6 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,5
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
3
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
6 Bewertungen
Erin T.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Perfect for converting images on the screen to usable jpegs

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 27.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This software makes it easy for us to share screen images and also create jpegs that can be inserted into any project or file necessary. Great for clinical and marketing use.

Vorteile

This software is excellent for a quick screen capture to create jpegs to insert into documents, patient files, or testimonial/marketing elements.

Nachteile

We really have no complaints. It doesn't have a lot of bells and whistles, but it does exactly what we need it to do and it does it right every time.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MangoApps

Erin, thank you for taking the time to review TinyTake! I'm glad to see it works well for your business, and fulfills your needs as intended. We appreciate your business and satisfaction!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Eduardo L.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Take screenshots with a non-intrusive software

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Capturing images and taking screenshots of your desktop while working is a daily activity and the best way to explain something when communicating with someone else by email or chat and tinytake does a great job to take a screenshot of an specific section of the screen, with a few clicks you can drag and select, copy and paste to deliver the image to whom you intend to.

Vorteile

Very easy to use, it runs in background and you don't even know is there until you require the screenshot.

Nachteile

Most features are available only on the paid version limiting the maximum use of it unless you are decided to pay.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MangoApps

Eduardo, thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are glad to see that TinyTake fits well into your workflow. We appreciate having you as a customer- thank you again!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Screen Capture Precision

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Brilliant. I wouldn't consider using anything else because it has all the facilities I need.

Vorteile

This is the best screen capture app I've used. It is so simple to follow and allows you to record whatever you are watching with ease. Took literally minutes to install and work out what to do. Great quality recording too.

Nachteile

Frustrating that it defaults to recording wmv files instead of some of the more popular formats (but the movies can be converted)

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MangoApps

Thank you for taking the time to review TinyTake! We appreciate having you as a customer and your feedback is great to have. I will be sure to pass along your concern with the default recording format. Thank you again!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Extremely useful and easy to use

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 21.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's really useful, it has screen capturing functionality (image or video) associated with online saving and sharing, and saving to clipboard. You can choose to select and capture only part of the screen, edit it adding arrows, selections, text and others and then either save to clipboard, computer or online for sharing. It's essential functionality that should be in every OS but it's not.

Nachteile

Nothing too important. Maybe some of the navigation could be easier to find / select what we want.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MangoApps

Thank you for your feedback and review! We value having you as a customer and hope that you will continue enjoying TinyTake. If you do have further feedback or product ideas, we'd love to hear from you!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Nidhi G.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good tool for screen capturing

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good

Vorteile

Can carry large videos easily and free to use

Nachteile

Slow while loading large videos,while net issues are there

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MangoApps

Hi Nidhi thank you for taking the time to provide a review of TinyTake. I'm glad you were able to demo our product, and hope that if future needs or interest arise we can be here to support you. Thanks again!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Hausmeisterservice
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Nice solution for quick screen recordings

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to download and start recording!

Nachteile

I wish you could restart recording (if you make a mistake) without having to close the app.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von MangoApps

Thank you for your feedback of TinyTake!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10