DashThis Erfahrungen

DashThis

4,4 (25)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Berichterstattungssoftware für digitales Marketing und Dashboards.

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(25)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

25 Bewertungen

Chuck
Chuck
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

DashThis (and not that other competitor) - Just started using, but liking and using more

Bewertet am 1.12.2020

DashThis has been great find and "upgrade" from the Google Analytics I got my start in Web...

DashThis has been great find and "upgrade" from the Google Analytics I got my start in Web Analytics with. It has greater flexibility and functionality, not to mention supporting more than just my website as a platform to draw analytics from. DashThis appears to be committed to supporting new platforms as they appear on the market, which makes this a long-term tool for me.

Vorteile

I was recently introduced to DashThis, after finding Google Analytics to have some functional and flexibility issues. I've found DashThis to be more intuitive and flexible than Google Analytics. I've increasingly found DashThis to impress me with its ease of use and depth of functionality and flexibility. The price seems to be competitive relative to what it offers over its competition.

DashThis also offers a wide range of support & connectivity to other platforms, making this even more useful in the future.

The customer support has been surprisingly responsive and effective.

Nachteile

Looking at the pricing I've found that DashThis could get expensive if I find it gaining adoption among my user. While DashThis has been adding support and connectivity to new platforms, I may end up using platforms which are not yet supported, which could create a "break" in the continuity of my workflow.

Mike
Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Effortlessly Create Customized Dashboards: A Review of DashThis Software

Bewertet am 14.2.2023

It helps me to easily organize and visualize the data and metrics of my business. The software...

It helps me to easily organize and visualize the data and metrics of my business. The software makes it easy to combine multiple data sources into a single and intuitive dashboard, allowing me to quickly identify trends and spot problems. It also provides powerful analytics tools that help me better understand my business performance. Overall, DashThis is a great tool for streamlining my business operations.

Vorteile

I really like DashThis dashboard software. It's easy to use and it allows me to create custom reports quickly. Plus, I can access my dashboard data from anywhere with the mobile app. The drag and drop feature makes it easy to organize my data, and I love the automatic updates that keep me informed of changes in real-time. I also appreciate the ability to share data with others in a secure environment.

Nachteile

Overall I am pleased with the features it offers. However, what I like least about this software is the lack of customization options. It seems like you can only design your dashboard based on a few pre-set templates, which was a bit disappointing to me. Additionally, there are some features that I wish were available but aren't included in the software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Looker, Databox und AgencyAnalytics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu DashThis

I already had some experience with the other tools, and looked into Looker, but due to the client wishes we ended up with DashThis > Price, easy of use, easy of access played big roles.
Brandi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

DashThis or That

Bewertet am 17.2.2023

Vorteile

It pulls in data and allows for great organization.

Nachteile

Im not the biggest fan of DashThis, partly based on how we use it as a company but also just the visual aspect.

Tarek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very easy to use reporting tool with awesome customer support

Bewertet am 18.6.2019

We were looking for a tool to create Facebook advertising dashboards for our clients. We found...

We were looking for a tool to create Facebook advertising dashboards for our clients. We found DashThis to fulfill this need at a very reasonable price.

Vorteile

The ease of use. Very intuitive. Their customer support is one of the best.

Nachteile

Can do with more customization in things like the automated email notifications and date range views of reports.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Klipfolio

Gründe für den Wechsel zu DashThis

Better pricing, better support, easier to use interface.
Valentina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Dashthis is a great report tool

Bewertet am 17.6.2020

In general, I had a great experience, moved to another product because of the price mainly. I liked...

In general, I had a great experience, moved to another product because of the price mainly. I liked more the Dash this design but the design is not enough reason as the other tool does the same job. In general, I think is a great product and beautifully built.

Vorteile

Huge amount of integrations
Great customer support
Ease of use and nice looks

Nachteile

Could be cheaper but for the rest I honestly did not find anything bad about it

Jake
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Analytics Dashboards

Bewertet am 21.4.2022

Vorteile

I have been using DashThis for creating client reporting dashboards for over 5 years and I love it. It is so easy to set up and white label if you have many clients. You can clone dashboards for faster creation. You can save templates to easily recreate a dashboard. They have great integrations. Client service is great with very fast response times. My favorite feature, though, is the ability to hook up multiple data sources into one dashboard. We use this feature to easily see all our client performance listed in one dashboard so we can easily identify trends in the industry.

Nachteile

I don't know if I can even think of one. Whenever I get stuck or need a new feature the team is helpful in finding a solution.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Best customer support and really usable product.

Bewertet am 10.10.2017

Vorteile

They have the greatest customer support. Very personal and quick. Not the typical short answers where you're left "alone" with the problem with some forum link.

I also like their product. I've used loads of dashboard services from Tableu simpler ones and this really does the job since I'm able to quickly set up all my reporting for all of my needs including facebook, GA, adwords and more.

I've been a loyal user for about 3 years and Dash This is nothing what it was 3 years ago. Loads of improvements to make my reporting life easier.

Nachteile

Editing widgets can sometimes be tricky and you need to start from scratch sometimes with some widgets but they are changing this fast.

Antwort von Moment Zero

Glad to hear you like the product - and that our dedication to customer service comes through!
We love knowing that we've been able to make your reporting life easier for the past 3 years. Here's to 3+ more!

Muneeb
Muneeb
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

User friendly, decent visualizations, and great customer service

Bewertet am 3.2.2022

If you're looking for a simple dashboarding tool that can help you convert complex data into decent...

If you're looking for a simple dashboarding tool that can help you convert complex data into decent charts then DashThis is ideal for you.

Vorteile

We explored a lot of different reporting platforms but there was a steep learning curve for most. What separates Dashthis from other platforms, is the ease of learning and great customer support. It's easy to pull data from multiple sources.

Nachteile

Visualizations are decent but they need an upgrade. It's also missing dynamic charts, transitions, and animations

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Octoboard for Agencies

Warum DashThis gewählt wurde

Connectivity for social networks

Gründe für den Wechsel zu DashThis

Price
Morgan
Morgan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Agile Reporting Software on Its Way Up

Bewertet am 14.5.2018

Streamlined weekly reporting process saving hours of my time.

Streamlined weekly reporting process saving hours of my time.

Vorteile

With a little big of learning (which my rep was SO helpful with), this software is pretty much plug and play for great dashboards with all kinds of customizable metrics. It makes my monthly reporting tasks for paid advertising with multiple accounts MUCH faster. The company can white label a report format for you as well, which takes that customization up a notch.

Nachteile

Some of the features that shouldn't necessarily qualify as "advanced" (selecting specific campaigns to report on) aren't so user-friendly. The date selection features could use a little work (i.e. I don't want to have to create a whole new report just to report on a date range outside the norm) and sometimes the changes to editable content (like notes) doesn't populate in the pdf without going to the home screen first.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Awesome tool for reporting marketing metrics

Bewertet am 19.3.2018

Vorteile

Love the ease with which you can drag and drop widgets to create your custom report. Aldo the ability to have a living breathing reporting URL for clients.

Nachteile

Sometimes the widgets get a bit funky or freeze up and it throws off your enter reporting system. You have to keep an eye and refresh the widgets periodically

Eva
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Everything at Your Finger Tips

Bewertet am 26.1.2021

Once I have set up all the information I require from various data sources for my weekly reports, I...

Once I have set up all the information I require from various data sources for my weekly reports, I save a lot of time in searching for the updated information every week for preparing my reports. This information is automatically updated.

Vorteile

It consolidates all the data into an easy to view, awesome looking graphics on the dashboard. Instead of having to get data from various platforms such as Google Analytics, Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads and various others, all these data sources can be fed into DashThis and viewed with impressive graphics and flexible layouts. Within minutes, a new user can be working like a pro producing beautiful graphics and charts.

Nachteile

Can be expensive as there is a limitation for the number of widgets per dashboard and the software is priced by number of dashboards per plan. With so many data sources and information to display, a small company may require quite a few dashboards to display the health of its business, especially if it wants to monitor its traffic on various social media platforms, advertising avenues and analytics.

Amanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome Company with Personable Customer Service

Bewertet am 8.7.2019

I've enjoyed working with DashThis and I'm happy to continue working with them.

I've enjoyed working with DashThis and I'm happy to continue working with them.

Vorteile

It's very easy to use and they provide preset widgets to help you get started. The customer service is incredible. They walked me through how to get started and assist me whenever I need help creating a new widget. Response time is very quick.
As a side note, they often finish their emails with GIFs which is just a fun little extra thing that brightens my day.

Nachteile

The reports are monthly which may not work for everyone. For example, I would not be able to compare two 6-week periods. I think this limitation is fine though given the price point.

Kelly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

DashThis is Perfect for Clients

Bewertet am 30.6.2021

We've been using DashThis for around two years. We love the metrics and the reports we can run....

We've been using DashThis for around two years. We love the metrics and the reports we can run. Customer service is amazing, too!

Vorteile

We love the fact that we are able to see a snapshot of our monthly metrics. This allows us, as a company, to see what is working and where we can improve. It is also very easy for our clients to read. They don't get lost in numbers and spreadsheets.

Nachteile

There are no cons. We really enjoy using the software and our clients really enjoy the metrics reports we provide them.

Alyssa
Alyssa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

I used DashThis monthly for Digital Marketing reporting for my clients.

Bewertet am 24.4.2018

Vorteile

The best thing about this software is how easy it is to use with its drag and drop feature and how you can customize your own templates to import metrics that you need for each client.

Nachteile

I cant really say anything that I likes the least about this software. It worked well for me, but my company transition away from it because we wanted to be able to add pictures and text for more in-depth reports.

Jamie
Jamie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Flexible, Intuitive Custom Dashboards

Bewertet am 14.11.2017

DashThis significantly decreased the labor we spent creating custom marketing reports, while...

DashThis significantly decreased the labor we spent creating custom marketing reports, while increasing the usability and clarity of data.

Vorteile

DashThis is a very accommodating, flexible tool: we have a lot of control over layout, chart/graphic type, etc so we can really customize our client marketing reports. The number of data sources it integrates with---AdWords, Bing Ads, Google Analytics, Facebook Ads, etc---reduces our time to create live data reports.

Bill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use, great dataviz for the price

Bewertet am 10.2.2023

DashThis makes it easy to view all the marketing metrics I need to provide to my clients, at a...

DashThis makes it easy to view all the marketing metrics I need to provide to my clients, at a glance. The dashboard is attractive and easy to use, and I only need to spend a couple minutes checking the data before presenting to my clients. For the price, DashThis blows the competition out of the water - no comparison.

Vorteile

I've seen marketing analytics dashboards that are incredibly easy to use, highly customizable, and present all the data I want to see. But they're crazy expensive. DashThis is priced reasonably yet still manages to provide great analytics in a customizable dashboard.

Nachteile

Drag and drop is a little clunky. Seems like data connectors could be handled a bit more elegantly. But those are minor quibbles.

Carolina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

DashThis for well-organized reports

Bewertet am 3.1.2019

Helped us to have well-detailed reports for our clients, with this tool the manual reports are...

Helped us to have well-detailed reports for our clients, with this tool the manual reports are obsolete

Vorteile

DashThis is easy to use, integrates with many advertising platforms, saves many hours of data collection that you want to show to customers.

Nachteile

Though it is easy to use it takes time to get the full potential of this tool but we are already more incorporated to this wonderful tool

Mackenzie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Fairly easy tool to use with great capabilities for reporting. Customer service is fantastic.

Bewertet am 17.10.2017

Vorteile

We've been using it for social media reporting and have found it to be a great tool. It is easy to set up and design dashboards for reporting, and when we have had questions, customer service has been extremely responsive and helpful.

Antwort von Moment Zero

So glad to hear that you're enjoying using DashThis. And that our dedication to customer service shows :-)

Rodney
Rodney
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Makes Dashboarding fun... ok the fun part is the creation itself but it is still super easy

Bewertet am 2.11.2017

Saves time. Easy to use. Fantastic looking dashboards. Automatic monthly client emails.

Saves time. Easy to use. Fantastic looking dashboards. Automatic monthly client emails.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Great looking final dashboards. Monthly emails to clients. Dash This is just a great help... saves me loads of time creating presentations of information.

Nachteile

So much functionality, sometimes I forget how to find certain things. Otherwise I have no complaints.

Antwort von Moment Zero

"Makes dashboarding fun" - this just made our day! Glad we could bring a little fun to what might otherwise be a dull process!

Jimmy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

What a nice team

Bewertet am 20.1.2021

It's a great tool for us to use when we want to compare performances between periods.

It's a great tool for us to use when we want to compare performances between periods.

Vorteile

There support to helps customize my dashboard

Nachteile

So far it answer my needs but I know that I have way more features. So I'm satisfied with it but let's see in the future when I will use more of there features

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Dashboard Tool

Bewertet am 30.1.2020

Very positive. Great tool to help with organizing digital metrics.

Very positive. Great tool to help with organizing digital metrics.

Vorteile

Very robust tool for customizing and building your dashboards to review a variety of digital metrics in one location. Problem-solver!

Nachteile

A little tricky to understand once you start, but after a minute playing with the widgets, it's very easy. Just takes some basic understanding and trial and error.

Vladimir
Vladimir
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good for SEO dashboards

Bewertet am 26.5.2019

Vorteile

Integration with ahrefs, semrush, google search consolse and google analytics.

Nachteile

The interface is limited, still some bugs occur.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Considered using for reporting features but decided on another software instead

Bewertet am 6.4.2018

Vorteile

Loved the overall look and feel of reports. We were disappointed that the features didn't work out for us, because the branding and overall layout was great.

Nachteile

Didn't clearly show month to month comparisons. Didn't provide demographic data of fans/followers. Didn't include post previews (just text). The "Summary" feature was lacking.

Ian
Ian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Middle of Pack Analytics Platform

Bewertet am 26.12.2018

Vorteile

Good point and click marketing analytics platform. Easy to integrate several different platforms. Saves a ton of time.

Nachteile

Product isn't much more of a more user friendly Google Analytics platform.. You can accomplish the exact same platforms by integrating your data sources into Google's Data Studio (Free).

Wesley
Wesley
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I use DashThis to view metrics for the social platforms that I manage and it is very easy to...

Bewertet am 7.11.2017

The ability to show my clients that our work is helping their business.

The ability to show my clients that our work is helping their business.

Vorteile

Easy to read metrics and numbers. The data can be communicated and prepared with minimal doing on my part.

Nachteile

Sometimes there can be a little bit of confusion has to how the numbers are measured and it just takes a little bit of digging to learn. Can be tedious.