Adobe Creative Cloud Express Erfahrungen

Adobe Creative Cloud Express

4,6 (1.168)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Kostenloser Visitenkartenhersteller.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(1.168)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1168 Bewertungen

Sandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

herausragendes Bearbeitungswerkzeug das ein rundum Paket bietet

Bewertet am 21.6.2024

Vorteile

Adobe Creative Cloud Express ist ein klasse Tool, das Kreativität und Benutzerfreundlichkeit auf höchstem Niveau vereint. Die Plattform bietet eine Fülle an Funktionen, die sowohl für Anfänger als auch für erfahrene Designer zugänglich und einfach zu bedienen sind. Mit einer Vielzahl an Vorlagen und intuitiven Bearbeitungswerkzeugen ermöglicht es, in kürzester Zeit professionelle Grafiken, Videos und Webseiten zu erstellen und zu bearbeiten

Besonders hervorzuheben ist die nahtlose Integration mit anderen Adobe-Produkten. Diese Verknüpfung macht es extrem einfach, Projekte zwischen verschiedenen Programmen zu verschieben und zu bearbeiten, was den kreativen Workflow enorm verbessert.

Ein weiterer Pluspunkt ist die umfangreiche Bibliothek an Stock-Bildern, Schriftarten und Icons, die direkt in Creative Cloud Express verfügbar sind. Dies spart viel Zeit und Mühe bei der Suche nach passenden Ressourcen und erlaubt es, Projekte schnell und effizient umzusetzen.

Nachteile

Ein kleiner Nachteil ist jedoch, dass einige der fortgeschrittenen Funktionen und Premium-Ressourcen nur im Rahmen eines kostenpflichtigen Abonnements verfügbar sind. Dies könnte für Nutzer, die nur gelegentlich auf die Plattform zugreifen, ein wenig abschreckend sein. Dennoch bietet Adobe Creative Cloud Express selbst in der kostenlosen Version eine Vielzahl an nützlichen Tools, die den kreativen Prozess erheblich erleichtern.

Julian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Warum CreativeCloud Express?

Bewertet am 4.4.2023

Perfekt, Raffiniert und sehr gut integriert!

Perfekt, Raffiniert und sehr gut integriert!

Vorteile

Mit einer der besten Clouds, die ich auf dem Markt kenneHohe Sicherheit und mehr als genug CloudSpeicher

Nachteile

Mir ist bislang kein Nachteil aufgefallen. Und das nach 1 Jahr.

Lutz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kino & Film
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Teuer aber gut

Bewertet am 15.1.2023

Verlässlichkeit 100 Punkte! Leistung 100 Punkte Preis 10 Punkte . Aber wer es sich leisten kann...

Verlässlichkeit 100 Punkte! Leistung 100 Punkte Preis 10 Punkte . Aber wer es sich leisten kann bekommt Champions League

Vorteile

Sie ist einfach zu bedienen , auch wenn ich kein Grafiker bin. Die Tools erklären sich selbst . Sauberes und schnelles Arbeiten für Profis und die, die es werden wollen

Nachteile

Ich bleibe dabei, das diese monatlichen Abos nicht meins sind. Nehmt einmal einen fairen Preis und gut ist !

Sabina
Sabina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Multitalent für Grafikbearbeitung

Bewertet am 9.1.2023

Der größte Vorteil ist, alles an einem Ort zu haben und zwischen den Programmen switchen zu können.

Der größte Vorteil ist, alles an einem Ort zu haben und zwischen den Programmen switchen zu können.

Vorteile

Am besten finde ich bei der ACCE, dass die wichtigsten Programme in einer Cloud sind und ich schnell zwischen den Programmen switchen kann. Das erleichtert mir das Arbeiten ungemein. Ich kann viel schneller Videos und Bilder bearbeiten und miteinander verknüpfen.

Nachteile

Die Nutzung ist bei Adobe so gestaltet, dass man sich erstmal ordentlich hineinarbeiten muss. Aber das ist machbar, und wenn man das einmal durch hat. Die vielen Tools und Anleitungen sind sehr hilfreich, um sich zurechtzufinden.

Lukas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Kann alles wss es soll

Bewertet am 18.6.2024

Vorteile

So viele verschiedene Anwendungen und alles an einem Ort. Einrichtung, Installation, Bedienung alles so einfach wie es geht. Egal was man braucht. Ansonsten ziemlich schnell dazu gebucht.

Nachteile

Gibt eigentlich nichts worüber man sich beschweren könnte.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Unkompliziert

Bewertet am 15.11.2023

Vorteile

Unkompliziert und einfach, ich mag es gerne und konzentriert sich aufs wesentliche, deswegen wohl auch 'Express' - man braucht keine komplette Ausbildung für die Bedienung des Adobe Programms ( wie es sonst der Fall ist) - ich denle Adobe ist allgemein Vorreiter und Top Anbieter, bei Adobe Express muss ich aber sagen, gibt es bessere Alternativen

Nachteile

Leichtere Handhabung fände ich schön, mit mehr Vorlagen. Ich fühle mich zu wenig inspiriert bei Adobe Express.

Sven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Adobe Bewertung Alleseasy

Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Vorteile

Für mich ist alles in Ordnung. Natürlich muss man sich einrichten, aber ist alles okay.

Nachteile

Bis jetzt ist alles in Ordnung soweit. Nahezu die gesamte Adobe Produktpalette ist kompatibel.

Ada Jocabeth
Ada Jocabeth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great educational resource!

Bewertet am 16.11.2020

I have been using Adobe Spark as a tool in my everyday classes, for example, like a student...

I have been using Adobe Spark as a tool in my everyday classes, for example, like a student portfolio or digital scrapbook where I can check my student's posts and keep track of their creative activities. Personally, I use some of the templates as activities with my students and to share my art with engaiging posts. The free version is very useful, but I recommend purchasing the Adobe package, as it comes as part of it.

Vorteile

Adobe Spark allows me to create easily all kinds of projects, like web pages, flyers, slides, banners, videos, and much more. It's accessible from any device PC, Chromebook, and even your mobile phone. It already has a lot of beautiful premade designs and templates, The best part is that lets you share them directly on any social media with a predetermined size for better quality. With the free trial app, anyone can download it and use it for free.

Nachteile

It's not very detailed for video editing but is very easy to make short videos with pictures and subtitles.

Noah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Adobe Creative Cloud Express (Formerly Adobe Spark) is Better than Canva

Bewertet am 20.6.2022

Frankly, I've quite enjoyed it. I recommend them over their competitor, Canva. Both Express and...

Frankly, I've quite enjoyed it. I recommend them over their competitor, Canva. Both Express and Canva do virtually the same thing, but Express has a few integrations with other Adobe products that makes it worth using instead of Canva (if you have the CC subscription). Plus, if you don't have the CC subscription, a subscription to Express is cheaper than Canva.

Express is a powerful, browser-based image (and I guess video, though that's not it's best feature) editor capable of producing professional-style images for business cards, social media, graphics, and more.

Vorteile

The software is simple, and easy to use. Upon logging in, I was able to go through a bunch of prebuilt templates, establish my brand identity (colors, upload fonts, logos, etc.) and begin creating graphics.

I am a huge fan of the interface, and I enjoy the extraordinarily powerful background-remover tool. It is almost always accurate, and causes graphic creation to be quite simple.

There's a button called, "Brandify" which will automatically insert your colors, logo, and fonts into the picture you've created (or the template you've grabbed) which makes for very quick creation/editing of graphics.

I primarily use CC Express for social media graphics, and I'll say that I personally think that they're better than their competitor, Canva. Both offer nearly the same tools, and Canva is just a little bit simpler, but CC Express is cheaper by a bit ($100 for a year subscription vs. Canva's $120). But the reason I prefer CC Express to Canva is that it integrates with the Adobe suite in small quality of life things that make using this software with other products very easy and compatible.

Nachteile

There's really only two things I dislike about this software.

First off, it has video editing capabilities. The video editing is primarily for social media graphics, though you can do some full-blown video editing. The thing is, most people likely have this product through the Adobe Creative Cloud subscription. If you do, you might as well use Premiere Rush or Premiere Pro, which are Adobe's video editors. Rush is a more powerful version than the one within Express, yet a simpler version of Pro. I don't see a use for the video editing when it's already in it's other products.

The load times can be horrendous. Most of the time I have no issues, but when I do have a loading issue, it can take minutes (the longest I've waited is 10 minutes to log in). This is rare, but it's always extremely inconvenient when it does happen. Also, if you're editing something and then your internet "hiccups" and connection changes for any reason, a popup will occur and tell you to refresh the page. Since the software saves automatically as you make edits, this generally isn't an issue. Though, occasionally, it will lose progress after a refresh, and you'll have to redo some work.

Heidi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Misleading Introductory Random Photo Collage Generator with Multiple Photo Upload Feature

Bewertet am 24.11.2021

Spark was great, until I committed to using the software and the features I started using Spark for...

Spark was great, until I committed to using the software and the features I started using Spark for were no longer available, even under a higher priced tier.

Vorteile

It was very easy to use during prior to my workspace "becoming established." Other

Nachteile

Adobe Spark initially allowed me to create randomly generated multiple photo collages (which I could upload the photos all at once) for social media posting. This took me less than a minute. I used Spark to put together collages with 10-14 photos weekly for about six weeks. This I learned is available as a website promotion only (https://www.adobe.com/express/create/photo-collage "Design your free collage now"), since randomly generated multiple photo upload collages are not available for established users of Spark once your "desktop is established" according to the Adobe Spark Insiders FB Group. Now every photo must be uploaded individually, and there is no template to randomly generate a collage with pictures of different sizes/aspects, taking more than 15 minutes to do the exact thing I was previously doing in under one. This feature is the reason why I started using Spark. This style template for uploading multiple photos at once to create a random collage should be available to "established users of Spark." I will be finding another platform to use until this tease feature is an actual feature for people that actually commit to using Spark.

Evan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Everything you need all in one app

Bewertet am 26.2.2024

Overall it’s good. I love the quality of work that comes from adobe.

Overall it’s good. I love the quality of work that comes from adobe.

Vorteile

I like that I have access to numerous templates and access to video and photo editing rolls all in one place

Nachteile

The cost is a bit steep but it’s ok to deal with

Linda
Linda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super easy! Design elements for the classroom!

Bewertet am 10.6.2021

Great tool for small businesses and for education. Very simple to use and there are tons of...

Great tool for small businesses and for education. Very simple to use and there are tons of templates and tutorials, plus a huge image collection. In education, my students created several marketing materials and created a portfolio of their work, and for small business it will be great for social media, websites and blogs.

Vorteile

Adobe Spark has a range of functionality for design. From infographics to web pages, digital portfolios, slideshow videos and social media posts. All of these elements are fantastic for building assets for education and for student demonstration of knowledge.

Nachteile

When adding assets to a Spark webpage that are designed in Spark, you must first download the item as an image (infographics, social media posts, menus, posters, etc) before adding them to the Adobe Spark webpage. If it had a drag and drop function it would be very convenient.

Josh
Josh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Another Beautiful, Well-Functioning Adobe Product for Social Media and Website Graphic Design

Bewertet am 19.11.2021

Overall, I am so thankful for Adobe Spark because its design elements and tools are just superior...

Overall, I am so thankful for Adobe Spark because its design elements and tools are just superior and exceptional, wide-ranged, and varied enough to suit any design need or aesthetic.

Vorteile

Adobe Spark has been instrumental lately in the graphic design I've needed for my newer website. I've been designing a 90's style theme for an education business and have needed social media updates and designs as well as graphic elements to add to my website and advertising for my website. Adobe as always hits the mark with beautiful designs and templates, stock photos, and ideas that can be edited nicely as well.

Nachteile

The only con is that also like other Adobe products, there is a learning curve, although much less of one with this particular product than with what I've seen in Illustrator, for example.

David
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A huge time saver

Bewertet am 21.8.2022

It's become my go-to for fast media posts.

It's become my go-to for fast media posts.

Vorteile

I discovered this a few months ago, and immediately dropped several other paid apps in favor of this one.

Scheduling across many social media platforms is the key for me.

Nachteile

Easier to use images I've already uploaded. I have multiple Facebook pages, but because FB and Instagram are linked, I can't upload to the correct Instagram account.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Effective tool for quick graphic and video design that shines at paid tier

Bewertet am 3.12.2019

Adobe Spark provides everything that other free web design services provide, but the paid tier's...

Adobe Spark provides everything that other free web design services provide, but the paid tier's branding tools and video options make it a better option for departments looking to invest in a simple design platform.

Vorteile

- Incorporation of motive and intended outcome into design elements
- Brand tools included as part of paid tier, including custom color and font uploads

Nachteile

- Intrinsic tie to the Adobe Creative Cloud service at paid tier
- Free tier requires advertising mark on videos

Serena
Serena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Adobe Spark Is A Game Changer For Creators

Bewertet am 31.10.2020

Overall, I’m very happy with Adobe Spark. My projects look more professional; they’re easier to...

Overall, I’m very happy with Adobe Spark. My projects look more professional; they’re easier to create; and it takes less time than my previous go-to app.

Vorteile

I love the user-friendliness.
Spark Post is my new go-to app, and I use it every day. Spark Page and Spark Video are also super easy to navigate.

Nachteile

The stock photos and template selections have room for improvement. Most of the options can also be found in other apps. With the vast resources at Adobe’s disposal, I think there should be a better and more exclusive selection.

Matej
Matej
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for Social media posts and flyers

Bewertet am 9.5.2023

It saves me a lot of time.

It saves me a lot of time.

Vorteile

It is a tool that is really easy to use. It doesn't replace a designer, but when one is not available, Adobe Creative cloud offers a variety of great, professional templates.

Nachteile

Some fonts don't support central European letter/signs.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Adobe puts the creative into this nice compact package

Bewertet am 14.6.2022

I used a well know desktop / app editing suite when I first started as a consultant but because I...

I used a well know desktop / app editing suite when I first started as a consultant but because I got express in with my main package, at no extra cost, I started to try it out and moved completely to express within a month. Been using this now for over 2 years.

Vorteile

I've been with this package for a number of years - almost from the start. I've seen a number of great features added and only recently they have brought in direct scheduling to social media.

I particularly like the predesigned sizes for posts and the ability to take a design you have made and convert it to a template.

Working for different clients, I can also set up their brand colours, fonts and styles and quickly switch between or or another.

The app version is also great for taking posts you have created and animating them quicker than using the desktop version.

I use this across mac, windows and ipad.

Great facebook support group too.

Nachteile

I have the full desktop package for adobe which is how I got into using express however my only issue is that I have to pay extra to access it on the ipad. A pity that isn't included by I get that it's a different platform.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva

Warum Adobe Creative Cloud Express gewählt wurde

Express was included in my adobe package at no cost

Zuvor genutzte Software

Canva

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Creative Cloud Express

Express was included in my adobe package at no cost
Rachel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

So good for creators!!!

Bewertet am 21.3.2022

It's been really good!! I am super happy with it and will continue to be an adobe customer.

It's been really good!! I am super happy with it and will continue to be an adobe customer.

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to use and there's not really much of a learning curve.

Nachteile

I wish there were even more premade templates

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva

Warum Adobe Creative Cloud Express gewählt wurde

Because I use other Adobe products and it was easier to have them all integrated

Zuvor genutzte Software

Canva
Pontsho
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Thevisionarycreation

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

My overall experience is a 10/10 because it's just wonderful.

My overall experience is a 10/10 because it's just wonderful.

Vorteile

Spark is one of those platforms for creators like myself because it brings spark in my designs.

I love everything that I'm speechless to even say much...

Nachteile

There's not much criticism the only problem is that on the mobile app there could be some more developments because it's slow.

I use both the PC and Mobile because I am always designing so the Mobile is being creative on the go. If it could be more fast then I'd be more happier.

Claudinilson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best option for any type of content producer!!!

Bewertet am 15.1.2023

I like it a lot, the whole ecosystem is from Adobe

I like it a lot, the whole ecosystem is from Adobe

Vorteile

the ease of finding everything in one place, without much effort.

Nachteile

could provide some more functions for free, for new users to test.

Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Adobe Spark Review

Bewertet am 26.4.2020

Adobe Spark was a great tool overall and provided me with an array of content for all kinds of...

Adobe Spark was a great tool overall and provided me with an array of content for all kinds of social media postings. I had been used to other platforms such as canva but their selection of content was not up to par with Spark.

Vorteile

Adobe Spark offered me good pre-made content that was easily changeable for my uses. It offered me a hub for video creation, social media content for posting, and a photo collage feature that looks phenomenal on LinkedIn for me to tell a story. Spark easily saves my content automatically so my work is never lost as well, and it's a good advantage they have over their competitors.

Nachteile

One thing I found to be dissatisfying about the Spark experience was when I was adding music to my videos. It didn't allow me to properly adjust the volume of the music if I had imported my own music. This in turn, did not allow audio to be heard from properly from other media that was imported to the video.

Abel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Adobe CC Express is ,the ONE!!

Bewertet am 8.6.2023

For me, one of the most valuable aspects of the software is its seamless integration with different...

For me, one of the most valuable aspects of the software is its seamless integration with different applications. I appreciate its ability to provide easy access to my files and projects from anywhere via cloud storage. This feature is highly useful as it enables me to work on my projects from multiple devices, eliminating the need for constant file transfers or manual syncing. The convenience and flexibility this provides is a significant advantage for me, as I often need to access my work while on-the-go.

Vorteile

I am really satisfied with the diverse range of creative tools that Adobe Creative Cloud offers. The software provides a comprehensive selection of features that cater to various creative needs, including image and video editing, graphic design, and animation. I find this versatility particularly helpful as it enables me to complete my creative projects in one platform, rather than having to switch between different applications. This all-in-one solution simplifies my workflow and helps me achieve my creative goals more efficiently, which is a significant advantage for me.

Nachteile

I find that cloud software launchers consume too much memory and CPU, which can be frustrating as I prefer not to have unnecessary processes running in the background. It would be great if I could have a local license with a weekly internet connection renewal instead of relying solely on the cloud. Additionally, having multiple instances of the software for personal and school work can negatively impact my cloud sharing functionality, and I wish there was a universal subscription to cover both.

Nicole
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easiest Program for Creating Pinterest Images

Bewertet am 24.9.2019

Adobe Spark has enabled me to create pinnable images for my website that are in line with my brand...

Adobe Spark has enabled me to create pinnable images for my website that are in line with my brand image quickly . This has saved me valuable time. Especially when I need to create new relevant graphics when I update blog posts or as seasons and trends change.

Vorteile

This software is just so simple to use. Once you set up branding - your fonts, logos, brand colors, etc. It's so easy so create branded graphics; especially pinterest graphics with a photo and text overlay.

Nachteile

When I first began using this software I was unsure because it lacked some features that other programs I've used had. Such as being able to drag and drop shapes, frames etc. HOWEVER, after some time I was happy these features were gone . It simplified the graphic creating processing and saved me time. For graphics that needed more complex tools, I opened and edited the image in Adobe Photoshop but I only need those features maybe 5% of the time.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

PicMonkey und Canva

Zuvor genutzte Software

Canva
mohamad
mohamad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

For me, as a person who used this app for design for 2 years I think is very good and easy to...

Bewertet am 7.7.2023

For me, as a person who used this app for design for 2 years and as a graphic designer who design...

For me, as a person who used this app for design for 2 years and as a graphic designer who design simple designs like simple logos, social media posts, and posters, I think it's helpful, easy to use, and good.

Vorteile

This app is so simple and easy to use, and all that designers need to do basic designs like logos or social media posts designs or posters, or whatever, like shapes, types of text, and colors are available in this application, this app also gives you the availability of edit photos and it's for free and without any Ads, so you can work comfortably.

Nachteile

There is some problem with this app, like when you download the designs as PNG or JPG files they are of low quality, and about design assets that help with design, they are so many of them not available like logos of some companies like Instagram logo or Facebook and more and I think they should be available, like they are important to put them in business card or posters or social media designs.