intelliHR

intelliHR

All-In-One People Management System. HR Automate & Analytics

4.9/5 (13 Bewertungen)
Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

If only all software was this easy to implement

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been very impressed with the software and the support of the IntelliHR staff.

Vorteile

Easy to implement and use. IntelliHR offer far more than just the software, they subject matter experts in this field.

Nachteile

There are a few small UI changes needed, but nothing major.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Helene G.
Branche: Personalwesen
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product, amazing service

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The selling process was enjoyable, clear, friendly and profesional. The handover to our customer success team was seamless, so was the training. Go live day was just another day in the office and this speaks volumes on how smooth the whole process was.

Rep in particular is a true professional, very knowledgeable in what he does, a great source of new ideas, and someone who has conspicuous improvement in mid which is great. And he is a lot of fun which is great! But I could probably say the same thing about every single person we have been in touch with so far. Great team, very reactive.

Vorteile

The fact that it is cleverly design with end users and HR professionals in mind. It isn't just a nice piece of kit that is clever technologically speaking and looks good. It is actually suited to HR needs, and to the reality of running an HR department within a business. I particularly how the "out of the box" intelliHR forms and workflows are set up but also how we can customize them to make them our own. The people we are in touch with in IntelliHR understand HR AND software. This sounds obvious but I find this is actually quite rare to find. I found most software solutions are often technical tools developed by geeks who don't know the reality of their client's environments.

Nachteile

Would be great if we could edit forms once submitted.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Kirsten B.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

An HR Must Have

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have had a great experience with intelliHR. We received a lot of training before intelliHR went live and if we have any questions, we always receive fast responses with in-depth explanations. Overall, the software is very userfriendly.

Vorteile

Our company has not had intelliHR for very long but it has already been a game-changer. There are so many pros (e.g. easy access to company analytics, being able to track employees' wellbeing, creating and storing forms, etc.) but my personal favourite feature would have to be the ability to create workflows. It takes big tasks and breaks them into bite-sized chunks. Having forms and checklists automatically sent out to the correct people at the correct time has reduced stressed and given the HR team peace of mind that nothing has been missed. In addition, automatic followup emails for tasks that are due soon have made life that much easier.

Nachteile

So far I have not come across major cons. If we have asked about a feature that intelliHR currently does not have, we have been told it is something that is being worked on or it is in the pipeline (e.g. being able to edit forms after they have been submitted).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Beth W.
Branche: Metallabbau
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

IntelliHR review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall Experience with IntelliHR has been great, super easy to use as a beginner, customer service has been wonderful, they often reply really quickly.

Vorteile

IntelliHR is a user friendly platform, processes are easy to follow, the analytics are really interesting component to see the different statistics of the business.

Nachteile

I haven't had any negative experiences with the platform as of yet.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Sarah K.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I found that my Account Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. She has taught we how to use the system efficiently and effectively and has created a very positive experience in using the Intelli HR platform. Before commencing the implementation process, it was a daunting thought, with the support and guidance of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] throughout the implementation process of Intelli HR she has turned this experience into a positive, easy and seamless experience that has made our organisation operate more smoothly.

Vorteile

User friendly, easily able to browse around the platform

Nachteile

Not being able to create folders within the document tab

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Kathleen C.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

"IntelliHR saves time and provides valuable insights"

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 8.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The continuous feedback and automation of our performance reviews has saved us time and provided valuable insights improving culture and collaboration. The monthly check-ins ensure any issues are quickly identified and dealt with, meaning our performance review process has become more forward and strategy focused, enabling us to drive aligned company performance.

IntelliHR's customer service and support team is amazing. Always friendly, fast and on point with assisting and solving any issues regardless of whether the issue is product or user related.

Nachteile

Work flow between product features can sometimes feel a little clunky.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jenny M.
Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great HR tool for Staff and Volunteers

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

IntelliHr go above and beyond to ensure their customers get the results from the software that they are looking for. Extensive training and personalised development have helped us build great surveys and processes for our organisation.

Vorteile

Being able to manage our staff and volunteers HR needs in one location is fantastic. Favourite feature is the analytics which produces useable data to understand the sentiment of feedback giving a clearer picture of our teams experiences.

Nachteile

Back navigation takes you to the start of lists...not always helpful.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Damien T.
Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great for supporting team, building culture and monitoring performance

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

IntelliHR has allowed us to better engage our staff and volunteers, champion them and support them. It has modernised our approach to a far more manageable, automated system that keeps us abreast of how our team are traveling.

Vorteile

- Thanks to the customer support, it is easy to customise the HR forms
- It's automated, need I say more
- The analytics and 360 degree feedback means it is easy to support and champion the team

Nachteile

- nothing really to say here, anything that has arisen has been

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Julianne M.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

It's not just HR records management - it's interaction with your team

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We now have greater oversight of team satisfaction and needs. Records are easier to access. Introduction of the system was quite painless and the intelliHR team were (and continue to be) very helpful.

Vorteile

Relatively easy to get to know. User friendly. Ongoing development and enhancement. Great 'after-sales service'.

Nachteile

I would love for it to cater for whole of employment life cycle - waiting on the development of the recruitment module :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ben W.
Branche: Buchhaltung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Where have you been all my life!

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The software gives a process now for other team members to review their teams - instead of me as the founder having to run or be involved in every review. And this is driven / triggered on autopilot now - which is a HUGE benefit to both management and our team, where everyone knows that it's not up to my memory to schedule reviews.. The monthly pricing I believe is great value or too cheap for what we get at 12 team members. The team so far have been awesome.

Vorteile

This software has helped us so much with our HR tracking and automation. We've been going 6 years or so now, with a team of 12 - and problems popping up around HR / when's the next review / not getting a pulse for happiness etc. A week in, and we already feel so much more in control of what we need to do.

Nachteile

There's nothing I can think of here actually.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Richard A.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

MM embraces intelliHR for it's people management solution

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

IntelliHR and the team have been excellent. I have showcased the technology to our board who were very impressed with the technology we have embedded in our business.

Vorteile

It's one environment which enables us to manage all employees, from one on ones, HR policy reviews, training recording, FY goals and objectives and employee engagement in real time.

Nachteile

Once you complete a form and save it, you can't open it back up for editing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Teia O.
Branche: Versicherung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

IntelliHR Review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Analytics and constant improvements/added features

Nachteile

Not compatible with current system or payroll system

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Jordan G.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Review 1 month in using product

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Helpful team, whole process has been great

Vorteile

Analytics. Rem, Headcount, Attrition, Org Chart. Onboarding, Quart. & Annual Reviews

Nachteile

Monthly cost is a little steep however quality product

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10