95 Bewertungen

Google Data Studio

Interaktives Tool für Dashboard-Berichterstattung und Datenvisualisierung

4,4 /5 (95 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
88%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
95 Bewertungen
Mallory R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

So simple and easy to use compared to other data visualization softwares!

Bewertet am 13.12.2019

Overall it's made it much easier to build robust, flexible marketing dashboards and then share them with my team. It's also helped to extract data from Ad platforms at a level of granularity that wasn't available within the ad platform itself.

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to put the data points into different graphs and visualizations. The UI is typical of Google. Super intuitive and user-friendly and most aspects of the product behave exactly as a user would expect (which isn't the case in my experience for softwares like Tableau). Ease of use is by far what makes Google Data Studio stand out among the crowd.

Nachteile

Can be hard to integrate data with certain platforms if they aren't Google owned platforms. There's also minor functionality gaps around not having all of the relevant google ads dimensions and labels accessible within data studio.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerful reporting tool in the right hands.

Bewertet am 13.10.2020

Seeing many data sources in a single view with multiple date ranges and comparisons.

Vorteile

I would recommend every business used this, from small to large. The ability to combine and view google analytics, google ads and search console data is fantastic and gives you great insights into your business performance. There are also lots of templates available online to get you started for no cost.

Nachteile

The customisation has to come from someone with a fair bit of knowledge of the product when sharing with others. In the majority of times people will have to only have a view of the report and they won't really be able to amend or see other data within it. It is also a little slow when doing lots of data and changing the views.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Google Data Studio is a great option for data reporting and exposure

Bewertet am 26.2.2021

Google Data Studio was a great option to create powerful reports consuming data from our MySQL database.

Vorteile

It's easy to connect Data Studio into a variety of database systems and quickly create powerful reports.

Nachteile

The objects available on the user interface are limited when comparing with other options and I miss features like different fonts and sizes.

Virgil H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A viable option for business intelligence automation when your software budget is near zero

Bewertet am 4.2.2021

Overall, after coming to terms with the constraints of DS as a business intelligence automation tool we were a le to design great products for our teams that wouldn't have been possible otherwise. Being able to automate analysis because of the ubiquity of Google sheets connectors made this an incredible free option for a non profit organization.

Vorteile

It seems that every third party SaaS that collects data online has native synchronization support for Google sheets. And this is how Google Data Studio makes itself the best option for non profits and small businesses in need of automated business intelligence.

On top of the plug'n'play integration experience, data studio has a unique approach to interactive chart and dashboard design that lets you position elements as if you were working in Adobe Photoshop. You can add shapes, layer elements on top of each other, add text or objects anywhere. This means you can produce the most beautiful and intuitive dashboards and reports ever (or the least if you're more of a Picasso).

Nachteile

It really is the poor man's business intelligence automation tool. Some key setbacks for data scientists is that data studio can only do 1 type of join/blend (outter left) and when using blended data to create calculated fields it really feel more like art than science, and not always working out. There is also no way to create unions across all data sources or make a file directory a data source.

All this means that you really need to do a lot of data prep in Google sheets and find a way to do some automatic data blending in Google sheets as well in some cases. This will keep the complexity of your needs in Data Studio minimal, which seems to work best.

Steve B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

GDS makes nice reusable dashboards without the need to log in to GA

Bewertet am 6.4.2021

My go-to tool for creating packaged dashboards. It's then easy to re-use them as templates for other organisations and not just for that particular website

Vorteile

The dashboards are more user-friendly and appealing than many of the other competitors out there. This can be important when trying to win over less tech savvy business colleagues who want a more colourful and easy to use view. Especially if all they require is a scheduled email containing a PDF.

Nachteile

Occasionally a certain tweak to a dashboard isn't possible, e.g. customising a bar graph's labels so they show the percentages rather than the absolute values. In this example you have to choose a less-preferred pie chart instead.

Sasamka M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Data Studio is awesome

Bewertet am 3.6.2020

Data Studio is an awesome tool to visualize your data
We can get easy and reliable insights quickly on the Big data that we currently have in BigQuery
We are able to make insightful decisions based on data because of Data Studio

Vorteile

Ability to integrate with Big Query
Different charts that are available
ability to customize based on dates

Nachteile

Not user friendly initially
has a learning curve to get used to all the awesome features

Andrew P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Data Studio Review

Bewertet am 8.2.2021

Overall, my experience with Data Studio has been mixed. The learning curve is definitely steep and it is not the easiest tool in terms of collaboration compared to other options on the market. Importing data can often be a pain and it is sometimes quite difficult to set up connections to refresh data sources, which makes reporting more manual and time-consuming than it should be.

Vorteile

Data Studio is an extremely powerful tool for reporting and has allowed our team to share out extremely in-depth reports with our clients. It's suite of features is vast and allows our teams to provide highly valued insights into data we previously never had access to. The software is extremely flexible when it comes to customization to fit the needs of our client on a case-by-case basis, which is extremely important since each client has different preferences, nuances, and objectives and Data Studio makes that customization super simple.

Nachteile

Since Data Studio has so many in-depth reporting features, the software itself can be confusing to adapt to and the learning curve for reporting is quite steep if you have no prior experience. It took our team a long time to learn and adapt the software and collaboration on one report was often difficult, which resulted in one member being delegated to handle reporting responsibilities. It would be nice if the Data Studio was able to incorporate task management and campaign tracking alongside its powerful reporting abilities; I think that would really push Data Studio above the competition from software such as Domo and Tableau.

Luis C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing reporting

Bewertet am 12.2.2021

One of the best reporting tool we have use in the company

Vorteile

Excellent tool, it allows you analyze any time of data and plot it into different types of widget, charts, tables, etc. It is amazing what you can do and all the options you have to do a drill down in the data shown. Dashboards can be share with all the team at any time

Nachteile

Nothing at the time, we have get the most of the application. Too many options can be scary but then you understand all, you can report anything you want

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful data visualization suite

Bewertet am 8.4.2021

We were looking for a way to visualize mobile app analytics beyond the capabilities of Firebase: when we found out about Data Studio we were able to build data views much more tailored to our needs.

Vorteile

An excellent data visualization layer which plays nice with data from Google Analytics and Firebase. It has several pre-made templates for broad and vertical analysis in a large range of use cases. The interface is powerful and flexible, while at the same time revealing its complexity gradually, so the learning curve is gentle.

Nachteile

Having pre-set metrics and templates is helpful, but it can be a bit misleading at times, when you need to build custom metrics that have similar but different meanings to the default ones.

Eliel B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A must if you are using Google Analytics

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

Great so far, especially because the tools are free and is fully integrated with Google Analytics, so you don't have to code or know SQL.

Vorteile

As a person who doesn't work as a Data Analyst or Scientist, Data Studio allows you to create dashboards in a relatively intuitive way, as long as you have experience with Google Analytics.
I really like the fact that there are standard dashboards that you can customize to show the data that you need, just by customizing the reports and graphs you can easily recognize the variables and values because it's fully integrated with GA you can even grab the segments and apply them.

Nachteile

Nothing, as I have never gone deeper into the functions. But If you are not a Data Analyst or you are not into data, keep it with the premade dashboards. The options and customizations can appear a little intimidating.

Ben S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

User Friendly Data Dashboards

Bewertet am 14.1.2020

A big fan! It's missing a few features, and I've noticed a few bugs here and there. But all the bugs I've ran into have been manageable with easy workarounds. But this is a FREE platform and it have more key features than a majority of these paid data platforms.

Vorteile

Extremely user friendly. Setting up the dashboards was simple. You have control over almost every detail, including the layout and design. This is unlike many data platforms I've used in the past. ALMOST everything is totally customizable. This brings in all your Google/Youtube data automatically (including Google Sheets/docs). It also lets your bring in images, links, and other assets. You can change the data range filter easily for all metrics. The dashboard also is easily shareable to all team members and you can export the dashboard to a PDF.

Nachteile

The connectivity to other platforms is disappointing. In order to automatically bring in your social media data or data from other sources (such as digital advertising or 1st party ecommerce data) you need to purchase a "connector". However, there are ways around this if you export your data from your other sources and just put this in a Google Sheet and connect that sheet to your Google Data Studio.

Satyaswapna N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easiest way to Data Visualization

Bewertet am 16.10.2019

Looking at data on a day to day or weekly basis has become easier as looking at a graph is much easier than looking at numbers

Vorteile

The initial set-up is very easy
Easy to use templates
Very straight forward
New features coming in monthly
Can use calculated fields and items

Nachteile

There are some minor tweaks like adjusting data label position which isn't available
Can't use the studio with big datasets on Google sheet
Is slow when there are lot of responsive graphs

Shruti S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google Data Studio: Pretty Awesome

Bewertet am 24.7.2019

This for me is a phenomenal product. Since I have found this, I've introduced it to multiple people at work. This has been very helpful in depicting data in a simple and easy way to variety of audiences. I wish they advertised it better.

Vorteile

1. It is free
2. It connects to your Google account
3. It can connect to a whole variety of data sources, I have been using several Google spreadsheets
4. The ease of inserting a table, a graph, scorecard, heatmap etc
5. It is visually pleasing
6. It can serve as a live dashboard with custom and malleable date ranges
7. It allows you to easily switch around different chart versions
8. You can embed a Google spreadsheet! and scroll through the live Data Studio file!
9. All sorts of sharing settings
10. Can also download as a static PDF file
11. They have a basic training online, and there is a world of articles and youtube videos to help you
12. You can create new fields, rename them etc

Nachteile

1. You have to link by tab for each spreadsheet, which is tedious. It would be nice to be able to link multiple tabs and spreadsheets at once.
2. There is no option for an automatic refresh if there is a change in the base file -- you have to go to View and hit refresh (not intuitive either).
3. The legend text often gets hidden and is not easy to resize and move around.
4. I couldn't find any option for inserting headers or page numbers automatically.

Andrew B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A Great Free Alternative for Smaller Scale Data

Bewertet am 27.9.2019

Google Data Studio is great for what I use it for. I would not use it - nor recommend it - for large-scale data projects or projects that require large amounts of data processing. But, for basic dashboards and presentations, it works great.

Vorteile

Google Data Studio is an excellent (and free!) alternative to software like Power BI or Tableau when the datasets you are using are smaller in size and the analysis needed is more presentation-based than behind the scenes number crunching. It's a fast way to put together a visually appealing dashboard without a lot of the 'frills' of the bigger players like Power BI.

Nachteile

CSV import is limited to 100mb, which has been an issue in some of the datasets I have used (also why I noted Data Studio is for smaller datasets). This is a nit-picky one, but there is no word cloud functionality, which I really wish they would add.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Free BI Tool with a learning curve

Bewertet am 9.10.2019

It met me needs for a sales and marketing dashboard without having to spend hundreds of dollars.

Vorteile

It's free. It's Goolge so you know that it will evolve. It allows you to combined data sources for charts and graphs. One you understand how to use the tool it is fairly intuitive.

Nachteile

Lack of supporting materials or tutorials.

Bart M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

A great solution for non-essential dashboarding solutions

Bewertet am 21.9.2020

We loved using it for some reasons, we hated to leave (as we had to do a lot of work all over again). But we are happy we pushed through.

Vorteile

1) Simple to use
It is easy to use. Drag & drop, add texts, connect sources, ... It all works like a charm.

2) Free
It is free to use. Connect your account and you're good to go. The downside: you're on your own...

3) Visual freedom
As opposed to other solutions we (currently) use, Google offers by far more flexibility in terms of creating something that is visually exactly what you want.

Nachteile

1) What security?
We used google data studio to embed dashboards in our own SAAS solution. As embedding only works with 'open access' documents, it means that you open up your dashboard to the world (provided they know the URL). It is not the security we like.

2) Lack of roadmap impact & customer support
As one of the many free users, we have no impact on how the product evolves over time. Customer support is a matter of googling your way around and finding a community response rather than an official spokes persons' help.

3) Speed... Or the opposite rather: slooooowness
No matter how happy we are about Google's Cloud Platform solution, Data studio is sloooow.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic free data visualisation tool

Bewertet am 23.9.2020

Great free data visualization tool. Fantastic for automating all advertising reports.

Vorteile

You can integrate it with most advertising platforms (e.g. Google Ads, LinkedIn Ads, Facebook, etc) and create dashboards which update automatically.

Nachteile

Sometimes the bar charts do not scale correctly. Integrations are free with other Google products however you need to buy third party data connectors to integrate with other advertising platforms. Not as advanced as Tableau.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great Place for Reports

Bewertet am 25.2.2020

Vorteile

I like the ease of use of their APIs to connect multiple sources of data together. We use this in conjunction with Funnel.io and we get all our data in one place to make monthly reports.

Nachteile

Sometimes it takes FOREVER for data to load. As well, to make reports look pretty they use a weird grid system to align things but it's rarely accurate so you might have some graphs that aren't aligned by a pixel or two.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Analytics Anywhere and Everywhere

Bewertet am 25.2.2020

AMAZING. Providing accurate, up to date information to the client has been beneficial for the company.

Vorteile

I absolutely love how much you can customize the dashboards and present the most crucial data to relay back to the customer. We use this for our Ads customers and can honestly say that we have had a lot of positive things come from the dashboard and analytics that can be provided.

Nachteile

Honestly, nothing. I am not an administrator so it's hard for me to know what could be done different with this; but I do know that our director loves using this.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Perfect for a ad hoc analysis

Bewertet am 21.8.2019

Vorteile

It has built in integrations for every Google product, so when Data Studio came out it enabled us to deprecate another tool and helped us to keep it simple.

Nachteile

It's not so straightforward to do some specific analysis, setting filters for example. The tool is limited for more complex analysis.

Hardian N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simplified Microsoft BI

Bewertet am 11.6.2020

Its ok, i use it daily to view search engine marketing performance, can create a really detailed report compared to Google Ads custom report, faster too.

Vorteile

- Quick and Dirty, Easy to use (only learn from intro creation youtube and learn on the go)
- Data report can be easily created matching with company branding
- can connect with any data source
- fast, is a google web app
- easy to share
- its free

Nachteile

- web app only and must have a google account to use.
- limited pivot? I can only add like 3 data pivot per page, but can you can add
- read only report, unless you share access
- automated data refresh interval on some data source are quite long
- limited visualization, and comparisson

Daniel O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Pretty Good Dashboard Tool

Bewertet am 1.4.2020

Vorteile

I like that it's free and the templates available do a lot of the early set up for you. It's nice to be able to replicate these dashboards across accounts. Both for Google Ads and Analytics.

Nachteile

I wish that it could pull in data from more sources (i.e. Marketo, Hubspot, Sharpspring, Yelp, etc). Also, I wish there were more template options, such as templates for community management dashboard or FB/Instagram ads.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Why are you not using this?! A real data aggregation and report suite player.

Bewertet am 21.11.2019

We moved to Google Data Studio as a single place our team leaders go to view disparate data in real time.

Vorteile

The ability to create dashboard with disparate data in realtime and show them to any user for free has been huge for us.

Nachteile

Not all data connections are easy to create and sometimes the connections can be a little bug filled.

Natalie D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great for Marketers, Hard to Learn

Bewertet am 15.11.2019

It is excellent to have a variety of quantifiable metrics for our website. It helps us make business decisions about projects.

Vorteile

Data Studio provides so many valuable metrics to a team that runs a website. We have a data studio report that is constantly updating. We had to integrate data studio in the back end of our site, but once we did that we were able to track which content does best on our site, which content gets the highest engagement, which content our users spend the most time with etc. It is so valuable.

Nachteile

There is a huge learning curve to this software. People on our team had to take classes in order to even get started with data studio.

Kaslin M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Studo

Bewertet am 28.6.2020

Good

Vorteile

Make better, faster decisions with the world's #1 operational intelligence platform. Built on Druid, scales to billions of events per day. Instant. Integrated. Accessible. Easy to get started. Types: Instant Analytics, Self-Serve BI, Fast Alerts

Nachteile

Long process But easy to set up that was the only problems I had