Magaya Cargo System Bewertungen

Magaya Cargo System

Frachtmanagement und Logistiksoftware

4.5/5 (15 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

It is easy to learn and covers our basic tasks. Technic Support are great.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is friendly to use. It is very helpful we can import or export information in csv and Excel format.

Nachteile

Magaya doesn't manage a lot of package in one shipment due it will freeze

For 3PL business, final customers will like to have on their report, only one view for total amount of pieces, and at the same time, primary and second package.

For 3PL business, for textil, inventory is by yards, and our warehouse needs it by rolls.

It's only considered the perfect escenario, it needs to adapt to some escenario of Panama Market at least.

A dashboard will be great.

Internal notes only keeps in the part of Magaya when it is typed, and it should be in every step, example, if we wrote an internal note in Quotation, it should be shows in Shipment and we do not have to go to read it all.

Content Security cannot be administrative by user creator. Example, we need that sale rep only see their quotation.

Magaya could include some alert for KPI accomplishment.

Magaya Transactional doesn't work as easy, it will send to all the party involved, instead only the consignee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great tool. Fits perfectly with my operation

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The main benefit it's can integrated our process (operations, comercial and acounting) under one platform.

Vorteile

It is friendly. Easy to use and quite customizable. The support is permanent. Es perfecto para integrar bajo una misma aplicacion los procesos mas importante en el negocio de los agentes de carga.

Nachteile

I would like to improve the accounting module for countries other than USA, because this software was designed for US market. In other countries, the accountan regulation is different, reason why it's necesary a bigger Implementation process.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Everything in one place !

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I love how easy you can find things and how fast you can filter data. The interface is very visually friendly so your mind reminds what each icon does.

Vorteile

It’s so easy to use that you can see icons and you know what they do. System gives you the option to export data in excel and even in pdf! It’s really helpful when you need something fast and you don’t have too much time. Also, you can set how much access you want someone to have to the info you are saving on the system. You can have multiple magayas open at the same time :)

Nachteile

Some fields has a limit on the number of characters you can put on it and sometimes everything it’s really important to be on it. The integration with the CBP website to declare goods is not that good, it’s not really easy to get into it and to download the data from magaya into the ace portal.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Our experience with the software has been very good from the first day.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

What we like most about the software is how easy is to work with, friendly and most important, the system is very reliable. It accommodates to our needs!

Nachteile

We can't think of what we like least about Magaya simply because it gives us exactly what we need right now, and we are confident that the more we grow the more the software will give us.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great company , great system and the people that work there are extremely pleasant to deal with

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very easy to use, cloud based availability, customization of documentation tech support is ALWAYS available

Nachteile

Needs a little work in the warehousing and distribution side. The system has evolved to a warehousing and distribution module since it was established as a freight forwarding module but it still needs some work.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

I love it how everything converges and links. Online features and plugins complement very well.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Control, online presence, personnel cost reduction.

Vorteile

How interactive is from customers perspective and how everything's linked around the product. Also the accountings are very intuitive.

Nachteile

Has too many options that confuse some users. How it creates bank accounts per currency when is not necessarily the case is some countries.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

I am working with magaya since 2006 and at long time each update show more and more quality and easy

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

the facility to find to file the sed or ace very easy to find the schedule B and submit and have the answer direct to my shipment

Nachteile

I think the in my case is to find better the shipment or may be the filter for find...I am not sure if I do correct to find the sh ipment

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Best software to automate business processes!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is great for automating business processes and has accounting integrated in the software.

Nachteile

At the beginning, the software may be difficult to learn, but when combined with all the Knowledge-base, one can learn much faster.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

excellent software

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

easy record keeping software, easy of use, inventory solutions, great support, fast and secured cloud access

Vorteile

friendly interface. easy of use. great communication with clients. great communication and use with USCustoms

Nachteile

email interface. Does not work with Outlook. Need upgrade and allow users to choose their mial software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

It's very easy to manage

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Significantly reduces tracking time per shipment

Vorteile

Its connectivity with INTTRA and the support with other colleagues inside the network.
It's sections are very organized (Consolidation, impo, acounting, etc)

Nachteile

Templates are not so easy to create as they said. The cost for building a template is very expensive because of its programming (javascript)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

very bad services of after sale

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

I bought their software. we paid full installation fee after two month then we are start to use but they are still not finished what the form of arrival notice that we request until now almost 4 months but they do not fix yet but they are keep pushing for monthly payments

Vorteile

I do not like any their feature any more now every month we must paid the monthly fee even all our request they did not fix for us

Nachteile

For beginning their presentation for the whole system of cargo management is perfect but using disappointed

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

2.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Fast & Smart

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Great disponibility: when used at the Logistics department of the company, all the efforts to simplify the daily staff were decreased on lower level ever. Fast action of support team.

Nachteile

There are some tabs on same order which take off the attention of others needful tabs on the process.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Friendly software but limitated

Bewertet am 4.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Magaya its a friendly software, easy to learn and operate, really helpful for freight forwarding, not so useful for distribution. In general it is good to start a business.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

The user friendly software for Logistics companies and their clients

Bewertet am 7.7.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This software has made management of our information and operations very easy and professional.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 29.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung