Salesforce Starter Erfahrungen

Salesforce Starter

4,4 (201)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
CRM für kleine Unternehmen

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(201)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,0/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,0/5

88%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

201 Bewertungen

Niclas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Bester Kundensupport

Bewertet am 3.12.2023

Insgesamt kann ich Salesforce Essentials jedem kleinen Unternehmen empfehlen, das nach einem...

Insgesamt kann ich Salesforce Essentials jedem kleinen Unternehmen empfehlen, das nach einem benutzerfreundlichen und leistungsstarken Werkzeug sucht, um sein Wachstum zu fördern.

Vorteile

Besonders beeindruckt hat mich der Kundensupport. Bei Fragen oder Problemen stand das Team immer zur Verfügung, um sofortige Unterstützung zu bieten. Diese Zuverlässigkeit und Reaktionsfähigkeit haben meine Erfahrung mit Salesforce Essentials noch verbessert.

Nachteile

Jedoch habe ich festgestellt, dass die anfängliche Lernkurve steil sein kann. Die Vielzahl an Funktionen und Optionen erforderte Zeit, um sie vollständig zu verstehen und effektiv zu nutzen. Dies könnte für kleinere Teams oder weniger technikaffine Benutzer eine Herausforderung darstellen.

Alex
Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We love SalesforceIQ! Perfectly integrated and easy for my team to use.

Bewertet am 10.4.2018

So many. Ease of use, trackable for sales cycle, many more.

So many. Ease of use, trackable for sales cycle, many more.

Vorteile

This software is awesome. It takes the stress out of constantly updating your CRM by making it seamless and integrated with our email. It captures a lot automatically, giving my team more time to close deals. We love the customizable pipeline features as well. Great software overall.

Nachteile

I have hard time thinking of cons for this software. It was so easy for my team to implement. It is expensive I guess, that'd be the only con.

Brittney
Brittney
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

This is a great tool for organizing your sales funnel.

Bewertet am 20.3.2018

Vorteile

Time management and organization are the top reasons to use this software. Being able to include information on new prospects and clients is very helpful and it's easy to add to do items. The sales funnel process is user friendly and easy for other employees to view.

Nachteile

It can be hard to create clear expectations between management and employees on what information or processes should be done. With so many options of where to save information it can look like information is missing if you don't look in the right place. Processes should be put in place by each organization to clarify how to use the software.

April
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Not great, unless you're super tight with Salesforce

Bewertet am 18.4.2016

We'd migrated from Zendesk, which is a system I will never ever have complaints about again after...

We'd migrated from Zendesk, which is a system I will never ever have complaints about again after using Desk.

As for some of the things I couldn't deal with:

#1, and most egregious limitation: Only one agent can be working on a ticket at a time, and there's no way to kick out that other agent. Someone opens a ticket, then goes to lunch? Guess that customer isn't getting a response for the next hour. Just hope it doesn't happen over the weekend, which it totally did! This was a deal-breaker.

#2: Sessions were weird. You could be logged in to one session at a time, so if you went from home to work, you'd have to log in again. Not a huge problem given the browser can remember your password, but that "Remember Me" checkbox on their login page is a placebo at best.

#3: The "rules" system for routing tickets.
Tasks that should have been simple (like routing emails after hours) are left up to these weirdly complicated "Rules," including "Time Rules."

#4: Two agent interfaces. One old, one half-baked. We were sold on the "Next Gen Agent" interface since it looked and felt more like Zendesk, but it was messy. It felt contrived, like the product of deadlines and misapplied research. The Classic interface worked much better, though it was certainly showing its age.

But there were things I really liked:

#1: Chat! The chat system was really nice, everything came in as a ticket and it was very intuitive. The chat system in Desk was definitely better than Zendesk's weird implementation of Zopim.

#2: The ability to forward tickets out to an external address. This is probably because Desk operates a bit more like an inbox.

#3: The support and help articles. This product would have way fewer stars if not for its Support team. They were always patient and helpful, even when my frustration started showing about their product. They come off as the kind of people who enjoy what they do. Additionally, the documentation was generally well-maintained.

Overall, I wouldn't recommend Desk before any other platform I've used (including Zendesk, OTRS, and Tender...except, maybe Tender) unless you're starting totally fresh and also expect to have tight Salesforce integration. The people really make the product, which is good 'cause they have a lot to make up for...

Carlos Fernando
Carlos Fernando
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Salesforce for starters

Bewertet am 3.4.2023

It has been adequate. It's covered our needs well for what it is used.

It has been adequate. It's covered our needs well for what it is used.

Vorteile

You get a ton of Salesforce features, Pro is better, but not everyone can justify the need for pro, or afford it.

Nachteile

It's not Salesforce, and it tells you in so many ways, and reminds you all the time.

Gerson Daniel
Gerson Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Desk.com makes our job a lot easier and it's CS team is really helpful when needed. Desk.com...

Bewertet am 12.12.2017

We got to have our email's interaction (with our customers) well organized. We can get through our...

We got to have our email's interaction (with our customers) well organized. We can get through our data to send monthly reports with no problems.

Vorteile

It is very user friendly. My team mates and I can navigate through our system with no complications.

Nachteile

Not getting a pop-up message (notifications) w/o an additional feature is probably what I like least about Desk.com.

Jason
Jason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great helpdesk and customer communication option

Bewertet am 13.3.2018

Vorteile

Way better option for customer support than just a basic email account. Really nice options for setting up a support site

Nachteile

Really poor live chat option. No customer website traffic integration. This ultimately caused our move to Intercom

Gurvinder
Gurvinder
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

"Salesforce Essentials is good tool for buisnesses"

Bewertet am 30.11.2022

Vorteile

It has a capacity to fulfill customize requirements. Good tool for buisnesses that offers best CRM program. Good for connecting potential customers. Can be integrate with onother system and software.

Nachteile

Some limitations like good for large or mid size buisnesses not for small. Little pricey too.

Eric
Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sales and Automation Software

Bewertet am 31.5.2021

Our experience using salesforce has been great. We primarily utilise it for invoicing and report...

Our experience using salesforce has been great. We primarily utilise it for invoicing and report generation of the overall view of the business. We also utilise it for our internal communications.

Vorteile

I like the interactive UI that makes access to varying tools and functionalities easy. I also like the mobile experience and the ability to integrate the software with third-party softwares. I also like the reporting tools that enhance prompt communication.

Nachteile

Salesforce can be very heavy when handling multiple pages which often leads to lags. There are additional issues that occur in customisation and merging of pages.

Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy & Intuitive

Bewertet am 8.9.2023

Overall we've had great customer support and feel that the product really fits our CRM needs.

Overall we've had great customer support and feel that the product really fits our CRM needs.

Vorteile

Salesforce Essentials provides integration options with other popular marketing tools and applications, facilitating a seamless flow of data. This flexibility can be valuable for marketers who use multiple tools in their marketing stack.

Nachteile

Affordability - pricing is somewhat competitive, but wish there were discounts when using multiple Saleforce products. Essentials could also be doing more with automation.

Bailey
Bailey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It's fine, no bells and whistles

Bewertet am 24.4.2018

Vorteile

I like that it's a way for the whole office to stay on the same page. I appreciate the fact that it can integrate all of the email addresses that we use. Especially helpful when working remote.

Nachteile

After using other software systems from SalesForce this one was a let down. The price didn't seem that much more appealing for the awesome features it leaves out.

JAMES
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Jim Salesforce Review

Bewertet am 5.4.2021

Good for what I need it for, entering new leads, tracking sales pipeline, looking back and forward...

Good for what I need it for, entering new leads, tracking sales pipeline, looking back and forward on data.

Vorteile

Using for 4+ years once info is in its pretty easy, there are very many options how to track setup, would be nice if there was a option for auto-setup for certain types of use/business types.

Nachteile

Too many unused fields that muddy up the screen and info can get lost in all the blank fields.

Alexis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Salesforce

Bewertet am 18.4.2023

We love it and every team the team wants more functionalities out of it

We love it and every team the team wants more functionalities out of it

Vorteile

If you are a not-for-profit you can get an excellent discounted rate. It is very handy even though it needs some expertise to set it up but don't let this stop you, their resources library is supper useful, and you can figure out how to do many things yourself. Once you get all the team using it is a very very powerful tool and provides you with amazing data to inform your business.

Nachteile

Can be hard to set up. But invest in someone that knows how to do it, get it right from the beginning and ti will be very helpful.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

I use desk.com as the frontline customer service software to create and manage tickets.

Bewertet am 12.11.2017

Vorteile

Desk is extremely customizable. We have a bunch of different inbound emails that automatically tag and assign tickets which saves us a lot of time. You can set up almost any combination of rules for inbound tickets to make sure your most important customers get prioritized and the right people get assigned to help.

Desk also has an API that you can use to build a help center experience on top of their platform. We use it internally for bug reporting and feature requesting and our portal creates tickets right in desk.

Nachteile

Desk isn't very user friendly. Once it's set up it's works really well but it takes a lot of time to learn all the nuances of the configuration.

The analytics have issues. Some of the metrics like last log in will show that I last logged in a month ago when I've logged in every day and am in fact logged in at the time. We don't use the metrics but if your customer service department relies on them that could be problematic.

Hector Manuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good app for workflows

Bewertet am 28.4.2023

We integrate several process within the company into Salesforce, and it makes really easy to track...

We integrate several process within the company into Salesforce, and it makes really easy to track info and complete process requirements for customers.

Vorteile

It's simplified screens and the way it delegates step-by-step specific procedures to the users involved in the worfkflow

Nachteile

Export data might require some experience using this app. If not used to work with SF you might find a little bit frustrated of so many options for reporting/exporting data

Samantha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Salesforce

Bewertet am 13.2.2019

Our hospital is better able to communicate . We are able to provide better care for all of out...

Our hospital is better able to communicate . We are able to provide better care for all of out patients because everyone has access to same data base . So if a volunteer noticed a patient sneezing the doctor can easily see that and be flagged to check on a patient. Before a volunteer may not be able to notify staff and go through correct channels. It could mean that nobody medical ever new that yeh patient sneezed because it was just too difficult to get information across, but now all volunteers know they can put a message in Salesforce and it will be taken care of.

Vorteile

Salesforce allows my animals hospital to have better communication between staff and volunteers

Nachteile

Search engine key words is not always able to direct to correct patient

Tyler
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Not always the easiest to use, but there's a reason why it's the leader

Bewertet am 24.8.2021

When supporting customers, Salesforce was essential to finding out about their account and how to...

When supporting customers, Salesforce was essential to finding out about their account and how to best support them or escalating issues when necessary.

Vorteile

If you can think of it, Salesforce probably has it. From keeping track of your customers, to integrations with other softwares, Salesforce has it all!

Nachteile

There is definitely a big learning curve when it comes to using Salesforce. It's obviously a massive piece of software that can be used for a huge array of purposes, so knowing how to navigate and find what you're looking for isn't always the easiest.

Mayank
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Reduce your dependency on spreadsheets

Bewertet am 31.3.2021

We require a CRM solution to track our customer data and enable sales intelligence. This tool does...

We require a CRM solution to track our customer data and enable sales intelligence. This tool does that perfectly. Pipeline management is a key task in Real Estate and this tool helps to achieve that in a great way.

Vorteile

There is a reason why this is the number 1 CRM solution in the world. It provides a unified view of your sales details and is mapped with the CRM for quick updates and reports.

Nachteile

Role Hierarchy & Permission sets are difficult to understand and multiple roles assigning can be difficult.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Gets the job done, feels 2nd rate.

Bewertet am 10.1.2018

Vorteile

Desk has been getting things done for us. We've got teams, we can pass tickets easily, tags help to connect disparate tickets.

Nachteile

The search/filtering is broken (and has been for as long as I've used the software), it works at about 98% accuracy. You can't really rely on a search of 'all tickets assigned to X' to find every ticket, or "all resolved tickets in X department", and etc. Frustrating when reporting or setting up custom views and such. Similar in frustration created, is the limitations around what fields you can search/sort by. It's always a pet-peeve of mine to see software limit these things.

DAVID
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Terrible workflow, worse than buggy

Bewertet am 29.8.2019

Very disappointed.

Very disappointed.

Vorteile

Cloud based and easy to share. Price was affordable.

Nachteile

Workflow is TERRIBLE. I switched from ACT which didn't synch well with Outlook. Salesforce's workflow is POOR requiring going back and forth to different screens. It's glitchy - if you edit a calendar item, it creates a NEW one. It seems that this product wasn't well tested with actual users before released. NO control on what transfers from Outlook so records are cluttered. NO control on records - for example, I can't delete any history item!

Roberto
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

If my company could only use one software for Sales and Operations Management, this would be...

Bewertet am 30.5.2022

It's been great so far. Extremely powerful tool that I haven't received much training on and yet it...

It's been great so far. Extremely powerful tool that I haven't received much training on and yet it is easy and intuitive to use.

Vorteile

The product is very powerful and intuitive.

Nachteile

If you're not an admin, is difficult to know the rules behind the dashboard reports and automated emails.

Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for keeping track of donors!

Bewertet am 17.2.2023

It is critical for our organization.

It is critical for our organization.

Vorteile

We have salesforce for NON profits and we love keeping track of all of our fellowship members

Nachteile

Sometimes merging customers that were in the software twice mistakenly can be hard.

Nasir
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

salesforce in health sciences

Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Vorteile

most comprehensive crm out there
pretty much has solution for any business problem easy to scale and develop

Nachteile

learning curve
expensive licensing
need some sophostication in customization
license per user and has some limits of what u csn do overall

Audrey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Bad intelligence and hard to override

Bewertet am 2.8.2018

Vorteile

I do not give only 1 star because there were occasional situations where SalesforceIQ informed us accurately that a client had changed companies. It did not offer us zero valid sales intelligence.

Nachteile

This software drove me crazy. Regularly confused our clients with other individuals with the same name and filled in data about those unrelated people. Regularly overwrote our own, hard-researched data about our clients with their LinkedIn dreams of being a DJ or Freelance Graphic Designer. I could never find an option to turn it off or siphon their "intelligence" to separate column. Maybe if we'd had a bespoke Salesforce implementation this would have been possible but I HIGHLY ADVISE you avoid if you're using out-of-the-box Salesforce.

Melinda
Melinda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Salesforce Essentials Great Tool

Bewertet am 31.3.2019

This eliminated the need for spreadsheets and works great for a medium team!

This eliminated the need for spreadsheets and works great for a medium team!

Vorteile

This makes the teams more functional and your group can follow up on leads and identify what contacts are a sure sell. I love the way you can customize it and it automates every things so great from emails to calls its great.

Nachteile

Runs a little slow at times. Sometimes freezes.