Genius ERP Erfahrungen

Genius ERP

4,2 (128)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Enterprise Resource Planning-Software für kleine und mittlere kundenspezifische Fertigungsunternehmen

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(128)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,0/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

85%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

128 Bewertungen

Jasmine
Jasmine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Effective ERP Platform and Easy Inventory Tracking Product.

Bewertet am 10.8.2023

Highly secure project financial data management and the financial reporting features and the...

Highly secure project financial data management and the financial reporting features and the billing and the invoicing functionalities offered by Genius ERP are productive and quite easy.

Vorteile

The financial analytics obtaining using Genius ERP features and the Bills of Materials capability and reports preparation Genius ERP is effective.Production scheduling and the Construction project planning and estimates creation with Genius ERP is more profitable.

Nachteile

ERP solution which has easiest financial data management tools with no error found to report or even performance issue.

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Support

Bewertet am 12.7.2019

We have really just begun to capture some data, but advantages so far are job costing, tracking/sch...

We have really just begun to capture some data, but advantages so far are job costing, tracking/scheduling, and analysis.

Vorteile

Easy to navigate, comprehensive data collection and analysis.

Nachteile

Some fields are not readily searchable, or smart. Many softwares today allow you start typing and it knows what you are looking for - making recommendation or gray line filling in so you can simply hit enter.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

JobBOSS²

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Genius ERP

Better support, better software (easier to navigate), more intensive training.

Antwort von Genius Solutions

Hi Mike,
I'm glad to hear that our software is working out for you and that you have found it to be helpful, especially in terms of data collection and analysis. I will pass your comment about some fields not being readily searchable or smart on to our product teamwe are always looking for ways to improve and make our software easier to use. Thanks for leaving us a review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Rachel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 20.10.2022

I would prefer to use a different program. Has not been beneficial compared to others.

I would prefer to use a different program. Has not been beneficial compared to others.

Vorteile

Being able to open more than one page at a time.

Nachteile

Cannot edit many things, cause lots of issues.

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

End to End Manufacturing ERP

Bewertet am 10.12.2018

We have had a great experience with Genius. Their product consultants who helped us implement the...

We have had a great experience with Genius. Their product consultants who helped us implement the software focused on how to develop processes through the software that solved some bottlenecks as well as gave us much better cost and hour tracking.

Vorteile

We chose Genius ERP because we are a custom, make to order manufacturer, and Genius allows us to design and release parts of the machines in Solidworks as they are complete to production. This allows us to manufacture complex machines in less time by getting a jump start on long lead items using just in time purchasing and production scheduling. Genius tracks all costs to each machine which gives great visibility into our margins that we can trace all the way to our financial reports.
Genius ERP is utilized throughout all our business processes from customer order through to final shipment and invoicing and then flows through to our financial reports. With all employees working in a single integrated system, it has allowed our process flow to become smoother with less questions popping up across departments.

Nachteile

I would love to see them update the UI. There are lots of clicks required with each transaction.

Antwort von Genius Solutions

Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. we are always happy to hear from our great customers like you! I am really glad that Genius ERP is helping you speed up production and making all of your business processes run more smoothly. We love learning how our customers are making Genius ERP work for them! Thanks also for the feedback on our UI. It is important for us to learn where we can improve. We really value your comments on our system, thanks for leaving us a great review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Frédéric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

KISS principle

Bewertet am 3.7.2019

Overall, we are happy to be working with Genius ERP.
It provide use with all the informations...

Overall, we are happy to be working with Genius ERP.
It provide use with all the informations necessary to make decision regarding production and purchassing.
Today we feel in control of our production cost and our inventory and can focus most of our time on product devellopment and in our continus improvement process.

Vorteile

I really like the simplicity of the software, it's simple and clear with the right amount of information on screen for the need of a small to mid-size business, it makes it easy to use for new employee. The UI is pleasant to use, and make it simple for user to find an option or to understand where to click.

Technical support is quick to repond when you have a major issue.

The transfert from engineering to manufacturing is fast and easy, the integration with Solidwork is simple tu use and makes it really .

Nachteile

I really don't like the fact that they make changes to the software and force sometime a way of working instead of adding a configuration option to let the user choose how he prefere the software to repond.

They choose simplicity, but sometime it makes it diffcult to twaek the software to your need when it could have been achieved with a simple control box in the configuration menu.

Antwort von Genius Solutions

Hi Frederic,
We're really happy to hear that you find our software simple to use, that it provides you with all the information you need, and that you find the transfer between engineering and manufacturing fast and easy. I understand your concerns about wanting to configure the software to your needsI will pass this on to our product team. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Preparing for Expansion

Bewertet am 12.10.2022

Genius is rooted in a history that mirrors CAD programs. The interface and many functionalities...

Genius is rooted in a history that mirrors CAD programs. The interface and many functionalities will feel familiar to engineers. In total Genius is very similar in function to other ERP systems, but there are some areas where the "Genius way" is a bit cleverer. Conversely, there are some areas that feel a bit foreign to a previous ERP system user. We are teaching an old dog new tricks.

Vorteile

Starr MFG is growing. As an industrial equipment manufacturer and job shop, we see a lot of engineered to order products. Starr MFG will be doing more designing on much larger, multi-tier projects in the near future. Designs with many assembly levels and BOM with hundreds or thousands of materials. Starr needed a solution to streamline the data entry phase of CAD Design to ERP BOM creation. We needed to automate the BOM creation and remove as much human error from the process as possible. Genius had a robust CAD2BOM integration and won out in our selection based on this criterion.

Nachteile

There are inconsistencies from module to module / screen to screen that make the learning curve and user experience a bit more difficult than necessary. The underlying software is very functional, but the interface can be massaged some more. The interface isn't a major detriment, and we plan on working with Genius support on future enhancements.

Gowtham
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Genius Impacts your whole company!

Bewertet am 14.9.2020

Genius ERP was meant to solve our COGS, BOM and Inventory issues. So far, we have not been using...

Genius ERP was meant to solve our COGS, BOM and Inventory issues. So far, we have not been using their financial module; which may put a damper on the cost of inventory. However, we have seen drastic changes and are optimistic about POSS' ERP system and its features going forward because of the implementation of Genius.

Vorteile

Genius ERP system is a user-friendly and customizable ERP system. We had many customizations that had to be done to fit our company, and Genius was able to fulfill and exceed expectations. The modules are easy to follow and it was a breeze to implement it within our team.

Nachteile

There are some technical issues which pop up that tend to take some time to fix. However, when they do fix it, they tend to go away and there is never repeating issues.

Antwort von Genius Solutions

It's great to hear that making the switch to Genius ERP has not only met but exceeded your expectations! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review!

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

From spread sheets to ERP

Bewertet am 23.8.2021

Overall, it has been satisfactory. We are excited about some new improvements coming out. They have

Overall, it has been satisfactory. We are excited about some new improvements coming out. They have

Vorteile

The sales staff did a very good job. After struggling through the initial set up. My team has adapted and we use it company wide. It has been a great tool and has a lot of potential for us.

Nachteile

The accounting is not as easy or as flexible as our previous accounting system. We do everything from manufacturing to retail sales, including having a dealers and distributor network. We have monthly fees due to customers and have service teams in the field. We have had to create several work arounds but overall it has been continually improving.

Pascal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Low cost tool that is "okay" for little businesses

Bewertet am 7.4.2020

Genius is not the best tool to follow inventory movements with custom reports (as SAP does it very...

Genius is not the best tool to follow inventory movements with custom reports (as SAP does it very well). It would be usefull to get features improved for that.

Vorteile

The low cost of annual license (compare to SAP or ORACLE) is the best argument to use Genius as we Don't have budget to use more expensive Tools like SAP or ORACLE.

Nachteile

It's very hard in Genius to follow inventory movements with custom reports with all relevant information in exportable format (Excel). For exemple, in SAP there is a transaction MB51 that is so usefull to produce custom reports to follow items with many parameters.

Antwort von Genius Solutions

Thanks for leaving us a review I want you to know that we take customer feedback seriously, especially when it shows us where we have room for improvement. I understand your concerns about the lack of custom reports to track inventory movements, and if you would like to get in touch with me at Jesse@geniuserp.com we can talk more about these limitations.

I am glad to see that you find our customer support to be very helpful, and I really do appreciate you taking the time to help us improve our product. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Masoud
Masoud
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

convenient and flexible ERP

Bewertet am 17.8.2021

It is an strong ERP tool. It is capable of synchronizing all the departments, from accounting to...

It is an strong ERP tool. It is capable of synchronizing all the departments, from accounting to customer service. Even the smallest elements of the supply chain is featured by useful tools.
Moreover, it has a high capacity of customization. I am amazed by the flexibility in creating the forms and hard-copies.

Vorteile

flexibility for customization, convenient dashboards, quantitative demonstration, integration with accouting

Nachteile

shortage of formulating quantities, shortage of built-in analytical tools

Jenna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect ERP for Custom Manufacturer

Bewertet am 20.7.2023

Vorteile

My favorite part about the software is how adaptable it is to our changing organization and the integration opportunities it offers us with our processes, such as the integration with our nesting software.

Nachteile

My least favorite part about working with Genius ERP is that I don't have a direct line to dial if I need immediate assistance or support. I do, however, utilize their email system, which is typically OK, but in certain situations it would be nice to have a dedicated support to contact to address immediate needs.

Bill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

the software is fine but the real value was the applications people that adapted it to our...

Bewertet am 19.7.2018

lot control of our raw material inventory- HUGE!
scheduling across all departments

lot control of our raw material inventory- HUGE!
scheduling across all departments

Vorteile

the underlying structure of the software was thoroughly scrutinized by our company auditor, something we failed to do on a previous software that we purchased. Their confidence allowed us to 'trust' Genius and really dig-in to make it work across our company departments. Genius is good on visuals as well as text.

Nachteile

no way to print the ms project display from work order management status
scheduling fractures operation time, sometimes into seconds, split over a dozen different moments or even days?
not enough smart-tags or hyperlink functions; I have to keep 8 different pages open all the time to get complete information.
too many French terms left untranslated
too much reliance on reports rather than displays

Shawn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 17.10.2022

Job costing is greatly improved.

Job costing is greatly improved.

Vorteile

The features related to job costing suited our needs well.

Nachteile

Genius does not communicate the features provided in new releases to encourage upgrades. It would be nice to be kept up to date on this.
Often there could be better testing performed prior to a release. We often have had issues following a release.

Alexander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Service

Bewertet am 7.12.2018

Vorteile

Staff is very friendly and eager to help. Deployment was done in a professional and efficient manner. Would strongly recommend for anyone looking for this sort of software!

Nachteile

Haven't experienced any problems or cons regarding this software.

Antwort von Genius Solutions

Hi Alexander, Thanks for the great review! I'm glad to hear that Genius ERP is working out well for you! We are always here to help. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

FR

Bewertet am 29.9.2020

good so far , still implementing

good so far , still implementing

Vorteile

best fit for our manufacturing business for FR

Nachteile

not sure yet? Unable to handle piece work labor as preferred

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NetSuite

Warum Genius ERP gewählt wurde

Reporting not good on E-2

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Genius ERP

best value for our company
Pierre
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good Product and user friendly

Bewertet am 19.12.2018

Vorteile

-User friendly
-Easy to switch from one module to an other
-Customizable reports and good features
-Good overall service
-Affordable

Nachteile

-Documentation and User Guide not always up-to date

Antwort von Genius Solutions

Hi Pierre, I am glad to hear that you like our ERP has features and that you find the system to be user friendly! I will pass on your comments about the user guides not always being up-to-date. We are always looking for ways to improve, so I really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

joel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Genius review

Bewertet am 2.7.2019

Its a good ERP easy to implement and to friendly user.

Its a good ERP easy to implement and to friendly user.

Vorteile

The fact that it have a complet treatment from the bid to the invoicing.

Nachteile

Planning feature

Antwort von Genius Solutions

Hi Joel,
Thanks so much for leaving us a great review! We're glad to hear that you find our software user-friendly and are able to use it for your entire businessthat's what we strive for! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Dominic
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

ERP that can follow your growth.

Bewertet am 11.12.2018

Great team, great data base.

Great team, great data base.

Vorteile

We are impressed with the Ease of use of the software.

Nachteile

The reporting can be challenging. When a new report is required, we need Genius's help.

Antwort von Genius Solutions

Hi Dominic, We are happy to hear that you find our software easy to use! We really appreciate hearing from our customers both the good and the bad so thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we will use your feedback to help us improve our system. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Dave
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Genius ERP is an effective solution, well build

Bewertet am 24.8.2021

Genius is an effective resource for planning and monitoring the stocks to be produced. It's easy to...

Genius is an effective resource for planning and monitoring the stocks to be produced. It's easy to use and is a complete management solution.

Vorteile

Easy to use, very effective to create Job-Lot, very easy to follow the production

Nachteile

The modification of job-lot brings difficulties, Some job-lot remains empty even if their production is complete

Tarek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very Satisfied

Bewertet am 7.12.2018

Vorteile

Great service. Highly recommend. Would deal with them in future without a doubt!

Nachteile

I have not experienced anything that I would consider a con.

Antwort von Genius Solutions

Hi Tarek, I'm glad to hear that our ERP is working out for you and that you would highly recommend us! Thanks for leaving us such a great review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Jocelyne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Fine

Bewertet am 20.10.2022

Vorteile

Packing list, invoice and PO are fine. My use is very limited to my job, I don't see the overall picture.

Nachteile

not friendly user. customerized report needs to be updated every update. search tools could be improved.

Xu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Out dated

Bewertet am 17.10.2022

Overall it doesn't save time for me. Not user friendly and no update

Overall it doesn't save time for me. Not user friendly and no update

Vorteile

It does help for the daily work like making BOMs, checking inventory.

Nachteile

It's very out dated, not cloud based, no app, like 199x software.

Delmar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

You have to pay for everything all thetime; Very poor customer service

Bewertet am 26.5.2016

Vorteile

It is customizable; Quite powerful with enough work. They basically give you a software that is almost useless and then you tell them how you want reports to look, etc and then they program it for you. Since reports and even macros (automatically attaching drawings to items/WO/POs, etc) can be custom programmed it gives you great flexibility and power.

Nachteile

Hard to tell what I like the least; And I don't like saying bad things about any company but for the sake of others I'd like to share our experience and hopefully save others the headaches and money we've lost.
Everything runs on modules and unlike almost every other program I've ever tried, each window takes from 5-8 seconds to open. Everything seems very slow!
The vendor sucks money every step of the way. We average about double the amount on maintenance and update fees then we already pay for a yearly subscription so we can get the "free updates". It is ridiculous. You pay them (annual subscription) so you are allowed to get updates for "free" but you have to pay them for installing those updates. For real, why not make a program so the customer can help themselves? Because they want the money; their business survives on training and hourly wage working for/with the customer. (I'm not saying it's wrong - but that's the only way they make money!)

Fanny
Fanny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good ERP for small entreprises

Bewertet am 12.10.2022

Vorteile

Ease of use, friendly interface, simply to understand

Nachteile

Custom reports are hard to set up. Included reports are too basics.

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 22.10.2021

Vorteile

All our process are now connected and in the same place.

Nachteile

We had to customize a lot BUT it was easy to do it with the team!