Factorial

4,5 (255)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Die HR Software für Klein- und Mittelständische Unternehmen

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(255)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

255 Bewertungen

Viktoria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Factorial für Zeiterfassung und Abwesenheitsmanagement

Bewertet am 30.5.2023

Zeiterfassung und Tracking der Abwesenheiten und Dokumentenmanagment

Zeiterfassung und Tracking der Abwesenheiten und Dokumentenmanagment

Vorteile

Einfaches aus und einstempeln möglich mobil oder am Destop, adaptierbar bei den Abwesenheiten

Nachteile

Es lassen sich nicht alle rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen effizient umsetzen, Support nicht gut

Sophie Paige
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Organising and bringing team together!

Bewertet am 13.8.2020

Every part of the process has been great: The onboarding, support and the constant available...

Every part of the process has been great: The onboarding, support and the constant available videos, articles and content really prove that Factorial are the best in the sector!

Vorteile

What I like most about Factorial is obviously how user friendly it is for our employees, our team managers and ourselves as administrators. This is not only useful for organising fair time off for holidays but it also allows team members to check in on who and when fellow colleagues are here - therefore helping them plan projects etc. The social side: making visible different events on the dashboard such as team outings, birthdays, events etc..

Nachteile

How we currently are using Factorial, all the features are apt for us.

Marek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Factorial REVIEW

Bewertet am 3.6.2023

The software proved to be a reliable and user-friendly solution for HR management. Its comprehensive...

The software proved to be a reliable and user-friendly solution for HR management. Its comprehensive features provided valuable tools for handling various HR tasks efficiently. From managing employee data and leave requests to facilitating performance evaluations and document storage, Factorial offered a holistic approach to HR processes.

Vorteile

There were several aspects of Factorial that I found particularly appealing. One of the things I liked most was its comprehensive HR management features. Factorial offered a wide range of functionalities, including employee onboarding, time-off management, document management, and performance evaluations. This all-in-one platform made it convenient for businesses to centralize their HR processes and streamline their operations. Additionally, I appreciated the user-friendly interface and intuitive navigation of the software, which made it easy to navigate and utilize its various features.

Nachteile

There were a few aspects of Factorial that I found less favorable. One area that I liked least was the limited customization options. While the software provided a solid foundation for HR management, there were certain aspects that couldn't be customized according to specific business needs. This lack of flexibility might be a drawback for organizations requiring highly tailored HR processes or unique workflows. Offering more customization options would have allowed for a more personalized experience for different businesses.

simon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

started so well before going downhill very fast

Bewertet am 18.7.2023

Poor and unhelpful service.Support is useless, if they respond at all.Our account handler keeps...

Poor and unhelpful service.Support is useless, if they respond at all.Our account handler keeps sending us PDFs to get us to pay more.

Vorteile

they clean modern approach to HR softwa4re with great UX

Nachteile

They have changed the pricing on us 4 times increasing each time and now and want us to now double AGAIN

Joana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Terrible customer service

Bewertet am 4.4.2022

Vorteile

A lot of features and options for HR management.

Nachteile

Factorial has a lot of features and options, however it is very hard to use and implement. The customer service is one of the worst I have ever encountered: they simply do not reply to anything. It was very hard to schedule a meeting with their sales team in order to get a proposal to start working with them. That was almost 3 months ago and I still did not receive the proposal.
Also, they have good features, but it is hard to implement and start working, and since customer service is so bad, I'm not even sure how we'd set them up.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calamari

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Factorial

We didn't.
Carmen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great solution SMO

Bewertet am 13.8.2020

GREAT!

You need to improve customer services / services desk sometime tickets get loss.

GREAT!

You need to improve customer services / services desk sometime tickets get loss.

Vorteile

the UX/ UI, how easy is to start with setting and documents to be uploaded.

Nachteile

When a release is done, we experience several bugs and then we need to figure our what happens.
Time tracking, we can't add different work schedules, besides 40-20 hours, e.g. we don't have m-t full day and Friday half day.
Signature process som time is quite complicated,

I know all this things are a work in progress, and so far I really like / love your solution!

Natan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Software

Bewertet am 15.2.2022

I'm super satisfied, Factorial cover everything we need for our HR processes and we can save a lot...

I'm super satisfied, Factorial cover everything we need for our HR processes and we can save a lot of time by not doing manual tasks.

Vorteile

All in one HR software, covering everything we need to manage our HR process. Easy time clock and time tracking, PTO, evaluation performance, documents, and digital signature.

Nachteile

It's easy to use and intuitive. Had to contact support to integrate with other APIs, but they were really helpful.

Rahul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Qualitative use of factorial

Bewertet am 3.5.2022

Vorteile

- It's really great place to engage with all employee plus to manage their track records & attendance. We can easily apply for leave application without writing big emails.
- you can have working schedules & employee profiles up to date
- you can manage payroll & holiday calendar + really useful place for survey

Nachteile

sometimes it takes ages to load but might be server connection issues

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Better Options for HR Systems

Bewertet am 25.1.2022

I wouldn't personally recommend but it may have improved. I wouldn't want to pay for the product.

I wouldn't personally recommend but it may have improved. I wouldn't want to pay for the product.

Vorteile

Cheap and very budget-friendly. ok for small headcount

Nachteile

I used the free version before they charged for the service. It was developed outside the UK (spain) so some parts weren't translated well. It wasn't able to handle shifts and varying patterns and was very basic.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cezanne HR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Factorial

I didn't I moved to Youmanage.
Serena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Factorial easy and clean approach to HR

Bewertet am 20.1.2021

Absolutely positive!

Absolutely positive!

Vorteile

Time tracking and Time off management
Easy to use

Nachteile

In the TASKS section when you create a form you can't decide the order of tasks

Veronica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User-friendly HR software

Bewertet am 6.5.2022

Vorteile

I like Factorial as it's a very simple and intuitive software. From the employee perspective, I think it's pretty valuable because all the documents are arranged in an orderly manner, and it's possible to upload files both from laptop and mobile devices. The dashboard gathers all the relevant information in one place so it's super easy to stay up to date with the events of the company.

Nachteile

I haven't tried yet the integration with LinkedIn because Factorial is currently working to release an update, and I am really curious to examine this aspect (as a marketing executive, it's important to me that I can link the two platforms in order to enhance employee engagement)

Elea
Elea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Muy contentos con el seguimiento

Bewertet am 7.7.2022

Nos permite tener todos nuestros datos de todos los países en una unica aplicación
Permite un...

Nos permite tener todos nuestros datos de todos los países en una unica aplicación
Permite un seguimiento diario de todos los datos de los empleados
Es una herramienta faicl de uso y que tiene muchos secretos que no hemos acabado de descrubrir

Vorteile

El design y el hecho de que sea bastante intuitivo
El soporte del equipo en las problematicas que encontramos
Muchos modulos interesantes
Los informes que se pueden desarollar
El funcionamiento agíl que permite a los administradores hacer feedback

Nachteile

Lo más importante :
1. Más que todo, los bugs que encontramos (Personio se diferencia en eso)
2. Falta desarollos importantes en otros idiomas (ej : frances) como puede ser la pagína de reclutamiento de nuestra empresa ; el seguimiento de los forfait jour en francia : los documentos de identidad que no permiten poner Y el numero de seguridad social Y el DNI a la vez ; el coffre fort etc etc
3. Sentimos que eEsta adapto para pequeñas empresa pero no soporta tanto el desarollo para empresas que crecen
La parte de entrevista anual no responde a nuestras necesidades porque los campos son muy limitados para gestionar las carreras y evaluaciones de los empleados
No es facíl para el empleado reportar problema
Hay algunos modulos que existen y estan interesantes pero no sirven por el poco desarollo que tienen
El empleado no puede hacer feedback directo sobre mejoras que ha encontrado

Importante : Falta desarollos importantes en otros idiomas (ej : frances) como puede ser la pagína de reclutamiento de nuestra empresa ; el seguimiento de los forfait jour en francia : los documentos de identidad que no permiten poner Y el numero de seguridad social Y el DNI a la vez ; el coffre fort etc etc

No hay alertas de vacaciones cuando no responde a la política
No se pueden filtrar suficiente lsa notificaciones lo que hace que recibimos muchos emails de factorial que a veces no nos corresponde por país

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bizneo HR und Personio

Warum Factorial gewählt wurde

Para tener un SIRH más general

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Factorial

Lo veiamos más completo en su momento El servicio al cliente era bastante bueno y la oferta de precio. Si Factorial subiria esta parte, iriamos considerando Personio
María de los Milagros
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excelente plataforma de gestión HR

Bewertet am 13.8.2020

Desde que comenzamos a utilizar el software he podido manejar un montón de cuestiones a nivel HR...

Desde que comenzamos a utilizar el software he podido manejar un montón de cuestiones a nivel HR que de otra manera, tendría que haber realizado de manera manual y me hubiera costado mucho tiempo. Cada vez que necesito algún consejo sobre la plataforma, me lo brindan rápidamente. Me gusta recibir los newsletters con las novedades en el mundo de recursos humanos y con información acerca de procesos, y como mejorarlos.

Vorteile

Es una plataforma que centraliza toda la información de los trabajadores. Me ayuda a salvar mucho tiempo con el módulo de ausencias y control horario. Es súper intuitivo, y amigable. Es valorable la actualización de noticias que nos llegan por el blog y son muy interesantes.

Nachteile

A veces necesito pedir personalizaciones para nuestra empresa en general, pero lo veo como algo normal, y la respuesta y solución siempre es muy pronta.

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Adaptabilidad

Bewertet am 14.10.2021

Factorial es una herramienta muy intuitiva que creo nos ayudará a mejorar el control horario de los...

Factorial es una herramienta muy intuitiva que creo nos ayudará a mejorar el control horario de los Equipos

Vorteile

Acabamos de empezar a usar factorial y, lo que descataría por el momento, es la adaptabilidad que muestra a nuestras necesidades. Si necesitamos de una función la desarrollan, está en continua actualización.

Nachteile

Echo en falta algunas funciones, como poder fijar turnos a un empleado en varios centros para que este sepa donde debe acudir. Espero que se incorpore la misma en las próximas actualizaciones.

Juan José
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Primeras semanas con Factorial

Bewertet am 29.10.2021

Nos ha solucionado fácilmente el tema de los fichajes y facilitado el proceso de solicitud de...

Nos ha solucionado fácilmente el tema de los fichajes y facilitado el proceso de solicitud de ausencias.

Vorteile

Es un producto muy sencillo de utilizar. Cualquier usuario puede adaptarse rápidamente a su uso, y la configuración inicial, además de rápida, permite incluir bastantes detalles según la empresa.

Nachteile

La sección de informes deja mucho que desear. Por un lado, da la impresión de que toma mal los datos, por lo que los títulos predeterminados no coinciden con la información presentada en los gráficos. Al mismo tiempo, al exportar la información, podría ser interesante exportarla como informe de pdf incluyendo los gráficos elegidos, no como una hoja de Excel con la información usada para hacer el gráfico, lo cual encuentro con poco sentido, dado el objetivo del software.

También estaría bien crear vínculos con el calendario de Outlook.

Rosana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Una Aplicación muy eficiente y de fácil uso

Bewertet am 15.9.2020

Gracias a Factorial, hemos conseguido una solución integral a las diferentes necesidades que...

Gracias a Factorial, hemos conseguido una solución integral a las diferentes necesidades que teníamos en la empresa, desde la organización de la información en HR, agilizar procesos con la firma electrónica y la app para registrar las jornadas de trabajo

Vorteile

Lo que más nos gusta de la aplicación es que es sencilla y el uso es muy intuitivo tanto para las personas que la utilizan como herramienta para registrar las jornadas como para los administradores que tienen mucho más acceso a todas las funcionalidades

Nachteile

En la parte de reclutamiento creo que aún le queda desarrollo para poder tener más filtros de busqueda a la hora de seleccionar a los candidatos. La parte de implementación es la más complicada debido a que hay que dedicarle tiempo para la configuración previa, pero una vez solucionado, los procesos son mucho más fáciles y ágiles.

Xavier
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

FACTORIAL en BYTEMASTER

Bewertet am 16.9.2022

Unificar la documentación de todas las personas, y sobre todo ganar tiempo todos por la forma de...

Unificar la documentación de todas las personas, y sobre todo ganar tiempo todos por la forma de introducir la información y realizar las operaciones de la gestión.

Vorteile

El diseño del Portal, la parrilla de eventos, las notificaciones de cumpleaños, el control horario, la gestión ausencias y además la nueva aplicación de gastos genera muchas expectativas por el ahorro de tiempo de todos.

Nachteile

Los informes son difíciles de manejar y no son nada amigables, voy a dar una idea, mi propuesta es realizar una integración con productos de terceros como el Qlik o PBI.

Clara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Factorial mola y confío en su potencial

Bewertet am 15.7.2022

En general, estoy muy contenta. Como digo, sólo llevo 1 mes utilizándola como usuaria y 1 semana...

En general, estoy muy contenta. Como digo, sólo llevo 1 mes utilizándola como usuaria y 1 semana como admin, por lo que la estoy conociendo.

Vorteile

Tan sólo llevo un mes utilizando este software, ya que estaba implementado en mi empresa cuando llegué. Siendo del departamento de Recursos Humanos, agradezco poder centralizar todo lo relacionado en un mismo punto. Todavía me quedan explorar las diferentes áreas y herramientas que ofrece Factorial (pero me he apuntado a la newsletter y estoy utilizando vuestros recursos gratuitos también). A nivel de imputación de tiempos, no es la herramienta principal que utilizamos, pero creo que estaría muy bien poder centralizarlo todo en un mismo sitio y no tener tantas apps distintas para llevar lo de los tiempos. Todavía no he probado la integración con Workable, pero sólo saberlo ya es un plus.

Nachteile

La parte del organigrama creo que podría diseñarse mejor o tener opciones para poder diseñarla según la estructura de cada empresa (desconozco si ya se puede hacer y yo no lo sé). Sería muy chulo poder tener un apartado de WHO IS WHO en el que todos los empleados pudieran acceder para conocer a las nuevas incorporaciones y a los veteranos. Como una ficha con una foto en la que agregar una mini bio sobre lo que le gusta a la persona. Así es más fácil poner caras, conocer equipos, y generar conexiones. Especialmente con equipos que trabajan en remoto.

Felice
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Automazione nella gestione costi personale

Bewertet am 11.2.2023

Vorteile

Piattaforma molto intuitiva, ti permette di automatizzare la gestione del personale e quella delle timbrature.Ho apprezzato molto anche le statistiche di assenteismo, di ore lavorate e di ore ferie che si creano automaticamente.

Nachteile

Forse il sofware (che consente anche la timbratura attraverso app e riconoscimento facciale) può risultare difficile da gestire in caso di operai ritrosi al cambiamento.Fanno base in Spagna, per eventuali formazioni è tutto da gestire in remoto.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

It's good as a free tool for very small companies

Bewertet am 18.10.2018

Vorteile

It's free so that's good. You can do holiday mgmt, benefits and upload docs in one place, that separates them from other free tools

Nachteile

Very limited, as the reporting is very limited as well as the features. Can't do much once your company starts scaling.

Víctor
Víctor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

It was not good for a large organization

Bewertet am 30.9.2022

Vorteile

To be honest, they have improved a lot since the last time I used the platform.
Probably the part I liked the most was the Employee profile

Nachteile

The platform was not very estable when you have too many employees on it. But I used few years ago, I am sure that they have fixed a lot of the old issues

Rita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Overall Good

Bewertet am 1.6.2023

Vorteile

It looked and felt good overall. The user experience was ok and things were easy to find.

Nachteile

I really dislike the holiday view, specially in big companies. I much prefer BambooHR's calendar view with people's names on it.

Alioune
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Factorial

Bewertet am 31.12.2022

Vorteile

In this software I really appreciated its simplicity and its pleasant and aesthetic design it is easy to use and to administer

Nachteile

The customer service is not professional otherwise at the level of the software itself there is no problem

Jordi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

New User Feedback

Bewertet am 13.10.2020

Vorteile

I really liked the ease of use of the software. You have many options and the configuration is more comfortable. There are some aspects to improve but in general the application is very positive.

Nachteile

The fact of not being able to play with the dashboard design. It is important to be able to maintain the corporate colors and designs and not just the logo.

Philippe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsabteilung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good free software

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Vorteile

easy to use and administer, you can find all the information about the employees, and free so it's good

Nachteile

The disadvantage I noticed is that the mobile version sometimes bugs