Google Forms

Erstelle nutzerdefinierte Formulare für Umfragen und Fragebögen.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(10.749)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

10749 Bewertungen

Mohammad
Mohammad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr gute Software, um Umfragen zu erstellen

Bewertet am 22.4.2023

Ist eine Gute Software und gut zu empfehlen aber wäre besser wenn es noch mehr Formulare und Design...

Ist eine Gute Software und gut zu empfehlen aber wäre besser wenn es noch mehr Formulare und Design gibt

Vorteile

Sehr einfach zu nutzen und kann man damit schnell Umfragen erstellen und verteilen

Nachteile

Beschränkte Formulare und Design. Also man kann nicht alles was will machen.

Gregor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Ein solides Umfrage-Tool

Bewertet am 24.1.2022

Wer auch mit anderen Google Tools arbeitet und gelegentlich Dinge wie eine Umfrage durchführen oder...

Wer auch mit anderen Google Tools arbeitet und gelegentlich Dinge wie eine Umfrage durchführen oder Daten einsammeln muss, für den bietet sich Google Forms an. Für komplexere oder visuell aufwändigere Umfragen würde ich ein anderes Tool wählen.

Vorteile

Es ist kostenfrei verfügbar, Umfragen sind schnell erstellt. Es gibt wesentliche Fragetypen, aber keine komplexen Abhängigkeiten, um dynamische Umfragen zu erstellen.

Nachteile

Bei der Gestaltung gibt es nur wenige Möglichkeiten, auch die URL lässt sich nicht anpassen.

Praveen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

einfach, sehr genau, anpassbar, analytisch. Sehr nützlich für Feedbacks, Umfragen, Probleme,...

Bewertet am 13.2.2023

bis jetzt fand ich es gut, zusätzlich haben wir jetzt microsoft forms sind auch auf dem Markt...

bis jetzt fand ich es gut, zusätzlich haben wir jetzt microsoft forms sind auch auf dem Markt verfügbar, die ein bisschen besser als google forms ist.

Vorteile

Ich kann es für interne Studienzwecke verwenden, indem ich einige Veranstaltungen erstelle, um Rückmeldungen und Bewertungen von den Kollegen zu erhalten. Ich mochte es sehr und schätze die Genauigkeit.

Nachteile

die Designanpassung ist sehr begrenzt, wir können nicht alles anpassen, was wir wollen. es hat einige Probleme mit dem Datenschutz, auch kann man es leicht anpassen, wenn wir keine Login-ID oder Passwort erstellen.

prasuna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

super einfache, kostenlose und unbegrenzte Formulare können erstellt werden

Bewertet am 22.4.2023

Vorteile

einfach zu benutzen, kann sich mit jedem verbinden, der ein Google-Konto hat, vielfältige Möglichkeiten zum Versenden von Formularen, wir können auch andere goolge Anwendungen integrieren

Nachteile

Es verfügt nur über die grundlegenden Analyse- und Berichtsfunktionen. Wir können es nicht mit anderen Tools integrieren. Es ist nur für Umfragen und Fragebögen geeignet.

Lars
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ideal für schnelle Evaluationen

Bewertet am 23.3.2021

Insgesamt ist das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ausgezeichnet. Das Tool bietet mittlerweile auch die...

Insgesamt ist das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ausgezeichnet. Das Tool bietet mittlerweile auch die Möglichkeit, die Fragen in Quiz-Form anzulegen. Auch mehr Layout-Optionen runden das Angebot gut ab.

Vorteile

Ich nutze Google Forms vor allem für schnelle Umfragen. Diese sind schnell angelegt, verteilt, und die Ergebnisse lassen sich gut in einer Google Tabelle sammeln und auswerten.

Nachteile

Leider ist für die Nutzer immer ersichtlich, dass es sich um ein Google Formular handelt. Daher ist es für den professionellen Einsatz nur bedingt geeignet.

Tony
Tony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Managing Customer Happiness with Google Forms

Bewertet am 7.10.2020

Using Google Forms is quick and easy. It's also free, so for companies on a budget you can build...

Using Google Forms is quick and easy. It's also free, so for companies on a budget you can build fantastic survey forms without having to pay for expensive systems. It's really easy to set up and really quick to deploy.

I highly recommend this service o all my other clients.

Vorteile

Google Forms makes creating online forms a breeze. We use the forms for multiple purposes, but our main purpose is to collect and collate Customer Happiness Indices. It took me less than 10 minutes to set up a form and we tag it in the signature file of our customer support emails.

What makes it really great is that I can see the individual entries, but I can also get a graphical representation of responses. This allows me to quickly glance over the results if I want a quick synopsis of how my team is doing, or I can do a deep-dive and see what's really going on inside.

Nachteile

One of the limitations on Google Forms is the lack of templates. This means that your forms can border on the boring. It would be really great if Google would provide more templates, or allow users to build and upload their own CSS templates (a bit advanced, I know), so that the forms fit in better with our corporate customer image.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Forms

Price was a big factor. I didn't want to spend money on something and not know what the response for users would be like. The other is that it is really simple to use. It took me less than 10 minutes to set everything up, including adding it to our company signature files.
Henrietta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Google forms for data collection / analytics

Bewertet am 26.2.2024

Vorteile

I currently use google forms to gather data / feedback on the projects that I work on, and analyze results to create recommendations for business management. The system is great for data collection, and the user interface is user friendly

Nachteile

The analytics reporting can be improved, it's not always easy to pull the results into a useable format

Eduardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The simplest way to create a form

Bewertet am 10.3.2021

In my case, I have been using this tool for a few months combined with advertising on Facebook and...

In my case, I have been using this tool for a few months combined with advertising on Facebook and Instagram and the conversion of potential clients has been very good for me, since it is free and it does not matter how many people enter, also that the answers arrive directly to my email and a google spreadsheet is automatically generated with the form data

Vorteile

Honestly, until recently I underestimated the power of the simplicity of this tool, probably due to the aesthetic issues that are not the strong one but I have achieved a great conversion of clients due to the ease and the free system of this tool

Nachteile

I would say that the graphic part is what I like the least, as well as the functionalities part, where compared to other tools it has few options in terms of the questions that can be added.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jotform und forms.app

Warum Google Forms gewählt wurde

In the forms.app application I found the problem that they limit the number of forms that can be signed according to the version you hire and the price of the plans I consider to be quite high, so I decided to take advantage of the free benefits of google form

Zuvor genutzte Software

forms.app

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Forms

I had had previous problems with the amount of forms that could reach me per month due to the payment plans, so I decided to use the free benefits of google forms
Pritha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My review about Google Forms.

Bewertet am 26.12.2023

I am using this tool since 2016 and had great experience using this.

I am using this tool since 2016 and had great experience using this.

Vorteile

Google Forms is my favorite tool whenever it comes to data collection, it's easy to use and have amazing features to create forms. I always use Google Forms whenever I need to collect opinion from other members about something.

Nachteile

Google Forms is perfect tool. There is nothing to dislike about it.

Karambir
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Build and Customize Forms on a Budget!

Bewertet am 19.2.2024

On the whole, I am satisfied with Google Forms given its cost (i.e., $0) and the ability to expand...

On the whole, I am satisfied with Google Forms given its cost (i.e., $0) and the ability to expand the feature set and integrate with automation tools like Zapier.

Vorteile

Being able to build custom forms helped during screening and data collection on multiple research studies.The availability of add-ons to expand on the default feature set is essential.

Nachteile

The user interface is not as intuitive as one might like. It took time to understand some of the intricacies.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best survey platform

Bewertet am 27.2.2024

Has always been useful for me. Both in my career and in my professional career

Has always been useful for me. Both in my career and in my professional career

Vorteile

It helped me to collect useful data to prove the viability of projects and ideas through the data

Nachteile

It lacks of features to create a more creative and dynamic survey

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google Form usage

Bewertet am 29.2.2024

Google Forms is a good platform to reach users for their opinions on your products, Using Google...

Google Forms is a good platform to reach users for their opinions on your products, Using Google Forms helped me conduct a survey and collect real-time data for a particular research

Vorteile

Good form is very easy to navigatr and straight forward. The questiond asked are very simple to answer, and some of the responses are optional.

Nachteile

Participating anonymously on the platform.

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google Forms are for you!

Bewertet am 27.2.2024

Vorteile

I appreciate the availability to customize a survey based on what needs we have.

Nachteile

Sometimes Google forms takes a while to load.

Jae
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Super easy to use

Bewertet am 26.2.2024

Vorteile

Super easy to use, definitely good for surveys and doing polls we used these in class for people to guess answers.

Nachteile

Can sometimes not work the greatest, sometimes difficult to share with others and get the form up

Maria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Forms review

Bewertet am 27.2.2024

Google forms is very useful for me. I use it to have contact with customers and find out their...

Google forms is very useful for me. I use it to have contact with customers and find out their satisfaction, praise, criticism

Vorteile

What I like most is the practicality and diversity of use.

Nachteile

It does not allow creating a relationship (relational table) between two or more forms.

Chris
Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Nice Embedable Forms Used For Event Registrations

Bewertet am 31.10.2019

We have used them for years. They are reliable, and a great tool, especially for being a free...

We have used them for years. They are reliable, and a great tool, especially for being a free product. When you embed them, they are reliable to render in the web page every time. This allows for basic logic flow, allowing us to ask yes, no, other, more... questions which need logic to present the proper questions needed.

Vorteile

This web form is very nice for small event planning. We use it as a registration form for classes we will be having. It is nice to have the form present cleanly on a webpage, allowing the user to fill in the information required, and then submit it to a Google Doc.

The ability to receive a confirmation email from a registration and also the end user receiving a confirmation with their information is very beneficial. They can then go back and edit, update, or cancel their registration at a later time.

Nachteile

Compared to Microsoft's Form, which is equally as feature rich, Google forms look a bit toy'ish. It would be nice to be able to customize a form to make it look a bit more professional, and less colorful and playful.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Typeform

Warum Google Forms gewählt wurde

Typeform did not offer any actual features that Google Forms could not provide. They did allow for a more customized, professional looking form, but it was VERY expensive. Google's offerings work perfectly for us.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Typeform

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Forms

Typeform was expensive, and we were already using Google more over Microsoft.
Daniel
Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use and instill confidence

Bewertet am 27.4.2020

The biggest issue I had going in was that the team did not trust engagement surveys as in the past...

The biggest issue I had going in was that the team did not trust engagement surveys as in the past they were not anonymous and resulted in many employees feeling as though they were in trouble for their answers. Google allowed us to conduct the survey anonymously and many felt confident in that there was no way for us to identify who it was that submitted an answer!

Vorteile

For this, I loved how simple it was to setup, but how intuitive it was. We used it to conduct our annual engagement survey when I first started years ago, and building the questions, answers, and exporting the results were all relatively simple compared to most other software.

Nachteile

The hardest thing was honestly not that big of a deal, but it doesn't print the summary of results very cleanly. The page breaks often resulted in tables being cut off or not printing at all, but we were able to export the results to excel and build the tables that way, which allowed for greater customization.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveyMonkey

Warum Google Forms gewählt wurde

Again I was looking to instill confidence in our team that the survey was anonymous and given that Google was a free option that was easy to use, it made it a pretty obvious choice.

Zuvor genutzte Software

SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Forms

Price and the ability to ensure and prove to our team that the results were anonymous.
Joshua
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Designing simplistic forms for different systems.

Bewertet am 27.11.2020

I utilize forms on a daily basis. We utilize the program for collecting data, documenting notes and...

I utilize forms on a daily basis. We utilize the program for collecting data, documenting notes and reporting information, and also data collection that is easily trackable through Google Sheets. Forms provides the elegance and simplicity of the data collection while inputting the information into spreadsheets on the back end.

Vorteile

I love that Google Forms makes it easy to develop database information for almost anything that someone needs. We utilize Google forms to capture outcomes and to provide surveys for our users. It also allows us to develop data collection for outcomes that we need to obtain for grant writing purposes. Designing the forms are easy, intuitive, and takes no prior knowledge. The forms also provide tie ins with other Google programs such as Google Sheets.

Nachteile

There isn't much to dislike about the product. The simplistic and easy design does lack features that fall into more expensive programs; however, this is what allows the forms to be easily designed by anyone.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TrueContext (formerly ProntoForms)

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Forms

Forms fits into Google's ecosystem which we also use other products by Google. It's simplistic and we did not have to figure out different programs to do what we want as it's all there together.
Ho'omana Nathan
Ho'omana Nathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Google Forms is great if you don't need too much security or too many advanced features

Bewertet am 23.3.2021

Overall, Google Forms is the first product I try to use when I need to collect some information,...

Overall, Google Forms is the first product I try to use when I need to collect some information, whether it's for research, determining satisfaction, etc. It's the first product I recommend to students who want to collect survey data. It doesn't do everything, but for most basic data collection needs, it's the simplest, freest way to go.

Vorteile

Google Forms is super simple to use. It's easy to create, it's easy to distribute, it's easy to share, it's easy to collect results from. I can throw together a quality survey in under an hour and have it out with results back in another hour. The fact that you can export results to Google Sheets automatically is a huge help as well.

Nachteile

It's lacking some of the more advanced features that one might need for more complex data collection (e.g. flows of questions, anonymization of data, etc.). But this isn't an advertised feature, so that's okay as long as you know the limitations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Strategy & Research

Warum Google Forms gewählt wurde

I still use Qualtrics for more advanced stuff, or things where I need respondent data to be super secure and anonymous, but for most things, Google Form does the trick and it's free and simple.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Strategy & Research

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Forms

As I mentioned, Google Forms is free (my university has a license for Qualtrics, but it takes some work to get access). It's also easy to collaborate on a survey with others, and to get and share results. Qualtrics can do all this and more of course, but it's designed to do a lot more than I usually need.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A simple yet effective alternative to in-person surveys

Bewertet am 31.5.2021

A very simple, easy to deploy and use survey platform that eases all the pain points of businesses...

A very simple, easy to deploy and use survey platform that eases all the pain points of businesses needing customer responses. The user interface and experience is as intuitive and engaging as it can get. The responses can be analysed with the help of charts and graphs, which can be downloaded for offline analysis or printing. A great time saver!

Vorteile

The most incredible aspect of Google Forms is its ease of deployment - takes very little effort to create, share surveys and analyse the responses, which has been a lot easier and intuitive using graphs and charts instead of raw empirical numbers. The fact that the interface is not saturated with features makes it less tiring to create large surveys for mass response collection.

Nachteile

It would be a great feature addition if the responses could be exported to Google sheets on the cloud and not just a downloadable .CSV file since most remote teams are migrating from on-site to cloud. One other improvement that could be made is introducing sections for questions, which will come in handy when there are a large number of survey questions - this section feature will help the logical flow of questions.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveyMonkey

Warum Google Forms gewählt wurde

SurveyMonkey wasn't as inexpensive nor simple to deploy & use.

Zuvor genutzte Software

SurveyMonkey
Tina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Basic, Fast, and Useful

Bewertet am 29.10.2021

I really like Google Forms because it's easy, intuitive, and very handy. I have also completed...

I really like Google Forms because it's easy, intuitive, and very handy. I have also completed Google Forms myself, and although it may not have a very professional look, it accomplishes its goal well. It can also be used for quizzes, but I have not used that option.

Vorteile

I like that it's super easy to create a form. As long as you have a Gmail account, you can create as many forms as you want and collect feedback from your customers, or email subscribers, in my case.

You can access Google Forms, on your desktop, either from your Gmail inbox dashboard or from your Google Drive account. For mobile, you can access your forms and edit them from the Drive app, but so far I haven't seen that you can create a new form entirely from your Drive app. So I think it's best suited for desktop use.

The simplicity and somewhat limited format of the forms is both a plus and a minus. It's a plus because it makes you not waste time with too many customizations, and it's a minus because sometimes you do need a bit more customization - I'll talk about this more in the Cons section.

The best part is the large array of questions that require different types of answers. You can add:
- long- or short-answer type of questions.
- multiple choice, dropdown, checkboxes
- date, time
- linear scale and grid, or even upload a document - so the surveyed people can upload a doc if they have a Google account, too.

You can also use Google Forms to collect email addresses, but you can't connect it to some email automatization software. So you will have to manually export the email addresses and import them into your email marketing software.

There is an option to limit the number of responses to one for each respondent who has a Gmail account.

Nachteile

The customization is too limited in some aspects. For example, I really wish they would add the option to increase the size of the font for the description field. And also sometimes I want to customize the confirmation page the respondents get to see after they complete the survey. So far, you can only modify the text, and that's also limited to just one paragraph.

Whit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A not-perfect-but-good-enough-and-free form builder

Bewertet am 21.12.2021

We use Google forms for anything that requires that we capture multiple fields of data. We use it...

We use Google forms for anything that requires that we capture multiple fields of data. We use it for travel abroad applications, updating personal information, surveys and exhibition submissions. We typically embed the forms on our website and they look rather nice. We set up notifications to the appropriate collaborators so that they can be notified when the form is filled out.

Vorteile

Google Forms is our go-to for form building, even as an institution of higher education. We are a Google school and use the G-Suite for email, file storage, word processing, spreadsheets, and presentations so it is natural that Google Forms fits into the workflow. The forms are really easy to set up with many different question types to choose from to build your form. The data loads directly to a Google Sheet which makes it easy to sort and review. Files that are submitted through the forms are also stored in Google Drive and access to these files can be limited.

Nachteile

There is not a lot of flexibility in the look and feel of a Google Form. We embed a lot of forms on our website and our internally facing intranet. They all look like Google Forms. They are not ugly but they are also not beautiful.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jotform

Warum Google Forms gewählt wurde

Google forms is cheaper.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jotform

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Forms

Google Forms are free and do nearly everything that Jotforms does.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

If you are a data person, you need Google Forms.

Bewertet am 12.2.2023

It is a really good application that revolves around data, gathered from surveys, questionnaires,...

It is a really good application that revolves around data, gathered from surveys, questionnaires, getting feedback, seeking testimonials with a very easy to learn curve for all, along with the integration of Google Sheets that just makes things so simpler without needing to download external analytics software.

Vorteile

It is so simple to use and can be accessed easily by anyone, not necessarily just a tech or a IT guy. One of the best part is customizing the forms according to the use-case, where me and my team mainly use it to send out surveys and feedback forms with our target audience being the learners, also exporting that information gathered seamlessly to Google Sheets for further Data Cleansing, Data Exploration and Analytics to gather insights. Been using it from the past 3 years and so far it has been part of my daily work routine.

Nachteile

There is a missing feature of integrating a payment gateway of some sort within the form as it would really be helpful for a lot of people who deal with transactions, example courses, webinars, seminars etc...Can only push data into Google sheets currently and cannot automatically dump this data into pdf sadly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Forms

Survey Monkey turned out to be a tad little bit more expensive compared to Gforms where we did not need the use of the advanced features, Gforms is worth the cost.
Michele
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Bang for Your Buck!

Bewertet am 28.4.2023

I have been a big fan of Google Forms for many years. It is easy to use, has many modern and...

I have been a big fan of Google Forms for many years. It is easy to use, has many modern and integrable with MS Word.

Vorteile

I love the autosave to the cloud/drive feature. This way I do not have to remember to continuously save in order to not lose my content. The plethora of features rivals that of another popular word-processing software. The ease of use makes this product extremely user friendly.

Nachteile

The fact that I have to download to either a PDF in order to save to my desktop is a bit inconvenient.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Word

Warum Google Forms gewählt wurde

I enjoy the collaborative SHARE feature that eliminates having to send an email in order time sensitve docs with my team.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Word

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Forms

Most cost-effective, widely used by partnering firms, easy to use and learn
Ankoun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It's awesome to have real-time access to and analysis of respondents' responses when gathering...

Bewertet am 18.10.2023

It has an affordable price compared to the benefits to the organization.

It has an affordable price compared to the benefits to the organization.

Vorteile

It is an excellent tool for data collections. It is quite simple to design a form for our unique objective and launch it as well, thanks to the forms' simple interaction with our Google accounts. I used it for data collection for our research project. Possibility of creating a list of inquiries and anticipating a massive amount of organized, real-time responses.

Nachteile

It doesn't offer as many customization choices as other form firms do to make your forms look distinctive.It can be challenging for some sorts of research since users are restricted in the question and answer formats that are permitted.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Forms

Warum Google Forms gewählt wurde

Too much pricey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Forms

Google Sheets and Google Drive connection is straightforward.