Station Check Bewertungen

Station Check

Web-based operations management for fire departments

4.8/5 (6 Bewertungen)
Justin A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Station Check has revolutionized our traditional paper based system

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It has provided us the hard copy documentation to prove compliance for inspections and maintenance without the stacks of paper forms and records we previous had

Vorteile

New version is very granular and can track information and transfer it very easily. A great web based platform to control assets, inventories and checklists

Nachteile

It is front heavy to get set up and requires assets to get going. Don't let this scare you as all good programs require work to function. Station Check trains you to do it yourself instead of charging you set up fees and maintenance. This platform is meant to be used and maintained by the user at no additional cost

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Sam S.
Mit Google übersetzen

New user

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The BEST!

Vorteile

The customer service. If it were not for the superior customer service that is provided by everyone at Station Check, we would have gone a different direction.

Nachteile

It's new and we have had to work through a few issue's, but nothing that would cause me to walk away.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Kris E.
Mit Google übersetzen

Station Check Review

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Better Resource management and truck readiness. Equipment readiness and operational availability. This software makes all of these and more very easy and reportable.

Vorteile

Ease of Use,
Truck Check Ability,
Customer Support.

Nachteile

There are not many cons with this software. Anytime there are issues they are resolved very quickly or you are provided regular updates from staff with progress.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Brian J.
Mit Google übersetzen

Station Check

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The checks ensure our readiness. As we have time to input the data, we look forward to tracking other things like PPE.

Vorteile

The ability to gain feedback from completed checks on what items need repair or replacement is invaluable. This software ensures our ability to maintain readiness.

Nachteile

Our engine equipment inventory is extensive so the check is very long, even after moving our medical bag to a different check. This is more our fault than Station Check but the ability to suspend a check and complete it later helps the process.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Bret F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use, can finally keep track of everything, things don't slip through the cracks.

Bewertet am 31.5.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Able to create/edit customized checklists and forms in minutes. You are able to assign/reassign tasks automatically or simply by clicking and dragging the item to a person, group or shift. You are also able to see what is happening at your station or the department. Create alert and notification groups. Inventory function allows you to track where things are...the software does almost everything you need to manage the day-to-day operations of your station.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jeff H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Division Commander

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

great

Vorteile

Maintenance functions that allows to comply with VaOEMS

Nachteile

loading and refreshing of the program...

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10