Footprints Erfahrungen

Footprints

3,8 (14)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Web-basiertes EMR für Hospize und Palliative Pflegedienstleister

Gesamtbewertung

3,8 /5
(14)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9/5
Funktionen
3,6/5
Bedienkomfort
3,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

64%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

14 Bewertungen

brenda
brenda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It was rough in the beginning but as time went on and we tweeked some things, its much better

Bewertet am 20.3.2018

It is compliant with the changing regulations, the staff doesn't complain as much, and as it...

It is compliant with the changing regulations, the staff doesn't complain as much, and as it progresses we will be totally paperless soon.

Vorteile

The changeability or customization you can get. We added reports and changed wording and added forms - customized the dashboard.

Nachteile

The flow could be improved it doesn't flow as smoothly as other programs and the careplans are bulky with too many options, it could be just straight forward. It contains a lot of stuff hospice doesn't do.

Valerie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hospice EMR that keeps us compliant

Bewertet am 18.5.2022

Would be helpful to have an offline EMR as we provide care to a large rural area in Colorado....

Would be helpful to have an offline EMR as we provide care to a large rural area in Colorado. Many of the locations we travel to do not have internet service.

Vorteile

I like that is web based and caters to the needs of hospice care.

Nachteile

I use a MAC and need to log in remotely. This is more of a PC friendly EMR.

Antwort von Black Bean Software

Thank you Valerie for your review of the software. We are releasing a new version in August that will allow you to use the app on any device and it will have the ability to use all clinical workflows offline.

Melissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Very poor EMR

Bewertet am 20.9.2022

Staff not helpful, over promised on program capability. Visit documentation was inconsistent....

Staff not helpful, over promised on program capability. Visit documentation was inconsistent. Sometimes items would appear and other times it would not.

Vorteile

It was very inexpensive comparted to the other services I sampled

Nachteile

What is documented does not appear in a printed document. Care plans do not appear in notes. The unreliability of the service was very much an issue. One issue would be corrected then another would arise. The billing component was inexpensive and whoever did billing coded everything WRONG for over a YEAR!!!!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hummingbird

Warum Footprints gewählt wurde

Wellsky was expensive for what it offered

Zuvor genutzte Software

WellSky Home Health

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Footprints

he cost was a huge factor. But as they say, you get what you pay for and this system is by far the worst system I have ever used.
Brandy
Brandy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easiest EMR to learn and use!

Bewertet am 23.3.2018

Compliance at an ease. Helped me to follow up and know corrections that were needed or occurred in...

Compliance at an ease. Helped me to follow up and know corrections that were needed or occurred in minimal time. Training was informative and didn't require weeks to learn. Creates a full patient story at a glance. Increased productivity while maintaining compliance. Cost effective.

Vorteile

Specification to Your individual needs. Ability to customize.Customer service available. Quick response. Ease of training and use.

Nachteile

Tech issues at times, but nothing that is uncommon in industry. Would like more information on dash board and about updates, but they are working on that already, so it's coming

Beverly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

The system is very easy to use, Support help is always call away.

Bewertet am 26.3.2018

Vorteile

The system is easy to read through step by step. It cover all of the systems. You can pull up all your notes by typing your name under Resources. You are able to easily save your information and delete information when you make an error. you are able to call the computer person at anytime for help. This system let you know when you miss a question.

Nachteile

You are unable to pull up information on current note from my last note. When you want to see what was on the previous note, you have to pull the up the note individually. The notes are very long and with something repeating it self.

Jamie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Footprints EMR

Bewertet am 4.12.2018

Vorteile

This is the first EMR system I have used - it is better than paper documentation - they have systems set in place to assist with compliance.

Nachteile

Extremely repetitive. When we first started using this EMR we were told there would be offline functionality - it's been three years and just now the aides are able to used this feature - same with spell check - it is still not in the system. There are SO many glitches in the system - and the SAME glitches. Very frustrating - a lot of time is wasted re-doing documentation.

Erica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I use footprints EMR on an almost daily basis. I feel that it accurately documents my...

Bewertet am 14.4.2018

Easy to document

Easy to document

Vorteile

It accurately documents my assessments & when there are missing options, I email support & they are corrected quickly

Nachteile

Not all medical options are available with drop down options. The "issues" notification is often not accurate. The issues that are listed are often already fixed in the EMR.

Desiree
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Challenging in the beginning and for awhile after

Bewertet am 28.3.2018

Vorteile

Quick and easy nursing assessment . Like the ability to pull up ICD10 codes. Hits all the marks for compliance.

Nachteile

Still issues with certain saving components, and plan of care. Still waiting on spell check. Starts to run very slow after being logged in for a little while.

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Does everything you want it to but not the most intuitive.

Bewertet am 21.3.2018

Vorteile

Seems very customizable. Support is good. Does not seem to be very much busy work worked into the software.

Nachteile

Not intuitive. Sometimes things don't appear as I think they should. This appears to be a glitch and so some of this stuff needs to be worked out.

sara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Good for the most part

Bewertet am 23.3.2018

Vorteile

Pretty easy to use and understand. Easy to navigate for the most part. Easy to get resolutions through Dacon

Nachteile

IDT, team review, and not sure how to effectively use most of the reports. I haven't used very long though

Mary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

I am able to use the software more efficiently, but it is difficulty to just do a simple chart...

Bewertet am 26.3.2018

Vorteile

It captures the necessary government data required to correctly bill. It tracks certification dates, so I can sign in and see when a face to face is due.

Nachteile

Silverlight. No spell check. It is difficulty to do a chart review because you must go into each visit and then open the teaching summary. That is a lot of clicks. The clinical overview is nice but if you want to see the nursing summaries you must go into each visit.

Allie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User Friendly, common sense approach to charting, design

Bewertet am 6.7.2015

Vorteile

I like the way that the EMR is designed to be specific to your needs and the way you as the user want it. Very easy to use and designed around the clinical approach for ease of documentation. Customer specific and friendly employees. Designed with the clinician in mind, regardless of discipline

Nachteile

Cant think of anything but if i had to like something least, it would be that the use of ease on mobile device to be more of an option.

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentliche Sicherheit
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product! Overall successful product.

Bewertet am 16.5.2016

Vorteile

Great Product! It performs well for our team and reporting is a plus. We are satisfied with the decision to move to FootPrints

Nachteile

The ability to integrate external solutions and dash boards are limited.

Valerie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

We haven't had the software long enough to make a true review

Bewertet am 23.3.2018

Vorteile

We like that the developers work with all of us to make changes that we feel work best for our practice

Nachteile

There are a lot of bugs so far. They have all been fixed, but they are popping up pretty frequently right now