Simply Voting

Simply Voting

Cloudbasierte Abstimmung für das Wahlmanagement in allen Branchen

5/5 (12 Bewertungen)
Yasmine B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Very positive experience. The support service is prompt, courteous and professional.

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

-Extremely user friendly. The option to send electors a direct link to vote allows a smooth experience

- Specific reminders only to registered electors who had not yet cast a vote (fantastic that reminders did not spam everyone, but targeted only those who had not been active)

- Segmentation feature: where we are running one election but has multiple portions to it

- Integrity of the platform: data was handled very securely, and we had multiple staff comment on how comfortable they felt with the experience

- Reports generated from the system shows percentage of active electors (extremely useful metric for us)

- Run-off election handled very easily

- Excellent support system and guidance from the folks working at Simply Voting; when we explained what we needed, we felt like they were on the same page with us and provided us with solutions

Nachteile

Suggested improvements:

- If I understand correctly, the system only allows 250 votes per question: cap seems a little low if this is the case;

- In the case of large numbers of electors spread out over segmentations, the export files in excel are very tiny to read. At our request, the project manager at Simply Voting was able to provide us with a regular excel file and pdf after working with the IT team. Suggestion that the software enable an easier file export

- The standard wording provided in the email blast can be a little confusing to folks, as it gives the option for both a password entry and for a direct link. Suggest to refine the language so it is clearer.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jaci C.
Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

The fact that the Project Mgr assigned to our account made himself available was invaluable.

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

An election that made it convenient & easy for any member to vote. The fact that the results were available less than 1 minute after the voting closed. The fact that the results were verified by Simply Voting & had nothing to do with any Member of our Union. The fact that Simply Voting assigned a Project Manager to our account to help with any aspect of our election voting. They offered their expertise on the type & size of material that would fit on the site. They gave me updated information on voter turnout. They are simply an outstanding company to work with. I would not hesitate to use them again for any future local or national election.

Vorteile

It was idiot proof. All one had to do was make their choice & follow the clear directions given to finish casting their vote. There was no way that anyone could make a mistake. The choices were clear, the instructions were clear & there was a final opportunity to abort the process if one chose to.

Nachteile

That one had to remember or have on hand both their Voting ID & Voting PIN which had been previously sent by royal mail or by email. It could be that one did not have that info at the ready when they went online to vote, so that could be a bit of an inconvenience.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Alex G.
Mit Google übersetzen

RCMP VA use Simply Voting for elections and resolutions

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy for Veterans to understand and simple to use which is very important for the RCMP Veterans' Association

Nachteile

We have used Simply Voting since 2015 and we find the system suits the RCMP Veterans' Association perfect for election of Directors and voting efficiently on resolutions. Great support any time we need it and reporting on voting results next day.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Allison U.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Extremely simple. we used the fully manged survey.

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our surveys/elections/votes were completed easily and quickly and on time. results provided immediately following the event.

Vorteile

To be honest, I did not need to use the software as we had it fully managed. it was worth it to do so as very reasonably priced and the support was thorough.

Nachteile

I have nothing to say about what I did not like. we had it fully managed so I just had to communicate with Simply Voting and that was always easy and reliable.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jean B.
Mit Google übersetzen

The ease of use and user interface is fantastic for our organization's needs. well done!

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Our organization has used Simply Voting for the past three years. We are very impressed with the software versatility and user interface.

Nachteile

We have not had any cons regarding the software for our uses. Everything has run well with satisfactory end product.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Harry G.
Branche: Staatsverwaltung
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Simply Voting offers easy to use technology supported by top notch staff.

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Improved voter participation and improved user experience.

Vorteile

The set-up is easy and secure with certified results. Our users are able to participate from anywhere. Our organization has tested several providers in this market and have found Simply Voting to offer top tier customer service.

Nachteile

Our organization has not encountered a problem with the software, set-up, participation nor the level of service.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Kurt B.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Online elections with Simply Voting have significantly increased our voter participation.

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Increased voter participation
Immediate, accurate and certified results
Invalid ballots have been eliminated
Saves my members time and effort

Vorteile

This software has ease of access and is USER FRIENDLY!!!

Nachteile

So far I have liked everything about our expereince.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Dave N.
Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great customer service

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

With everything moving to mobile devices and our members always being on the go, we count heavily on the functionality!

Vorteile

The ease of use and reporting features are amazing!

Nachteile

There are no cons to using this platform.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Monica G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Several successful elections with good support from the Simply Voting team.

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use from both the administration and elector perspective. The immediate results and reports are so much more cost effective and and simple compared to a paper ballot process.

Nachteile

Since it is a product we use periodically, I am always a little uncertain about the steps in setting up an election and the links required.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Kevin K.
Branche: Darstellende Künste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Straight forward and usable election software

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Fast, simple, and easy to administer!

Vorteile

The user experience is very intuitive, and the documentation is comprehensive and explains techniques and tips for success. Set up and design of the election ballot was fast, and the special details in our ballot were easy to figure out. Also, the branding of the ballot helped to make it familiar to our voting eligible membership, and all of the email reminders and communication were included and neatly tracked.

Nachteile

I had no issues with the Simply Voting solution.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Darla G.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to Use!

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software simplifies the voting process for our union elections.

Nachteile

I did not find any cons about this software. It is the first type of voting software our union has used and we were very pleased.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jennifer P.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Excelent voting system

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Cost effective, easy to use for voters, best voting turnout in our company history.

Nachteile

There were no negative aspects
Nothing to report

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10