MyTalk

MyTalk

Online-Community-Builder für Unternehmen, Schulen und Sport

5/5 (4 Bewertungen)
Alona D.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Fantastic place to start a community

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Own community help us improve customer support and give us more organic traffic from SEO. Our customer now can provide us with valuable feedback about our product, new features and offer new ideas.

Vorteile

Mytalk helps improve communication and connectivity. The platform enables you to engage with people from around the world. It has a lot of useful features; however, they are very easy to use. Mytalk lets you create an online workplace where you can discuss projects and other work-related questions. It has definitely improved the productivity, motivation and team spirit in our organization.

Nachteile

We have been using the platform for some time now and have not seen any drawback.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Sergii S.
Branche: Design
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great place to build an online community

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We would definitely recommend Mytalk.

Vorteile

Mytalk website looks incredible. It allows you to personalize a lot. It is very easy to use, so you do not need to have any manual or training. We use Mytalk in many ways. However, we mainly need it to build a strong online community for our employees, such as authors, editors, proofreaders and so on. Mytalk is a platform that we use to create a community to discuss our journals, magazines. We were able to increase our online visibility and improve our connections with the research community.

Nachteile

So far, we have not noticed any issues with the platform

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

A very good software for online community connect.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall it is very satisfying and easy to platform.

Vorteile

MyTalk is a very good platform to ask up your queries and to provide solution to many people's queries. This platform provides you one the best online community.

Nachteile

I cannot find any negative points so far. And I don't think this app is gonna have any negative points in the future also.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Donna M.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

The platform provides a great user experience, easy to use.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are very happy with the platform. The Mytalk team is very helpful and professional. Their appealing approach and friendly manner made us feel encouraged and confident from the very start.

Vorteile

Mytalk became the answer to our problems. We have been using a number of leading platforms, which have a set of nice features but were lacking personalisation. The support from Mytalk dedicated team was excellent. They were always prompt with technical resolutions. Before using Mytalk, we had a number of problems connecting and engaging with our followers and members. Moreover, we used to have a number of various software for different admin system. It was very time-consuming. With Mytalk, we finally have a global online community that allows us to understand our users, adjust our work to bring them more value. We were able to make our customers feel special and valued. As the platform is so easy to use, we can spend more time communicating with our online community.

Nachteile

We cannot really think of any cons of Mytalk.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10