Asset Infinity

Cloudbasierte Software für Asset-Management und -Tracking

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(37)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

37 Bewertungen

Robert
Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Total transparency of our company Assets and Issues being raised

Bewertet am 17.3.2020

The Management and employees in Asset Infinity have a excellent attitude and are always willing to...

The Management and employees in Asset Infinity have a excellent attitude and are always willing to help me achieve my company goals.
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their domain

Vorteile

Can raise issues by using the Asset serial number
and can have real-time status updates about the fixing of the issue.
I like the user friendly screens

Nachteile

The various reports could be improved, for example KPI or SLA Reports.
Currently I export the data into excel and produce reports to meet my requirements

Manoj kumar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

KYI Asset Infinity Review

Bewertet am 30.5.2023

Easy for implementing and do any changes and having a record for it for reference.

Easy for implementing and do any changes and having a record for it for reference.

Vorteile

Easy to implement and keep track of PM & Assets.User-friendly for Site users and not so complicated in operation.Have done customization for PDF as per our requirement which helps us a lot.report wise easy to monitor with infographics.

Nachteile

The Occurrence should have more options like - Bi-Monthly/Bi-yearly/Quarterly/Bi-Weekly/One-time as(Adhoc)should give the option to use the calendar to define the public holidays to exclude the PM generation on those days.custom is not the correct option, in the date-wise calculation when it recurrence, falls in the wrong date and month when it runs for a long time.

Prasanna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Feedback

Bewertet am 2.1.2020

Vorteile

software is Ok, Overall software is good

Nachteile

Software is not working very Often, we are able to raise the token but token raised, But after giving save your token raised successfully & mail is not getting generated

Ankit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The best product for asset management.

Bewertet am 13.6.2023

Everything is excellent and easy to use. Asset Infinity is a great tool for managing all assets in...

Everything is excellent and easy to use. Asset Infinity is a great tool for managing all assets in a company. And also having good features, like Asset management, asset auditing, and many more features are good in the asset infinity.

Vorteile

Easy to use and all module are under stable.

Nachteile

everything is excellent. only one more feature need to be add , As per my point of view, there should be a note-adding feature in any changes made by the admin Team.

Mukesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Feedback

Bewertet am 29.5.2023

AIT plays a big role in my organization, and we are happy with the tool.

AIT plays a big role in my organization, and we are happy with the tool.

Vorteile

AIT is very convenient and easy to use. The team is very supportive and helpful. They immediately solve the issues and queries of the costumer. Completely reliable!

Nachteile

I feel the tool has allot of potential for the automation. The AIT team should focus on that and offer more automation to their clients and reduce manual work. They should offer agent-based inventory management with reasonable pricing. There should be interactive reporting e.g., dashboard etc..

Vani
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outstanding Services

Bewertet am 11.10.2023

Almost all kinds of business issues are addressed in the solutions provided by Asset Infinity

Almost all kinds of business issues are addressed in the solutions provided by Asset Infinity

Vorteile

Exceptionally brilliant features! We loved it completely.

Nachteile

There's nothing that I could name, very difficult to find cons.

Niranjan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

User Friendly & Easy to track

Bewertet am 13.6.2023

It's Completely good and with in Features, Customer Support & on time resolution

It's Completely good and with in Features, Customer Support & on time resolution

Vorteile

Features, Customer Support & on time resolution

Nachteile

There is nothing to say least about Asset Infinity

Manish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

JK Cement LTD.

Bewertet am 7.6.2023

Vorteile

Searching of data tracking end user friendly and easy to understand.

Nachteile

Serial number cant' be change. Master data also not to change and resisted.

Devender
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Eazy to manage

Bewertet am 12.6.2023

Excellent

Excellent

Vorteile

User Interface to tracking assets along with Asset handover form

Nachteile

PO & Asset handover form option for other companies

Maksym
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Effortless Asset Management Made Possible with Asset Infinity

Bewertet am 12.3.2024

Working with Asset Infinity has been a truly positive experience from start to finish. Their team...

Working with Asset Infinity has been a truly positive experience from start to finish. Their team was highly professional and attentive, guiding us through every step of the implementation process with expertise and dedication.

Vorteile

What I liked the most about Asset Infinity was their user-friendly interface and intuitive features.

Nachteile

While the team was incredibly helpful throughout, there were some minor delays in getting everything up and running smoothly. However, once the system was in place, it more than exceeded our expectations.

Arnab
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Surprisingly easy to implement and use

Bewertet am 25.11.2019

Mu organisation is very impressed with Asset Infinity. This software has made a once painful annual...

Mu organisation is very impressed with Asset Infinity. This software has made a once painful annual audit of assets less painful and much easier to resolve. The development team is amazing and very responsive to your business needs. And, customer care is great as well and they have regular check ins to see if the software is running smoothly and if any assistance is required.

Vorteile

1. It has a great UI which gives all vital information at a single glance
2. Implementing it was a breeze with easy to follow instructions
3. Reporting is simple and can be set up to check anything you want

Nachteile

Nothing that is on top of my head at this moment. It is a very responsive team and works on feedback and improvement continuously.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asset Panda und IBM Maximo Application Suite
Hashan Chandrasekara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Helps to Streamline Asset Maintenance

Bewertet am 14.12.2019

A very versatile software as it helps me and my team to streamline maintenance activities of the...

A very versatile software as it helps me and my team to streamline maintenance activities of the company's most expensive assets on time consequently helps to reduce unnecessary expenses on legal matters related to assets. Customer service is purely dedicated, hence easy to work, whenever a problem emerges. Thank you, AI for this great software and support all the time.

Vorteile

1. One of the ultimate features of this software is, it helps me to schedule fleet maintenance tasks for the company's vehicles on time. Since I deal with a large number of vehicles and equipment, having the options of due date tracking and schedule activities options is priceless.

2. Another tremendous feature of this classy software is, sending notifications trough Emails especially for maintenance, hence I can easily focus on my work rather than remembering the special date-related tasks for each vehicle and equipment.

3. Furthermore, report generation for incidents and breakdowns is helping my team to keep a close eye on leased assets to determine to renew the asset agreements or not.

Nachteile

So far we have not experienced any serious issues. Users have experienced few problems with the mobile application as it gets slow sometimes, likewise, scanning of QR codes but once the matter escalated, it got rectified. Thumbs up for the support team for putting a great effort to resolve all our problems promptly.

Bhanu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Feedback

Bewertet am 8.6.2023

Vorteile

The software is very nice and easy to use. There are too many features on this platform where you can manage your inventory, Assets & ticketing. You can generate many types of reports which is really helpful. Backend support is easily available, special thanks to Mr. [sensitive content hidden] who very prompt and responsive at any point of time.

Nachteile

Sometimes it woks very slow and doesn't support well on handset/mobile.

K
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy Asset & Tracking Management with Asset Infinity

Bewertet am 27.1.2020

My overall experience with Asset Infinity is great. They have a very versatile software which makes...

My overall experience with Asset Infinity is great. They have a very versatile software which makes my team easy to maintain all the expensive assets of my company.

Vorteile

1. The software is easy to use and simple which makes it more beneficial.
2. The software has a lot of features that saved me a lot of money on maintenance.
3. The best part for me is the utility management feature, I don't have to rush around for it anywhere else.

Nachteile

So far we have not experienced anything serious, everything is working fine. It's just sometimes few problems are experienced with the slow working of the mobile application.

Vjaindra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Application review

Bewertet am 21.6.2023

Very good

Very good

Vorteile

Asset infinity is very User friendly application

Nachteile

user graphical interface can be improve

Manish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Asset Infinity Software user friendly

Bewertet am 26.5.2023

Vorteile

it's easy to manage/track your asset and inventory.

Nachteile

need option to resent email for purchase requisition approval.

Charu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect for us

Bewertet am 17.3.2020

Very happy

Very happy

Vorteile

As an organization, we wanted to track and manage our assets. Asset Infinity fits all our requirements and was perfectly customized according to our needs.

Nachteile

Nothing- everything about the product is good

Taruna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review by Zenatix Solutions

Bewertet am 11.7.2023

Vorteile

Useful tool for asset tracking & inventory management

Nachteile

Sometimes we face app speed is low . Team needs to improve on the same .

Nikita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Boss Appliances - Positive review

Bewertet am 12.6.2023

Vorteile

Very helpful for tracking assets count and movement history of assets.

Nachteile

Innovative features,easy to use and understand.

Nalin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Asste Management SaaS Tool

Bewertet am 16.2.2022

Vorteile

Everything
Different modules are closely integrated.

Nachteile

None
None
None
None
None
None
None
None
None

Vrunda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User friendly products

Bewertet am 17.3.2020

User friendly UI
Easy customizable workflows

User friendly UI
Easy customizable workflows

Vorteile

Workflows and UI interface
Easy integration
Customize workflow

Nachteile

Customized workflows - create through Front-end, this can be a great feature

NAGENDRA KUMAR
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Asset Infinity EVALUATION

Bewertet am 2.1.2020

Vorteile

Searching Capability is Good. We can search my multiple field value in single field.
Asset History is maintained .
Dragging Facility while Multiple Asset creation for duplicate data is also very good.

Nachteile

Record Searching Time is high.
Error will be more specific reason.

Sufyaan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great asset tracking tool with lots of features

Bewertet am 1.6.2023

Vorteile

Excellent features and customisability which means we can tailor the app to suit our business

Nachteile

Some issues occasionally with speed on the old version but V2 has addressed this

Vaishali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great experience while using Asset Infinity

Bewertet am 20.2.2020

Instantly improved our ability to manage our assets and prioritize our support of both our internal...

Instantly improved our ability to manage our assets and prioritize our support of both our internal IT users, as well as our external clients

Vorteile

1. I have relieved from the chaos of asset tracking issues to a great extent. Asset Infinity has solved my asset tracking issues with their software and the latest technologies.
2. We receive all the information about our company's assets through notifications, reminders, and alerts. Also, we receive good customer service.
3. Asset Tracking Software has helped in running business smartly and efficiently.

Nachteile

None as of now. Everything is running smoothly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Asset Tracking software

Bewertet am 10.10.2023

Exceptional

Exceptional

Vorteile

The platform is intuitive and has transformed our asset management. Real-time tracking and seamless integration with our existing systems was a game-changer.

Nachteile

Took me a while to discover all its features, but it was worth it!