Great customer support, which is really important.

Nachteile

Its modular based and this can bump up the initial price if you require other modules.
The Actions and Events module needs a steep learning curve to learn and use properly, and can at times be very frustrating when triggers don't work properly.
The Forms module has been a great free addition, but it needs more work on to be fully functional, templates could have been provided.
Change Management module can be very daunting to use.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you for sharing this experience as a long time customer! We look forward to many more years to come Rudy.

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Top Marks

Bewertet am 1.3.2019

I was looking for a Helpdesk tool for my small, but growing company, branching across multi-sites...

I was looking for a Helpdesk tool for my small, but growing company, branching across multi-sites and countries and found a SaaS solution that I quickly realised will allow me to grow the system / teams and complexity as I need it to.
You can start with a really simple set-up but its complexity can grow to fit any company. This allows me to make changes as we grow without having to upgrade to other systems.
TOPdesk is modular which means you can start with some of the modules and then add them as your needs grow. It’s just a cost option and you’re ready to go.
When you purchase a product you want to be able to configure the system as your needs change and grow, with the training team on site to help your initial setup you go through some in-depth training allowing you to become the master of your system, with all the skills needed to make the changes yourself to the way you want it after the training team have left, no additional costs every time you need a change made.
TOPdesk support is second to none with timely solutions to your problems with most problems being resolved with first time fixes while on the phone.
Would I recommend TOPdesk to other companies? Yes without a doubt and if I was to move to another company who needed a helpdesk system the first team to call would be the TOPdesk team.

Vorteile

Topdesk can be as simple or as complex as you want / need it to be. It's ideal for small companies to large organisations, it will take it all in it's stride.

Nachteile

I still find the idea of having to use third party software for complex reports. The reporting side is not its strong point.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Wow, thank you Martin for your top marks. We appreciate the feedback and compliments!

Ron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Topdesk review

Bewertet am 12.12.2023

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of Topdesk. There is also internally satisfaction, and...

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of Topdesk. There is also internally satisfaction, and even more departements ate being connected.

Vorteile

Creating and following requests works great. Also the self service portal is very useful in the organisation to submit a request to the correct departement.

Nachteile

Configurating the Self Service Portal could be more flexible. For example field becoming visible on other fields and the formatting of fields.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hi Ron, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that TOPdesk is beneficial for your organization and that the self-service portal is proving useful. We appreciate your feedback on making the portal more flexible - we're always looking for ways to improve. Thanks again for your input, and we look forward to continuing to serve your needs. Best, Team TOPdesk.

Nick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Service excellence experts - supplier as a business partner

Bewertet am 14.6.2019

TOPdesk are beyond that of a supplier and more a business partner that many other suppliers could...

TOPdesk are beyond that of a supplier and more a business partner that many other suppliers could learn a lot from. They provide awesome support backed up by knowledgeable staff / consultants who share your desire for service excellence.

Vorteile

Does what is says on the virtual tin - the modules are well designed and fit for purpose and allow for customisation's when rarely needed. The software can grow with your own needs as and when needed making it a great return on investment and is not limited to 'just a insert team name here' system allowing for integrated processes and oversight end-to-end. The expansion into allowing microservices to bolt onto TOPdesk via the marketplace only add more value.

Nachteile

Its very minor but being able to save a complex form component - it would be great to save a small number (3 max) of complex built form components that can be re-used on other forms rather than having to rebuild it each time its used. e.g. long drop downs just for speed, consistency and efficiency.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you Nick for sharing your thoughts in this review. We really appreciate you experience TOPdesk as your business partner. This goes both ways looking at all the constructive feedback you provide on roadmap topics for instance. Hope to have you with as as a customer and business partner for many years to come!

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A solution that doesn't try to do everything

Bewertet am 18.3.2019

TOPdesk is a solution that doesn't try to cater to every single aspect of Service Management. Its...

TOPdesk is a solution that doesn't try to cater to every single aspect of Service Management. Its core strength is its approach to Call, Change and Operations Management, which means it's very focused on Service Delivery. This means most people at the 'coal face' can understand how the TOPdesk system works with only a small amount of training.

It's fair to say the system has its own slant on how tickets should be dealt with and changes managed, but the overall effect is of a solution that appears simple to use while doing some quite complicated things below the surface.

I've found the company to be among the best in its proactiveness and involvement with customers, and their support function is extremely good. They're also very keen to work with customers on new features.

Vorteile

Extensibility and integration options.
Takes an uncomplicated approach to service management.

Nachteile

Built-in reporting.
No serious attempt to support Release or Deployment.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hi Kevin, you're spot on. We aim to be "best of breed" in ESM/ITSM with heavy focus on service delivery. Thank you for the compliments and feedback. Most welcome.

Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Let the great team of TOPdesk help make your life easier

Bewertet am 7.5.2019

Vorteile

It's very easy to tweak the software to make it work in line with your current processes. It helps shape them so everyone can easily follow guidance and procedures.

We currently use Incident, Problem, Change and Operations Management successfully and are very excited about continuing to improve our processes with such a knowledgeable partner at our side. Our audit rating and maturity levels continue to get better and better as a consequence as well.

Nachteile

Of course there are times that we'd like to do something that the software isn't quite capable of doing yet, but the labs team is constantly looking at new trends and often there is already something in development. If that is not the case the consultants are great in helping us develop workarounds.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hi Stephanie, thank you so much for your review. Great to have such great experiences from a long time customer.

Juber
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Super Functional Tool For Ticket Management

Bewertet am 18.1.2020

Vorteile

This was a very big jump from our previous Service Desk management tool. It is very fast, has many features, is easy to use and has many different escalation routes. This helps in collaborating without having to start explaining things from the beginning. One of the features which I really love, is the ability to prioritise and categorise workload. The deadline function is also super helpful as it allows you to see when something needs to be seen to urgently. Finally, I love the fact that the search feature is very dynamic and very fast which enables analysts to search very quick for a ticket.

Nachteile

The worst part about topdesk, is learning how to use it. Most people will love their experience with using it, however, getting to grips with it can be daunting and off putting. There is no easy way out though and it does require very basic minimal technical knowledge.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hi Juber, thank you very much for reviewing TOPdesk and the feedback. If there's anything we can do to help you please reach out. Happy to help.

Silke
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Topdesk ervaringen

Bewertet am 14.12.2023

Over het algemeen erg goed. Snelle opvolging op vragen. Fijne sfeer. De contractwijziging had voor...

Over het algemeen erg goed. Snelle opvolging op vragen. Fijne sfeer. De contractwijziging had voor ons als direct gevolg dat de kosten gigantisch omhoog gingen (bijna 100% prijsstijging!). Dit was zeer onaangenaam en moeilijk te verkopen.

Vorteile

Het samen uitdenken, inrichten en implementeren van het SSP. Consultancy dagen zijn altijd leuk.

Nachteile

Dat de module Meerjarenplanning ons vrij recent verkocht is. Deze module hebben wij nu volledig gevuld en in gebruik. Echter blijkt nu dat deze module niet meer ondersteund wordt door Topdesk.
Het verdwijnen van de functie checklists is erg jammer.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you Silke for writing this review and sharing your compliments and feedback. This helps us to keep improving, so we really appreciate it. Great to hear consultancy days are always fun.
Best, Team TOPdesk

Caroline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Success with self-service

Bewertet am 9.7.2019

TOPdesk are an excellent company to work with, very responsive and helpful. You are made to feel...

TOPdesk are an excellent company to work with, very responsive and helpful. You are made to feel like part of the wider team. We feel we get excellent value for money with this product.

Vorteile

It's so easy to customise and configure. Using this product we have developed a self-service portal showcasing multiple services from various departments, not just IT services. TOPdesk has made it possible to streamline our service provision, and automate some of the call management. Our self-service portal is regularly achieving over 75% entry.

Nachteile

It's difficult to find something I don't like but maybe I would like to have more text formatting tools.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Sorry for being slow on this particular response.. Fortunately you've experienced that in other direct channels we are quite fast. Thank you Caroline for being part of this great team and sharing your experience! Over 75% entry, that's amazing work. Well done!

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Basic work easy, reporting a little difficult

Bewertet am 8.9.2022

Vorteile

The creation of tickets and the overal feel of topdesk isn't too difficult. Also the automatic importing of mails is a nice feature

Nachteile

reporting is a bit difficult at times and you don't always know what categories to include

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hello John,

We value your review! Glad you find ticketing easy. We're addressing reporting concerns to improve further. Your input matters!

Kind regards,

Team TOPdesk

Gareth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Training at Manchester office

Bewertet am 21.3.2019

Great, all the staff at TOPdesk were helpful and keen to ensure we achieved our goals.

Great, all the staff at TOPdesk were helpful and keen to ensure we achieved our goals.

Vorteile

Attended the Manchester office for training to improve our knowledge of the system. Will was an excellent tutor who explained the system in simple terms at an acceptable pace. The software is extensive and simple to navigate where we were able to find solution to all the tasks such as standard forms for easy entry of issues and requests along with the production of reports.

Nachteile

Nothing that I can think of.............

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you for your review Gareth! I'll be sure to pass the compliment to Will.

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Moving from a locally hosted version to SaaS was the best decision we made.

Bewertet am 1.11.2017

Vorteile

TOPdesk provides a simple tool for Service Management provided your organisation has good processes in place ... or even some processes!!
For Operators it is easy to use and the KB is excellent. For end users the SSP is superb, delivering an intranet style webspace whilst easing the role of Service Desk Operators.

Nachteile

HTML in emails!! Pleased to say that this is something that TOPdesk appear to be addressing. The lack of customisation for operators is frustrating

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you very much for sharing your experience and feedback Andrew! We really appreciate it.

Alistair
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

TopDesk at UoH

Bewertet am 23.8.2019

Vorteile

TopDesk is easy to use and easy to get other teams up and running using it. We also find it easy to admin.

Nachteile

The reporting could be better. I've seen other colleagues using other systems with better reports. Note: this may be symptomatic of the way we use TOPdesk rather than the tool!

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hi Alistair. Thank you for sharing your experience in this review. This is much appraciated!

Sander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Saas Topdesk

Bewertet am 14.12.2023

Vorteile

It's easy to use, very user friendly and to configure flows and design a self service portal.

Nachteile

That features to connect topdesk with azure are not standard

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thanks Sander for sharing your experience and feedback. We really appreciate it.

Shari
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Separation of different teams within TOPdesk works very well so that they can manage their own...

Bewertet am 6.4.2018

TOPdesk works well for call/issue management and benefits from being based on the ITIL model. It...

TOPdesk works well for call/issue management and benefits from being based on the ITIL model. It can help if you have different teams/departments which need a service management tool but want to manage their calls separately.

Vorteile

Self-service Portal is very good, particularly with the latest version. If you populate the knowledge base well, users can often find the help they need before needing to raise a call

Nachteile

The tools for configuring events and actions need improving, especially the tool for events which, whilst very powerful, is cumbersome to use when configuring event criteria

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you very much for your review Shari. We really appreciate it!

Rory
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy call management!

Bewertet am 31.10.2018

Helping users 'self-solve'.
Tracking incidents and requests.
Managing estates / assets.

Helping users 'self-solve'.
Tracking incidents and requests.
Managing estates / assets.

Vorteile

Simple and clear call management.
Flexible and highly customisable asset management and SSP.

Nachteile

Some settings are buried deep within the menu structures - can make it tricky to locate the one you need.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you Rory!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great tool for big and busy businesses, to make sure every todo is being taken care of

Bewertet am 25.4.2018

Vorteile

Managing tasks, getting things done and trusting your lists are a big part of why I like this. It offers so many functionalities and is still easy to learn. I also love that it's SaaS.

Nachteile

Although it's easy to learn, it's hard to master. We are missing some integrations, but we have yet to find a better software than this.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you for the great compliments and do please reach out to our support or consutancy guru's if we can assist in mastering the software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quality

Bewertet am 18.9.2018

from 1st visit to build to launch everything was so professional. Everyone I spoke to was an...

from 1st visit to build to launch everything was so professional. Everyone I spoke to was an excellent ambassador for the company.

Vorteile

so easy to use.. have used servicenow/remedy etc and this has all of the functionality they have whilst being a lot more individually tailorable

Nachteile

nothing yet, we have been very happy with all aspects of the software

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you for the great compliments and comparisons! We really appreciate it.

Remon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

TOPbest!!!

Bewertet am 14.12.2023

Vorteile

The ease to learn the basics of the software

Nachteile

Sometimes i am missing some documentation about certain cases. But overal i can find what i need else i will contact the service desk.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hey Remon,
Loving the wordplay in your review - TOPbest, that's what we aim for! Glad to know our software's basics are easy to pick up. We've taken note of your point about documentation - we're on it. And yes, our service desk is always ready to assist you.
Best, Team TOPdesk

Estela
Estela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

its versatility and the quality of services

Bewertet am 6.4.2018

Vorteile

Wow, a company like TOPdesk does not deserve anything other than good reviews, as a client I'm really satisfied, I'm sure that in the field of help desks stands out a lot and is one of the best, its versatility and the quality of services are indisputable.

Nachteile

I really do not have any complaints to give, on the contrary, only excellent comments, I'm very happy, 100% recommended.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you so much Estela. Compliments like these make our day!

Inés
Inés
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Very good work

Bewertet am 8.4.2018

Vorteile

Very good work done by TOPdesk leaves me in no doubt that it is one of the best companies currently in the field of help desks.

Nachteile

I'm really leaving without any complaints, very happy with the best service that they gave me. Excellent, highly recommended.

Antwort von TOPdesk

This is the cherry on the cake for us Ines. Thank you for the great compliment.

Nils
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Maybe the best Ticket System

Bewertet am 23.6.2022

Excellent

Excellent

Vorteile

It looks fantastic! Probably the best-looking Ticket System on the market.

Nachteile

Kind of hard to set up and maintain. Imports are done by Scripts.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hello Nils,

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate it.

If you have any questions feel free to contact us. And if you have any tips for us about the set up you can also contact us.