Talk on Task Bewertungen

Talk on Task

Gemeinsame Aufgaben- und Projektmanagement-Software

4.2/5 (5 Bewertungen)
Charles M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Interactive project management tool, simple and convenient

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Despite the few flaws, Talk on Task has all the features that will help a manager ensure a task is done right and completed on time. I can comfortably and confidently say is a must have task management tool for businesses.

Vorteile

Talk on Task has a sleek interface that’s easy to use. It allows you to initiate a real time chat with members. This makes it easy for me to assign tasks, follow up and ensure projects are completed on time. What I like more about Talk on Task is the fact that I can monitor all projects on a single window interface. Also, all chats and events are well organized and you can can easily look back at them anytime without messing up. The Talk on Task mobile app is also easy to install and use and doesn’t require regular updates.

Nachteile

The user interface is a little bit too austere. The people behind Talk on Task should make it more fun to use. This will make project management enjoyable and engaging. Their mobile app has too many features that make it look complicated and confusing. ToT should reduce the number of features in their mobile app and focus on key features.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Twinnie X.
Mit Google übersetzen

Talkdesk is the most powerful and efficient call system

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our business has been expanded so fast after we use this system.

Vorteile

I love the most with the 3 way calling function, also I can easily track all the incoming and out going outs of the teams, it's word transcription system from voicemails, also the function to text caller to rate the call quality

Nachteile

Once in a while has a few drop calls, you can only take one phone call at a time, there's not much to complain about talkdesk

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Rama M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Talk on Task review

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

ToT seems to be a good project management tool. Although I think it needs a couple more tweaks to be at its best. These tweaks are mainly user interface related. Other than that, the ToT is a great tool!

Vorteile

Being able to chat real time with the members assigned to the task . Next to this, this immediately served as a log. For each task you could set the amount of time you estimated that is needed. This helped to keep track on how much time was actually needed.

Nachteile

The user interface is not very clear. The overview of projects and task could be displayed in a different manner. It is not clear what are the tasks within a project. When entering the ToT dashboard, it would be easier if we see an overview of all the projects. Once you have opened a project, you see either a list or a tile view of all the tasks.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
William B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Very Effective In Handling Teams and Projects

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 13.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

You only need a browser to access this. And its also very easy to use, and has a very shallow and short learning curve. Very efffective in organizing workflow and managing team members for a project.

Nachteile

Didnt find anything i disliked about the software. Excellent product. Good job to the developers.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Talk on Task

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Really like to hear from you to make our product better.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Hayden K.
Mit Google übersetzen

I used this software for software development and found it to be OK.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I find it simpler to us Asana personally.

Vorteile

I could see a list of the tasks that were being worked on.

Nachteile

I found the UI confusing and the colour coding for the different statuses of the tasks wasn't clear to me which was which. There also seemed to be various places to talk to the team. IE you could talk to them in chat function at the project level, and also at the task level and I never knew which was the best place to leave a message or if it would be seen.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

3.0/10