Tadabase

Builder für Webanwendungen ohne Code

Gesamtbewertung

5,0 /5
(26)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

26 Bewertungen

Timo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Mächtiges Tool!

Bewertet am 18.2.2022

Vorteile

Die Einfachheit einer No Code Plattform mit der Möglichkeit in den Code einzugreifen.

Nachteile

Die Themes die auswählbar sind könnten moderner sein.

Luis Diego
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very flexible, adaptable and enables rapid iteration

Bewertet am 26.6.2020

Happy to listen to my own clients say "Is it possible to change..." and 99% of the time it is a feature that Tadabase enables me to deliver in real time. In an era of constant change, platforms like these allow anyone to respond to customer needs almost immediately.

Vorteile

Tadabase enables very rapid prototyping of process improvement and automation for small businesses at a very reasonable rate. Unlike some of its competitors, Tadabase allows designers and admins to quickly deploy and improve apps on the run.

I love how the app-design process is simple enough for beginners to quickly grasp the interface and logic behind it, while also offering more advanced features for those familiar with traditional web design.

Their support team is very responsive and swiftly resolves issues both simple and complex.

Nachteile

Organizing larger apps and schema becomes burdensome, but I am confident their amazing staff and support are always implementing new features that will eventually make it easier for admins to manage pages and data.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ninox, DronaHQ, Fusioo, Zoho Creator und Notion

Warum Tadabase gewählt wurde

Pricing scheme became unsustainable after surpassing a certain number of end-users. Most apps punish low-volume multi-user setups, while Tadabase is generous in its data and user quotas.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ClickUp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tadabase

Their pricing scheme is very accessible even in emerging markets, especially since their scheme is not based on a per-user basis.
Sam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Truly incredible platform

Bewertet am 7.11.2019

I came across Tadabase while looking for a easy to use a database application to manage my real estate management company. From the time I found Tadabase until the time we had steamlined our entire application was less than 8 hours. We now use Tadabase for our internal operations as well as a portal for property owners to see the latest information on each building. The quotes I received from developers to build this exact same application we're now using was over $18,000 and 3 months! Hard to believe I almost went forward with it.

Vorteile

With the help of the simple and short video guides, I learnt the platform very quickly. The platform is blazing fast and support has been very responsive - within a few minutes. From the other platforms I've tested, Tadabase was by far the most customizable, powerful and easy to master.

Nachteile

No cons I can think of, but one thing we still need is the ability to do some more complex functions like getting the week number out of a date field. It's not critical to our application at this point and we have a simple workaround.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Quickbase und Caspio

Zuvor genutzte Software

Quickbase und Caspio

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tadabase

The pricing and customization option on Tadabase was far superior to the competition.
Luiz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very promising no-code app builder

Bewertet am 25.6.2020

We are making important GDPR support apps for our clients and the stability seems very strong so far.

Vorteile

Easy to understand, rapid development, quick support. You can create different app instances with very few clicks.

Nachteile

They still have to improve and implement some advanced features to become a 100% relational database app platform. But it seems they are in the right path.

Cyril
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A good product but some little things could be better

Bewertet am 9.8.2022

Tasabase help us to create crm and customer portal in a few time.

Vorteile

Tadabase is a powerful tools to creat app very quickly. Some features could be better but i use it and I will continue tu use it !

Nachteile

The data management and the templates (on mobile) could be better.

Andre
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

AMAZING!! Beyond excel, it's a blank canvas for ideas!

Bewertet am 3.7.2020

I think my pros and cons says almost everything. I hope they keep getting better more and more, focused on their mission to be the best custom database web builder.

Vorteile

Tadabase is amazingly simple! (it can get complex, if you want) We run a family business in custom clothing manufacturing business and I was always struggling to find an ERP or BPM software that would help my company to manage our production process. The thing is, I DIDN'T WANT to have to adjust all of our production workflow to fit into a third party software from a big company, which we'll have to spend hours learning and will be costly... nowadays, we have better ideas and need to be more fast and flexible, integrating with other apps and softwares. That was possible with Tadabase, which was amazing for me, who has no (or very little) coding skills.

As far as I'm using it (almost 6 months now) I have already:
1) created an app to manage Human Resources files and terms (mainly because COVID forced us to stay away) - each employee has their own login and can access their payment info and download their files
2) created another app to manage our production process and help us to quickly close external services payments, such as sewing and screen printing partners
3) I'm creating now an app integrated with one client's server to receive instantly their production invoices, through Tadabase's API Rest

Tadabase is becoming one main software for us! And their support is very professional and friendly.

Nachteile

First of all: there is no 100% perfect software that will fit 100% for your company. So don't expect to do everything with it.

Each software will have pros and cons... but the thing is: how quick and flexible will you be to adjust your ideas and create one turnaround for it?

Everytime I have a question or identify one possible bug, I send a support message and they answer with a turnaround suggestion or saying that they will work the idea out. In this 6 months I'm with them, all suggestions and roadmap features being implemented are really fine!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira, Quickbase, Zoho Creator, monday.com und Microsoft Excel

Warum Tadabase gewählt wurde

Trello wasn't handling all of our SKU's, it was too slow to open images and move cards. Trello is fine if you work for projects, not for production management of many SKU's.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tadabase

It reads my mind!
Rishi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Tadabase

Bewertet am 25.6.2020

Overall, very positive. There is a support team and evolving set of documentation.

Vorteile

We came across tadabase by accident for our business. We were in the process of looking to convert our manual paper based systems for patient progress tracking, and had originally investigated the use of similar software (Knack).

There was an A/B process, whereby we showed staff the two systems running our database in a non-customised manner. Our staff loved the flexibility of tadabase over knack, in particular the colour coding options and sorting. Inbuilt PDF generation was a huge bonus. Unlike Knack, which requires third party software, PDFs can be generated internally in Knack. We would have otherwise have had to employ a developer, but we have saved thousands of dollars by this alone.

Another useful feature that we love is the ability to link files to an S3 bucket, saving massively on storage costs.

Nachteile

Some of the features are in alpha mode, and so documentation and support for these features is rudimentary. I have no doubt that with time, these will become better supported.

Adrian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Solution designed with small business in mind

Bewertet am 25.6.2020

Our company’s use of Tadabase has been extensive and we are using it in new and innovative ways each day. Our Information Services team who has transitioned our operation from using a competitive product, SharePoint, and Dropbox as solutions to share data are now contained within Tadabase.

We have seen an increase in employee and vendor productivity by 23% because of the intuitive and easy to navigate front-end design that our team has implemented.
Our Sales team has been able to respond to client interactions faster with the built-in notifications option where they receive either SMS message or Email Message or both.
Lastly, our client end-users who access our newly designed Client Portals have been so impressed with their ability to access real-time data that is directly related to their account. The clients ability to see projects, billing, work orders, tasks, and scheduling in real-time has been a valuable asset to our services offerings.

Vorteile

In the beginning our use of the Tadabase solution was a bit slow as we needed to realign our processes and procedures to match this new platform. What was most impressive about this solution was the ease of being able to deploy a fully operational front-end without having to know how to code. We came from a competitor product that only offered a back-end, at a hefty price, and it was very limited.

The pricing of this solution in comparison to other options on the market, makes it very viable for small businesses to be able to create database solutions with ease and in real-time. In today's business landscape having the right information at the right time is crucial and now with the increase of remote working and remote users it truly makes this product work every dollar.

Nachteile

There were some limitations that we have discovered with the product. Such as calculations cannot be done in real-time when entering data to fields, or when using a complex formula field the calculation is only calculated on save (once) unless you make a modification to the record.

Marc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best application builder of its kind available

Bewertet am 28.2.2020

Vorteile

The platform is awesome. Lots of features and functionality. The support is excellent and their willingness and speed to add features is by far the best I’ve ever experienced.

Nachteile

Not much not to like. Great app, excellent support and food pricing.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Caspio

Warum Tadabase gewählt wurde

Great product but had speed issues and they are painfully slow to roll out updates and enhancements.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tadabase

Much more control, better visual elements, all around better product and cost.
Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentliche Sicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Product for Small/Medium Businesses

Bewertet am 9.8.2020

I can’t say enough good things about the Tadabase team. They are extremely supportive to their customers who are designing applications. This is an extremely cost-effective option versus other direct competitors on the market that charge $5000-$10,000 per month. Tadabase is open about their pricing and is extremely cost-effective and blows the competition out of the water.

Vorteile

The low learning curve to understand how the platform functions and the unbelievable customer support.

Nachteile

There are some features that are not as robust as others such as print to PDF and does require some scripting knowledge. However taken as a whole these are very minor and the Tadabase team are actively working on upgrading all of these features due to the suggestions from the customers. Tadabase is extremely receptive for all of their customers recommendations for improvement.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Quickbase, Airtable, kintone, Caspio, Zoho Creator und Smartsheet

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tadabase

The cost was the choosing point with a close second of the functionality of the platform. The low/no-code option was also a major factor.
Harsha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Unique platform to automate the business and managing Business.

Bewertet am 20.4.2021

With a strong support system we can easily manage all the business data and analyse the overall teams in a single platform

Vorteile

We can easily use this interface and it is very helpful to create and analyse the complete management without the knowledge of coding. The customer support when stuck in this platform is very great and can instantly solve the problem. Different teams can collaborate in a single platform, security and permission features to access is very helpful.

Nachteile

Initially the interface is quite complex until it gets used. When tried to organise and manage the bigger applications we face Little complexity and it takes little time to manage.

Shumon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

TDatabase development made easy by Tadabase.io

Bewertet am 1.7.2020

10/10 rating for all measures. This is not first impressions, this is my rating after 12 months of use as a real Tadabase customer.

If you are looking to create a low cost, high security and feature rich web enabled database solution for your business and you don't know anything about coding ( software programming ) then i highly recommend you try Tadabase.

Vorteile

The development tool and features are very easy to use to create web enabled ( WebApp) database systems without coding.

Wide selection of Tadabase ready-made templates are free and make the whole development process even more quicker. I used the school management template which saved me huge amount of work as I was able to easily edit each component to my requirements. The rapid table creation from pasted data is very impressive. The customer support has been fantastic over the last 12 months.

Tadabase is best value for money when compared to Quickbase, Caspio and PowerApp. I have been using all of these alternatives products for over 5 years and can honestly say Tadabase comes out top on all measures and this is the reason why i have decided to stop looking elsewhere and to stick with Tadabase.

Nachteile

UK based support team would help reduce the lead time to resolve help desk tickets, but i guess i'm being selfish as a Londoner. However, all my help desk tickets were actioned within 24 hours by Tadabase customer support team.

Other area for improvement would be: - Too easy to delete database objects like pages or tables and there is no 'undo' anywhere in the developer interface.... as a workaround I always keep a backup copy to be on the safe side.

Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentliche Sicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Product on Market for Price

Bewertet am 26.6.2020

Outstanding, I would highly recommend Tadabase!

Vorteile

Tadabase has an unbelievable customer support service line. In short order I’ve always received 1:1 support from persons willing to work into the fine details to get what you need answered.

Additionally, the platform is quite robust and the price is untouched gable compared to other no/low-code platforms. I saved $$$ by selecting Tadabase.

The team are so engaging and willing/wanting to help.

Nachteile

I have unique application needs that the platform doesn’t offer...yet. However, one email to the Tadabase team and they have been very responsive to evaluating the needs to be potentially added to their roadmap.

The print-to-PDF is in its infancy and would like more robust/reliable options to make custom formatted reports.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM und Quickbase

Warum Tadabase gewählt wurde

Pricing and customer support

Zuvor genutzte Software

kintone

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tadabase

Pricing and no-code platform.
Wes
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Amazingly Easy and Creatively Genius

Bewertet am 26.6.2020

The ability to customize an application to your business has given us a new way to approach running our business. No one knows it like us and "canned" business applications generally cover only the core business issues. Imagine hitting every business issue with a custom solution that fully integrates to everything you do.

Vorteile

The ability to conquer so many complex issues with no coding at all is so easy with the builder. There are several ways to approach most problems giving you the flexibility you need to work through most anything and you can take the look of your App to almost any level of awesome.

Nachteile

Your Brain outruns your ability to program once you get started. :P - Honestly, some of the evaluations, equations, and formulas can cause some grief figuring out the best way to approach an issue but the support is "ON POINT" if you get stuck.

William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best in class and support

Bewertet am 25.6.2020

We'd deploy a 75+ person company intern processes with 35 or more databases and near 200 pages of interactions with just 2 person and 800 hours of work. A $45,000 value for $1200

Vorteile

Easy deployment. You can go from 0 to 100 in just hours. All no-code components are handy and extremely easy to use .

Nachteile

Graphics for data. Need to improve as a spreadsheet lookalike.

Antwort von Tadabase Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for this great review! We're happy to have you onboard and are glad you're getting such significant value on Tadabase. We agree with your about graphing capabilities and indeed have this on our roadmap coming soon.

Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Low in Code, Low in Price, High in Quality

Bewertet am 30.6.2020

Really positive. The product is easy to use with a strong feature set. The support is responsive. Training material is good. Reliability has been solid. The real plus point for me is that all of the aforementioned have been continually improved over the last year or so. This coupled with a community base where feedback is acted upon highlights a company that cares.

Vorteile

You can begin creating complex business applications almost immediately with no prior knowledge. The standard range of options is rich but further customisation is available via CSS, Javascript and the REST API. The pricing model is refreshing and scales well. There have been a slew of product updates over the previous months and the road map details many more coming .

Nachteile

The charting capability is a little limited but this is on the road map for improvement this year.

Antwort von Tadabase Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for this great review! We're delighted to have you on board. The charting will be improved upon in the near future with many major updates and improvements.

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Accessibility

Bewertet am 25.6.2020

Vorteile

Data extraction and it's availablity from anywhere makes it a must have in our company. Easy to use and a huge timesaver.

Nachteile

Even in the alpha, most of the things we needed for our company just worked. Over the course of using Tadabase, we have made some tweaks, but never had any big problems besides occasionally links not working, but it always has been fixed seemingly.

Elishia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Full-Featured with a Quick Learning Curve

Bewertet am 26.6.2020

It was a little difficult to get started with the software, but once I had a general idea of how things were setup I had very little issues. I think it took me all of two days to get everything setup and ready for users to begin accessing it as I wanted. We've used it to create a toolcrib for techs to lookup the correct tool kits they need and to track the purchase information/warranty info which is definitely making tracking that info a lot easier.

Vorteile

The quick and easy ability to preview any changes I make to every part of the database and the user-facing portion is so useful. Anything I am uncertain about I can quickly try and see if it works how I am expecting without having to go through a ton of hassle. It's great for someone like me with little experience building databases.

Nachteile

It was a bit difficult getting started as I couldn't access the support pages directly. They appear to use a service that requires me to login, but the Tadabase login doesn't work, nor does signing up with an account for that service confer me the Tadabase permissions necessary to view, so I ended up having to workaround that and google my way to the instructions.

Rick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

excellent solution for a common problem

Bewertet am 25.6.2020

I migrated an "app" that was really a WordPress site with many plugins to provide the functionality I wanted. What I lost in design flexibility was more than made up for by Tadabase's platform. This new app, not in quotes now because it's a real app, is a great addition to our company's product lineup. I have no doubt the investment in Tadabase will pay off nicely!

Vorteile

I was launch-ready in just two weeks. That's remarkable for the development of any app.

Nachteile

I initially had some challenges importing data, but the support team was very helpful and quickly resolved a bug I found.

Davor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent!

Bewertet am 23.7.2020

Vorteile

What I like most is the versatility. You can basically write an app with lots of users with just some logical thinking!

Nachteile

Some features still need a bit of work and it can be challenging to setup everything from scratch

Myron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Saved me 200k in development costs

Bewertet am 12.9.2019

Honestly its a dream come true for someone who doesn't want or have the resources to hire programmers and wants to take an application live as fast as possible.

Vorteile

I was able to build everything myself, Im not a programmer. The flow is so easy. From the moment I signed in to the moment i tested the live finished version it was quick and easy to put together.

Nachteile

Well, to be honest, there really wasnt anything I didnt like, small learning curve if im being picky.

Cam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing Software

Bewertet am 8.7.2020

Tadabase has help me organize my company and connect everything together, it is very well thought out.

Vorteile

I love the look and feel of Tadabase, you have full control over the look if you have basic html and css skills. It is also very easy and fast to build out pages and saves a ton of time.

Nachteile

Some of the features are limited but they are updating and adding features daily so it literately gets better every day.

Rene
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Incredibly easy to use

Bewertet am 6.7.2020

Not only was I able to deploy in weeks as opposed to a year, but it was a success with the end users.

Vorteile

Easy to roll out. Great support team, they go above and beyond to get your application deployed and issues resolved. They are constantly improving with new features and enhancements. 90% no coding required and the 10% coding they assist you as well.

Nachteile

No iOS or android app. And not a strong report engine.

Mendy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Most amazing company I have ever worked with!

Bewertet am 17.5.2022

Vorteile

Tadabase gives you an amazing opportunity to truly develop the software of your dreams.
If you have an idea that you want to run with Tadabase will make it priority number one to accomplish it for you.
Wether you are creating the web-application yourself or if you choose to be an enterprise customer, the customer service you receive is unparalleled to any other company out there.
I truly have no negative comments about Tadabase, they are an amazing company and I am blessed to have the opportunity to work with them.

Nachteile

I have no negative comments about this company.

Shaina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Dream come true for Business Management

Bewertet am 8.10.2018

Vorteile

As a business owner who is not naturally tech savvy, and gets overwhelmed from charts and graphs, this has literally saved my life. No more lost client info, not knowing where our business is coming from, or who is responsible for every detail of work. Its like having a virtual Office Manager, but better. Customer service is extremely reliable, knowledgeable, and quick. Recommend to every business owner who wants to save time and focus on what matters.

Nachteile

Took a few minutes to understand how to operate, in the beginning honestly couldn't believe how simple yet powerful each app's capabilities are.