ReportPlus Bewertungen

ReportPlus

Self-Service-Business-Intelligence sowie Datenvisualisierung

4.2/5 (16 Bewertungen)
Antonio C.
Mit Google übersetzen

ReportPlus is so flexible that it enables me to create reports without needing extras on my API

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Being so flexible, I had no friction to start adding reports and to check them periodically. If I had to make changes to my Server/API instead, I probably wouldn't have even half of the reports I currently have.

Vorteile

What I like the most is the direct access to databases, this way I can query my DBs directly and generate reports with all the flexibility I need without needing to add anything on my servers/API.

Nachteile

The only quibble I have with ReportPlus is that everytime I open it, the app tries to synchronize changes first, before letting me use the software. 99.9% of the time there's nothing new to be synchronized, so I would prefer to be able to use the software, and in the case of something new, a popup letting me know that a new version of that report is available.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Arthur R.
Mit Google übersetzen

I've been using Report Plus for over a year now and it is a good software.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A easy to use and implement solution to get the visibility i needed from the data i had.

Vorteile

The ideia of bringing sef service BI is great, the software is fairly easy to use and multiplatform.

Nachteile

It still has a good chunk of bugs, and the support has not been decisive on dealing with those bugs. I hope the solution continues to grow, getting more reliable and with more integrations. I also wish it could more acessible to small companies who want to teach and deploy dashboards to other small companies.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Rodrigo M.
Mit Google übersetzen

The best BI Sofrware!!! Easy and fast

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The fríendly of the interface, it's easy to use and very powerful, the gráficas and visual óptions make report plus the best opción to make decisions

Nachteile

Don't have a Mac version that's very cool to see results and take decisions at meetings and when don't have an iPad close

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Gordo S.
Mit Google übersetzen

I love using reports plus for my work reports

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The ease of using the filters is the best part that i find for my reporting program that i use for worj

Nachteile

Dont have any any problems that i know of. Its easy to use and veey sinple for a non computer person likr myself

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Klaus H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent software. Was a game changer for my activities.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Fast and fluent on iPhone and iPad. Easy connection with SharePoint on premises and web. Easy to configure and use. Graphs are clear and a joy to look at. Easy to share, with reasonable security. Is being used as main interface with Sharepoint, as everyday and all time app.

Nachteile

Terrible on Android, or over 80% of the market. Can´t recommend it to any of my Android users. It's a non starter. Is barely usable on the desktop. Can't be sold. Slow, some graphs just don't work on the desktop, map colors and pins are terrible, filter order changes from IOS to desktop, corrupting the experience. In the future it would be desirable to to take Android and Desktop to the IOS level.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Meets a particular requirement of making mobile friendly previously developed reports.

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Mobile reports! This allowed end users that wouldn't normally sign into a computer while on the go easy access to important data.

Vorteile

The ability to connect to existing reports as data sets and display that data in a friendly manner on a mobile device is great. The intuitive interface allows for modeling complex reports and allowing export to other users. Customer support has been outstanding. When encountering minor usability issues, the support group was quick to respond, identify and resolve those issues.

Nachteile

Developing new reports on a touch screen is not very efficient. From my experience there was not an easy way to develop or modify the reports without sitting with a mobile device for an extended period of time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Can be hard to navigate sometimes, however, plenty of information available.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 18.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy to use, which makes our jobs that little bit easier.

Vorteile

It is quick and once you know where to look it is easy to find the information. I use it almost daily for the stock levels and the information is easy and readily available to suit my needs. Customer support is effective.

Nachteile

Nothing negative, For what I use the system for it work great. Nothing to say as a true negative. It is a good system to use. Value for Money, unsure as I am not aware of the costs.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Marc M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Getting a great picture out of data

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ability to visualize data on mobile device without having to be a geek. Easy to use and many options you do not have on desktop. Overall a great tool to recommend.

Nachteile

Explanations could be better, especially how to connect to data pools, also how to customize reports would be beneficial.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use but collapses with data cubes

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A simple interface for quick analysis on an ipad

Vorteile

nice graphics, auto refresh, very flexible to extract data from different sources, simple interface and user friendly

Nachteile

when I try to extract an SQL analysis services cube it collapses maybe its because it has a big amount of data

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Very efficient tool to access different type of databases. Intuitive Dashboards

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Access to different source of data. Variety of dashboards. Possibility to link with social medias.

Nachteile

Usability. Calculated fields, need to know not simple language. Customization of the dashboards. Access.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Ian D.
Mit Google übersetzen

I only use ReportPlus for iPad to publish dashboards, graphs and reports from SSRS, not to create

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Time savings producing monthly reports

Vorteile

It is a great productivity tool for publishing multiple graphs & reports initially created in MS Dynamics AX and SSRS. Much easier and faster than generating each report individually, and exporting and formatting them in other MS software like Word or SharePoint.

Nachteile

I am trialing the Desktop version for actually creating non-SSSR graphs and reports from other data sources (much easier to use on PC screen than iPad) but so far without much success compared to the Tableau & MS PowerBI trials I have tried. Doesn't seem to sense the first row as column headers/fields very reliably? Also it needs smart date functionality to automatically group dates (by selection) into weeks, months, quarters, calendar years and financial years ended 31 Mar, 30 Jun, 30 Sep and 31 Dec (like Tableau) .

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Joel C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Very useful. Help me to show results on the go.

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It has nice charts designs and a lot of options to create different dashboards. charts and tables can be added and modified independently.

Nachteile

Is not as easy as I want. Will be great a manual or a help menu that can be access it any time when you click any tools that you are using.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

John V.
Mit Google übersetzen

My experience has been ok. It works for simple reporting, but lacks enterprise functionality.

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Executive reporting

Vorteile

I like the user experience/user interface (UI/UX). I also like the ability to connect to many different types of data sources.

Nachteile

There are several little quirks that make using the software at an enterprise level difficult (e.g., joining of tables).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Rachel B.
Mit Google übersetzen

once you get the programme running it works well, but can take a while & customer support is poor

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

ease of use. everything is simple to find and colours make identification of specific reports quick and easy

Nachteile

often crashes when in a report and you have to go back and re load. this can become tiresome especially when viewing a doc with a potential client

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

3.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

A simple, quick and effective tool

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Visually just what you require. Have tried quite a few applications and this is by far the best in the store.

Nachteile

Need better help links and support within the app sections. I wish what was in the app also mirrored on a website tool.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Myriam B.
Mit Google übersetzen

did not reach my expectation

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

we can access everywhere. I don't have any other Pros on this logiciel. It was maybe the team that create our view but it was not efficient.

Nachteile

Customer service. I tried to get by account reestablish 3 times, then tried to cancel my registration and finally just deleted the apps from by visa card and my phone.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung