KPI Fire Erfahrungen

KPI Fire

Strategische Planung und Ausführung für Operationen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(24)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

24 Bewertungen

Eliangie
Eliangie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Successful projects with this software

Bewertet am 18.7.2018

Vorteile

I can plan all the strategies and activities that are proposed in the company, it is low cost and very easy to use, I love it!

Nachteile

It is easy to use but it requires a lot of time and attention to be able to perform its functions with great security

Franco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

KPI Review

Bewertet am 4.12.2020

Very satisfied with the design and overall performance.

Very satisfied with the design and overall performance.

Vorteile

The software design is very intuitive, easy to use and no IT needed to get started with your roll out. Made it very posible for high amount of user involvement in the implementation.

Nachteile

There is still opportunities to enhance the metrics and financial benfits of the application.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

PowerSteering

Gründe für den Wechsel zu KPI Fire

Easier to implement, userfriendly and less expensive
Jorge
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

KPI

Bewertet am 5.10.2017

Vorteile

there is not much software for KPI out there, this one is good is not expensive and you can in some way align your team with your goals and manage projects i like the dashboards you can easily see you company goals in a graphic way, this is very nice

Nachteile

not very easy to understand how it works, is kind of hard to get used to all the relationships between process and tasks once you do its very good software.

Hamed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Recommendation

Bewertet am 2.2.2024

Vorteile

Specialists in its work, analysis and result

Nachteile

Easy in use and so sample in dealing with it

Charles
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

End to end performance/project/strategy management in KPI Fire

Bewertet am 6.2.2019

The people behind this product seem to be business performance management practitioners by the...

The people behind this product seem to be business performance management practitioners by the structure/function of the product and the language they use across the application and their blog writings. Why this is important to me is it reveals they are driving the product design from the practice methodology perspective mat a much deeper level than competitive offerings without making you feel you need a PhD to use it.

This is not easy to find in products in this category which are very 'immature' in their structure/functionality revealing the developers are not likely to be trained or have a deep understanding of performance/project/strategy management frameworks.

Vorteile

KPI Fire has all the modules necessary in an end-to-end solution which are lacking in many alternative offerings. Projects are detailed and measurable. They roll up to the parent goals/objectives that drive their mission.

This along with the collaboration of cross functional teams is a critical success factor for most organizations. Behind the scenes in 'Settings' you can set up workflows to match any process in your organization allowing for a stand method to be applied to projects, goal setting, etc.

This helps insure organizational alignment with best practices right inside the systems saving all the stress of constantly chasing after people to perform in a specific manner. HUGE in my book. You will also like the Idea Funnel (use it) to capture those 'light bulb' moments as they happen. Innovation is born from ideas. Many 'views' to see your content according the layouts you like best.

Nachteile

Graphic user interface seems a bit 'basic' the way many developers like it . . . pure and simple. This in contrast to alternative offerings which spend more on 'look and feel' but come up short on function.

Zafer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great platform for strategic planning

Bewertet am 5.8.2022

Vorteile

KPI Fire collects all required features that we require for strategic planning in company level.

Nachteile

They could offer better pricing plans especially for long term commitments.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Execute strategies, align company objectives and goals with KPI Fire

Bewertet am 17.8.2020

Project charter and workflow diagrams are easily created through templates that can be customized, ...

Project charter and workflow diagrams are easily created through templates that can be customized, based on project specific tasks, start/end dates, current status, issues and priority levels. It has helped us understand and predict future performance of team with respect to load and utilization as well. Status reports are easy to generate, helping us in making better business decisions.

Vorteile

As a small sized enterprise it is most important that we know where to push for continuous improvement, and KPI Fire has helped us deal with that. Through an option to manage the strategic plan of the company and overall improvement for employees and processes, I say that it is a great tool for live tracking the success of your business decisions. The best aspect of KPI Fire is undoubtedly the dashboard feature wherein visual graphics can update managers on key modules that are on track or need attention.

Nachteile

Still using key features of the software for operations. Beside the hefty price tag I don't think we have had much to complain about.

Antwort von KPI Fire

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Watler
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Where was this product when I started my career. Sure wish it would have been around then!...

Bewertet am 20.6.2018

Give them a try... what have you got to loose.

Give them a try... what have you got to loose.

Vorteile

No better way to organize all of you company's strategies, metrics, projects, ideas in one place. This along with the collaboration of cross functional teams or locations is amazing.

Nachteile

Would like to see a burn down chart capability and more options for support of scrum teams. Also a library of customer offered workflows would be great.

Tanya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reps and his team.

Bewertet am 20.5.2019

decreasing rework, problem-solving, putting in place best practices across the company

decreasing rework, problem-solving, putting in place best practices across the company

Vorteile

KPI Fire has helped us energize our Continuous Improvement program. We launched the KPI Fire mobile app with our production team and immediately received dozens of improvement ideas. The software is easy to use. Reps and his team have been extremely helpful in training our team and answering our questions. Now we have one system where we can track all of our Kaizen events, savings, etc... I would recommend the software to other Lean or Operational Excellence focused companies.

Nachteile

At first, it was a little overwhelming. Reps did not allow any of my team to feel this way. He made himself available for weekly calls and online meetings to address any of our concerns.

Joshua
Joshua
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Web based and Mobile android online project management software

Bewertet am 27.6.2023

It saves lots of time in providing real-time reports

It saves lots of time in providing real-time reports

Vorteile

The ability to organize and provide qualitative and quantitative reports based on the performance metrics

Nachteile

The software deployment limitations. It should not be limited to mobile Android, iPhone, and Ipad

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Use of KPI Fire to track Continuous Improvement Projects

Bewertet am 6.1.2021

Excellent - better than expected. Ease of use was very important.

Excellent - better than expected. Ease of use was very important.

Vorteile

Our company finally has a place to store and track all our Continuous Improvement Projects (Six Sigma, Lean, Kaizen etc) in one place.

Nachteile

The aesthetics and look to present projects could be better. We still as a company use power point to present our projects to staff.

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

KPI Fire is the only software I have seen that effectively links execution through continuous...

Bewertet am 17.9.2018

Vorteile

KPI Fire is easy to use. The flow of the data is simple from idea generation to project execution to the projects effects on KPI's.

Nachteile

I experience Bugs and Glitches that you will find in any database. Fortunately the support reacts quickly.

Keith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Operational Excellence to the core

Bewertet am 15.8.2017

It is a great software for managing operational excellence culture

It is a great software for managing operational excellence culture

Vorteile

This is one of the only software products that I have seen that combines the strategic plan and metrics WITH the projects

Nachteile

It takes a little bit of getting used to but once I figured out the relationship between the Goals, the Metrics, and the projects it was pretty intuitive.

Supreeth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Amazing planning software

Bewertet am 21.5.2018

Vorteile

This will keep you aligned with your objectives and goals by giving you all the required data in the required format.

Nachteile

Proper training is required to enter the specific data and also to read the output. Many forms of data will create confusion.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great Solution for Strategy Execution

Bewertet am 22.5.2015

Disclosure: I started as a customer and loved this solution so much I became an affiliate.

KPI...

Disclosure: I started as a customer and loved this solution so much I became an affiliate.

KPI Fire was exactly the solution I'd looked for to define strategy in terms of goals that aligned upstairs to the C-Suite - but that could be drilled down into Projects, updated by globally distributed teams, and instantly roll up progress results in clean report views.

Add Metrics that show the impact of Goals and Projects and it's a powerful and absolutely necessary tool.

Antwort von KPI Fire

Thanks for the review Chris! We appreciate your business.

Ajay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Love this Product

Bewertet am 11.5.2015

I have trouble being a project manager - but I always seem to end up as one. I struggle to keep up...

I have trouble being a project manager - but I always seem to end up as one. I struggle to keep up with things using excel, e-mail, hall way chats, etc. This finally lets me get organized and make others update the list themselves. It keeps us all on pace and reporting back to the boss on how we are doing to getting to the finish line is easy stuff!! Not to mention being able to tie back to key metric indicators with intuitive graphs is extremely helpful.

Antwort von KPI Fire

Thank you for the great review Ajay. We appreciate your business.

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Customer service is excellent

Bewertet am 8.6.2015

Pros:
Customer Service
Metric Dashboard
Pre-loaded steps to follow (DMAIC, PDCA, 5S, etc.)
Price...

Pros:
Customer Service
Metric Dashboard
Pre-loaded steps to follow (DMAIC, PDCA, 5S, etc.)
Price

Cons:
Takes time to get comfortable with layout and features

As a Continuous Improvement Manager, I find it refreshing to have one location for all my project management needs. Prior to KPI Fire, I was using spreadsheets and server locations to manually track and manage projects. KPI Fire has made it easier to manage projects and is much more efficient than spreadsheets and server locations.

Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great Product

Bewertet am 9.6.2015

I really like the way this software brings together goal setting, project management, and dash-board...

I really like the way this software brings together goal setting, project management, and dash-boarding functionality into one simple to use platform. If you're looking for something with all of the bells and whistles in any of these areas, you'll have to buy three separate products. But if you want something functional that brings all three together, KPI firm is excellent. The emphasis is on usability and basic features to allow for ease of implementation. Overall, great product!

Doug
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great way to connect strategy to actual work

Bewertet am 8.9.2015

In many organizations there is a gap between the high level strategic goals of an organization and...

In many organizations there is a gap between the high level strategic goals of an organization and how the work gets completed to accomplish these goals. Without that visibility, tracking and completing the right projects gets complicated. KPI Fire solves the issue of connecting these two elements together to provide a single source of truth on projects. I recommend this tool if you have multiple projects that need to be completed on time, on budget, and clearly communicated.

Connie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I am addicted to KPI Fire

Bewertet am 8.10.2017

Vorteile

The alignment of objectives is fantastic. We have only recently deployed KPI Fire. To date the team is taking well to the new system.

Sam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

KPI Fire solves the biggest problem of Strategy Execution

Bewertet am 9.6.2015

Strategy execution is difficult because although the CEO's vision may be clear, managing and...

Strategy execution is difficult because although the CEO's vision may be clear, managing and reporting the execution of people's roles & parts of that strategy is an administrative nightmare. In fact, the more organizational complexity, the more difficult the challenge. Enter KPI Fire, and it's simple, visual tool to connect performance with strategy, and the key metrics, workstreams and projects that are all part of the execution.

Rick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Must have for growing companies

Bewertet am 18.8.2017

Vorteile

The interface is complete and allows you to drill down to get more in depth information. There are a number of ways to enter data and track your KPI's. The software offers a daily email that gives you progress on your tasks and projects.

Nachteile

You get out of it what you put into it. Not a failure of the software but you do need to either get the training or take the time to figure out how to do it right. It is a commitment but the results will be worth it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Recommendable KPI Software !!

Bewertet am 14.9.2018

It's been awesome !!

It's been awesome !!

Vorteile

It's a very handy system to track KPIs with diagrammatic representations. Essentially, it is considerably easy to align a company's goals, targets and strategies all under one system. Furthemore, they can also be evaluated and tracked accordingly.

Nachteile

Takes a bit of time to understand the complete functionalities of the system and align it to the user's requirements.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

software for successful projects

Bewertet am 25.5.2018

Vorteile

It helps to plan all the strategies and activities that the company proposes, it is not high cost and easy to use. I love!!

Nachteile

Despite its easy use requires time and dedication to be able to use it with complete security