Adobe Creative Cloud Express

Kostenloser Visitenkartenhersteller.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(995)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

995 Bewertungen

Lutz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kino & Film
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Teuer aber gut

Bewertet am 15.1.2023

Verlässlichkeit 100 Punkte! Leistung 100 Punkte Preis 10 Punkte . Aber wer es sich leisten kann bekommt Champions League

Vorteile

Sie ist einfach zu bedienen , auch wenn ich kein Grafiker bin. Die Tools erklären sich selbst . Sauberes und schnelles Arbeiten für Profis und die, die es werden wollen

Nachteile

Ich bleibe dabei, das diese monatlichen Abos nicht meins sind. Nehmt einmal einen fairen Preis und gut ist !

Sabina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Multitalent für Grafikbearbeitung

Bewertet am 9.1.2023

Der größte Vorteil ist, alles an einem Ort zu haben und zwischen den Programmen switchen zu können.

Vorteile

Am besten finde ich bei der ACCE, dass die wichtigsten Programme in einer Cloud sind und ich schnell zwischen den Programmen switchen kann. Das erleichtert mir das Arbeiten ungemein. Ich kann viel schneller Videos und Bilder bearbeiten und miteinander verknüpfen.

Nachteile

Die Nutzung ist bei Adobe so gestaltet, dass man sich erstmal ordentlich hineinarbeiten muss. Aber das ist machbar, und wenn man das einmal durch hat. Die vielen Tools und Anleitungen sind sehr hilfreich, um sich zurechtzufinden.

Sven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Adobe Bewertung Alleseasy

Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Vorteile

Für mich ist alles in Ordnung. Natürlich muss man sich einrichten, aber ist alles okay.

Nachteile

Bis jetzt ist alles in Ordnung soweit. Nahezu die gesamte Adobe Produktpalette ist kompatibel.

Linda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super easy! Design elements for the classroom!

Bewertet am 10.6.2021

Great tool for small businesses and for education. Very simple to use and there are tons of templates and tutorials, plus a huge image collection. In education, my students created several marketing materials and created a portfolio of their work, and for small business it will be great for social media, websites and blogs.

Vorteile

Adobe Spark has a range of functionality for design. From infographics to web pages, digital portfolios, slideshow videos and social media posts. All of these elements are fantastic for building assets for education and for student demonstration of knowledge.

Nachteile

When adding assets to a Spark webpage that are designed in Spark, you must first download the item as an image (infographics, social media posts, menus, posters, etc) before adding them to the Adobe Spark webpage. If it had a drag and drop function it would be very convenient.

Clemen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

All in one platform

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Vorteile

All the essential Adobe products under one platform, simple access

Nachteile

Price points are a little high for individual users. Better if the company provides.

Maximilian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Not my favorite software

Bewertet am 13.1.2023

I like it for storage between adobe platforms, but I dont like the cost or ease of use. Overall, I dont use it very much since other products have come out.

Vorteile

I enjoyed using this software when it was free. I always thought it was difficult to use, but when it was free I used it far more often. You can create content that is unique to your brand, but utilize templates that make the projects come together quicker. I like being able to edit photos or use photos that ive taken in express projects.

Nachteile

The software is not easy to use and it costs money. There are easier platforms that are free that fulfill the same niche that express does.

Deepak
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I'm using it since it was launched as Adobe Spark

Bewertet am 15.11.2022

I love Spark, and the new name Adobe Express is indeed my go-to graphic creation tool. I started using the free version then I got access to the premium version that has great options to work with. The creation of graphics for different platforms is just a click away. Select your custom sizing or the platform sizing, pick a template or create your own from the free and paid graphics elements. I will say, just start using and thank me later.

Vorteile

Easy to useSimple and clean user interface that novices can learn and start creating great graphicsA plethora of templates to use fromCreate for different social platformExport in different image formatCollaborate with team and create together.

Nachteile

These days I'm not having any issues but earlier I was facing issues like it was hanging and taking time to load asset. But now this thing got resolved, I haven't faced any such issue for at least 1 year.

Leonardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best cloud editing program

Bewertet am 14.1.2023

Adobe Creative Cloud Express allows any employee of a company to easily edit videos and images. No need to hire professional editors. There are hundreds of ready-made templates in the most diverse categories. It's easy, fast and fun to edit with this program.

Vorteile

Editing videos and images doesn't have to be complicated. Adobe Creative Cloud Express makes editing simple and fast for anyone. I love the fact that it has thousands of ready-made templates in different categories.

Nachteile

The function of templates translated into other languages can be something interesting that is missing. Thumbnail templates for youtube can be improved to look like thumbnails of popular channels.

Oluwatobiloba
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Brilliant multi purpose.

Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Overall I enjoy using this software.

Vorteile

1. Access to a wide range of creative tools and software, including Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign.2. Automatic updates to ensure you are always using the latest version of the software.3. Ability to access your projects from any device with an internet connection.4. Ability to collaborate with others in real-time through the Creative Cloud platform.

Nachteile

1. Ongoing subscription fee for access to the software and services.2. Limited storage space for your projects, which may require an additional subscription for more storage.3. Some users may not need access to all of the tools and software included in the Creative Cloud Express package.4.Potential compatibility issues with older devices or operating systems.

Tamiko
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The software is phenomenal

Bewertet am 13.1.2023

It has been a pleasure working with this product

Vorteile

I am a daily user, and it has some of the best features ever. Literally can make any image look very professional!

Nachteile

To be honest I don’t have any cons because I really do love it!

Rusty
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Photography Tools for the Modern Business

Bewertet am 5.1.2023

Vorteile

Creative Cloud express has met all of my photography business needs for many years now. All of the tools are constantly being updated and new AI is now being implemented on some software.

Nachteile

Installation and updates can be difficult especially if you have slower internet. A learning curve is a little higher for advanced photoshop features and Lightroom features.

Victor Alfonso
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The more complete audiovisual and design working center

Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Vorteile

Both for graphic design and video editing and composition, it is the best work center for professionals in these areas.

Nachteile

There is a better video editor than the creative cloud that is Adobe premiere, although this is very good. The other thing is that the softarwares are very heavy, they require computers with a lot of memory

Debra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Create Greeting Cards with Ease

Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Vorteile

I like the fact you can customize your own photos as well as create a new vision. The finished product is easy to download/save and share.

Nachteile

The small learning curve moving from Canva to Adobe Creative.

Noah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Adobe Creative Cloud Express (Formerly Adobe Spark) is Better than Canva

Bewertet am 20.6.2022

Frankly, I've quite enjoyed it. I recommend them over their competitor, Canva. Both Express and Canva do virtually the same thing, but Express has a few integrations with other Adobe products that makes it worth using instead of Canva (if you have the CC subscription). Plus, if you don't have the CC subscription, a subscription to Express is cheaper than Canva.

Express is a powerful, browser-based image (and I guess video, though that's not it's best feature) editor capable of producing professional-style images for business cards, social media, graphics, and more.

Vorteile

The software is simple, and easy to use. Upon logging in, I was able to go through a bunch of prebuilt templates, establish my brand identity (colors, upload fonts, logos, etc.) and begin creating graphics.

I am a huge fan of the interface, and I enjoy the extraordinarily powerful background-remover tool. It is almost always accurate, and causes graphic creation to be quite simple.

There's a button called, "Brandify" which will automatically insert your colors, logo, and fonts into the picture you've created (or the template you've grabbed) which makes for very quick creation/editing of graphics.

I primarily use CC Express for social media graphics, and I'll say that I personally think that they're better than their competitor, Canva. Both offer nearly the same tools, and Canva is just a little bit simpler, but CC Express is cheaper by a bit ($100 for a year subscription vs. Canva's $120). But the reason I prefer CC Express to Canva is that it integrates with the Adobe suite in small quality of life things that make using this software with other products very easy and compatible.

Nachteile

There's really only two things I dislike about this software.

First off, it has video editing capabilities. The video editing is primarily for social media graphics, though you can do some full-blown video editing. The thing is, most people likely have this product through the Adobe Creative Cloud subscription. If you do, you might as well use Premiere Rush or Premiere Pro, which are Adobe's video editors. Rush is a more powerful version than the one within Express, yet a simpler version of Pro. I don't see a use for the video editing when it's already in it's other products.

The load times can be horrendous. Most of the time I have no issues, but when I do have a loading issue, it can take minutes (the longest I've waited is 10 minutes to log in). This is rare, but it's always extremely inconvenient when it does happen. Also, if you're editing something and then your internet "hiccups" and connection changes for any reason, a popup will occur and tell you to refresh the page. Since the software saves automatically as you make edits, this generally isn't an issue. Though, occasionally, it will lose progress after a refresh, and you'll have to redo some work.

Ada Jocabeth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great educational resource!

Bewertet am 16.11.2020

I have been using Adobe Spark as a tool in my everyday classes, for example, like a student portfolio or digital scrapbook where I can check my student's posts and keep track of their creative activities. Personally, I use some of the templates as activities with my students and to share my art with engaiging posts. The free version is very useful, but I recommend purchasing the Adobe package, as it comes as part of it.

Vorteile

Adobe Spark allows me to create easily all kinds of projects, like web pages, flyers, slides, banners, videos, and much more. It's accessible from any device PC, Chromebook, and even your mobile phone. It already has a lot of beautiful premade designs and templates, The best part is that lets you share them directly on any social media with a predetermined size for better quality. With the free trial app, anyone can download it and use it for free.

Nachteile

It's not very detailed for video editing but is very easy to make short videos with pictures and subtitles.

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Finally... a design tool for non-designers!

Bewertet am 21.1.2020

As a project manager/account director at my company, I like to keep things moving and complete tasks quickly & efficiently. Adobe Spark allows me to create sharp designs for emails as well as banner ads and leave the 'heavier' lifting to our designers. We couldn't live without this tool.

Vorteile

Adobe Spark puts the power of Adobe's famous design tools in the hands of non-designers and marketing managers to handle the quick and easy creative tasks for various channels.

Nachteile

Adobe Spark is a fantastic tool for non-designers and market/channel managers. My only complaint is that I wish there were newer templates to choose from.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It’s Perfect

Bewertet am 24.11.2019

Once I started to come up with with a design for my business. You can have your ideas next to each other and go through one by one eliminating the ones your don’t like one by one and the one you do like you can resize it to fit anywhere

Vorteile

Quick and easy way to brand a business!!

Nachteile

The instructional video lasted a to long

Janele
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Adobe Spark is the best way to make high quality graphics for cheap!

Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Adobe Spark has been a great addition to our agency. All of us at our company are able to simply login to the program, quickly, in order to accomplish graphics in minutes if a client needs them. We use this program almost on a daily basis in order to create graphics for email campaigns, landing pages, social media ads, and so much more.

Vorteile

Adobe Spark allows me to easily create graphics for my clients on a daily basis. I can easily login on my desktop or my phone and access my recent projects or create a new one. The platform is extremely easy to use and straight forward. It also provides free images and graphics to use for businesses if we cannot find anything in stock imaging. Another nice feature is that it can help give examples of projects if you are lacking any inspiration!

Nachteile

Since Adobe Spark is so user friendly, you cannot accomplish extremely fine details that can be done in programs like Photoshop. But if you are using this software on a daily basis, this is not an issue at all. To get around this issue, you can always create a detailed graphic in an expensive program and then move it to Adobe Spark in order to accomplish more user friendly adaptations such as adding text or photo edits.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

The Express Version of Photoshop

Bewertet am 13.1.2022

Overall, Express doesn't get as much recognition as is deserved for their graphic design software. I would love to see them implement more vector illustrations and adding in features that make Adobe unique like uploading your Photoshop actions and styles to Express. This would be a huge game-changer for Express as many who find Photoshop too complicated or buggy would love to have the option to use these advanced features with the ease of use offered in Express. Also, if they could implement other unique features to Photoshop like cloning, it would be amazing--I could see so many people flocking to this program with these enhanced features.

Vorteile

I tried this software out years ago when it first became available. At the time, it had its easy-to-use features, but it was lacking in features compared to other competitors. Fast-forward to today and almost everything has changed for the better. Spark (now Creative Cloud Express) offers features similar to Canva and Photoshop blended together. Like Canva, Express now has a paid version with extra features, they have templates and premium (like Canva again), a super-easy way to resize and remove backgrounds.

Unlike Canva and other programs similar, Express offers features that are like Photoshop, most notably, the layers feature. You can now see the layers that compose your design, only, it's significantly easier to use than the Photoshop program.

There's also a button where you can press to change the design style of the font, and it takes you through numerous style types with a simple click. Also as an upside, you can also see a font preview of your specific text to see what it would look like as opposed to clicking through a bunch of fonts to see which looks best--definitely a time-saving feature.

Also, you can change out certain elements like lines with a simple click versus Canva and other design programs where you have to search out the elements and drag them to the photo. This is another huge win for Express.

Nachteile

I don't like that there aren't as many illustrations and supplemental designs available to use (even with premium). Meaning, adding in vectors like animals, flower wreaths, etc. This is a huge issue in my opinion and why I'm still stuck on Canva for most designs.

Darien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Adobe Spark offers a simple, online design platform & templates

Bewertet am 10.1.2021

Adobe Spark helped us facilitate our design process for social media posts, allowing staff without experience with design tools to quickly & efficiently create decent looking graphics. While it can never compete with a fully fledged platform such as Photoshop, and could use to borrow some key features from it's competitors, it offers a basic design tool that can be useful.

Vorteile

Adobe Spark is a simple, easy-to-use design platform with simplistic features and excellent templates that make social media designs quick and less painful. Perhaps the best feature is the numerous templates - helping alleviate creative blocks and speed up the design process. Clearly made to compete with platforms like Canva, it offers very simple features that help speed up the design process, and makes it simple enough for people with no experience using higher-end design software such as photoshop. With their templates, they help people without experience create good looking graphics in a fraction of the time.

Nachteile

While Adobe Spark has a lot to offer, it cannot compete with a higher end product such as Photoshop, or even a similar competitor (such as the online Photopea) in terms of features. While they clearly made a choice to keep things simple, they avoided putting in useful features like the magic selection tool that would truly help make this a fully fledged design suite. As well, certain basic features (like selecting objects, moving objects, layers, etc) either don't work as expected, or are completely missing, making more complicated designs impossible.

Heather
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love this program

Bewertet am 31.10.2019

Overall spark is the easiest graphic software program that I have found to use. I prefer it Leaps and Bounds above canva. I use it for all my photos and videos for Facebook Instagram and Pinterest.

Vorteile

It's very easy to use and has many options for my needs. I love all of the templates that are available. It gives you many font options. And the animation feature in the mobile app is one of my favorites as well.

Nachteile

The inability to add animations in the desktop version versus the ability to do it in the mobile version. I am under the understanding that that is coming and I look forward to it.

elaine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I've looked at cloud(s) from both sides now...

Bewertet am 28.2.2022

The program used to be called "Spark". They have added more features that keep it user friendly and quick for those projects that need to be completed TODAY. The templates are carried and give limitless possibilities for creating flyers, announcements, cards, posters, quick videos.

Vorteile

I have two favorite things about this software: 1) the integration with the adobe suite and 2). the templates for quick creating.

Nachteile

The cost of the entire Adobe suite is pricy but you can start with a free version of the Creative Cloud Express and that may meet your needs. More diversity in the stock photos of people would be helpful.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva

Warum Adobe Creative Cloud Express gewählt wurde

I started with Spark now Creative Cloud Express.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Creative Cloud Express

I use both.
Vanessa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tool for professional love

Bewertet am 2.9.2021

Spark is a software that helps me create activities, presentations and projects that not only meet a professional level in my social networks, but also serves to create projects for educational and training centers. It is an incredible platform for those who have small businesses and grow as a business.

Vorteile

You do not need to spend hours and hours trying to start a project completely from scratch, since Adobe Spark has a large and large number of templates to start your work, in addition to being an Adobe product, it is compatible with all other products of this brand And you can add different things to your presentations.

Nachteile

Lack of optimization and ease in whether the format, that is, there is still a lack of certain arrangements and things to add, for example. Change the type of letter, the size of the letter, the color, the form of this, always take because it is a process, nothing easy to do, are small things that make the final result slow.

Lauren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Quick and easy program for making professional social media posts

Bewertet am 3.8.2019

Spark massively streamlined the process of creating engaging social media posts for me. I try to post every other day for my company, but have a heap of other responsibilities every day, so having the ability to sit down for five minutes and create a professional looking post that quickly is AMAZING for me. I also like that it stores all the posts I've created and I can easily skim through and see what was created when. I find it worth it to do the paid version...Which is very rare for me!

Vorteile

Adobe Spark is generally very easy to use, is cloud based so you can edit and create from any location, and has an excellent assortment of fonts, colors, borders, and more!

The highly customizable nature of the design features are self explanatory and there are enough options that no matter how often you post, there is still plenty of variety.

They offer a business template option with the paid version where it will automatically apply your font and colors to your posts. It also adds a small logo in the bottom corner of the photo.

Nachteile

Photos themselves cannot be edited from within the program. There are six basic filters that can be applied, but those are the only editing options.

It is occasionally a bit buggy. 1 out of 10 projects require exiting and re-entering the site. It does auto save however, so that is nice.

Raymel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A love Adobe Spark

Bewertet am 17.6.2020

I love it, is just a great tool that is simple to use and allows you to make fine quality designs.

Vorteile

I started using this app looking for something that would allow me to make quick posts in return I got the best portable designing tool.

- It is super easy to use.
- It can be used multiplatform
-The amount of free content and layouts is just amazing.

Nachteile

- Some times some saved designs can get distorted or corrupted, this includes misaligning the items in the design.
- I would love for more features on the paid version.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva