FIELDMOTION

Außendienstmanagementlösung

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(37)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

37 Bewertungen

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Compressed Air Servic

Bewertet am 7.6.2023

Very helpful team, listen to what is required and act quickly and efficiently

Very helpful team, listen to what is required and act quickly and efficiently

Vorteile

Easy to use and set up, excellent support from the team

Nachteile

The only downside which really isn't a big issue is training.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BigChange und Google Calendar

Warum FIELDMOTION gewählt wurde

We were unable to use the database remotely, fieldmotion makes it so much easier for the engineers to complete the work on line

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FIELDMOTION

Fieldmotion seemed the best option for our size of company
Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We will never look back

Bewertet am 8.3.2023

Fieldmotion has revolutionized they way we plan our daily activities while also allowing us to ...

Fieldmotion has revolutionized they way we plan our daily activities while also allowing us to plan months into the future

Vorteile

The biggest impact and pro for our business is being able to access to all our customer data, history and future planning digitally. Having implemented similar systems in other companies I was concerned about getting started and the work load in getting all our data on the system, my concern were quickly address by the team and set up and implamentation could not have been easier

Nachteile

The only thing I feel is missing for the way we use the system would be for the administrator to have remote access when away from there desktop. Maybe an app similar to the one used for completing report's, I know it would be difficult to have all the features but if a simplified version that would allow you to raise a quote or schedule an appointment when in the field would work

Lee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Do not connect with Xero

Bewertet am 13.5.2021

This software is a beta product at best and these people are getting you to pay for their product...

This software is a beta product at best and these people are getting you to pay for their product development by getting you tied in to a 2 year contract that after 6 month of trying to make work we had to give up on.

Vorteile

This on the face of it looked like a reasonable product but it is so clunky and difficult to use there were some features that were ok but not a lot. we bought it for the integration with Xero but you can't see how that works until you purchase the software.

Nachteile

The integration with Xero is terrible it creates a new customer for each of there sites. this means that when a customer wants a statement you can't send one you have to send them for each site which is very time consuming. If an inventory item isn't available it just doesn't sent the invoice to Xero with not message to say so. finding worksheets or invoices or anything relating to a customer is really difficult.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Commusoft

Warum FIELDMOTION gewählt wurde

We wanted more features but really wish we hadn't,

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FIELDMOTION

Price and a perceived helpfulness from their support team that dried up quite quickly.

Antwort von FIELDMOTION

Hey Lee,
I am so sorry to hear you are experiencing this issue. However, we have since rewritten the integration completely, specifically addressed the "sites" issue you describe. We have worked hard to clarify integration issues. Please do contact us to rectify this issue.

Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect portal for our internal operations

Bewertet am 11.10.2021

Fieldmotion has provided the framework required to streamline our processes and help us meet our...

Fieldmotion has provided the framework required to streamline our processes and help us meet our growth targets at the same time as continuing to improve our service.

Communication can be a real challenge in our business - given engineers work in roaming, interchangeable teams over a large geographical spread - so getting the right platform was a vital piece of the puzzle. Our engineers now operate effortlessly and the software acts as a linchpin between a number of critical aspects of the business.

Vorteile

Provides good operational infrastructure framework. Effective communication tool. Intuitive technology means limited training required. Time-saving. Cost-effective. Advantages for customer.

Nachteile

No one ever likes getting these things up and running but actually it was really quick and straightforward, the engineers picked it up in no time too.

Antwort von FIELDMOTION

Hey Patrick,

Thanks so much for your positive review. I am glad to hear that you found the setup to be quick and fast, as we all know this can be very disruptive to a business.

Johnny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to use

Bewertet am 14.6.2018

Vorteile

Before using Fieldmotion we were inundated with paperwork. Keeping track of all our service agreements and contracts with specific companies was not only time consuming but it was counterproductive. Since integrating Fieldmotion into our business we no longer have to chase paperwork! Everything is logged, from start to finish and means each job has complete accountability!
We have saved 4 hours minimum a day on administration work and this has left us with more time focusing on expanding our business and exploring new opportunities, something that we would not have had time to properly focus on if we had not got Fieldmotion!

Nachteile

No real cons, Fieldmotion staff are always helpful. Rep has been a great help in getting us set up from day one.

Willie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An excellent job management software

Bewertet am 5.8.2022

Positive , i would recommend the software and the people of Fieldmotion. Being able to extract so...

Positive , i would recommend the software and the people of Fieldmotion. Being able to extract so much data from the software out into the likes of PowerBI is amazing. And equally the support from Fieldmotion on PowerBI reporting has been excellent. I'm happy to be using Fieldmotion

Vorteile

The software is excellent, its actually extremely powerful and after 1 year of using it i am still discovering new features and different ways of doing things. The support team are top class and prompt.

Nachteile

The current app at the time of writing (which is getting over hauled in late 2022) is ok but limited. The only other thing is the calender/timeline view, its ok but its not liked here because we were used to more functionality in a previous software. Its ok but not amazing

Antwort von FIELDMOTION

Thank You Willie for your valued 4-star review.
Best Regards
Ciara.

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great piece of software

Bewertet am 21.7.2022

We have used Fieldmotion for coming up to three years now. One of its best features is the...

We have used Fieldmotion for coming up to three years now. One of its best features is the management of your own forms. Other software providers limit how your forms can look or you have to pay a fee every time you want to make a change. With a little IT knowledge, and help from the support desk, you are free to create your own forms and tweak as much as you like.

Vorteile

- Admins can create custom forms themselves
- Support is fast
- The user layout is easy to navigate
- Always on going improvements.

Nachteile

- Customer Portal could have more information for the end user
- Additions to the software could be shared with the customers in a quarterly report so we are aware of changes that may be of use to us.

Antwort von FIELDMOTION

Thank You Stephen for your valued 5-star review.
Best Regards
Ciara.

Martyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Lift Sales and Servicing Business.

Bewertet am 16.3.2023

Can't fault the approachability and helpfulness of the staff. The training has been great and has...

Can't fault the approachability and helpfulness of the staff. The training has been great and has enabled us to really exploite the customisation available within the tool. They have also trained me as the administrator to really drive the business in the future.

Vorteile

Implementing this product has been a real catalyst for process improvement. The impact was immediate and the improvement in data quality marked. We have really thought hard and improved and brought structure to this part of our business.

Nachteile

There haven't been any issues and the forward development planned fit our business.

Kim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Flexible, easy to use and great customer service

Bewertet am 14.12.2017

Vorteile

We have used Fieldmotion for some key contracts and have found the system flexible, easy to use and reliable. Any issue is resolved within hours and Jerome has been great at helping our company to use Fieldmotion in a number of different ways and providing demo's to potential clients. Fieldmotion is a core business tool across two of our four divisions and we are working to utilise more of it's ever expanding capabilities. The service provided is second to none and I'd have no issues recommending the company or product to anyone.

Fiona
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Fieldmotion

Bewertet am 22.8.2022

This has allowed us to store all our information in one place, it has reduced the need for filing...

This has allowed us to store all our information in one place, it has reduced the need for filing cabinets filled with paper

Vorteile

This software allows engineers to record all stock and information that relates to the customer. It is easy to search back through the history of the clients to find out what work has been completed.

Nachteile

There isn't really anything that we found that caused problems using the software - any issues we had were always dealt with quickly by support.

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Generally a good software to use. If we had more time to explore it, it could be great for us.

Bewertet am 19.12.2017

Less paper used
Less paperwork to handle, manage and file
Quicker response details on jobs...

Less paper used
Less paperwork to handle, manage and file
Quicker response details on jobs completed
More efficient administration
Easier recall of past job details when requested
Better efficiency for site guys on Health & Safety

Vorteile

Being able to quickly search for a work order and the visual aspect of jobs that are complete, nearing the deadline and past the deadline with the use of the traffic light system.

Nachteile

When changes are made to the software by Fieldmotion, the end user is not notified.
When something goes wrong/doesn't work for the user then help is asked for and eventually the user is told that the problem is "rectified" and that it should not happen again, but it does. The user is never told what actually went wrong. We have found that every time a change is made in the software that we use, it affects the running of it on our end. This has caused disruption on our daily work schedules when issues like this occur.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Fieldmotion Review

Bewertet am 7.6.2023

Vorteile

Having jobs scheduled to engineers directly to app on their phone is invaluable.It was integrated into our systems was straight forward.Adding pictures to job sheets is a plus.

Nachteile

Adding videos would be very useful proving failures of systems/ working after repair or install.Push notifications of jobs being sent to engineers would be useful.

Graham
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

King Comms

Bewertet am 12.9.2022

Fieldmotion allows us to easily add or change our multiple forms for different styles of jobs and...

Fieldmotion allows us to easily add or change our multiple forms for different styles of jobs and has allowed us to be fully immersed in one system as much as possible.

Vorteile

The ability to remove some features that we didn't want (ie make the app less cluttered) and how much the forms could be customised where the main selling points for us,

Nachteile

There are numerous things we think of as and when using the software but they are all minor. Our main wish would be for the quoting side of the system to allow us to handle larger project style quotes but that is moving more towards a CRM system.

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Excellent people

Bewertet am 19.8.2022

Excellent especially with [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. Fantastic service with all the support we need to...

Excellent especially with [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. Fantastic service with all the support we need to grow and develop.

Vorteile

The software works as an off the shelf product with enhancements and work arounds giving a bespoke feel. A good balance

Nachteile

Some limitations because it is an off the shelf product. This however is fair considering the price. Usually there are work arounds or close solutions to achieve what we need.

Alan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

job management

Bewertet am 1.10.2021

good

good

Vorteile

very good for scheduling jobs
good response from support

Nachteile

unable to send the job cards and invoices as PDF from the completed job page

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Landscape Associates

Bewertet am 1.10.2022

Overall experience has been very good and it has transformed the way we work. It has made us more...

Overall experience has been very good and it has transformed the way we work. It has made us more efficient and reporting is real-time making us more able to react to projects. It’s a big change and like anything it takes a while to implement but it has been well worth the investment and is paying dividends now

Vorteile

It’s completely done away with laborious form filling making us more efficient and keeping our compliance and reporting on point

Nachteile

There’s very little about FM not to like

ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 7.3.2023

The customer service is outstanding, always very responsive when needed. Layout on the mobiles is...

The customer service is outstanding, always very responsive when needed. Layout on the mobiles is simple and easy to use for our engineers when on site.

Vorteile

data coming through from our engineers is in real time. Work sheets can send automatically to our customers, this is great feature.

Nachteile

we don't use the software for invoicing as its not compatible with sage 50 accounts. In theory if it was i would use it for this as well.

Stephan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CompAir

Bewertet am 24.8.2022

Very happy with Fieldmotion.
Not only can we present professional detailed job cards to our...

Very happy with Fieldmotion.
Not only can we present professional detailed job cards to our customers, but we can also track our techs utilization during the month.

Vorteile

Product is very easy to use, detailed job cards incl pictures are send to the customer.
Job cards look very professional.

Nachteile

Technicians complain about the time it takes to complete the job card.

Beth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

Vorteile

The Ease of the product allows our team to work well together, all the information we require is in one place.

Nachteile

The features that Fieldmotion have, we are not fully aware of the full features available.

Steven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Brilliant for our business

Bewertet am 9.8.2022

Brilliant

Brilliant

Vorteile

This software is absolutely critical for our service contracts and we couldn’t do with our it now.

Nachteile

Doesn’t sync with mobile calendars this would be really handy if it done this.

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Couldn't live without it

Bewertet am 27.2.2023

I have used Fieldmotion from the very start and it has been an extremely positive experience

I have used Fieldmotion from the very start and it has been an extremely positive experience

Vorteile

The ability to go completely paperless and ability to work offline if necessary

Nachteile

I would like to be able to schedule tasks as well as appointments

WALLACE
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fieldmotion is our second SMS that we have implemented and was definitely worth the changeover

Bewertet am 13.12.2017

cost benefits and flexibility are priority for us

cost benefits and flexibility are priority for us

Vorteile

ease of use and flexibility of the whole system, giving us the chance to easily design our own forms to suit our business without incurring the huge costs usually associated with development

Nachteile

has some limitations when handling engineers timesheets, it has the basics right but just not the flexibility reigh now to deal with engineers timebands of when they are working standard hours or overtime hours

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Field Motion

Bewertet am 5.9.2022

very good

very good

Vorteile

engineers job reports and customers portals

Nachteile

adding simple things to the system is costly and long winded - like changine a certificate logo
or batch adding to a job file

Joshua
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Thank You for Modifying the Fieldmotion System

Bewertet am 15.5.2023

The best benefit for us as a company is the adaptability/modifying the Fieldmotion system and...

The best benefit for us as a company is the adaptability/modifying the Fieldmotion system and logging the history and data efficiently and accurately.

Vorteile

its operational efficiency and accuracy. Also being able to modify the Fieldmotion system to keep track of all Cryotanks gas transfers.

Nachteile

Any con we have encountered Aodhan has been able to go above and beyond to ensure that we have the best possible solution.

William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It does what its says it will do!

Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Overall we are very happy with Fieldmotion

Overall we are very happy with Fieldmotion

Vorteile

A clear and easy to use tool to aid field based engineers and operative complete tasks and the associated paperwork.

Nachteile

No cons really, occasionally you need to log out and back in if things don't synch.