TinyTake Bewertungen

TinyTake

Software zur Bildschirmaufnahme und Videoaufzeichnung.

4.8/5 (4 Bewertungen)
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Extremely useful and easy to use

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 21.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's really useful, it has screen capturing functionality (image or video) associated with online saving and sharing, and saving to clipboard. You can choose to select and capture only part of the screen, edit it adding arrows, selections, text and others and then either save to clipboard, computer or online for sharing. It's essential functionality that should be in every OS but it's not.

Nachteile

Nothing too important. Maybe some of the navigation could be easier to find / select what we want.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von MangoApps

Thank you for your feedback and review! We value having you as a customer and hope that you will continue enjoying TinyTake. If you do have further feedback or product ideas, we'd love to hear from you!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Erin T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfect for converting images on the screen to usable jpegs

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 27.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This software makes it easy for us to share screen images and also create jpegs that can be inserted into any project or file necessary. Great for clinical and marketing use.

Vorteile

This software is excellent for a quick screen capture to create jpegs to insert into documents, patient files, or testimonial/marketing elements.

Nachteile

We really have no complaints. It doesn't have a lot of bells and whistles, but it does exactly what we need it to do and it does it right every time.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von MangoApps

Erin, thank you for taking the time to review TinyTake! I'm glad to see it works well for your business, and fulfills your needs as intended. We appreciate your business and satisfaction!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Nidhi G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good tool for screen capturing

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good

Vorteile

Can carry large videos easily and free to use

Nachteile

Slow while loading large videos,while net issues are there

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von MangoApps

Hi Nidhi thank you for taking the time to provide a review of TinyTake. I'm glad you were able to demo our product, and hope that if future needs or interest arise we can be here to support you. Thanks again!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Nice solution for quick screen recordings

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to download and start recording!

Nachteile

I wish you could restart recording (if you make a mistake) without having to close the app.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von MangoApps

Thank you for your feedback of TinyTake!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10