Common Areas

5,0 (11)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Produktivitätssoftware für Immobilienunternehmen mit mehreren Standorten

Gesamtbewertung

5 /5
(11)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,9/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

11 Bewertungen

Joseph
Joseph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very cool app

Bewertet am 27.1.2019

Vorteile

I have used the Common Areas basic app over the past few months and it has been helpful in coordinating work with the vendors who I use most. However recently we upgraded to the pro version of Common Areas and wow what a difference. Site inspections have never been easier, I know have all of my property and tenant information instantly accessible on my phone and interactive building plans on each site to top it all off. Very cool app.

Nachteile

Originally taking pictures on site walks was really slow and it made the process challenging, however that has gotten much better over the past couple of months. It also takes a while to get used to using the system and remembering to check-in, but the email notifications do help with that.

Antwort von Common Areas

Hi Joseph, thank you for the wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear how Common Areas is helping you become more productive at Sanderson Real Estate Services.

Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Facility maintenance and running a small business

Bewertet am 12.9.2020

As a business owner, there are so many things to deal with on a daily basis, so using Common Areas...

As a business owner, there are so many things to deal with on a daily basis, so using Common Areas to keep track of our maintenance programs & problems that pop up has reassured me that these important areas are monitored and being taken care of.

Vorteile

It's easy to use, extremely versatile, and most importantly, my team actually uses it!

Nachteile

Not really a con, but we haven't integrated it with the production system we use that's specifically built for our industry (wineries), so I feel there's some additional functionality that we're not taking advantage of. This seems possible to do as the team at Common Areas seems very willing to help with integrations as long as the API is accessible.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MEX Maintenance

Warum Common Areas gewählt wurde

Spreadsheets are great and all, but I had a tough time getting my team to look at it on a regular basis and perform the maintenance tasks on it. Common Areas is much "stickier", employees actually use it.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Sheets

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Common Areas

MEX has a CMMS solution for the wine industry, but they're expensive, complicated and I don't see my team adopting it. Common Areas allowed us to get as detailed as we'd like to be, rather than as detailed as the CMMS platform requires of us. As we grow, Common Areas can grow with us.

Antwort von Common Areas

Hi Patrick, thank you so much for the awesome review. Please let us know about any additional features that will benefit your innovative wine in cans business.

Brent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Certain Management review of Common Areas

Bewertet am 6.8.2020

So far, the experience has been significantly more than we expected. The entire team has been...

So far, the experience has been significantly more than we expected. The entire team has been responsive, quick to provide us with solutions and the software has increased our productivity and ability to further grow our business to increase our market share.

Vorteile

The best thing about Common Areas was the flexibility it offered to us to allow customization on how our organization operates and uses this systems. The training and implementation closely follow in receiving high marks from our organization.

Nachteile

The inbox format is not functional enough for us to find it productive for our team.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Maintenance Care

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Common Areas

Common Areas gave us the ability to customize the system in ways that others would not. Also, set-up, implementation and training was a more intense offering that others.

Antwort von Common Areas

Hi Brent, thank you again for the great review. We are excited to launch the Certain Management case study.

Konrad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Makes your property's physical vitals completely virtual

Bewertet am 11.9.2020

Exceeds expectations.

Exceeds expectations.

Vorteile

Ability to store and retrieve both data and property rich content and integrate other realtime data and information. Truly ahead of its time in proptechnology.

Nachteile

very minimal but would like to see more integration capabilities with other service providers and public data.

Antwort von Common Areas

Hi Konrad, thank you so much for the awesome review. Please let us know about any additional features that will benefit Turton Commercial.

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Game Changing Platform

Bewertet am 12.8.2020

Common Areas is a great multi-functional platform. You are able to tailor it to your needs and make...

Common Areas is a great multi-functional platform. You are able to tailor it to your needs and make it as simple or as complex as you want. Any time we have a question the support at Common Areas is helpful and quick to respond. I anticipate we will continue to expand our use of Common Areas. I highly recommend their product.

Vorteile

Common Areas allow Los our team to communicate with ease. Our asset managers are able to easily analyze and compare maintenance reports which enables them to understand performance portfolio wide. From a brokerage standpoint it is easy to access all leases, abstracts etc.. for a project. We never miss critical dates that are approaching.

Nachteile

I have not had any negative issues with the software.

Antwort von Common Areas

Hi Matt, thank you so much for the excellent review. Common Areas really enjoys working with Newmark Knight Frank.

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Operations Management & Accountability Tool

Bewertet am 14.9.2020

Absolutely thrilled.

Absolutely thrilled.

Vorteile

Common Areas has solved a longstanding source of real estate ownership headaches - how to identify, address and track action items that cover multiple properties in multiple markets with different vendors, etc. This platforms pulls everything together making it easy for the ownership, asset manager, and 3rd party vendors to work simultaneously and seamlessly from the same platform to identify and address issues without the guesswork.

Nachteile

Not that we've encountered, and we use this software regularly .

Kian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Experience - Very Intuitive Software Providing a Single Solution for PM Needs

Bewertet am 14.9.2020

Vorteile

Common Areas software provides an easy to use interface for property management and real estate needs. It is adaptable and allows you to integrate your favorite tools and apps into a single management solution, whether you have an idea on how to optimize your leasable space or have a need to check a rent roll the answer is right at your fingertips with this tool. Through organization and customizability this product will save you time and make your business more efficient. I highly recommend reaching out to the Common Area's team to schedule a demo and see how this platform can enhance your businesses productivity.

Nachteile

The software seemed very adaptable and the interface itself operated smoothly. As with any integration process I would anticipate a short learning curve. However once established I believe this tool will be extremely beneficial to its users and the value will be well worth the training time spent.

Antwort von Common Areas

Hi Kian, thank you so much for the great review. We are happy to know you enjoyed using Common Areas so much.

Bryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Common Areas Improved My Business

Bewertet am 15.9.2020

Excellent! Highly recommend this platform.

Excellent! Highly recommend this platform.

Vorteile

Common Areas is an intuitive, easy-to-use, affordable software system that helped my business reduce confusion and create clear communication. User-friendly system and a great on-boarding and support staff that will get you up and running in no time.

Nachteile

Can't wait to see what advanced new features they come up with next.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly recommend it!

Bewertet am 15.9.2020

Vorteile

Ability to track what work is being done at each property in real time.

Nachteile

I don't have any negative comments at this time.

Antwort von Common Areas

Thank you so much for the excellent review. Please let us know about any additional features that will benefit your business.

Walter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

New User Review

Bewertet am 12.9.2020

Vorteile

The software has helped our team be significantly more effective and it is now much easier to manage and coordinate our efforts. No more overlap or things slipping through the cracks.

Nachteile

I have not found any missing features yet.

Antwort von Common Areas

Hi Walter, thank you so much for the generous review. It's great having clients like CBRE believe in Common Areas.

Shannon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Common Area Maintenance Software

Bewertet am 14.9.2020

Definitely helping stream line projects.

Definitely helping stream line projects.

Vorteile

This software is very easy to use and keeping our team all on the same page.

Nachteile

It would be nice if the email messaging was more interactive, but other wise no complaints.

Antwort von Common Areas

Hi Shannon, thank you so much for the stellar review. We really enjoy working with such a great restaurant group like The Habit.