10 Bewertungen

StaffingSoft

Cloudbasiertes Bewerber-Tracking-System und Einstellungssoftware

4,8 /5 (10 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung verfassen!
Gesamtbewertung
4,8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
5
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
10 Bewertungen
Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Best Software

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This is best recruiting software organisation there are number of tools includes in there software which help in recruitment

Nachteile

i like this software because of there efficiency in work

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Shiela A.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

StaffingSoft Applicant Tracking System

Bewertet am 11.3.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have been using StaffingSoft for over 10 years now; we are very happy with our system and the level support StaffingSoft has been providing during all these years. StaffingSoft has been improving its features and reliability each year in order to keep up with new technology and our growth. One of the features that we like most about StaffingSoft is their customer service and the relationship we build during all these years. We will stay with them for many more years to come.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Laura D.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I would not be able to make it through the workday as a Recruiter without this software!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Able to search, find, and view all candidates, past and present, with 1 click. Made a very professional environment to be able to speak to candidates who'd call in, you did not have to prepare for anything, all the information is right in front of you with 1 click!

Vorteile

Every candidate, past and present, is one click away. It is fast and easy to pull up a candidate, user-friendly to see all of that candidate information, and easy again to update or change information. The candidates are easily linked to their positions and the screen to view the candidate shows you exactly what you need to see, all in the same screen.

Nachteile

If there was a way to change a number of candidate information all in the same click would be awesome. For example, if 5 candidates in 1 department are getting a job title change or pay increase, to be able to change several candidates at once instead of separately.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Angie M.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent User Friendly Applicant Tracking System

Bewertet am 7.5.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I used Staffing Soft for 8 years as a Regional Management Recruiter for the largest Senior Living Company in the country. When I came to work as a Recruitment Manager for Nashville's #1 home improvement company, I insisted they get Staffing Soft here as well! Extremely user friendly and unsurpassed customer service. I would recommend Staffing Soft to any large or small company.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jack T.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The team at Talent 101 has over 10 years of experience using Staffingsoft.

Bewertet am 5.5.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Recruiting software tends to outgrow how you do business in the competitive recruiting industry. We have found that the overall ease of use and the new features that Staffingsoft offers has kept us competitive and kept our processes in line with our business strategy. We can't think of any issues and the system is always up. Overall great experience and highly recommended.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Tony R.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Staffingsoft

Bewertet am 5.5.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Applicant Tracking Software that effectively and efficiently captures candidates throughout the recruiting and onboarding process. Integrates with company website and able to handle multi-state locations. Allows cross posting to many sites and allows mobile applications. Excellent customer service and accommodates custom requests.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mike S.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

StaffingSoft is a tremendous Applicant Tracking software tool

Bewertet am 5.5.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been a very happy StaffingSoft user for 12 years. The tool has a wealth of features, yet is priced very well. I have experience working with a lot of the better known (but very pricey) ATS systems, and StaffingSoft is much better and easy to use than any of them.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jessica B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great application, always improving.

Bewertet am 5.5.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

StaffingSoft is a great product and easy to use. There are so many features so we can really personalize what features are best for our recruiting needs. Every time I call or email their staff are very helpful and quick to respond.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jeff D.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Outstanding Service

Bewertet am 5.5.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The customer service and support that Michael and his staff provide is outstanding. They are second to none! In addition, the reliability of the Software is awesome, very dependable.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Travis Y.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Locating, Interviewing, and Tracking new Sales Candidates

Bewertet am 5.5.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The system is user friendly and the staff is extremely helpful.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung