FIELDMOTION

Außendienstmanagementlösung

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(21)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

21 Bewertungen

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Excellent piece of software which the Fieldmotion team where able to tweek to meet our exact...

Bewertet am 7.12.2017

Vorteile

The speed at which it updates from our guys out of the field to our admin staff back in the office. Fieldmotion listened to everything we said and produced forms which were exactly what we needed.

Johnny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to use

Bewertet am 14.6.2018

Vorteile

Before using Fieldmotion we were inundated with paperwork. Keeping track of all our service agreements and contracts with specific companies was not only time consuming but it was counterproductive. Since integrating Fieldmotion into our business we no longer have to chase paperwork! Everything is logged, from start to finish and means each job has complete accountability!
We have saved 4 hours minimum a day on administration work and this has left us with more time focusing on expanding our business and exploring new opportunities, something that we would not have had time to properly focus on if we had not got Fieldmotion!

Nachteile

No real cons, Fieldmotion staff are always helpful. Rep has been a great help in getting us set up from day one.

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great piece of software

Bewertet am 21.7.2022

We have used Fieldmotion for coming up to three years now. One of its best features is the management of your own forms. Other software providers limit how your forms can look or you have to pay a fee every time you want to make a change. With a little IT knowledge, and help from the support desk, you are free to create your own forms and tweak as much as you like.

Vorteile

- Admins can create custom forms themselves
- Support is fast
- The user layout is easy to navigate
- Always on going improvements.

Nachteile

- Customer Portal could have more information for the end user
- Additions to the software could be shared with the customers in a quarterly report so we are aware of changes that may be of use to us.

Lee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Do not connect with Xero

Bewertet am 13.5.2021

This software is a beta product at best and these people are getting you to pay for their product development by getting you tied in to a 2 year contract that after 6 month of trying to make work we had to give up on.

Vorteile

This on the face of it looked like a reasonable product but it is so clunky and difficult to use there were some features that were ok but not a lot. we bought it for the integration with Xero but you can't see how that works until you purchase the software.

Nachteile

The integration with Xero is terrible it creates a new customer for each of there sites. this means that when a customer wants a statement you can't send one you have to send them for each site which is very time consuming. If an inventory item isn't available it just doesn't sent the invoice to Xero with not message to say so. finding worksheets or invoices or anything relating to a customer is really difficult.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Commusoft

Warum FIELDMOTION gewählt wurde

We wanted more features but really wish we hadn't,

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FIELDMOTION

Price and a perceived helpfulness from their support team that dried up quite quickly.

Antwort von FIELDMOTION Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Lee,
I am so sorry to hear you are experiencing this issue. However, we have since rewritten the integration completely, specifically addressed the "sites" issue you describe. We have worked hard to clarify integration issues. Please do contact us to rectify this issue.

Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect portal for our internal operations

Bewertet am 11.10.2021

Fieldmotion has provided the framework required to streamline our processes and help us meet our growth targets at the same time as continuing to improve our service.

Communication can be a real challenge in our business - given engineers work in roaming, interchangeable teams over a large geographical spread - so getting the right platform was a vital piece of the puzzle. Our engineers now operate effortlessly and the software acts as a linchpin between a number of critical aspects of the business.

Vorteile

Provides good operational infrastructure framework. Effective communication tool. Intuitive technology means limited training required. Time-saving. Cost-effective. Advantages for customer.

Nachteile

No one ever likes getting these things up and running but actually it was really quick and straightforward, the engineers picked it up in no time too.

Antwort von FIELDMOTION Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Patrick,

Thanks so much for your positive review. I am glad to hear that you found the setup to be quick and fast, as we all know this can be very disruptive to a business.

Kim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Flexible, easy to use and great customer service

Bewertet am 14.12.2017

Vorteile

We have used Fieldmotion for some key contracts and have found the system flexible, easy to use and reliable. Any issue is resolved within hours and Jerome has been great at helping our company to use Fieldmotion in a number of different ways and providing demo's to potential clients. Fieldmotion is a core business tool across two of our four divisions and we are working to utilise more of it's ever expanding capabilities. The service provided is second to none and I'd have no issues recommending the company or product to anyone.

Alan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

job management

Bewertet am 1.10.2021

good

Vorteile

very good for scheduling jobs
good response from support

Nachteile

unable to send the job cards and invoices as PDF from the completed job page

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Eworks Manager

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FIELDMOTION

support
WALLACE
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fieldmotion is our second SMS that we have implemented and was definitely worth the changeover

Bewertet am 13.12.2017

cost benefits and flexibility are priority for us

Vorteile

ease of use and flexibility of the whole system, giving us the chance to easily design our own forms to suit our business without incurring the huge costs usually associated with development

Nachteile

has some limitations when handling engineers timesheets, it has the basics right but just not the flexibility reigh now to deal with engineers timebands of when they are working standard hours or overtime hours

claire
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

its very simple and easy to use

Bewertet am 11.12.2017

makes sending and received jobs very easy

Vorteile

anyone can use this its very easy to use I use this on a daily basis and couldn't be simpler I have worked on some terrible systems in the past citrx for example and always a disaster.

Nachteile

when trying to locate a job you have logged to a customer you might have a few open jobs for - a brief job description on the main screen would make life a little easier.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent customer service, and great training provided.

Bewertet am 6.9.2019

Vorteile

Fieldmotion's software is quite user friendly, and anything you don't understand can be clarified quite easily as they provide a great customer service.

Nachteile

I can't really think of any major cons at this time. So far I have had no major issues worth commenting on.

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Generally a good software to use. If we had more time to explore it, it could be great for us.

Bewertet am 19.12.2017

Less paper used
Less paperwork to handle, manage and file
Quicker response details on jobs completed
More efficient administration
Easier recall of past job details when requested
Better efficiency for site guys on Health & Safety

Vorteile

Being able to quickly search for a work order and the visual aspect of jobs that are complete, nearing the deadline and past the deadline with the use of the traffic light system.

Nachteile

When changes are made to the software by Fieldmotion, the end user is not notified.
When something goes wrong/doesn't work for the user then help is asked for and eventually the user is told that the problem is "rectified" and that it should not happen again, but it does. The user is never told what actually went wrong. We have found that every time a change is made in the software that we use, it affects the running of it on our end. This has caused disruption on our daily work schedules when issues like this occur.

Andrew Craig
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

FIELDMOTION AC NEW USERS

Bewertet am 15.9.2016

So far the system has been a dream for our office, and field staff, as usual with any new system apprehension is of the highest level however within days the comments of how easy to use it is were coming in, no m,ore waiting for a week and 400 jobs landing on the desk to be sifted through the best was when we measured from receiving a call - job to engineer- job completed- job invoiced took 25 mins in total - never known before within our company !

Vorteile

the ease of use and the speed of the process, it is also very user friendly for making sure all jobs are status known to all users with the traffic light system.

Nachteile

not being able to add and subtract certain aspects on the main screens to suit the business module as each will differ rather than be standardized however the team at field motion are always very accommodating to try to help develop your needs if it can be transferable.

Clare
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Excellent customer service. All issues are dealt with very efficiently. Very user friendly...

Bewertet am 14.12.2017

Vorteile

Fieldmotion is extremely user friendly. All our engineers find the system very easy to navigate. If we need to make any amendments to customer files are dockets, it is extremely easy to do so.

Jack
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fieldmotion is a very impressive and effective field management system

Bewertet am 7.8.2022

Seamless integration - now an essential part of business. The customer support team are exceptionally helpful and responsive to any requests or queries we have - I know that Aodhan will be able to respond quickly to anything we need.

Vorteile

Integration with our business was easy. It was easy to customise the system to our business with the help of the very responsive customer support team. It is easy to document everything we need around a survey / job by attaching photos / gathering customer signatures. The scheduling function works really well. It has saved our business a lot of time.

Nachteile

There are no significant cons - everything we need the software to do, it does effectively

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Field Motion Review

Bewertet am 21.8.2019

The main benefit is having everything in the one place and laid out in a easy structure for everyone to navigate and understand. The support from Aodhan and the team has been phenomenal and we couldn't of asked for a friendly and more helpful company to be involved with.

Vorteile

How easy it is to use both the desktop back office and the application. This is allowing our office staff and our engineers to communicate freely and quickly. It also allows us to be completely organised and on the same page with each other.

Nachteile

It has all been good so far. There isn't anything about the software at the moment that I would change.

Diane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 18.9.2019

Everyone is very helpful and always available when help is needed

Vorteile

So easy to train others to use, and ideal for the work we do

Nachteile

No real issues here , The software works well for us

Aidan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great Service allowing us to invoice faster, and provide clients with up-to-date reports

Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Vorteile

Less paper used
Quicker Job scheduling
Real time reports
Faster invoicing
Client portal allows customer to view reports
Reduced administration time
Vehicle checks
Reduced transport costs - Less time spent in the office

Nachteile

We spent time cleaning our data and spend time helping to build our forms on the system, therefore time is needed before the system can get up and running, however the customer service team help in any way possible.

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Very impressed

Bewertet am 19.4.2018

Vorteile

The ability to create and edit your own forms whenever you want is a great feature. You are in control. They provide the tools and expertise if needed.

Nachteile

There could be more text formatting options for better form creation. More customization of the web site would be nice.

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Excellent software solution for our Business

Bewertet am 20.1.2016

Extremely easy to use and intuitive platform. Has saved our business both in time and cost. The software was simple to pick up and flexible enough to accommodate all our requirements. Above all our field workers embraced the system and quickly moved from paper to digital form filling.

Roisin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Effective and intuitive

Bewertet am 13.2.2017

FieldMotion has allowed us to streamline our operations and keep valuable information and records in one electronic place and accessible at the touch of a button. Highly recommend for any business with a mobile workforce

Gerry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

we are very happy with the service that Fieldmotion provided.

Bewertet am 6.11.2015

i would recommend Fieldmotion very highly. There staff are very professional and nothing is a problem even now if we need help with a query there staff are easy to contact.