Membroz

Mitgliederverwaltung für Ferienanlagen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(15)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

15 Bewertungen

Dilhan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gym membership management

Bewertet am 9.8.2021

Good customer feedback

Vorteile

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Nachteile

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GymMaster und Rhino 7

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Membroz

Customer service is on point fast reply and work on the issues fast as possible

Antwort von Membroz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks you Dilhan

Shitalkumar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect product for time share and Club management

Bewertet am 15.9.2021

Value for money deal.

Vorteile

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company.
High degree of customisation possible

Nachteile

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

Miranda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

Bewertet am 24.5.2022

Vorteile

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply.

Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing.
It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work.

We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings.

I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started.
After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned.

This is a complete and utter fraudulent business.

Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Nachteile

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Antwort von Membroz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Gaurav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Software

Bewertet am 2.6.2022

Till now our experience with Membroz is excellent

Vorteile

Software is very easy to use with an excellent service.

Nachteile

Till now we haven't faced any problems..

Sarvpreet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 15.9.2021

Excellent

Vorteile

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Nachteile

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

hitesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent service

Bewertet am 19.1.2022

Vorteile

Excellent software by membroz and all service inbuilt in one software.

Antwort von Membroz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for your valuable review.

Jitendra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support

Bewertet am 13.8.2021

I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem. Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

Vorteile

A well built software with frequent addition of new useful features. Excellent training & customer support team. Helps my business stay competitive at a reasonable price.

Nachteile

Sometimes new features can be a little inconsistent, but the support team has always been quick at providing satisfactory solution.

Antwort von Membroz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you sir

Darshan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best management software

Bewertet am 10.8.2021

Vorteile

feature packed product, functionality was good

Nachteile

UI need to improve, u can add training pop-up for better understanding of product

Antwort von Membroz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, We will continue to improve self-service and training part in application.

Rohit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

System of sofware

Bewertet am 31.12.2020

It's very good product easy to use and staff are very supporting good counseling

Vorteile

Easy to acces offer in good cost good counseling staff and service is very good after sell service is excellent

Nachteile

Till not facing i am using these software last 15 days but not facing such prob

Jitendra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 22.1.2019

Vorteile

Easy to use software.
Manage inquiries easily

Nachteile

There isn't any cons according to my experience

sunil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

excelent

Bewertet am 18.6.2021

good staff support. always on the run for any need

Vorteile

easy to work and operate. cooperative back hand staf

Nachteile

nothing every thing is ok with membroz software

Bharat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Fitness Center Management Software

Bewertet am 4.6.2019

We have been using Membroz - fitness center software for our center and quite satisfied with the usage so far. We would like to add more features on Mobile App.

Vorteile

Its ease of Use, flexible member payment functions, global search option, Mobile App for member

Nachteile

Need improvement in back-end infrastructure and 24/7 support.

Madhavi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User friendly

Bewertet am 3.6.2019

Vorteile

I am using the software from more than 3 months, it's user-friendly and it reduces my workload.

Nachteile

so far haven't found anything in the mobile app more features can be added.

Chirag
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great post sale service

Bewertet am 22.2.2019

Really liked their timeshare software service and management support.

Vorteile

post-sale service and supportive management.

Nachteile

not came across any as of now, everything seems to be good.

Shalini
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One point solution for Yoga class management

Bewertet am 3.6.2019

Vorteile

- Fast online payment services
- Streamlined Yoga class operation process

Nachteile

Not found anything so far...seems good so far

Antwort von Membroz Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your valuable input.