Competitors App Bewertungen

Competitors App

Überwachungsplattform für Marketingstrategien von Mitbewerbern.

5/5 (10 Bewertungen)
Ugljesa D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Saved me hours per week on Competition Monitoring + Gathered me more valuable insights

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

By monitoring my competitors with Competitors App, I managed to create much better content marketing strategies for my clients.

Vorteile

Competitors App is pretty clear and easy to use. It has a lot of useful features, and it can monitor whatever you can imagine about your competitors.

Personally, since I'm focused on Content Marketing and boosting the organic website visitors for my clients - I found Competitors App very useful. It allows me to monitor my client's competitors' social media, blog posts, website changes, SEO and keyword rankings - that's everything I need for creating killer content marketing campaigns for my clients and crafting great blog posts.

Support is great! rep is always there to help you with whatever you need.

Nachteile

Probably, I think that they can improve a UX a little bit, but the most important is that Competitors App still provides you with a lot of value, so I don't find better UX so important. It does the job!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Daniel D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great tool to constantly keep an eye on your competitors

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Saves time by automatize the process of keeping track of your competitors site changes, keyword rankings, marketing strategies etc.

Nachteile

It's a bit hard to understand all the functionalities in the beginning, but once you get a hold of it, you realize there are things you can do with it that never thought possible (for example, seeing how a competitor is changing just a few words/colors on a pricing page).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Nely C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Nice weekly reports about competitors.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I receive very good info on the competitors and I don't waste any time.

Vorteile

I like that it doesn't take much of my time. It took me a few minutes to add and setup my competitors and that's it. Everything that's on the website I also receive in the email.

Nachteile

The user interface and user experience can use some improvements.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Alina A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great app

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Competitors App helps me rethink my brand strategy and content marketing strategy to meet the expectations of our consumers and drive more transactions and engagement.

Vorteile

Social media monitoring and zooming in the competitors blog or website.

Nachteile

There are no reasons to like less this software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Aazar ali S.
Mit Google übersetzen

I'd recommend everyone to get it!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

One App. Saves me a day of work per week. Love it!

Vorteile

I spend 5 minutes weekly to read competitors.app report, and I get updated with all the website, social media and keyword changes by them. What a solution!

Nachteile

The design can get a bit more UX friendly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Tetiana D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Saves lots of my time for searching needed info

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 15.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, Competitors App saves lots of my time for finding my competitor and tracking it's progress. Customer Support is 100% dedicated to all my questions.

Vorteile

I like that Competitors App tracks updates of my competitors and sends it directly to my email. I also like an opportunity to track any competitor I am interested in.

Nachteile

I think the process of signing up to track a new competitor can be faster.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Marius S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great for my agency

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's nice to know what strategies my competitors apply to get and convert more users. Competitors App does what it says.

Nachteile

I hope they can add local keyword rankings soon, it will be good for my local business.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Sita A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Useful information

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good to Very good

Vorteile

I can have everything in one place, instead of paying and managing a lot of different tools.

Nachteile

User interface and user design can use improvement

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Alexandru R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Competitors App is great to save me a lot of time

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We find all PixTeller.com competitors in seconds

Vorteile

It's so nice that now I don't have to go and visit my competitors' websites and I don't need to remember everything about what they do. Competitors App does it for me and it's all automatic!

Nachteile

I would also like to track ads on Facebook and Quora it will be much easier for us

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Alin vlad B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Comprehensive Competitor Tracking Applications

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This tool does what you need other 4 tools to do at a highly competitive price.

Nachteile

I really can't see any issues right now, it has a lot of potential to turn into a full array of competition monitoring tools

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10