Flipdish

4,8 (116)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Online-Bestellung für einzelne Restaurants, Ketten und Franchise-Unternehmen

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(116)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

116 Bewertungen

Cody
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficient and effectively supportive

Bewertet am 7.6.2019

It’s a working relationship together but thrives through time once worked from both sides. Tech...

It’s a working relationship together but thrives through time once worked from both sides. Tech support are very helpful once communicated to

Vorteile

Support is on hand whenever needed. It is speedy service for business. It has many positives to business and marketing.

Nachteile

Teething issues at start but the do get resolved once highlighted quickly

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Cody,

Thank you for your 5 star review. I'm delighted to hear that you find the support, when needed, very efficient and effective. This is what we aim for, so it's nice to hear that we are succeeding in that. We look forward to continuing our successful working relationship together. Best wishes, Heather, Head of Customer Success

Stefano
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to switch over from other online web ordering service. Excellent communication

Bewertet am 26.3.2018

Online food Ordering App for your takeaway and delivery business.
Free Push Notifications to all...

Online food Ordering App for your takeaway and delivery business.
Free Push Notifications to all of your users

Vorteile

Easy to use,
Website Backend to app shows all relevant information.
Great communication.
Very Easy for the customer to order food.
Backend staff gets changes to menu done in a jiffy.

Nachteile

35c online ordering fee charged to the customer on both cash and prepaid orders and also small % fee for the restaurant
No easy method to switch off certain food items if out of stock for the day.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hey, Stefano! Thanks so much for your review. Very happy to hear that your customers are finding it so easy to order, and that you had such a great experience switching over from another online ordering provider. We agree, it would be great for you to switch off certain food items if out of stock for the day. So you will be delighted to hear that we are working on introducing this functionality in our new look portal! Thanks again for sharing your feedback. Speak soon,¿ Heather, Customer Success @ Flipdish

Jackie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Flipdish's handle customer disputes

Bewertet am 28.6.2022

I used Flipdish for more than 1 year for my ghost kitchen location. It has been great until there...

I used Flipdish for more than 1 year for my ghost kitchen location. It has been great until there is a dispute with one of the customers. This customer filed a dispute for online purchases between March 2022 to May 2022, a total of more than $900. Flipdish did not contact our company about this dispute and immediately refunded $967.48 to the customer.

Vorteile

Inexpensive and easy to use. Provide complete solutions to new business.

Nachteile

The least I like about this company (not software) is the way they handle credit card disputes.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Square Point of Sale

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Flipdish

Less expensive, provide turn-key service for mew business.
Heather
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Helped us grow not only our online sales, but also our overall sales. Highly recommend

Bewertet am 8.3.2018

It helped us grow our business! Sales shot up, and our online orders are now very important for us.

It helped us grow our business! Sales shot up, and our online orders are now very important for us.

Vorteile

Flipdish fitted our needs perfectly. Thank you for making it painless, pleasant and most of all hassle free! Really good.

Nachteile

I would like to make some changes to the print out to make it easier to read for my staff. But overall there is not any issues with the software.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hello Heather!

Good name! We're delighted to hear that Flipdish has made such a difference to your restaurant, growing your overall sales and that you find the system to be so hassle free.

We are always working on ways to be more amazing, so I'd be happy to hear your thoughts on how we can make the print out better? Please email your suggestions to us at help@getflipdish.com

Here's to your online ordering success!

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Ivan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User of Flipdish

Bewertet am 14.2.2020

Great team and always someone to answer the phone when needed......will ring regularly to see how...

Great team and always someone to answer the phone when needed......will ring regularly to see how the can promote Buisness for you

Vorteile

Easy for both customers and staff to use and download......the also use google apps for location etc

Nachteile

Trying to get customers to move to the app and download it onto there devices ......also the rig tone on there device can get annoying when your busy

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Ivan, thanks for the 5 star review. I'm delighted to hear that Luke and the team call regularly to help you promote your business - that is exactly what we are here to help you with! Best, Heather, Global Head of Customer Success @ Flipdish

Amamda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to use and a lot cheaper than other companies

Bewertet am 23.3.2018

Vorteile

Apart from easy to use staff extremely helpful. Can log in myself to view my own stats and weekly report so clear and helpful.

Nachteile

Commission but still cheaper than others. When ringing support line intro message a bit too long. Preorder should be mention in a few different places not just on initial line most of the time we don't look there. Maybe mention after order total.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Amanda, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! I agree, its fantastic to be able to login and view your own stats and weekly reports whenever you want. Thank you for your feedback suggestions - honestly it's feedback like this that helps us to continue to improve our software and service. If I can help with anything, just let me know. Thanks! Heather, Customer Success @ Flipdish

Maria Lucia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Words can not describe how good this company is

Bewertet am 17.3.2018

New Business .

New Business .

Vorteile

User Friendly , Detailed, but most of all i have control on how i want to distribute vouchers to my customers . The refund option is also a plus.

Nachteile

The system not permitting me to do partial refunds is a bit of problem. And not being able to sanction all promotions had proven to be different

Antwort von Flipdish

Hello Maria,

Thank for your great review. We love working with you too

I'm delighted to read that you make great use of our in built marketing (vouchers), it's definitely a fantastic feature.

I am sorry you weren't able to do a partial refund - we have sent a follow up email with detailed instructions on how to do this. I hope this will help for next time,

Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with!

Thanks,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A must for anyone serious about their business

Bewertet am 9.5.2019

From day one Flipdish have been proactive in helping me grow my online sales, any menu changes etc...

From day one Flipdish have been proactive in helping me grow my online sales, any menu changes etc are dealt with in a very timely matter whether it is in or outside of business hours. Could not recommend them highly enough

Vorteile

Ease of use and the ability it gives me to reward customer loyalty without adding to my workload

Nachteile

Up until the recent update it was a bit time consuming to look back on live orders, now it is very simple as straight forward

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Stephen, thanks for your 5 star reviews. Love that you are rewarding your customers for their loyalty, with our automated customer loyalty program. As you said, it benefits your customers, but doesn't add to your workload - the dream! If we can help at all, please let us know. Best, Heather, Head of Customer Success @ Flipdish

sandy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Value for money

Bewertet am 21.6.2019

It’s the best platform to sell your products online and reaching your customers with much more...

It’s the best platform to sell your products online and reaching your customers with much more information about your restaurant.
It provides the best rates in the market as compared to other companies.

Vorteile

It’s the perfect platform for the small businesses and would encourage others to join it as well.

Nachteile

It’s need to be integrated to the pos system.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Sandy, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear that you see Flipdish as the best platform to sell your products online. We look forward to continuing to work and grow together. Regards, Conor, CEO @ Flipdish

Vincenzo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

My Experience with Flipdish has been excellent,

Bewertet am 2.7.2018

Vorteile

What I like most is that it is easy and quick to use and that its your own brand you are advertising and not a 3rd party and also find it cost effective

Nachteile

There are no cons, I found flip dish great and really good for my online business, Team is great to work with, I have found them very helpful.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Vincenzo, thanks for leaving a review. Great to hear your experience with Flipdish has been excellent, and agree with how important it is to promote your own brand, and not a 3rd party. Thanks, James, Co-Founder @ Flipdish

Conor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Brilliant from start to present, whole team are great

Bewertet am 23.3.2018

Extra orders and deliverys increased. Also brilliant for marketing

Extra orders and deliverys increased. Also brilliant for marketing

Vorteile

Ease of use! Does exactly what the big companies promise at a fraction of the price and back office is simple to use and efficient

Nachteile

Can't send full push notifications to users for them to read, e.g. if it was a special offer. There is a facility but it's not great.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hello Conor,

Wow! I¿m so blown away by your review. It made our day here at Flipdish! I'm delighted to hear you've got extra orders and deliveries have increased since you started using our Flipdish online ordering system.

Thanks for sharing your feedback on the push notifications feature as I know this is something our product team are actively reviewing. I've also sent you an email with some tips on how to get the most out of our existing push notes.

If I can help with anything else, just let me know!

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Hazel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reliable service, professional and prompt troubleshooting.

Bewertet am 6.6.2018

Vorteile

Not much attention needed, Flipdish look after it all. Tailored to suit us and includes loyalty option.

Nachteile

No major issues. One issue is that with phone app, loyalty points cannot be transferred if customer gets new phone number.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Hazel,

Thanks for leaving a review - we really appreciate it. It's great to hear you say such great things about the team and software, I will be sure to let them know! If I can ever help, just let me know.

James,
Co-Founder @ Flipdish

Fiaz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic application for business

Bewertet am 13.5.2020

Vorteile

Very easy to use . Any time we can change the menu, Opening time etc etc our self . Don’t need to call customer services , weekly basis we receive all the information about business with Flipdish like total sales, to all number of orders , total revenue, accepted orders , rejected orders etc etc etc they summarised every thing which information you need they send in one e Mail

Nachteile

There is nothing least for my opinion . Just need to advertise every where

Paolo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Amazing, cusotmer reps have really been A1 with us since we joined Flipdish.

Bewertet am 12.4.2018

Vorteile

It doesn't give problems like Zuppler does!!! Easy to use and great after hours service on the phone, easy for customers to use and no complaints as of yet, and a well managed loyalty system.

Nachteile

Webpage design is very basic and templated like all other Flipdish clients you have. It would be great to be offered something more unique and a propert croppered around logo on the webpage without a white box around our logo, also a tablet that lets take privy to offline and lets us go offline at busytume instead of having to call, like just eats tablets!!

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Paolo,

Thank you for your 5 star review. We're delighted that you're finding your Flipdish experience to be A1 so far, and that in particular the loyalty system has been proving so beneficial. We are continually making updates to our website and hardware, and we will be sure to let you know as upgrades become available. Thanks again for your wonderful feedback. If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best wishes,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Kim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Service and Product from Flipdish

Bewertet am 10.1.2020

great customer service. Love the fact I can actually talk to someone and not have to hold forever. ...

great customer service. Love the fact I can actually talk to someone and not have to hold forever. Some other providers have email only support which can be very frustrating.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Took over my out of date website and great customer services when I did get stuck

Nachteile

There was no cons for us. It was very easy to set up

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Kim, thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it. Yes I agree, it's nice to be able to speak to a human when you need some help! And we are always just on the other end of the line for you. We are excited and proud to work with you - thank you for trusting us with your business. Best wishes, Heather, Global Head of Customer Success @ Flipdish

Cyrous
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Flipdish Review

Bewertet am 21.6.2019

No hidden charges like the others and honest people they are

No hidden charges like the others and honest people they are

Vorteile

Easy to communicate with all the staff who are so helpful always

Nachteile

There is nothing to say in this section

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Cyrous, thank you for your 5 star review - we appreciate it. Regards, James Co-Founder @ Flipdish

Erika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent

Bewertet am 7.11.2018

I like it overall excellent software

I like it overall excellent software

Vorteile

Easy to use, promotions, easy to read receipt

Nachteile

Not many possibilities of time to select

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Erika,

Thank you for your 5 star review - we appreciate it.

Regards,
Conor
CEO @ Flipdish

erika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

review

Bewertet am 8.5.2019

I always satisfied, the staff is just lovely

I always satisfied, the staff is just lovely

Vorteile

easy to use and very helpful staff, always there

Nachteile

we receiving order for our other branch store and it is confusing

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Erika, thank you for your 10/10 review. Great to hear that it is easy to use, and that our staff are very helpful. I will be sure to pass on your kind words. Thank you, James, Co-Founder @ Flipdish

Declan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent

Bewertet am 24.11.2018

Vorteile

So easy to use what you are sold is even better than you would expect

Nachteile

Nothing is bad about this product customers have commuso many times about how good it is

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Declan,

Thanks for your 5 star review. Great to hear your customers keep telling you how good it is. If we can help, please let us know Best, Conor CEO @ Flipdish

Kate
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

my flipdish app has just made ordering for my customers so much easier!

Bewertet am 20.7.2018

Too many to list

Too many to list

Vorteile

I like that I get emails to notify me if orders have come in, so I don't miss orders even when I'm out on the road.

Nachteile

There is nothing really , the only small thing I would say is it would be handy if you could update delivery & collection in one go but other than that I'm finding the system a great asset to my company

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi - thanks for your 5 star review :) You've a very nice business built up, well done!

James
Co-Founder @ Flipdish

Erika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

excellent, very helpful

Bewertet am 15.3.2018

Vorteile

Easy to use for us.

Nachteile

No choice for longer time request for us to select when customer request for 3 or 4 hours later, everything else is fine

Antwort von Flipdish

Hello Erika,

Thanks so much for your great review. I am delighted to hear that you find Flipdish so easy to use in your Mao Lucan store.

We are always looking for ways to improve at Flipdish, so I've passed on your suggestion to our product team.

Thank you again for your wonderful comments!

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Mariana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Really nice team behind of all the machines.

Bewertet am 26.3.2018

Vorteile

Very easy to use and to be in touch with your costumers. Thank you for making our work les stressful.

Nachteile

I don't have any problems with this software , very happy with the way haw it is. Well done Flipdish team.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hello Mariana,

Thanks for the kind words! It's always a pleasure to hear such wonderful comments about our software and staff

Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with!

Best,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Shane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quick responding, friendly staff

Bewertet am 23.4.2018

Easy to use, easy to update and edit, responsive team.

Easy to use, easy to update and edit, responsive team.

Vorteile

Allows my customers to go from address to order completion in a very few amount of clicks. Easy to edit and update menu items.

Nachteile

We have not experienced any major issues with this software.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Shane,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with the Flipdish online ordering system. We are delighted to hear that your Base WFP customers can place orders easily and quickly with a very few amount of clicks! And of course that our team are friendly and responsive to any questions you may have! If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch

Best wishes,
Heather
Customer Success @ Flipdish

Derek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Brezzis woodfired pizza

Bewertet am 10.7.2019

I think Flipdish is very professional and respond very quickly to any queries
This is the key to...

I think Flipdish is very professional and respond very quickly to any queries
This is the key to success and if they continue in this mode
It will be very successful

Vorteile

Very easy to use
It’s clear and concise

Nachteile

Customers have a few issues with ordering on line
- can’t pay on line
- can’t put name on order

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Derek, thank you for the 5 star review from Brezzis! We agree that Flipdish is going to help you be very successful. Thanks for leaving constructive feedback also - Andrew, your customer success manager will be in touch about this, as what you mention is completely solvable. Delighted to help you on the road to success. Many thanks, Heather, Head of Customer Success @ Flipdish

Anthony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fuel cafe

Bewertet am 26.8.2018

The switch was easy and smooth. The guys have been great and very personable to deal with. Let's...

The switch was easy and smooth. The guys have been great and very personable to deal with. Let's hope the customer usage keeps growing from here!

Vorteile

Ease of use, clarity and customer service.

Nachteile

Nothing to do the software it's really good. Strategies to move and convince an audience to use the app could be something to work on. We're able to manage this but maybe other customers aren't able to attract the audience.

Antwort von Flipdish

Hi Anthony, thanks for your 5 star review. Our customer success team are a great resource to help with strategies to convince an audience to use the app. If you haven't already spoken to Heather & the team, I would encourage you to get in touch. They are the BEST and always very happy to help.

Many thanks,
James
Co-Founder @ Flipdish