Improvado

Tool zur Aggregation von Marketingdaten

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(22)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

22 Bewertungen

Terry
Terry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Improvado seamlessly powers all our paid advertising and e-commerce platform reporting. We...

Bewertet am 13.3.2018

Vorteile

Powerful. Tons of APIs to hook into tons of platforms, and always adding more. Great Google Sheets integration. Solid customer support - super responsive.

Very detailed and thorough on data collection. Literally hundreds of fields are imported from various platforms, and it's easy for the user to customize how they measure and view the data.

Most reporting platforms will look good until you find the one fatal flaw that means that you can't use it for your use case. We have never run into this with Improvado, and they are always getting better.

Nachteile

Would love to get some data preparation and transformation functionality to take things to the next level.

Stephen
Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy To Pick Up

Bewertet am 7.4.2020

Being able to pull various different platform datas into one solution without having to do too much...

Being able to pull various different platform datas into one solution without having to do too much heavy lifting.

Vorteile

The platform is straight forward to get the hang of and the support team are excellent for any queries. The plug and play elements of the product make it super easy to get a dashboard of the ground when you are hard pressed to get something in front of a client or stakeholder. Connecting various platforms is a breeze too as Improvado supports a whole host of different connections and integrations - if anything is not listed, someone is always on hand to provide support to try and implement a workaround or look into getting the provider added as a data source. The Improvado support team also allowed us to push our data to other products (such as Google Biq Query) in order to be more flexible with our data.

Nachteile

When comparing to other products available the ability to create custom tabs is limited on this product, thought the templates provided are certainly sufficient - as mentioned in the likes of this product, they do push to external products too, so not necessarily a bad point.
One down side is the data pushed to external sources is owned by Improvado so it can be a little slow going if you want to update and test your own things - you have to rely on support to make the updates for you.

Laurie
Laurie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Tried to Get Info But Rep Did Not Call as Scheduled

Bewertet am 28.11.2019

Given that a call was scheduled for a set day and time and was not followed thru did not impress me.

Given that a call was scheduled for a set day and time and was not followed thru did not impress me.

Vorteile

I liked the idea of getting to have all of my marketing data in one spot to utilize in different forums and platforms.

Nachteile

The fact that a demo was scheduled at a set day and time and I was not contacted at that time does not speak well for the support for this product. The demo should be one of their most important calls.

Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Time Saving Client Pleasing Partner

Bewertet am 29.3.2019

The entire team from start to finish has been great to work with and they address problems quickly...

The entire team from start to finish has been great to work with and they address problems quickly and effectively.

Vorteile

The flexibility is quite good. I know the challenges this industry faces when building a product that has multiple customers with myriad of requirements. Improvado does a great job at allowing for the flexibility of variable output demands.

Nachteile

It's not necessarily what I don't like about the software, but more so about the lack of universal stats across platforms allowing for more comparative data. There are ways to do it, but it takes more heavy lifting that we'd like. If you open two sessions on the same report you can do a side by side comparison, but the minute you dig deeper they both revert to the latest date range pulled.

Tyler
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Quality ETL Service With Outstanding Support

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

I would recommend Improvado to anyone looking to contract for an ETL service, they have truly been...

I would recommend Improvado to anyone looking to contract for an ETL service, they have truly been a great partner

Vorteile

I like the ease of use, the list of connectors, and the customer support that the Improvado team gives. The quality of the customer support that I have received in top level, and has helped my team provide added value to clients as a result

Nachteile

The price tag is high, especially for smaller organizations, but the features that are included justify the price tag in my opinion

Daan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Improvado is an easy to use, powerful app.

Bewertet am 2.6.2022

Great product, customer support could be better. But overall very happy. Both my team and I.

Great product, customer support could be better. But overall very happy. Both my team and I.

Vorteile

Improvado is an easy-to-use, powerful app. We love it at our small business. Great to get new customers via social media. The program is very detailed and the UI looks good.

Nachteile

Customer service could be a bit faster in my opinion. Not a very big deal as they are very helpful.

Catie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Taking our business to the next level!

Bewertet am 3.12.2020

Vorteile

The customer success team particularly [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] had been extremely helpful and patient with us getting this up and running. He walked us through all the steps, helped us understand how to best use all the features.

Nachteile

We have had minimal hiccups so far, we are about 2 months into using the product.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TapClicks

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Improvado

Pricing and customer support
Caroline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Tool, Superb Customer Service

Bewertet am 15.3.2019

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive - they have gone out of their way to help my...

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive - they have gone out of their way to help my business get access to the data we need to grow.

Vorteile

Improvado provides exactly what it advertises - the raw data from each live connection right into a hosted database. They also have a quick and knowledgable engineering staff who have helped to add new fields to our dataset upon request. Their documentation for new products is well thought through and clear. In addition to all this, they have an excellent support staff. Our Customer Success Manager is very knowledgable about the product, communicates regularly with the development team, and provides regular status updates on development projects.

Nachteile

I have no complaints at this time - every issue that has come up they have researched and fixed.

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Removes Technical Integration Headaches

Bewertet am 15.3.2019

I have had a great experience with Improvado! They provide excellent customer service and provide...

I have had a great experience with Improvado! They provide excellent customer service and provide an excellent product. Using Improvado removes time from my day, previously spend integrating different data sources.

Vorteile

Integrating many data sources through one simple connection. Easy to use UI with excellent customer service.

Nachteile

Although most of the API connections are sound, still requires monitoring of the data. Improvado is very quick with customer service if I do have any issues.

Syed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Tool to visualise data

Bewertet am 13.9.2019

Great experience.

Great experience.

Vorteile

This is easy to use, can keep our Clients Google ads, Apple ads, facebook search data.

Nachteile

Sometimes the connection lost and it's hard to find where.

Mubarrat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great for anyone in the Marketing and Advertising space that wants a good entry ETL solution

Bewertet am 31.3.2021

Positive, its better than other ETL companies I've worked with.

Positive, its better than other ETL companies I've worked with.

Vorteile

Customer service is great to work with than compared to other companies. There's a good room to customize.

Nachteile

The product isn't the easiest to use and isn't fully build out yet when compared to other product.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Fivetran

Warum Improvado gewählt wurde

Pricing and Customer Service

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Improvado

Pricing
Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

With Improvado we save huge amounts of people time and have standardized our reporting

Bewertet am 7.3.2019

Our process for onboarding new clients and pumping out reports month after month has become way...

Our process for onboarding new clients and pumping out reports month after month has become way more efficient, and way faster since rolling out Improvado. We also leverage some of their 3rd party visualization options successfully, esp Google Sheets.

Vorteile

Improvado has enabled us to quickly scale our reporting and to deliver dozens of multi-page, multi-channel reports within just a few days every month. Improvado's support team is patient and focused on our priorities. They have become increasingly better at drilling in and staying on an issue until it's resolved.

Nachteile

As a relatively small upstart in their field, we found other platforms with more built-in data sources and more widgets out of the box. On the other hand, the Improvado team has built numerous custom solutions for us as part of the ongoing package. They never say no to any reasonable request.

Mauro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Fanstastic tool to import data from many sources

Bewertet am 13.7.2021

Great support during all the onboarding process and great support for any maintenance issue.

Great support during all the onboarding process and great support for any maintenance issue.

Vorteile

Many "out of the box" connectors to import data from multiple sources. Easy to set up.

Nachteile

Data flow monitoring could be improved with dashboards and relevant KPIs.

Marc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Improvado has reduced our manual reporting time by 90%

Bewertet am 14.3.2018

Large reduction in the amount of hours needed to manual pull and compile data for our clients.

Large reduction in the amount of hours needed to manual pull and compile data for our clients.

Vorteile

The ability to connect with a large array of data sources, create custom metrics and flexibility of how that data is presented. Simple, intuitive interface made getting comfortable inside the platform very easy.

Nachteile

Not quite the depth of granularity I'd like to see with some of the data sources, but the team has been very responsive to that need and is likely an issue that will be resolved soon. Some of the APIs need to be built out a little more, but that's also something the team has been focused on.

Cameron
Cameron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A beautiful dashboard that useful internally and externally

Bewertet am 16.3.2018

Some of the more granular features are a bit complicated, but support is great about walking us...

Some of the more granular features are a bit complicated, but support is great about walking us through them.

Vorteile

The customization, shareable links, and general UI. Customer service is also leagues ahead of other similar solutions.

Zak
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Improvado Review

Bewertet am 31.3.2021

Our experience has been fantastic to this point.

Our experience has been fantastic to this point.

Vorteile

Ease of use, intuitive and most of all the support and staff at Improvado are incredibly accommodating and very efficient. The connection offerings are very robust and if you need a different connection, the team is willing and able to meet the needs.

Nachteile

The only item that was a struggle for us was really an internal issues which Improvado assisted us in navigating.

Jong Ok
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent service and product

Bewertet am 12.11.2020

Vorteile

We can easily import campaign information from various marketing channels with just a few clicks.
They always asked how we used it and developed the necessary features right away.
You will need this product if you are using various channels for marketing campaigns or if new channels need to be reviewed continuously.

Nachteile

It would be nice if various dashboard templates were created.

Chelsea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Really helpful! Lawrence from the Improvado team was wonderful and great to work with.

Bewertet am 13.3.2018

Reduced a lot of manual inputting and manipulation of data and helped streamline my reporting tasks.

Reduced a lot of manual inputting and manipulation of data and helped streamline my reporting tasks.

Vorteile

Complete customization of all data, for all acquisition marketing channels that fit our unique agency needs.

Nachteile

There was a lot of heavy lifting and initial back and forth, but worth it in the end as we were able to finish a fully customized report that automated what we were doing manually and what our clients were used to.

Ethan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Takes the annoying work out of the equation

Bewertet am 27.6.2019

Vorteile

Ease of use and the control you have of the platform data. A ton of options to deliver actionable reports.

Nachteile

There's a bit of a curve while getting started, however, the challenges are met with a very accommodating team to help every step.

Alexander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Improvado Review

Bewertet am 5.8.2019

Vorteile

It really saves a lot of time regarding the setup of big data sets.

Nachteile

I didn't like the UI integrated dashboard function. It just doesn't have sufficient functions for visualizing.

Vanessa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use platform

Bewertet am 1.4.2019

Vorteile

The platform is intuitive and easy to use. There are many variations in terms of data visualization.

Nachteile

Customization options are limited beyond what is needed for my company.

Asher
Asher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Saves us 20 hours a week.

Bewertet am 13.3.2018

Saved time!

Saved time!

Vorteile

It does what it advertises, and it does it well. Improvado pulls data from anywhere, and lets us turn it into a report to show our clients.

We used to have someone doing this manually and it took them about 20 hours a week.

Nachteile

Onboarding is a little complex and some of the calculations are unintuitive, we've had to make a few custom fixes.