16 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,9
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,9
Kundenbetreuung
5
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
16 Bewertungen
Mark l. R.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The eMC team was incredibly collaborative in helping us design content and implement.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We partnered with eMentorConnect to help create a circle mentoring program to meet the requests of a specific employee group that desired cross-divisional networking as well as specific knowledge and skill development. The eMentorconnect team was incredibly collaborative in helping us match the participants, design the content and implement the platform to ensure high participation. We are thrilled with the results! Engagement is high and speaks to a very thoughtfully designed program as well as platform features that are directly aligned to our goals. I highly recommend eMentorConnect.

Nachteile

We partnered with eMentorConnect to help create a circle mentoring program to meet the requests of a specific employee group that desired cross-divisional networking as well as specific knowledge and skill development. The eMentorconnect team was incredibly collaborative in helping us match the participants, design the content and implement the platform to ensure high participation. We are thrilled with the results! Engagement is high and speaks to a very thoughtfully designed program as well as platform features that are directly aligned to our goals. I highly recommend eMentorConnect.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Lei C.
Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Partners when a Mentorship platform was needed!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The team at eMentorConnect was professional from the start! True partners in every way. From the planning stages through implementation, live classroom and virtual kick-off session, support through the structured program and at the closing call for the 6-month programs...they were there every step of the way with guidance and support. I partnered with the eMentor Connect for multiple programs ranging from a dedicated private mentoring program for a Women In Leadership group that included 28 pairings in year 1 and grew to over 35 pairings in year two and then grew further to a global offering supporting a global bio-pharmaceutical organization.

Vorteile

The matching capability is absolutely wonderful! The system itself is easy to use and has so much functionality- it's all inclusive. This platform fits all needs- if small or large capacity of participants, this software can manage it.

Nachteile

n/a. There are always new ideas on how to make the platform better; and the eMentorConnect team is open to hearing ideas and implementing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Sarah S.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent platform that I recommend frequently to my Mentor Program Design clients

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.8.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As an expert in mentoring, we deliver mentoring workshops for our clients. We decided to partner with eMentorConnect® based on their platform functionality, ease of use and customer service. They continuously update their platform to ensure that it is state of art for their clients. For our clients seeking a platform, we were very selective in choosing a partner and referring our clients and have not been disappointed.

Vorteile

Ease of use with the setup and the team at eMentor connect was excellent at walking me through the platform!

Nachteile

There was nothing that was a con about the use of this software. The team at eMentor connect was excellent at walking me through the platform!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Policia P.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The Customer Success Partners at eMentor Connect truly understood our wants & needs.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ease of use

Vorteile

From the start of our program configuration through our post-launch check-ins, our Customer Success Partners at eMentorConnect were such an invested part of our team. They helped us plan and execute our circle mentoring program by guiding us through the implementation process and sharing best practices. The KNOX platform has been a great tool for our program, increasing sharing and collaboration between meetings, providing resources, and prompting questions and input for great discussions in our circle meetings. I would definitely recommend the platform and the eMentorConnect team!

Nachteile

As with any NEW software, there is a learning curve. However, the eMentor Connect team were available to address all questions which quickly flattened the learning curve. Our teams have enjoyed utilizing the tool as an additional communication touch point.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Philip S.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Mentoring for Emerging Leaders and New Hire Managers

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have enjoyed partnering with eMentorConnect to utilize their on-line mentoring program to deliver leadership learnings for our emerging leaders program and for new managers. The eMentorconnect team was instrumental in helping us design and implement the platform to ensure consistent participation of our leaders, while ensuring everyone understood how to get the most of their mentoring tool. Their Client Success Team made themselves readily available to fully train our mentors through hands-on webinars and to educate our mentees on how to get the most out of their platform. The flexibility of their cloud-based platform allowed us to customize the content and look and feel of the landing site so our participants felt confident using the tool to elevate their leadership development. The eMentorConnect team consistently reached out to me regarding updates, utilization, and effectiveness to ensure the needs of my programs were being met. The eMentorConnect team brings a wealth of mentoring and leadership knowledge. This program has been an integral part of our management development for the last several years and is key to pulling through live and virtual leadership development content.

Vorteile

The program was easy to customize to our needs. It is intuitive for the team to use, and has communication benchmarks in place to notify the mentors and mentees to follow up on conversations.

Nachteile

It's been a solid program, with great customer support.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Beth A.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We partnered with eMentorConnect for our prestigious Emerging Leaders/Director Development mentoring

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The eMentor team was incredibly collaborative in helping us design and implement the platform as an integral part of our program. It motivated our members to stay engaged in between meetings through customized content, which not only reinforced our leadership topics, but also offered an incredibly easy way for members to stay connected and support each other in their day-to-day. The eMentorConnect team also brings a wealth of mentoring and leadership knowledge. We were able to call upon them to conduct live and virtual sessions to launch the program with both our Mentors and Mentees which has resulted in high engagement for our participants. We also integrated circle mentoring to augment the one on one relationships that delivered high impact on pull through for key leadership competencies. Without hesitation, I highly recommend eMentorConnect.

Nachteile

Users can struggle to remember how to access software. Need to provide on-going user training and eMentor Connect delivers upon this need to ensure task completion.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Brian V.
Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

eMentorConnect Review

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 24.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are really trying to accomplish a number of business objectives. These include: developing inclusivity and diversity; building a strong leadership bench; transferring knowledge, and raising engagement.

Vorteile

Our organization has a robust mentoring culture, but it was not reaching as many people as we wanted or demand dictated. eMC is allowing us to expand our reach within the organization. Our previous mentoring was manually tracked and our mentoring resources were not well-organized or centralized.

Nachteile

As we are just getting started with wider particpation, we have no real cons to report at this time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Lawrence T.
Branche: Think-Tanks
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

eMentor Connect stands out

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We worked with eMentorConnect to take our new hire onboarding program to the next level. The eMentorConnect tool has greatly simplified the administration and oversight of our program, while allowing us to track and report user progress every step of the way. We now have all of our new hires' scheduled assignments, resources and contacts in one place, easily accessible to both them and their onboarding coaches. They also interact in the platform, sharing notes, meeting agendas and evaluations. The eMentor team was incredibly collaborative in working with us to configure their software to meet our objectives, and delivered even more than we expected!

Vorteile

The ability to customize the software to fit perfectly with your personnel needs.

Nachteile

Haven't had any problems

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Kim H.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Mentoring Program for Business Application

Bewertet am 20.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We partnered with eMentorConnect for a mentoring program designed to increase the organizational networks of colleagues whose product was going generic. The eMentorconnect team was incredibly collaborative in helping us design and implement the platform to ensure high participation in this fully volunteer program. Participants signed up to participate ahead of time and eMentorConnect took them through seamless and impactful webinars to educate around the platform, roles and responsibilities and expectations. The cloud based platform was flexible to our needs and scalable to the numbers of participants as they grew. Ongoing communication emails and texts were an integral part of our program and were highly motivating to participants to stay engaged in between meetings. The eMentorConnect team also brings a wealth of mentoring and leadership knowledge. We were able to call upon them to conduct live and virtual sessions to launch the program with both our Mentors and Mentees which resulted in high engagement for our participants and most importantly life changing mentoring interactions to meet the program objectives of advancing one's careers within the organization. In particular, our diversity colleagues over indexed in their survey response rates and positive feedback by 6-10%. Mentoring is a critical component to career development and eMentorConnect can help you accelerate and manage your talent and their careers.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Colleen K.
Branche: Biotechnologie
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Game Changer! Helpful Resource

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have partnered with eMentorConnect for many years to provide mentoring programs across our leadership development programs, from individual contributors through Director and, to include Field Sales Training and New product launches. The platform has an excellent Client Success Team that leads implementation and ensures successful programs. They provide resources and quickly address our questions. The platform is very user friendly, provides data analytics that are impactful and useful and makes it easy to upload information and to share information. The features they add and update keep the platform engaging and drive high utilization metrics.

Vorteile

Pros: Client Success Partners, Intuitive Software, High engagement, Metrics and Reporting Features, Plug and Play or customization options, matching flexibility, Multiple Program design options, Data Analystics

Nachteile

At launch, we did have to spend time training users. Some people adapted quicker than others. eMentor was very helpful in ensuring access to training support and materials.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Andrea V.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

eMentor Connect support learning retention and helps connect people

Bewertet am 12.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

You and the eMentor Team have been a great partner in the development of our leaders on the commercial team (Emerging Leaders Development Program, Essentials of Leadership, Director Development Program). I have always greatly appreciated the incredible technology your company offers and how it so seamlessly links employees together in a meaningful way. The data and reports generated are so valuable as well.

eMentorConnect has been an amazing partner to us. They have made the entire process of managing our mentoring and professional development programs so much easier. Using eMentorConnect has actually given us the ability to expand our programs and run more programs in a highly cost efficient manner. We can now enroll participants, match them, automate communications and curate collaboration topics very easily. For our program sponsor, activity tracking is seamless, the rich resource library is easily accessible and the reporting is just what we need to proactively manage our programs and prove their impact and return for the company. The elegant simplicity of the eMentorConnect system gives us the ability to run a full range of programs with different structures and objectives. The eMentorConnect solution is just what we needed!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Hayne T.
Branche: Medizinische Geräte
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Successful Reverse-Mentoring

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 28.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As an organization, we realized a need for our more senior employees to become more digitally savvy. Therefore, our goal was to launch a reverse mentoring program enabling our younger employee exchange ideas with our more tenured employees. In addition, our junior employees gained strategic agility and cultural awareness. Our Client Success partner was phenomenal. She ensured we have and continue to meet ourobjectives.

Vorteile

Integration was amazingly seamless. I was very impressed with the scalability, simplicity and flexibility. The technology offered both plug and play and impressive customization.

Nachteile

We have not run into any dislikes or issues.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Heather R.
Branche: Rundfunkmedien
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

System and Service

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.9.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

eMentor Connect is user friendly, provides an easy to use matching process, discussion boards, and resources that help facilitate successful mentoring partnerships. The implementation was seamless and the level of service we receive is outstanding.

Nachteile

I've implemented other software programs for mentoring and have found eMentor Connect to meet all our needs without complexity.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Annette B.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We have been working with eMentorConnect over the past 6 months to onboard a Strategic Account Team.

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ease of use and communication with vendor

Vorteile

eMentorConnect has made us feel part of the process from the beginning and has delivered to accelerate the growth of my team, our vision and culture. Although they are a small company, they work very hard to accommodate you where you are and build an individualized program to meet the needs of the moment. The feedback from myself and my team has been overwhelmingly positive and we've made great progress thanks to their customization and follow through.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nell F.
Branche: Hausmeisterservice
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Was part of the initial run through of the software.

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Impressed with the functionality and consideration of how people actually work. Provides flexibility without being confusing.

Nachteile

If a company does not implement right (like Yammer or anything else), it will not work. Would be best integrated into the feedback platform if possible.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Reta P.
Branche: Rundfunkmedien
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

eMentorConnect is a wonderful partner!

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have greatly appreciated the incredible technology that eMentorConnect offers and how it so seamlessly links employees together in a meaningful way. The eMentor Team has been a great partner in the development of our emerging leaders mentoring and knowledge transfer program. With the flexibility in configuring the content and discussion rounds to the objectives of our program and culture, this platform has truly become our own. The data and reports generated are so valuable as well. We are able to track employee progress and be sure their development, satisfaction and engagement continue to grow. In addition, eMentorConnect continues to work with us as consultants to ensure the success or our program.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10