CrazyLister Bewertungen

CrazyLister

eBay Listing Management-Lösung

4.6/5 (206 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Great for users who don't mind spending a bit of money and time

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Overall Crazylister is very easy to use. You can easily create templates and use them for all of your eBay listings. I have been using since this was a free service and it's got a lot better. They also follow eBays TOS and listing practices which continually change.

Nachteile

Hmmm, well to start I don't like how they go about pricing. They were posting 3 of their logos in every listing. This looks crazy.. Then they charge you an extra money to remove their logo..
I have run into quite a few headaches using crazylister and have reached out to them, but they never seem to care that they are costing me money. They always refer you to some pre-written article that doesn't help.. If you change your description at all on eBay it will conflict with Crazylister and not display the same on mobile. Also, if you change your product listing to another product (reuse the listing) you could be in for a nightmare as I was a few months back. eBay required everyone to start using SSL descriptions so I updated the templates on Crazylister and all of my listings reverted back to the first description (reverted to an old product) without my knowledge which caused me many headaches. And of course they have no way to contact them via phone so you have to wait for them to message you back.. again usually pre-written responses.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Superior Customer Service

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My overall experience with CrazyLister has been very positive. It has allowed me to design a very professional Listing Frame for my eBay account. It is easy to make changes, and to create a library for future Listings. It will allow me to expand my eCommerce efforts into additional product lines (professional Listing Frames customized for each), and eventually I will be able to expand to additional sites.

Vorteile

I wanted a software Listing Tool that would allow me to customize my eCommerce Selling on eBay. I had previously used 2 other services (Auctiva and SixBit), but after using them each for at least a year, would finally get frustrated with their poor Customer Service: my questions rarely got answered, or were answered with a pre-canned response that did not directly answer my initial question. At CrazyLister, I was impressed with how quickly somebody would get back to me with an answer to my questions. This was a VERY dramatic difference from my previous experiences. I have received the same great Customer Service several months after starting service with CrazyLister. They have been very helpful.

Nachteile

Overall the CrazyLister Service is very good 4.5 Stars out of 5 Stars), but like any software product, there are some minor areas which I would like to see improved. This involves editor options for Listings - no capability to color text is 1 example. In the Listing Frame area which is very easy to use, I would again like a little more flexibility to create clored "boxes' (zones with color - no border), but could not accomplish that. Overall their system is very good compared to others that I have previously used. The only major surprise was that I could not see my frame via "HTML" in CrazyLister, which I would have liked, so that I could make some minor tweaks to the overall Listing Frame - again, an editor issue.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

This tool is not good if you have 2-3 store and not follow their template. if u want use urs not wor

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Saved time when it works as expected.
But now it is wasting my time

Vorteile

Easiest tool for eBay listing.
They have almost each future and also keep sending very useful information emails about how ebay business could be better

Nachteile

this is good for ONLY FOR ONE ebay store.
If you have several store and you want to prepare all as you wish then you will have issues AND THIS IS NOT WHAT YOU NEED. ALSO IF YOU TRY TO GET HELP FROM SUPPORT, THEY WILL ONLY SHARE WITH YOU ARTICLES.

I have kept asking my issue at last 5 times. Rep reply with generic emails. Even she did not understand the issue. One other gentleman tried to help and resolved but they are keep telling plus need this, plus need this, but none of those written some where, and because of that,
5 min work cannot be even completed. As of now, during the last 48 hours, i was not done any listing.

what they say; prepare listing in 5 min? That is not true

DO NOT USE THIS TOOL IF YOU HAVE MULTIPLE ACCOUNT. TAKE IT EASY AND KEEP USING EBAY ITSELF.

AS OF TODAY I GOT TIRED, NOT GET RESOLVED MY ISSUE AND I WILL MAKE SIMPLE EBAY LISTING, LIKE BEFORE.

DURING THE LAST 24 HOURS, IM KEEP ASKING ONE SIMPLE QUESTIONS. NO RESOLUTION.

My issue is simple, i only can keep a template for one account, and other 2 each time needs to be prepared again.

Anyway; I do not recommend for multi account users

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

4.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

CrazyLister Simplifies the Marketing and Management Process for eBay Sellers

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall my experience with CrazyLister has been outstanding. It has decreased the time it takes me to post new items to eBay, has helped me to improve my processes regarding standardization of content and process management, and has made my listings look better while being much easier to navigate which has increased sales. The highly personalized and professional looking templates also attract more customers and have helped to highlight my brand/store.

Vorteile

The website is easy to use, has a lot of great functionality, and makes selling on eBay very simple for people who don't have the time or energy to create their own professional looking listing. There are a ton of features with new ones being released all the time and they seem to all comply with eBay's continually changing T's&C's. Plus, the templates are very clean and easy to apply and edit. It's certainly made my side business much easier to handle in terms of time management and efficiency!

Nachteile

While a big "Pro" of CrazyLister is all of the features and large catalog of templates, it can also be a little overwhelming for those just getting into the process of selling on eBay. As such, the learning curve can be (at least in my experience) high initially. Until I really got in and started digging into all of the settings, the sheer amount of options available certainly led to some "overload" frustration.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Crazylister is very easy to use, and they are constantly improving their platform.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Now with the new upgrade, I cane edit, sync and all my listings under one roof.
Before the latest upgrade i had to keep swapping between eBay and Crazylister.
Now I can sync my listings and the most important one for me is the save and revise. No more choosing what listing template to revise. This eliminates revising wrong listing, I am sure that most of us has done that before, especially if you have quite a few listings.
Yep! The new upgrade is by far, the best yet. I can't imagine how you could improve on what you have already, considering you have to play by Ebay rules and guidelines.

Vorteile

The new upgrade is fantastic, just like opening a new Xmas present.
having the choice of editing eBay listing information in one place has sold me to continue my subscription.
Save and revise without choosing template eliminates mistakes (Fantastic).
Has become more idiot proof.
You don't have to be an expert anymore.
Customer service excellent.

Nachteile

Had to play with the mobile version for a bit to get it right
Apart from that insignificant thing I have no cons.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

There have been ups and downs

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Professional listing

Vorteile

Professional template in listings. I like the look@

Nachteile

Ebay keeps saying i have non conforming links and although cl says you can fix in one batch that is not true. They have to be done individually. What a pain. Also the name crazy lister is plastered all over my listing. They will remove it if i pay more money. I think i pay enough to not be blackmailed into paying more. Because of this i will probably not be renewing. Im not the only one that feels this way. It is like a weasels clause and leaves a bad taste in the mouth so to speak.

Antwort von CrazyLister

Hey Paul,
Thanks for reaching out.
CrazyLister in fact is 100% eBay policy compliant and you can update your listings in bulk! No need to work one at a time. Sounds like there may be an issue with your account as you do not need to "pay more" in order to remove banners. Each plan has a limit of listings that you can manage, and as long as you are a subscribed user, you should not see the banner.
Please reach out to our customer support team so that we can help you get this all sorted out in no time! It really is just a matter of a few clicks :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

CrazyLister is Essential

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The ability to create unique, engaging, and highly converting eBay product listings.

Vorteile

Great for making custom designed templates, and they can be made per product or assign to a group of like products. On eBay, it's essential that you stand out from the competition, and a plain text description is not going to do that.

There are a few things I'd like to see (I'll put that in "Cons" below), but, in general, the software is awesome and had everything one needs to create unique and engaging product listings on eBay.

CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS AWESOME. You can chat live (and they answer in real time during normal business hours). I had an issue when eBay changed some dynamic content rules, and the CrazyLister team set me straight, and extremely quickly. I love them for that.

Nachteile

I would like to see a grid snapping option as the "align" tools don't always do what I intend. It's fairly easy to work around, but I'd rather snap to a grid than eyeball it (although, I'm pretty good at that). Overall great software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Team and Customer Support! Great Product Super Easy to use!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

1- Hassle-free coding by not using Adobe Dreamweaver to create each listing.
2- Automatically update eBay listing in one finger click.
3 - Find easily the templates need to be uploaded after a revision
4 - Edit and modify the description by not altered the templates.
5 - Having everything in one place.

Nachteile

1- The text can overlap or the spacing of each paragraph differ between Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Opera.
2- Not be able to organize by Alphabetical order the templates Folders and the Templates.
3- Disconnect and Connect with a 3rd Party Integrations each time to publish a new listing on eBay.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

CrazyLister has helped take my store up a notch

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Professional looking eBay listings with the ability to easily add my own content with out knowing any kind of coding.

Vorteile

Very user friendly, you do not have to be a computer wiz to use Crazy Lister. I feel Crazy Lister makes my store stand out from the rest with the ability to add video and photos easily, add clickable links and very easy to go in and edit any template. Crazy Lister works well for me so far without having to spend thousands too have someone design a template for me.

Nachteile

What I like least is it is a little hard to get elements perfectly lined up in a row so they look professional, maybe I don't quite now what I'm doing? the other thing is when I edit text in a headline the text element box seems to move or drag a bit if your not real careful.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing software has really helped our ebay listings

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our Ebay listings now look professional, and best of all they are mobile friendly. Something Ebay has been lacking was a template system which actually works.

Vorteile

Crazylister is very easy to use and implement. It works well with our other systems and when we have any problems, victor and the team are always really helpful.

Nachteile

We had a slight glitch when setting up to work with linnworks, another software we use to run ebay listings, but this was an issue with linnworks, Crazylister helped ut and even spoke directly to linnworks to fix the issue. Now everything works great.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Long time customer - Very Satisfied - Great Service

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The customer support puts this service over the top for me. If I ever have any issues support team are on top of it. This software has created so much value for our company, and we are overall extremely pleased.

Vorteile

I love how you can create new listings and great looking designs seamlessly. It gives us a platform to present our offerings in a very professional manner.

Nachteile

There was a bit of learning process and adjusting to the system when they overhauled compatibility to Ebay.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

VERY EASY TO USE SOFTWARE

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The ease of listing the ease of creating a beautiful template for my listing and how easy it is to set it up for other products as well. Sales have defiantly picked up thanks to our beautiful crazy lister templates!

Vorteile

HOW SIMPLE AND TO THE POINT IT IS TO USE. You just drag and drop everything to where it needs to be and crazy lister does a great job at simplifying the experience!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Very user friendly!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The ability to make bulk changes straight to EBay! With over 3000 products it's very time consuming to make individual changes to every item offered. Crazy Lister makes our job 10 times easier. We also have various templates that Jaz up the look of our EBay listings that are customizable and user friendly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

I have been using the program for the past year and I love it!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My listings look well and people can clearly understand what item I'm selling. what are the benefits my product has over others.

Vorteile

I like the frequent updates and the customer service that helps me when I need it. I also like the template I have, I use it for all my listings.

Nachteile

The program is still not perfect and there are still bugs now and there. Good thing that the customer service is doing what they can to help.

Antwort von CrazyLister

Hey Josef, thanks for the review!
We're always happy to hear from happy CrazyLister users. Our team is always working hard to improve CrazyLister and fix any issues that may come along. It's great to hear that our hard work is not going unrecognized :)
If you have any questions, you know where to find us!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

I have been using Crazylister for the past year and it has helped my business tremendously!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Higher conversion rate, more professional appearance, and the ability to list straight to Ebay from the software is a nice upgrade!

Vorteile

The software is easy to use , effective, and produces very professional results. Since I started using CrazyLister my conversions have increased dramatically!

Nachteile

They update the software often and sometimes when I get use to things the way they are they get updated. The flip side is that the software is always improving!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

I Started using CL 3 years ago and it drastically improved my ebay sales.

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This software has drastically improved my ebay sales in turn making me more money! Whqt more could you ask for. A fantastic product. Also in the easrly stages the customer support was so quick, friendly and accurate.

Vorteile

How easy it is to use and create professionally looking designs. Without having previous design experience i have created many listing templates which look like theyve been created by a graphic designer. I also really like how easy it is to keep the design consistent for multiple listings and just changing items specifics.

Nachteile

Nothing. I like everything. Unfortunatley i cant write much more in this section as i am such a big fan and cant think of anything that can be improved

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

I was able to make all my listings eBay compliant over one weekend.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Was able to edit my listings quicker and make them look professional in the shortest time possible. Which is awesome.

Vorteile

The software is really easy to use. Does not require any coding knowledge. We were able to basically drag and drop elements to the template, and it looks professional. The customer support was far better then their competitors. This is one of the only solutions of it's kind that is eBay compliant. I also love being able to make quick changes to descriptions and titles and other eBay settings.

Nachteile

If you have a lot of items, it can sometimes take a few minutes for the browser based UI to load for you to be able to start working on things. But after it loads initially, it's not a problem. The price is a little expensive if you pay month to month. We do the annual plan. If we ever have to leave them, it could potentially cause problems, and we would have to redo with a new template provider. But we have no plans to leave.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

I'm eBay seller and CrazyLister is really helpfull for me and my eBay shop.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's on high level graphic site.

Vorteile

I like working with images, it's better if I can clean the backround and make it easy for my listing photos.

Nachteile

The templates it's not "mobile friendly" if I do it myself. I need switch to mobile view and change it for mobile users. It Can be easiest if the computer screen and mobile view can working together.

Antwort von CrazyLister

Hey Denisa, thanks for the review! Always great to hear from satisfied users. Our templates are 100% mobile optimized as is. When elements are added to the desktop view, it gets a little harder to keep things nicely arranged on the mobile view - but we're always working on making CrazyLister better than before. Thanks for the feedback!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Crazylister is the perfect tool to advertise our mission as a non-profit on eBay

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I use this software on all my listings for eBay as a way to share info about our non-profit.

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and very versatile as it allows us to not only use their templates but design our own.

Antwort von CrazyLister

Hey Laurie, thanks for the review and thank you for allowing CrazyLister to be apart of your non-profit, Reflections of Trinity.
CrazyListers has many kinds of users and we work hard to make sure that it is a tool for everyone!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

This software save my time when do ebay listing

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It easy to use even you doesn't know HTML coding and also a friendly user. This software will need you to link your eBay account and the price not bad compare what will you get when you subscribe it

Nachteile

It's quite slow to use the editing software. It also takes time to save your work when you finish.The company should take this problem seriously and fix it asap.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

A professional look with ease of use.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My listings are user friendly to people who access ebay on smart phones or other devices.

Vorteile

It makes listings easy to navigate for all users, whether on smart phone or computer. It takes a regular listing and converts it to a professional look.

Nachteile

When I update a listing and make changes to text and pictures, the old pictures remain in the Crazy Lister section of the listing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great software for taking any Ebay business to the next level!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The listing templates are great. No coding experience is necessary. It is easy to navigate and learn very quickly. It also has a lot of great features. Customer service is extremely helpful when it comes to questions on templates.

Nachteile

The software seems to be geared towards higher volume businesses and can be expensive for new merchants. Has lots of great features but they can take some time to figure out. Overall though it is a great program for anyone wanting to be successful selling on Ebay.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Crazy Lister has enhanced the way I do business on Ebay. Very simple and easy to implement. A+

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Benefits were noticed as we implemented the software such as increased visibility, sales and the professionalism of the listing.

Vorteile

The best thing about Crazylister is the simplicity it gives and the freedom to design in the way that you find intriguing. The cost is very competitive and the customer service is top notch, ready to assist you within minutes.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

I use this product for my Ebay listings, very easy to use. The support from the team is amazing.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use
Good value
Continued constant support

The main thing i could say is that the support from the team (Din was amazing) when i had integration with Ebay`s new policies issues was absolutely superb. Instant replies, instant resolution, support, i`m not bad with code, etc but these guys know everything.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Crazylister made my auctions look professional.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It made my auctions look so professional and it's very easy to use.

Vorteile

It's VERY easy to use. Even for someone like me who knows zero about html and writing code. I am a visual person, and for people like me, this auction listing builder is SO easy to use.

Nachteile

The only thing I would suggest is more pricing plans for more listing options.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10