THRON Bewertungen

THRON

The Intelligence DAM Platform

5/5 (10 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

A jump in the future

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

When we talk about content, and we help our customer to design their content strategy, we talk about organization, governance, strategy and technology. Thron is the only one technology that support this change with success! Thron is a step in the future where contents and customers are the focus, with Thron the brand can start a new kind of connection with its customer. Thron is what you need if you want to be omnichannel.

Vorteile

innovative and disruptive

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great solutions

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great solutions for companies that are looking for a innovative way to manage and control their contents, track people behaviours and centralize the digital assets management

Vorteile

Easy to integrate in the company assets and legacy, powerful features to adapt contents and publish them worldwide on digital channels (on - off line)

Nachteile

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Software

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our team uses Thron software in several important project and we approciate so much both the platform and both the support team

Vorteile

usability

Nachteile

none

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Thron the next generation Digital Asset Management

Bewertet am 7.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Thron is more than a simple Digital Asset Management, it's a Content Strategy Platform that allows business users to easily monitor their assets performances to know in real time which asset really works. Easy to integrate with legacy systems and with advanced features to automatically repurpose digital assets and publish them on all the digital channels, Thron should be at the heart of each content marketing campaign.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

The best solution for an omnichannel and personalized customer journey!

Bewertet am 6.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use THRON because it's ready to be integrated with our Multimedia In Store Solutions. This platform can collect information about users and gives us a complete profile of in-Store Customers. This function allows us to set an in-store personalized shopping experience.

Vorteile

Powerful and easy to be integrated

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

not just a DAM

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 18.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Thron is far beyond a simple server where contents are just stored. It allows to mantain content uniqueness, acquire valuable analytics, take advantage of the semantic engine and to develop predictive personalized campaign. The plug-in marketplace and APIs make developing on Thron very simple.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Booster for digital transformation through intelligent content management

Bewertet am 7.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I know Thron since the very early stage of solution development, working for some of their more prestigious clients on projects facing both customer than employee. A modern structure allows an easy integration and fast development of contents-related applications, granting an high business value.
The evolution towards content intelligence, recommendation and semantic has created a great opportunity to add value to content management using Thron in marketing automation process

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Great disruptive solution!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Thron is a tool that finally puts the emphasis on content and allows you to build solid marketing and management strategies. Great job and a great support team!

Vorteile

Easy to integrate

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Thron: a must have tool

Bewertet am 9.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's truly a must have tool to enhance the value of company contents. It organizes and delivers contents , giving back valuable insight and it helps improving both strategic marketing and end-user experience.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

A convenient tool

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Thron is a convenient tool to organise and manage contents on the inside and to the outside of a business. I approached it as a developer and I found a useful tool for my needs!
I warmly suggest it!

Antwort von THRON

**

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10