Billwerk+

Aboverwaltung und Wiederkehrende Zahlungen software

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(11)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

11 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr leistungsstark

Bewertet am 12.10.2020

Wir sind extrem zufrieden mit der Software und vor allem auch dem Support. Preislich gesehen ist es...

Wir sind extrem zufrieden mit der Software und vor allem auch dem Support. Preislich gesehen ist es okay.

Vorteile

Eine sehr leistungsstarke Software für die Verwaltung von Abonnements und die Abrechnungen aus Deutschland. Vor allem natürlich sehr gut, dass alle deutschen Prozess Anforderungen hier abgedeckt werden.

Nachteile

Es fehlt leider noch eine Schnittstelle zu Datev

Sabina
Sabina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Effizienztes Tool bei Rechnungserstellung

Bewertet am 19.11.2023

Insgesamt bin ich zufrieden mit Billwerk+, auch wenn ich nicht alle Featers nutze. Die Rechnungserst...

Insgesamt bin ich zufrieden mit Billwerk+, auch wenn ich nicht alle Featers nutze. Die Rechnungserstellung ist einfach und schnell erledigt. Zudem gibt es eine gute Übersicht über Zahlungen und man hat eine akkurate Unterlagen für das Finanzamt bereit.

Vorteile

An Billwerk+ gefällt mir, dass ich eine gute Gesamtübersicht über Rechnungen habe. Die Kosten und der Aufwand sind minmal. Zudem kann ich mit dem Programm schnell und einfach wiederkehrende Rechnungen verwalten, da dee Prozess automatisiert ist.

Nachteile

Ich fände es klasse, wenn es in der Liteversion die Mehrsprachigkeit gäbe. Das ist etwas, was man als selbständiger Unternehmer mit Kontakt zu vielen fremdsprachigen Kunden oft nutzt.

Frank
Frank
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Subscription Billing Solution for SME and Enterprise Organisations in Germany and EU

Bewertet am 1.10.2020

It is very comfortable to have access to this very professional and responsive team in the GMT...

It is very comfortable to have access to this very professional and responsive team in the GMT time-zone.

Vorteile

Billwerk is uniquely positioned to provide a full subscription billing solution for mid to large companies who require strict adherence to german bookkeeping and accounting standards (GOBD).
With its set of APIs the solution is easy to integrate into a marketing technology or enterprise software framework. Based on these APIs we connect Billwerk to CRM Systems and to ERP and/or accounting systems.
We like the fact that we can deploy a solution very easy and fast based on their existing checkout pages. And later integrate the billing systems into an optimized checkout journey.

Nachteile

Difficult to say. Not much really.
Maybe some customers may miss particular US-centric conventions in billing and checkout journeys.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Recurly, Zuora, Chargebee, Stax Bill und Maxio

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Billwerk+

Strict adherence to german legal accounting framework (GOBD).
Oliver
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

By far the best on the market

Bewertet am 12.10.2020

Vorteile

We run KERNWERK®, a fitness app for functional fitness athletes.

Our customers are private individuals - we have the highest demands on the user experience in our fast moving App Business.

We have developed our own and highly customized checkout flow - only Billwerk offers us this high degree of adaptability.

Furthermore, Billwerk has excellent customer support. On weekdays, you receive high-quality answers reliably on the same day. I have never experienced a situation where an inquiry could not be answered by an untrained support employee.

We have thousands of monthly invoices with small amounts that would make our accounting department a huge effort. Billwerk books all invoices completely correctly according to German requirements so that our tax consultant can rely completely on the delivered DATEV files.

Billwerk also meets the high requirements of GDPR.

Nachteile

Compared to other tools Billwerk's interface is a bit nerdy; in our experience a short training is necessary for your own team.

Other tools on the other hand have a polished UI with many "vanity metrics" that you won't find at Billwerk.

However, I see this as a disadvantage for users who are looking for a one-click solution. We were looking for exactly that - a software that stays completely in the background (whitelabel) and is 100% customizable.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Stripe und Chargebee

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Billwerk+

As described above, we needed a 100% customizable solution that works well with our PSP and also meets the high demands of German accounting and data protection. Only Billwerk can do that.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Reepay works well

Bewertet am 28.1.2019

Vorteile

I tried reepay a few times, mostly international sales. It’s great for me and my clients. All payments were received on time every time. Any errors that occurred easily fixed. This software is easy to customize and navigate and it’s cost-effective which is great for my small business

Nachteile

There were a few double payments which had to be corrected but I’m not certain if it was software or user error

Rahul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Effortless Subscription Management with Billwerk

Bewertet am 6.1.2023

I have been using billwerk for my subscription business for several months now and I am extremely...

I have been using billwerk for my subscription business for several months now and I am extremely happy with the service. The interface is user-friendly and makes it easy to manage my subscriptions. Overall, I highly recommend billwerk to anyone looking for a reliable and easy-to-use subscription management platform.

Vorteile

One of the things I like most about billwerk is the ability to customize billing plans for my customers. I can offer a variety of options, such as monthly, quarterly, or annual billing, and billwerk handles all of the details for me. This saves me a lot of time and hassle. Additionally, the automatic payment processing feature is a game-changer. I no longer have to manually process and track payments, which frees up time for me to focus on other aspects of my business.

Nachteile

The reporting features could be more robust. While I am able to get the information I need, I find it a bit cumbersome to access and the visual presentation of the data is not as aesthetically pleasing as I would like.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Super helpful

Bewertet am 3.1.2022

Vorteile

- It strongly decreased our time effort to run our subscription based business model
- Vast options to administer your customers, their plans, invoicing etc.
- Localized to German requirements, but also ready for other countries

Nachteile

Not much. For non-German/EU customers, a few payment options could be added and the invoicing could be localized more to their needs. That is quite transparent from the beginning though and not a big issue if your customers are mostly EU-based.

Camille
Camille
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A great tool for subscription management sadly lacking some features.

Bewertet am 12.2.2022

Vorteile

We have used billwerk for like two year in order to manage all subscriptions plans for a B2B SaaS product. I am pretty happy about how it works and what you can do with it.

Nachteile

Billwerk is missing some features and for a beginner it can be quiet hard to understand how everything works.

Craig
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

With Billwerk subscription management is easy

Bewertet am 29.4.2022

Vorteile

Billwerks's subscription management capabilities are definitely beyond my expectations.

Nachteile

Refunds module could be developed in a more user-friendly way.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

reepay for all

Bewertet am 22.7.2021

I am having a great experience with this product, the technical support is available 24/7.

I am having a great experience with this product, the technical support is available 24/7.

Vorteile

the product is user friendly and can help every company to scale.

Nachteile

for now I am happy about everything with Reepay

Jonas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

billwerk is fast, easy and does the Job

Bewertet am 21.2.2022

Vorteile

Its easy to use. No real knowledge is required because its very intuitivly and slim designed.

Nachteile

There where slightly not enough options for characterising a customer.