Emplifi Social Marketing Cloud Erfahrungen

Emplifi Social Marketing Cloud

4,2 (38)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
KI-gestützte Social-Media-Marketingsoftware.

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(38)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8/5
Funktionen
3,9/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

84%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

38 Bewertungen

Ricardo
Ricardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

If you focus on Analytics, this is the best option you have

Bewertet am 6.1.2022

We had a great experience with Socialbakers, I even miss it, we just had to focus on a tool that...

We had a great experience with Socialbakers, I even miss it, we just had to focus on a tool that helped us to better create and publish the content rather than measuring it.

Vorteile

It excels Sproutsocial and Hootsuite in the Analytics department, it is by far the most robust and most features to measure your KPIs

Nachteile

It lacks on posting schedules or options to get the content out, it focuses more on measuring than helping you create it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social und Hootsuite
Gabriel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Socialbakers is a no frills solution for our company's social media publishing and operations.

Bewertet am 9.9.2020

-Socialbakers is helpful to manage user access to our social media accounts and also plan and...

-Socialbakers is helpful to manage user access to our social media accounts and also plan and manage their outbound posts.
- The overall experience is pleasant however there can be more areas to improve especially on the social analytics area. I am more than happy to help Socialbakers in this area.

Vorteile

Socialbakers is a no frills solution for our company's social media publishing and operations.

Nachteile

-More flexibility can be given to build charts and tables.
-Can focus on advocating the label/ tagging feature and to use it to drive all analytics and content management feature.
-Duration on information collected can be stored longer for Y-o-Y comparison (i.e. without the need to rebuild). A lot of such information we still rely on CrowdTangle.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Meltwater

Warum Emplifi Social Marketing Cloud gewählt wurde

Too buggy, poor support, not competitively priced.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Emplifi Social Marketing Cloud

Its presence at our local market, open to listen to feedback and needs, competitively priced, support.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Base plan used to be awesome: now the least bang for your buck of all providers

Bewertet am 9.9.2020

My experience with socialbakers, when I started with the software nearly 4 years ago was amazing,...

My experience with socialbakers, when I started with the software nearly 4 years ago was amazing, the functionality was incredible and it delivered value that we were willing to pay for. The way the software has developed over time has been very dissapointing, stripping all of the points of difference out of the package, with a huge price discrepancy making our only other option to switch providers if we want to get even marginally more functionality, rather than being offered a titrated solution.

Vorteile

I like the calendar view, and the ease of creating and scheduling content, and the approval workflow.

Nachteile

Socialbakers massively overstates what is included in the base level plan. When I started with the software the base plan included dashboards, which are a fairly standard inclusion in social software. It is so dissapointing that the inclusions in the base plan have been completely stripped back, and I'm left feeling as though we are massively overpaying for something that we could get from pretty much any other provider. The customer service, since moving out of prauge has been terrible as well, impolite, unhelpful and to be frank a bit condescending on the live chat. In my experience there is more often than not lately, little gremlins in the software, necessitating refreshing the calendar between scheduling every single post, half the time not able to see what is scheduled from the calendar view etc.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A great social media monitoring tool which can be super cool if combined with social listening

Bewertet am 14.2.2022

Its one of the good tools out there in market and i recommend it to use it at least once

Its one of the good tools out there in market and i recommend it to use it at least once

Vorteile

The user interface is just so cool. Everyone in my organization keeps on saying that while using it

Nachteile

Export reports to ppt can get better. I mean it is good but it can be improved

Maysa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Missing features

Bewertet am 2.12.2020

Vorteile

I like the reports and the many possibilities of date analysis.

Nachteile

I find it very frustrating that the software does not allow for programming the posts of stories content on instagram. Also, there should be a way to program carousel posts on instagram.

Ksenia
Ksenia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best Multipurpose Social ROI Tool for the Money

Bewertet am 11.3.2018

It helps us monitor the month on month growth of our page and posts, and easily compare these to...

It helps us monitor the month on month growth of our page and posts, and easily compare these to sector and industry wide competitors.

Vorteile

Everything is so clear and easy to find. The charts are so nicely produced they can practically just be exported straight into a client report.

Nachteile

There can be a LOT of data, and sometimes whats on the dashboard is just a taster, so you have to deep dive. Similarly, sometimes the specific reports don't have what is on the dashboard so you can do a lot of back-and-forth. Also, there are some data sets for which I would love an exact number, but it reports as a 'per 1000 users'

Antwort von Emplifi

Hi Ksenia!

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback!

We're glad to hear you're pleased with the quality of the reports you can produce with Socialbakers and that you're finding our platform useful for monitoring and benchmarking your pages' performance.

We're continually working on ways to improve the service we offer our customers, to ensure that the data you get has the fine detail you require.

Best, Socialbakers Team

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Really useful campaign insights tool

Bewertet am 8.3.2022

Vorteile

The ability to break down your digital campaign performance across multiple platforms by tagging posts

Nachteile

Lack of support of integration into Google Data Studio - the only available exports by default are PDFs and Powerpoints, which make it difficult to integrate into my Google Data Studio Reporting dashboard. There is an API available, but the support is not provided in choosing how to display the metrics.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Higher price than other competitors, but still delivers

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Vorteile

A full suite of tools for social media and so, such as scheduling, tons of information about your brand and competitors

Nachteile

It's pricey. For a local market such as Brazil, Social Bakers charge us in dollars without taking cultural and economical adaptations in the consideration. What happens is that other local competitors, such as Stilingue, delivers almost the same tools for half the price.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Social Media Specialist

Bewertet am 7.10.2021

Competitor analysis

Competitor analysis

Vorteile

The ability to create so many different reports and customize your dashboard.

Nachteile

Not a huge fan of the mobile site and would like push notifications for publishing ala Later.com

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Exciting Tool for Social Media Marketing

Bewertet am 14.12.2018

I was able to improve my performance reaching out to fans on the pages I managed online. The...

I was able to improve my performance reaching out to fans on the pages I managed online. The analytics came in handy as it allowed me to assess and redirect my efforts to make the most of the software.

Vorteile

What I love most about this tool is the simplicity and how it makes it allows you to track keywords on every social network.

Nachteile

If there is anything I least like about social bakers it will be the notifications but can't do without them either.

Antwort von Emplifi

Hello!

Simple & Smart; We're happy to hear you¿re finding our service Valuable & Useful.

Please tell us how you would like to see our notification? We'd love to know your thoughts, we will enhance this essential aspect.

Thank you for your review!

All the best, Simon

Victor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Uma boa ferramenta

Bewertet am 2.12.2020

No geral, a experiência é mais positiva e sinto que poderia utilizar melhor a plataforma e suas...

No geral, a experiência é mais positiva e sinto que poderia utilizar melhor a plataforma e suas funcionalidades, mas acabo explorando pouco.

Vorteile

Dashboard modulares com widgets;
O jeito fácil e intuitivo de ver os dados;
Informações sobre posts e stories do Instagram no content hub;
Poder exportar tudo, inclusive os dashboards.

Nachteile

A métrica de interação por 1k fãs que dá uma visão distorcida;
A falta de informação sobre dados de alcance de concorrentes;
Acho confuso a parte de roles e permissions, que nem sempre funciona como configuramos;
A quantidade de swaps dos planos e os valores altos para contratar mais;
O filtro de busca por influenciadores nem sempre funcionam bem.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

quintly

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Emplifi Social Marketing Cloud

Por conta do acordo comercial que temos.
Hans
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A BIIIIIIIG KUDOS TO THE TEAM!

Bewertet am 9.9.2020

Socialbakers makes life easier -- it is social media without all the noise.

Socialbakers makes life easier -- it is social media without all the noise.

Vorteile

The ease of usage -- simplicity and efficiency combined. It is what you want it to be -- you can customise it according to your needs be it simple daily reporting or down to the nitty-gritty of complex reporting!

The support team is one of the AWESOMEST! Superb! They are fast, friendly, and will resolve any issues and answer any questions you have with the platform.

Nachteile

Nothing too major -- just wanting to add more QoL stuff like notification alerts, etc.

Kaique
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A melhor ferramenta de performance digital!

Bewertet am 4.12.2020

Vorteile

A ferramenta é excelente para analisarmos as métricas nas mídias sociais, ótima também para análise de conteúdos e formatos. Além disso, o SAC 2.0 na ferramenta também é excelente, especialmente na hora de taguear as temáticas. Além disso, é possível obter excelentes visualizações através de suas dashboards.

De forma geral, a Socialbakers nos traz excelentes funcionalidades que, nos entregam bastante insights.

Nachteile

Na aba "influencers" da ferramenta, a ferramenta também deveria considerar influenciadores locais (Brasil) e inclusive, influenciadores menores (com menos de 01 milhão de seguidores no Instagram, por exemplo), pois isso nos ajudaria muito nos próximos mapeamentos de influencers.

No que diz as redes sociais, a ferramenta poderia nos entregar mais dados sobre impacto no Twitter, e também, entregar mais dados sobre YouTube, Linkedin e Pinterest.

Acredito que na parte de social listening, a ferramenta pode apresentar algumas melhoras, talvez se inspirar em ferramentas como Stilingue e principalmente, Meltwater. Neste sentido, o Socialbakers poderá ser uma ferramenta cada vez mais completa e imbatível!

Mariane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Análise Petlove

Bewertet am 3.12.2020

Vorteile

Eu gosto por ser uma plataforma completa e com fácil usabilidade. Posso criar inúmeras análises com um mesmo gráfico, por exemplo.

Nachteile

O fato do Community não ter integração com Zendesk, do Analytics não puxar stories que foram repostados pelas marcas e pelas menções estarem no mesmo ambiente que as mensagens recebidas (as menções porderiam estar em uma aba à parte)

Jake
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Exceptional reporting with superb account management.

Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Being a long-term client (4+ years), Socialbakers is one of our long-standing SaaS relationships,...

Being a long-term client (4+ years), Socialbakers is one of our long-standing SaaS relationships, and is testament to the superb account management, addition of new features and overall UI.

Vorteile

Socialbakers makes it easy to customise reports from multiple social media channels. With our nuances in reporting required, we often go beyond the user interface and extract raw data in spreadsheets. This is simple and easy to do in Socialbakers.

Nachteile

The publishing feature, as the API doesn't allow for the extent of features available when scheduling content natively in each platform. This is a limitation from Facebook, however.

Bayarkhuu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Satisfied with the product

Satisfied with the product

Vorteile

Easy to schedule future posts on the calendar and generate insightful reports to evaluate its performance afterwards.

Nachteile

It would be great if we can create Facebook event post via Socialbakers. Also, boosting a post directly through the bakers would be great too.

Lovelly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Scheduling vs Data

Bewertet am 8.9.2020

For overall, the socialbaker is very helpful in looking at the data and seeing the strengths and...

For overall, the socialbaker is very helpful in looking at the data and seeing the strengths and weaknesses of content.

Vorteile

I usually use a socialbakers to make weekly reports. Socialbakers really helped me gather data and was also very useful for viewing good content for the week. The detailed section on those comments is also very helpful in filtering out how much the artist is talking about.

Nachteile

Scheduling. I am very happy that the socialbakers were able to schedule the ig story. However, the content that is already guarded does not come out and this also happens to the scheduling of the ig feed.

Bruno
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good software

Bewertet am 7.12.2020

Vorteile

schedule on facebook and instagram at the same time. but I still need to know more about Socialbakers.

Nachteile

not schedule instagram stories. but i know the problem is with instagram

Kaylee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Analyzing Metrics with Social Bakers

Bewertet am 27.1.2019

Vorteile

SocialBakers allows our team to analyze metrics in one platform, rather than multiple. The filtering functionality and ability to pull reports is extremely helpful.

Nachteile

Reports downloaded from SocialBakers are not the prettiest for sharing across various teams.

Antwort von Emplifi

Kaylee,

Josh, your account manager, can help you with your reports and their presentation; please give him a call.

The value of being able to analyze and report on all your social profiles in one place is indeed an advantage.

Thank you for your review!

All the Best, Simon and Josh,
Socialbakers Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great System

Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Easy to use and friendly user.

Easy to use and friendly user.

Vorteile

Able to view all of the pages manage at the same time which is very convenient. Easy to assign to different person for different task or inquiry.

Nachteile

Unable to retract anything that was send

iliana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great but missing features

Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Vorteile

I like that it's easy to use, the interface is simple and intutituve. I really appreciate the support we have from the chat, the answer is always fast.

Nachteile

I feel there are some features missing. I think the most important one for me is engagement rate on a profile level. Normally SMMs need to report this every month (in my case every week) so i'm doing it natively which takes time. It would be great to get this from Social Bakers.
Also prime time is missing for twitter and instagram and reach for twitter too.
Also being able to schedule stories would be great too!

Lydia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great user experience!

Bewertet am 8.9.2020

I really love the the user interface and how I can filter data or build dashboard with intuitiveness...

I really love the the user interface and how I can filter data or build dashboard with intuitiveness. It's really simple and easy for someone just on-board to learn.

Vorteile

We get to build a dashboard not only from scratch with what we want, but also utilize those very useful templates, which are continuously being updated. Now we are also able to connect to data when clicking on the dashboard, and this has been getting positive feedbacks from colleagues too!

Nachteile

Comparing to other features, Publisher seems to be not as useful as others. When we schedule posts through Socialbakers, our other team can't track the posts through the social media back-end systems. Though scheduling Story on Socialbakers is helpful for teams to view the schedule more comprehensively, but it would be better if we can get rid of our smartphones when scheulding the stories. (we understand that it is due to technical and policy issues of Facebook and Instagram :))

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It is a good tool to compare the content and performance of social networks

Bewertet am 14.6.2018

The tool allows the measurement of the profiles in own networks and of the competition, this allows...

The tool allows the measurement of the profiles in own networks and of the competition, this allows to understand the lines of future content and of better performance.

Vorteile

What I like most is the visuals of its graphics, in addition to letting you know if the content of the competition has been sponsored

Nachteile

It is an expensive tool for small and medium enterprises, which hinders the use of it for them.

Antwort von Emplifi

Hello!

First of all, thank you for your feedback.

We are pleased that your experience with Socialbakers, and specifically Promoted Post Detection, has been a pleasant one.

We are committed to providing the very best quality service possible and continually invest in updates and improvements to the platform. Our knowledgeable sales team is always happy to discuss pricing and package option for small and medium enterprises.

Best,
Socialbakers Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Best tool for all social media platforms

Bewertet am 23.8.2019

Overall it was nice experience as my client was very happy with the quality of insights which I...

Overall it was nice experience as my client was very happy with the quality of insights which I garned from Social bakers. Though I used it 3-4 times but really like its quality though live data cannot be tracked which is negative feature in it

Vorteile

Though i used it 3 times but i like its way of extracting data and its data effectiveness is also better than other tools, It is easy to use and its visualization part is also good. Data efficiency is also better and through it we can extract meaningful insights which helped my client and he really loved the overall report

Nachteile

Pricing is high and one thing is that for one client we can only purchase one account, so for every client, we have to purchase another account unlike other platforms which give multiple or unlimited accounts creation

Antwort von Emplifi

Yes, data is our bag; it's the essence of all we do. As alluded, accurate, reliable analysis of your clients' marketing performance provides the ability to prove ROI. It certainly sounds like you and your clients are on the same page where it comes to Ads spending and budget priorities.

Please do not hesitate to contact your account manager on configuring user permissions and roles. They can help with enabling secure access and closed views across multiple clients; also, they have news on Settings functionality to come.

All the best from
Monica, Liborio & Simon
Socialbakers

Yua
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Im pleased

Im pleased

Vorteile

Understanding the performance of both Shopee and competitor

Nachteile

Hope it could be updated especially in terms of adapting to new platforms - TikTok