TestCraft Bewertungen

TestCraft

Testautomatisierungsplattform für Regression und kontinuierliche Prüfung

4.7/5 (6 Bewertungen)
Alexander M.
Mit Google übersetzen

TestCraft allows me to build and maintain test cases quickly and efficiently

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Scheduling runs of test suites and maintaining test cases is much easier than with other platforms. (I'm looking at you, Jenkins.)

Vorteile

The interface is easy to use and gives users a great visual representation of their different flows within a given spec. Scheduling test runs and notifications for completed runs is very simple and intuitive.

Nachteile

Since many URLs are relative, I have trouble with cases where the user needs to go to a different site outside of our app. I also have yet to figure out alphanumeric variables and therefore rely on RUN_ID for many of my validations. Sometimes the interface isn't as responsive as I would like, but over the last couple months, the speed has improved.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Harel L.
Mit Google übersetzen

An amazing and easy to use software, great value for money

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My team advanced to automated testing with no requirements of any code skills.
Roi is great and regression testing is east as pressing a button.

Vorteile

This software is very easy to use It has many features and great support. New features come out very often.

Nachteile

Sometimes, actually rarely I can receive an error and need to refresh the page.
I am am Sorry but can not think of any other cons

Antwort von TestCraft Technologies

Thank you Harel for the review and for being such a loyal customer. We've definitely learned (and keep learning) from your constant feedback!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

TestCraft review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

easy to use, and the customers service is very helpful

Nachteile

You can't use it for checking mobile app

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Testcraft saves us a lot of time running scenarios are part of testing our product

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It allows us to build tests very quickly, with no infra, and run them in a very dependable manner.
The value for money is very high, and with the ease of creating tests it's well worth the added cost compared to other players in the field.

Nachteile

Usability around certain features is not amazing. Changing datasets is confusing, and drag and drop is not very usable.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Emily R.
Mit Google übersetzen

TestCraft review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's easy to create automated tests for the most part! I love that we can do this without having to code.

Nachteile

It's pretty buggy. You can't use the back button and the menu's don't always take you where you clicked.

Antwort von TestCraft Technologies

Thank you Emily for your review. We take you feedback seriously and working to fix what you've mentioned.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Ram Y.
Mit Google übersetzen

amazing code less solution

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

ease of use for manual testers and selenium, based

Nachteile

still not supporting mobile devices/ native

Antwort von TestCraft Technologies

Thank you Ram. We appreciate your honest feedback.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10