IT Glue Erfahrungen

IT Glue

4,6 (248)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
SOC-2-kompatible IT-Dokumentationsmanagement-Plattform

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(248)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

249 Bewertungen

Christopher
Christopher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Must for MSPs

Bewertet am 15.3.2023

Vorteile

ITGlue is a great product for control of your documents, password, and network devices.Everything our Help Desk need in one location

Nachteile

Network glue the agent has been buggy for us

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ITBoost

Gründe für den Wechsel zu IT Glue

Better integration and ease of use
Jw
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Asset Management System I've Used

Bewertet am 18.5.2023

IT Glue solves many problems for us daily. It primary use for us is Password and Asset management....

IT Glue solves many problems for us daily. It primary use for us is Password and Asset management. Without IT Glue we would have no single place to go when searching for information on our clients, their locations, users, ISPs, telcos, servers, firewalls, etc. IT Glue houses all of the critical information that keeps ours and our client's business running.

Vorteile

IT Glue is an excellent platform that is easy to use and quite customizable. Most importantly, it is fast and reliable. We have experienced very few outages over the years with ITG and with their automated offline backup, we were able to continue operations with minimal impact.

Nachteile

While one of it's strengths, the simplicity of ITG can also be a weakness. I would like to see more controls implemented in user permissions and access. As well, it would be great to be able to toggle certain features on/off completely if they are not used.

Vinson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good product, but greedy company and pushy sales people

Bewertet am 3.5.2018

Vorteile

The flexible asset system helps you tailor the experience to your individual needs - the default templates were good but being able to easily customize them made them better. The audit log is helpful for seeing changes made in the system and is useful when an employee leaves, so you know what passwords need to be changed. If configured properly, the Chrome extension saves time when logging into various websites. Lots of integrations with PSA/RMM systems.

Nachteile

The company has filled a niche in the MSP market for documentation. They don't have many competitors. As such, they use this as an excuse to price gouge their customers and provide customer service that basically says "if you don't like us, good luck finding another product". They boast how they are constantly "upgrading and adding new features". What they fail to say is these new features are only added to their most expensive subscription plan (Enterprise) - which for smaller companies is completely overkill. The most requested feature for the last 5 years, Runbooks, was finally added and made Enterprise level only. This is the only way to neatly export your companies data out of their system in an easy to read and organized format - feels like a hostage situation to me. They like to pretend like the Basic/Select plans don't exist, and even went as far as trying to trick me into signing up through a link that was configured to Enterprise subscription when I specifically stated I was only interested in Basic. The "onboarding fee" is just a money grab. I did not feel I got my "money worth" when onboarding - they just sent me some youtube videos to watch. We use the software at our company because we needed the service it provided, which it does well. But as for the company itself, I am less than pleased. If there were better options, I probably would have chosen differently.

Lauren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Password Management Program

Bewertet am 19.2.2024

We enjoyed using ITGlue and it fit our structure until it was purchased by another company....

We enjoyed using ITGlue and it fit our structure until it was purchased by another company. Customer service declined from there and billing got complicated and mixed up. Overall a good product.

Vorteile

It was easy to add passwords, and use them without needing to be on the webpage with the widget.

Nachteile

The interface wasn't the easiest to use. Sometimes I needed to click through a few pages to get to my passwords. Easy to get lost if you are just a user.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One stop shop for your Knowledge Base needs.

Bewertet am 10.3.2023

Since implementation, our staff has become more organized with our password management, knowledge...

Since implementation, our staff has become more organized with our password management, knowledge base / document creation, and vendor management. We constantly see techs answer questions to other staff members regarding customer and vendor info with "It's in IT Glue." So long as everyone is onboard with putting the info in the platform, it saves time of having to reach out to specific resources for a peice of information.

Vorteile

My favorite function of IT Glue is the fact that we're able to store many forms of information on the platform, along with consume information from various sources, in-turn saving time in gathering relevant information on our clients and infrastructure.

Nachteile

The organization can be a little much, but I think it's just due to the sheer number of things you can do with the platform. We discover new things with IT Glue frequently, and it sometimes requires a single resource to manage how the platform should be used in the organization, or at least lay down some groundwork and rules for staff to follow so data can be populated effectively.

Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The flagship IT Documentation software

Bewertet am 14.2.2023

Glue is instrumental in our department's success. It replaced a lot of chaotic password management...

Glue is instrumental in our department's success. It replaced a lot of chaotic password management and has given us a lot of peace of mind to handle disaster recovery and day to day management. We are very happy with it and will likely continue using it for many years.

Vorteile

IT glue gives you a flexible way to manage your IT documentation. While some edge scenarios can be cumbersome, the fact is that it is the only platform we have tried (short of a fully customized Sharepoint setup) that is completely flexible to let us build the assets the way we want to without railroading us.

Nachteile

I feel like the pace of development has slowed significantly since the Kaseya acquisition and the focus is now on upselling other Kaseya products that we have no use for. However, new features are still coming out. I would also like to see an alternative way to handle asset management besides 'Configurations' or having to run a secondary PSA just to handle ITAM.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft SharePoint

Gründe für den Wechsel zu IT Glue

IT glue struck the right balance between having to configure everything ourselves and having enough 'out of the box' components to get us started right away. SSO integration with Okta is also a huge benefit.
Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

IT Glue, a great product

Bewertet am 14.5.2021

Software product is amazing, the people that we deal with are amazing.
We cannot say the same with...

Software product is amazing, the people that we deal with are amazing.
We cannot say the same with regards to the subscription/billing system, whilst claiming to be a Cloud Product, with Cloud Flexibility, Billing flexibility after the changing from IT Glue to Kaseya is a very bad experience.

Vorteile

Flexibility of the product, Run Books and Password handling.

Nachteile

Cannot complain on anything with regards to the software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ITBoost

Warum IT Glue gewählt wurde

The product delivers what it states in an easy manner and very easy to learn.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu IT Glue

3 years ago, when we decided to go for the product, IT Glue had a better interface, more functionality and delivered better reports for customers. Today IT Boost, in my opinion, is at par with IT Glue.
Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Overall a great product for documentation

Bewertet am 18.5.2023

Vorteile

Easy to use and train both clients and our agents to use. It also has integrations that work well and rarely have issues once they are implemented.

Nachteile

Support can be challenging at times. When an issue is discovered a ticket will be escalated but it can be weeks or months sometimes to implement a fix.

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

look elsewhere

Bewertet am 15.3.2023

It started off pretty good, but after 2 years there have no real feature improvements and I have...

It started off pretty good, but after 2 years there have no real feature improvements and I have had 8 account reps.

Vorteile

The integration with ConnectWise Manage was nice.

Nachteile

There is not a way to import passwords in to a subfolder, so if you are importing personal passwords they have to go in the root of a folder and then you have to move them. Moving them is problematic because IT Glue times out if you try to move more than 40 at once.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Tool

Bewertet am 5.8.2023

My general experience is Good. I dont use ITG too much but when I use it, it's useful. It's nice to...

My general experience is Good. I dont use ITG too much but when I use it, it's useful. It's nice to have all the info in one place.

Vorteile

It's easy to learn how to use and it's a complete tool to have our SOPs/Documentation/Vendor Info in the same place.

Nachteile

Some information is not easy to find and it difficults getting the right document/information

Shaun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Consolidate onto one tool for all your Client support information

Bewertet am 19.5.2023

IT Glue was a game changer for us. Was easy to get of the group relative to other systems we've...

IT Glue was a game changer for us. Was easy to get of the group relative to other systems we've used in the past, and is a integral part of our day to day operations.

Vorteile

IT Glue has allowed us to abandon the myriad of alternative solutions we had in the past for document, asset and password management. It's a favorite tool of much of the team, is used constantly, and has both improved the security of client information while allowing us to abandon the mix of tools required in the past to address different features of its functionality.

Nachteile

While IT Glue has come a long way, the search functionality is still a challenge. The organization and flexibility around that continues to improve, so the necessity of search is actually that high as it's still easy to find information if you manage it well, but searching is a weakness of the product.

Jason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

IT Glue - The best product for your team, no matter the department

Bewertet am 28.7.2023

IT Glue allows us to centralize nearly all of the information we need to keep track of, and gives...

IT Glue allows us to centralize nearly all of the information we need to keep track of, and gives us the next best thing to a dedicated HUD for status. That said, the fact that it can alert us to critical issues completely resolves the HUD issue and being able to provide access to multiple departments for centralized documentation company-wide is exceptionally helpful.

Vorteile

Having our information in one easy to access (and manage) place, as well as knowing it is secure and protected are both key features. The ability to also integrate with just about anything and use those integrations to keep our information not only centralized, but also updated in real time is another boon to this product.

Nachteile

Importing data from another tenant should be simpler and more complete. If you want to migrate to your own instance, it's not as simple as receiving an export and then just uploading it. It would be much better if a 'cross-tenant migration' could be accomplished by importing a complete export rather than having to pay for the back-end transfer, or manually importing each piece of information, one item at a time.

Mitchell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Great automation for IT documentation

Bewertet am 7.11.2023

Vorteile

It automates our IT documentation so it is always up to date without work on my part.

Nachteile

It doesn't integrate with every software or application that we use. More integrations could really improve IT Glue.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Confluence

Warum IT Glue gewählt wurde

Automation was the key reason we switched.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Confluence
John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

4+ years of use

Bewertet am 10.3.2023

We've got a centralised CMDB now so that's the positive. Ensuring it's up to date is difficult...

We've got a centralised CMDB now so that's the positive. Ensuring it's up to date is difficult (Cultural issues) and you can end up unearthing bad data elsewhere as part of the adoption.

Vorteile

Herding technical people into one repository for configuration information was the ultimate goal, away from Excel and OneNote. Got there in the end but don't under estimate the culture change needed. ITGlue provides the central store for information, pulling in info from various integrations.

Nachteile

There's some elements that are inflexible. It's easy to create "Flexible Asset Sprawl", especially when trying integrations, Network Detective, Datto RMM, Lionguard, Datto BCR all create their own and it can become quite unwieldy. Also, bear in mind that its "GIGO" so if you've got rubbish in your PSA, it will resurface in ITGlue.

Jere
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

ITG is good for documentation

Bewertet am 6.3.2023

So far we're pleased with ITG. No major complaints after almost 3 years.

So far we're pleased with ITG. No major complaints after almost 3 years.

Vorteile

Easy to use, wide variety of integration options

Nachteile

The flexible assets feature for billing could use some improvements.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Zuvor genutzte Software

ConnectWise ScreenConnect
Alyssa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

IT Glue is needed for everyone!

Bewertet am 15.3.2023

Our account manager is awesome and is very responsive with any and all my questions. It has helped...

Our account manager is awesome and is very responsive with any and all my questions. It has helped us with lost time trying to remember what documentation is where or passwords for that matter. It is a go to spot that our whole team uses . I am very happy with this solution and am at a point we are now going to offer MyGlue to our clients .

Vorteile

I like the granularity of permissions, the auditing it has, and how much more productive our team is have one location to go for passwords,how tos, licensing, etc. We especially like the OTPs in the passwords because then we do not have to track down who has what MFA and can get in easily.

Nachteile

Setting up ITG was somewhat difficult and however once you get the feel for it , it starts to make more sense. once you are using it

Todd
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ITGlue set our business up to truly Scale

Bewertet am 7.11.2023

Overall, documentation is the foundation for any MSP and ITGlue is the best way to build that...

Overall, documentation is the foundation for any MSP and ITGlue is the best way to build that documentation in a way that helps an MSP scale.

Vorteile

ITGlue was the first platform we used to centralize our knowledge and build data and documentation in a way that could scale with a growing company.

Nachteile

Searching in ITGlue requires training and is unintuitive. User permission management has evolved but is still silly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

This software launched our company into an age of Better documentation

Bewertet am 28.11.2018

Vorteile

What this really has going for it is the ability to link items, a SOP can be linked to other procedures and documents allowing you to hand off documentation and have all the related materials linked to the one Item. I also like that their team does not seem to be resting on the product as it is, there are continual improvements and exciting things roadmapped for the future.

Nachteile

The platform lacks the ability to archive passwords that are no longer in play for former employees and the like. This has been on the community wishlist for quite some time with no indication of when or if it will be released.

Another gripe is that core things in the software change FREQUENTLY without any prior warning explanation. Some of the changes have left me scratching my head as to what possible benefit or reason there is to changing things? So I find myself relearning certain aspects of how to use the software which can be particularly frustrating when trying to get through a work day.

Edward
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

IT Glue - Quality platform for MSPs

Bewertet am 9.8.2023

Pre-Kaseya acquisition, IT Glue was awesome as a company. Since then, there has been a lot of churn...

Pre-Kaseya acquisition, IT Glue was awesome as a company. Since then, there has been a lot of churn from a people perspective, but the product continues to be very good.

Vorteile

IT Glue was easy to set up overall, the most time we spent was entering existing data. My team liked the functionality and how items could be linked to eliminate searching around for documents and then credentials, etc.

Nachteile

Feature-wise, I think IT Glue is great. Unfortunately, our account reps change constantly and seem to be most interested in upselling or cross-selling over promoting new features.

Alora
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Overall a solid product useful for keeping everyone on the same page

Bewertet am 16.2.2023

Vorteile

IT Glue is really useful for keeping the entire IT team on the same page. It often serves as a single point of truth for a lot of internal and external documents and processes. We use it for our own data as well as client data. We reference IT Glue on a daily basis across the organization. The phrase "let me check IT Glue" is frequently uttered.

Nachteile

Their customer service could stand to be a little more consistent. Sometimes it can be hit or miss depending on what rep you are routed to. For the most part, our issues are solved in a timely manner. From time to time we experience outages, which can be frustrating, but we have our most important items located in other accessible locations.

Nick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review of Glue

Bewertet am 13.2.2023

I have been using ITGlue for a few years now and have grown to love it! One you get the hang of the...

I have been using ITGlue for a few years now and have grown to love it! One you get the hang of the user interface, it becomes second hand nature. Anything and everything important goes into ITGlue!

Vorteile

This web based platform is a one stop shop for all of our critical client information. If we need to know something about one of our clients, it always ends up in itglue! I personally love how everything is organized into clients and categories so I can easily find exactly what I'm looking for!

Nachteile

The one thing I think could use improvement would be uptime. I will rarely see that ItGlue will become non accessible due to issues or maintenance . This doesn't happen very often but causes a big impact when it does.

Andrei
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

IT Glue is a great solution to manage documentation, assets and keep track of inventory.

Bewertet am 7.11.2023

With the usage cases mentioned in this review had pretty much no problems, with some exceptions...

With the usage cases mentioned in this review had pretty much no problems, with some exceptions mentioned previously.
Overall an amazing solution that I truly recommend.

Vorteile

Documentation, asset and credential management is great, how everything can be linked with each other.
Also a great solution to keep track of inventory in your company.

Nachteile

Documentation migration from previous solutions didn't go as flawlessly originally, some content did not copy over seamlessly, like pictures and attachments.

Lawrence
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

My recommended, go-to documentation solution for any IT department/company!

Bewertet am 21.6.2023

Overall, ITGlue is great, the solution allows us to standardise our IT documentation but also share...

Overall, ITGlue is great, the solution allows us to standardise our IT documentation but also share it with our customers via MyGlue

Vorteile

The integration with 3rd party solutions, along with Kaseya's massive product stack. The easy to use UI, making it even easier and less daunting when it comes to documenting our customer's IT setup.

Nachteile

Even though it's easy to use, I think it could be even more user friendly when it comes to access permissions both for ITGlue and MyGlue.

Cheryl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ITGlue has helped us organize and consolidate our critical documentation

Bewertet am 6.3.2023

Onboarding and Offboarding Users

Onboarding and Offboarding Users

Vorteile

We are not an MSP, but IT Glue has provided us with a central repository of our critical documentation for systems and software. The customization of flexible assets is just what we needed to consolidate different information from many different sources. We use custom checklists for onboarding and offboarding our users and the ability to relate information is very useful. The audit logs are a big help to keep us on track, We love the product and highly recommend it to our partners.

Nachteile

There are no dislikes about the product.

Randal
Randal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Time is money and because this saves time...it makes us money

Bewertet am 4.3.2021

At first, it was hard to see a business case for implementing this product, as we used Evernote and...

At first, it was hard to see a business case for implementing this product, as we used Evernote and we were fairly well organized, but with the addition of new employees, it became clear that more was needed.

Once you go through the training and understand the concept of standardization, the tool magically unlocks its powers. You find information easily, and we can categorize information in a way that makes sense for us.

Because it's a tool we use constantly throughout our day, the price was a no-brainer and fully get value for the small investment.

Time is money, therefore saving time is allowing us to do more, in our day.

Vorteile

Access to credentials is easy and painless. The RunBook export was really amazing and well laid out. It made us look very professional.

Nachteile

The Mobile App is not very user friendly. It also does not show all information of the full product, but good when in a jam.