SuperOffice GmbH Bewertungen

SuperOffice GmbH

CRM-Software für Verkaufs-, Marketings- und Kundenservice-Teams

4.2/5 (99 Bewertungen)
Marcel S.
Mit Google übersetzen

It really is the most user friendly CRM that you can imagine.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Insight and overview in all processes, pre-sales and after-sales. Better and more personal communication with prospects and customers.

Vorteile

User interface is great. Very easy to use and administer. Users can work with the CRM functions within a few hours.
Integration with Office applications and Office 365 is more than perfect. You can use Outlook like you always did and still your emails are stored in CRM linked to the right customer and project.
I love the fact that you never really have to search for anything. All parts of the application are never more than two clicks away.

Nachteile

Only one thing that bothers me using SuperOffice: the standard reports are very basic. We use the dashboards a lot -they are great- and there are some Apps in their own app store that allow us to generate the reports we need.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Rob S.
Mit Google übersetzen

My experience after one year we work with SuperOffice

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

In general, the system works well.

Vorteile

The flexibility of SuperOffice and the company who build our SuperOffice configuration. Because they know all about Automotive.

Nachteile

The data in CRM can often not be used in the functionality of customer service. Also, not all data from CRM can be used in reports in the customer service section.
In our company we mainly work with cars. The license plate number of the car is leading in most processes within our company. Unfortunately, this does not apply to SuperOffice. In a lot of processes CRM or Customer Service can not handle the registration number. That's a shame because it limits the functionality of SuperOffice.
Also, some processes do not work as you expect. For example, it is not possible to give your own subject to an email template. There are more of these things that work in a strange way.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Simon W.
Mit Google übersetzen

An easy to use CRM with many functions!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Could not do without it today. Used daily and often in the phone.

Vorteile

The selection tab is my favourite. Filter almost anything once you get your head around it. % before searchword is also a good way to find companies in your crm. It also syncs well with our NAV invoicing program so I can see sales month to month easy.

Nachteile

If you don´t know the company name it takes a bit longer to find out, say if you know where they are situated but haven´t got the name. The pocket version is a bit limited and could be better.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Save time and increase overview

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good product, easy to use.

Vorteile

Bus storing all the customer and supplier data in one user friendly CRM package we save a lot of searching time. Who sent when the message? As it is userfriendly even salesman work happy with it, not only office people.

Nachteile

Some bugs are annoying and the repair information is slow and merely on the online software. On premesis takes longer or does not happen at all.
Some features seem to be invented by software guys or girls but ptobably not first presented to a user panel.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Have used SuperOffice on and off since 1995

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Keep track of clients and candidates and setting a an easy "to do/reminder list"

Vorteile

Very user friendly . Have also used other CRM products which are not that intuitive and easy to use. I ahve know put it in use in three different companies with anything with size from 2 - 15 users. No complaints so far.

Nachteile

For some reason I loose the connection/Archiving between SuperOffice and Outlook - and have lost it on several occasions. Kind of hard to get it back in working order even if Help desk are helpful.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Johnny O.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Tool to increase your sales and make your life easier

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Superofficehelp us to keep track on ongoing projects and also make it easy to send out new information to our Customers

Vorteile

The User Friendly setup, it is easy to understand and you can start work and take advantage of it from day 1.
In combination with the App for your mobile it is a great tool. Additional to these these featurs the actual contactnamn and their telephone number will automatically be transfered to your conatctlist in your mobile.

Nachteile

Thy way to sava end find documents can be approved

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Nick W.
Mit Google übersetzen

We have previously used the server based system and the on line version for the past 3 years

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Improved our relationships with our clients and suppliers

Great user experience

Vorteile

Clean and intuitive user interface,
I do prefer the online version though as it's always up to date and saves time and cost of having the version updates applied and it has a reliable and easy to use mobile app, which I find really useful.

Nachteile

Like most CRM systems, you need to put the time in to customize the system and get to know it, which obviously takes time, but I have to say it's time well spent.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Talitha M.
Mit Google übersetzen

It takes time to get the most out of SuperOffice, but the many possibilities make it worth.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The features and functionalities we need for our business are quite challenging. What I like most about this software is the flexibility. They're good at getting to know your business and finding matching solutions.

Nachteile

We use SuperOffice not only as a CRM system (which is a pro). But that also makes the ease of use quite challenging for many of our users. The functionalities don't always speak for themselves and because of the many possibilities it's hard to remember it all.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Martin B.
Mit Google übersetzen

User-Friendly Interface with the core essentials

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Been using other CRM-systems and to be honest SO is the one that has been easiest to work with. Navigation through companies, contacts and also the ease to search and find for information is the thing that makes me use the CRM.

For a small company that needs a tool to make all company data visual and easy to access for their daily routines I will gladly recommend the SO application.

Vorteile

User-friendly interface
Integration with Microsoft Office 365
ERP integration

Nachteile

Experience with web version compairing to core version
Visual aspect could be improved

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

SuperOffice: Easy to use, very good support

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

SuperOffice makes it very easy for me to manage my clients. It's also nice to see everyone's activity in my team. When there's some issue, SuperOffice support is very fast answering questions and solving problems. That's one of the things i admire most.

Vorteile

The way you can arrange your variable information. It's easy to make a selection based on several factors. In that way we can perform well in several marketing activities

Nachteile

The development; there are not so many new features introduced last year.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Marcel V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great system to keep all business data in one place.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

All commercial business data in one place. An internationally unified Customer Servcie experience.

Vorteile

Combination of CRM and Customer Service ticketing.
The flexibility of adapting it to your own liking.
The posibility of using it also on mobile devices.

Nachteile

Not easy to change things yourself; most of the time you need the help of a SuperOffice employee.
No automatic updates when you're not in the cloud; takes time and money.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Gert V.
Mit Google übersetzen

User-friendly and flexible interface!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

SuperOffice CRM has helped us to structure our work processes, focus on the customer, control of our sales funnel. Thanks to that we have increased our marketshare by growing in a shrinking market and realized an impressive improvement of our result.

Vorteile

User-friendliness: easy to get started, logical navigation, great Search functionalities

Nachteile

No real dislike: it is more the wide variety of functional possibilities that takes time to get acquainted with.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Great CRM that helps our company in different fields (finance-sales-marketing-support)

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The diversity of the different modules and the ease of use in general. SuperOffice helps our marketing, support, finance and sales departments to work close together and to have a beneficial CRM working to satisfy all these departments.

Nachteile

That not all of my colleagues are using SuperOffice to the fullest extend, but we're working on this and hopefully soon to get the most our of SuperOffice.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Norbert C.
Mit Google übersetzen

CRM software in the car-leasing business

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The overall support from the supplier is great, with periodic trainings or workshops and a quick response to issues. The software itself is straightforward to use, with numerous possibilities and a proper link with other software, e.g. Outlook.

Nachteile

The options and possibilities can be quite overwhelming to new users. Therefore, a new user needs to be properly introduced to SuperOffice.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Liesbeth W.
Mit Google übersetzen

SuperOffice is a joy to work with

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

When SuperOffice is working it is absolutely amazing and really helps to optimise your work. But when SO is down, it is stressful because you can't access the information you need to do the job.

Vorteile

It is easy to use. You can find information fast. It is a pleasure to work with.

Nachteile

SuperOffice has had some issues lately. You can't access the website for a while. Therefore you can't work as efficiently as you would like.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Robbert V.
Mit Google übersetzen

SuperOffice is the backbone of our company.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

SuperOffice has a lot of experience with implementations, so they are really good in helping new customers to build up the application in your company.

Vorteile

SuperOffice gives you an easy to use CRM application were you can store al your contact with customers, clients and suppliers.

Nachteile

I took some time to persuade everyone in our company to use SuperOffice all the time. Good change management is required.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Hannah M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Superoffice is just what we needed - helps keep our data centralised and easy to keep up to date.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- The Superoffice live chat is a great feature we use on our website. We have had a few enquiries from this already.
- Through Superoffice we are able to track consent with the current GDPR and update it when we get opt ins.

Nachteile

The mailings aren't the easiest to create and does take a little while to get used to. Once you have done a few of them, it gets easier.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Using it for decades now and still using it every day. That means something.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Knowledge of customers, documents ordened, GDPR compliant

Vorteile

Complete solution including document control, mail-functionality and now also on-line so less local maintenance. Also the IOS Apps function great.

Nachteile

There are for us not much downsides on the product, but if i had to name one it would be faster starting speed online. (but maybe that is because of the connections sometimes)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Anne L.
Mit Google übersetzen

superoffice review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

it support and product orders

Vorteile

Nice layout, quite user friendly ,easy to search

Nachteile

The CRM and the support system are not connected properly, you need to go to CRM to set in or change customer detailed information.
When sending emails to customer it looks grazy, since all the the old mails are in: like this first email
1 customer answers 2, next email send from the errand will be 1+2+1+2 +3and next will be 1+2+3 (+) 1+2+3 (+)1+2+3+4 and so on meaning that if you have a lot of emails go back and worth the email will be 1km long

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
Karolina C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use and fully linked CRM system

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The best thing about SuperOffice is that it is connected and linked in all directions. No matter where in the system you add information it automatically connects the information on all linked parts.

Nachteile

Some reports can be tricky to costumize and layout may not be exactly how you want it. But it is flexible and you can build almost everything you wish.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Good platform with highly customizable, but expensive

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Using it as ticketing system.

Vorteile

It's possible to write a lot of customizations and to adjust it just as you wish.
Fast and robust system

Nachteile

Price is too high. If you can't develop SuperOffice self, you will have to pay huge amounts for every small update. Not ITIL compatible, not for IT departments - you can get much more in-box in alternative products in the same price.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

4.0/10
Hanna G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to adapt to your needs

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

SuperOffice is a tool you can use for so many different things, leads, orders, correspondence, e-mail send-outs, Sales.. and since I am am big fan of efficiency , this is what I like most, SuperOffice makes it easy to be efficent!

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to adapt to your own needs and set up for your type of business.

Nachteile

Hard to say, maybe that the settings for import could be a bit more advanced.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jan H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Complete and powerful system to support all main processes

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Better overview and storage of all activities and customer information

Vorteile

Very flexible in setup. Very fast and good helpdesk.
It's quite easy to build any process in Super office. It's easy to keep track of all relevant information about customers, suppliers and staff.

Nachteile

Sometimes it's still difficult to retain a certain mail or document.
when you open an item from a "selection", you can't go back to his selection but you need to reopen it every time. Would be nice to open items in a selection in a new window.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

1+1=3

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Taking over the work load of my colleague during holidays / absence.

Vorteile

This software helps me to work on many different topics at the same moment. It saves a lot of time as meetings are not necessary anymore. My colleague can follow easily what needs to be done when I am not around.

Nachteile

It is sometimes working too slow when opening an e-mail.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Iris G.
Mit Google übersetzen

SuperOffice; the one and only!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A very positive experience, especially extra credits for the support team; quick, talented and friendly!

Vorteile

The several (personalized and combined) selections

Nachteile

The app functionality; it isn't available on your mobile phone. We would like to use the app functionality for our foreign customers, so also accessible after 5 / 6 pm and in the weekends.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10