datapine Bewertungen

datapine

Business intelligence software

4.4/5 (7 Bewertungen)
Clemens D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

In the beginning the tool website was quite slow, but the steadily improved the service. Right now i'm super happy.

Vorteile

I like the usability of the product. The UI and UX is amazing, customer support is good and they are launching new features quite often.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Dan E.
Mit Google übersetzen

Far exceeded by any competitor

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

data importing system. Once upon a time they had a product that worked.

Nachteile

Their product at one point was competitive but little has changed over the years except for their ever-increasing pricing. Tableau and Power BI is far more powerful, cheaper and easier to use. Be wary, they require 4 months notice just to cancel their contract. Give them anything less and they will renew you automatically for another two years. (unheard of)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

1.0/10
Thomas M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Far better Money for Value than the Big Guys

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are using datapine for live manamgent reporting directly from our various databases.
Once setup it saves a lot of manual reporting work and keeps everyone on the same level.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Moritz H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Used in our dashboards and board decks on a day to day basis

Bewertet am 17.11.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We implemented datapine to improve our management information process. Although we have good knowledge of retrieving data from databases (we build web driven software) we were amazed how helpful this tool was in supporting our management. Plugging together sales and production data and aggregating them into KPIs to measure our business success took us initially about 15 minutes. We now use datapine for our dashboards and board decks on a day to day basis. Imo one of the best user experiences you will find out there in this kind of domain!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Thomas M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best KPI Tool in the market

Bewertet am 17.2.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

If you want to revolutionize your business practices, then datapine is the tool to do it. Use the insights you get the most out of your BI setup. It'll keep you on top of your work and even makes data visualization fun.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Robert U.
Mit Google übersetzen

Outstanding KPI Tool

Bewertet am 17.3.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It blows me away every time. Quality BI tool, easy to pick up, highly secure and crunches data like a boss. I heartily recommended!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Matt F.
Mit Google übersetzen

A great way to gather and monitor data

Bewertet am 26.4.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great data visualization tool that makes it easy to gather a business's most important data and keep tabs on it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung