ACCEO Smart Vendor Erfahrungen

ACCEO Smart Vendor

POS-System für Einzelhandels-Fachgeschäfte mit einer und mehreren Filialen

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(16)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,7/5
Funktionen
3,6/5
Bedienkomfort
3,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

88%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

16 Bewertungen

Lacey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great System

Bewertet am 17.3.2023

The customer support is amazing, they log onto your computer and get things fixed really quick, I...

The customer support is amazing, they log onto your computer and get things fixed really quick, I really appreciate their customer support. The system is not very complex, so it's quick to learn for anyone!

Vorteile

I really like the inventory management and the ordering system, there are a few things I would change specifically for our store but I think most people would say the same.

Nachteile

I don't love how much access staff can get, seems like it is an all or nothing access and I would prefer more options.

Antwort von ACCEO

Dear Lacey,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for ACCEO Smart Vendor POS and retail management system. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the inventory management and ordering system. It's great to know that our system was a good fit for your store.

We understand your concern about staff access and would love to set up a call to discuss your needs. We appreciate your feedback and are constantly working on improving our system to provide more flexible access options. We would like to meet so we can take your feedback into consideration as we continue to develop and improve our system. Please contact smartvendor.customersuccess@acceo.com to book an appointment with the Customer Success manager to discuss.

We are pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with our customer support team. We are committed to providing excellent customer service and we are glad that we were able to help you quickly resolve any issues you had.

Thank you for choosing ACCEO Smart Vendor POS and retail management system. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to provide you with the best service possible.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Overall Review of Smart Vendro

Bewertet am 25.9.2023

At first Acceo was great after COVID we dont know if Acceo is the right fit due to most products...

At first Acceo was great after COVID we dont know if Acceo is the right fit due to most products selling online and the integration is quite complicated compared to other POS systems.

Vorteile

That everything can be tracked from PO# all the way through to a sale.

Nachteile

There are features that are not available which other companies provide with there POS system.Every thing has to be developed and priced out.

Antwort von ACCEO

We're glad to hear that you find our system capable of tracking everything from PO# all the way through to a sale. We understand the importance of comprehensive tracking in business operations.

We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with features not being readily available. Your feedback is valuable, and we're constantly working to improve our system. If there are specific features you feel are missing, please let us know.

We understand that the shift to online sales, especially in the wake of COVID-19, has posed challenges for many businesses. Integration can indeed be complex, and we're committed to simplifying this process to better suit your needs. We'd be happy to discuss your specific integration concerns in more detail.

Your feedback is important to us as it helps us enhance our services to better meet the evolving needs of our customers. Please feel free to reach out to our support team at SmartVendor.CustomerSuccess@acceo.com to discuss any specific issues or requirements you have, and we'll do our best to assist you. Thank you for choosing us as your POS provider, and we hope to continue serving you effectively in the future.

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Not intuitive. Horrible A/R statements

Bewertet am 18.10.2022

Nice people on the customer service team. Unfortunately, I have to talk to them way too often.

Nice people on the customer service team. Unfortunately, I have to talk to them way too often.

Vorteile

Integrates with our scales for weighing items.

Nachteile

Why press one button when you can press 5? Also, Accounts Receivable statements are an absolute nightmare and make us look unprofessional.

Antwort von ACCEO

We are sorry to hear about your experience with the accounts receivable statements. Our Product Owner reached out to you before this review was posted, inviting you to a meeting to discuss your concerns. We appreciate your business and would like to help with the issues you are experiencing. We are looking forward to meeting you so we can work towards a resolution of the issues on hand.

Roger
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Need modernization

Bewertet am 19.9.2023

Vorteile

Great tool to be used in a small business operated by mom or dad, without the need of special customized report or screens. Very simple and limited.

Nachteile

In 2023 this application should be more user friendly to access product and to generate reports, screens and menus need upgrades. Report writer is still in the 90's development.

Antwort von ACCEO

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our application. We genuinely appreciate your insights as they help us improve our product.

We're thrilled to hear that you find our tool beneficial for small businesses without the need for complex customization. However, we also understand your concerns about the user-friendliness, screen and menu upgrades, and the report writer. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are actively working to address these issues.

In our commitment to providing a better user experience, we have a roadmap for improvements, including enhancing the accessibility of our products and modernizing the interface to meet the standards of 2023. We acknowledge that the report writer may feel outdated, and we are diligently working on ways to better meet the needs of our users.

Your input is essential in guiding our development efforts, and we hope that as we make these enhancements, you'll find our application more intuitive and efficient for your business needs. Please keep an eye out for updates, and feel free to reach out with any additional suggestions or feedback you may have smartvendor.customersuccess@acceo.com .

Once again, thank you for choosing our product, and we appreciate your valuable feedback in helping us improve.

Manager, Customer Success
ACCEO Retail Solutions

Derek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Slow development and improvement, lack of various features, not recommended for major use

Bewertet am 4.4.2018

The only benefit we have received from this software is an introduction into the realm of POS...

The only benefit we have received from this software is an introduction into the realm of POS software, and a medium to cause us to decide to invest in a better quality system.

Vorteile

Smart Vendor is a fairly simple, contained system. All modules are under one window--Sales Register, Stock File, and System Setup, along with many more options. Basic sales entry is clear and simple for the most part, and training employees has gone fairly smoothly, within minimal time.

Nachteile

Lacks features such as reading certain styles of barcodes from variable weight scale stickers. Only reads the standard format, which makes problems with plu numbers longer than 4 digits.

Has many options and modules that are not self-explanatory, and appear to be not generally useful. Does not natively support gift cards. It does have a gift certificate management, but that is fairly useless because you cannot redeem less than the total amount of the certificate. Thus we go back to pen and calculate the difference, and write it on the certificate. Smart Vendor also does not support import and export of data. The stock-file interface that you must use to enter and edit stock items is not efficiently designed.

We chose this software over another similar system because Smart Vendor promised to implement penny rounding functionality sooner than the competitor. (In Canada, pennies have become obsolete). But it turned out that the competition had developed that feature quite a bit sooner than Smart Vendor--who had passed their promised date.

Antwort von ACCEO

Thank you for the review of ACCEO Smart Vendor¿s easy to navigate and easy use to use interfaces. The Penny Rounding Update for Smart Vendor was made available to your store in November, 2013, as part of your annual Customer Care Support Plan. Unfortunately, your store¿s support plan lapsed a few months after that, and therefore the store did not keep pace with new software features or maintenance development. Smart Vendor does have the ability to scan and decode Random Weight Barcodes (deli counter type barcodes). The Gift Certificate feature allows you to refund the difference to a credit note, or any other form of payment that the consumer may redeem at a future date. Our web based gift card module is an integrated function in the sales register which helps track residual value . Our Smart Data Import Module has evolved into an extremely powerful tool for regularly importing supplier product lists, adding products and updating costs. We would be pleased to speak with you further.

Dean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SmartVendor Review

Bewertet am 15.7.2023

Product Support is a must even if you only use it once in a while. They are all very knowledgeable...

Product Support is a must even if you only use it once in a while. They are all very knowledgeable and helpful and response time is very fast.

Vorteile

It is easy to use and set up products and when you get stuck the product support team is the best I have ever experienced.

Nachteile

If I had more understanding of the system when we started out I would have set products up differently. i.e. making changes to products for grouping and matrix means you first have to delete the current listing and then rebuild, in doing this you loose all previous sales data. Not sure if this could have been mitigated in training or if it was just us as we were new to opening a store and cataloguing products.

Antwort von ACCEO

Dear Dean,

Thank you for your review of Acceo Smart Vendor. We're happy to hear our support team has been a highlight for you. Your feedback regarding the product setup process is noted and with feedback like this, we can continue to improve our processes. Our support team is here to provide knowledge and training to help you get the most from our system. You can contact us for more information at SmartVendor.CustomerSuccess@acceo.com.

We appreciate that you chose us based on recommendations and found our pricing competitive. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to serving your business needs.

Sherry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Always helpful

Bewertet am 18.5.2023

Very good customer service anytime I’ve called

Very good customer service anytime I’ve called

Vorteile

Anytime I have a issue the computer techs are so helpful and patience

Nachteile

I hate that I’m not trained enough to do the things I want

Antwort von ACCEO

Dear Sherry,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We're thrilled to hear that you find our team helpful and patient whenever you encounter any issues. We understand that learning new software and technology can sometimes be challenging, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you're interested, we do offer online training sessions to help improve your skills in using our POS system. Feel free to contact our customer service team at smartvendor.customersuccess@acceo.com to inquire about upcoming training opportunities.

We're glad that Acceo Smart Vendor has been a good fit for you and has allowed you to print labels and control stock more efficiently. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we'll continue to strive to provide excellent customer service.

Thank you once again for your kind words.

Josie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Still using after 18 years

Bewertet am 21.10.2022

Overall my experience has been good. Customer Service has mostly been good . Lately it seems to...

Overall my experience has been good. Customer Service has mostly been good . Lately it seems to have more problems that take longer to be resolved, or no one gets back to me if they do get resolved. I'm still having issues with some of the integrations with Shopify. There are some limitations.

Vorteile

What my staff and I like most is the customer information. It's very handy to look up sizes and brands that customers have previously purchased.

Nachteile

There are some reporting missing. for example I would like to look up how many pants we sold by size. Also, for customers we have a loyalty program but there is no good report to say who has spent the most in the last year with a good margin. I do it, but it's all rather awkward. I'm not paying extra to do the Smart Vendor "Point" or loyalty program.

Antwort von ACCEO

Thank you so much for providing your feedback. Your comments have given us valuable insight into the services we are providing and the improvements that can be made. We strive to deliver exceptional customer service, and your feedback only helps us to improve. If you would like to get on a call to discuss your experience further, please email SmartVendor.CustomerSuccess@acceo.com and mention this review so we can book a call.

Julie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

All-in-one POS System

Bewertet am 17.2.2023

Vorteile

The customisation options with the tech team at Smart Vendor. They give you options to change a few things on the software as needed.

Nachteile

The inventory stock check is quite limiting. There are frequent glitches even when doing year end inventory in small batches.

Antwort von ACCEO

Thank you for sharing your overall satisfaction with Smart Vendor, Julie; we truly appreciate it. Definitely, one of Smart Vendor's greatest strengths is the ability to enable, disable, or retitle fields to suit the retail vertical and customize it to your store's particular needs. Our Customer Success Team is always here to assist our clients on a support plan with any questions you may have, about Stock Lookups, or any other topic. We'd be happy to have a call with you to find out more, and help you ensure you are using your 'power tool' to its best advantage. Please reach out to smartvendor.customersuccess@acceo.com so we can take this discussion further.

Louise
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It is great to have a team of experts who are ready and able to provide you with the technical...

Bewertet am 5.11.2018

New staff find it relatively simple to understand.

New staff find it relatively simple to understand.

Vorteile

The system is fairly straight forward to use but when you do need help you are never talked down to. Also response time is great.

Nachteile

I have used this POS system for over ten years and to date I have not found any concerns that could not be dealt with.'

Josh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Works well

Bewertet am 23.3.2023

I only use it for web publishing

I only use it for web publishing

Vorteile

The navigation and interface is easy to follow. Also the customer service is amazing

Nachteile

Not being able to publish on multiple websites , and the communication between shopify and SV limits some of the features we can add

Antwort von ACCEO

Thank you for your review of Acceo Smart Vendor POS and retail management system. We appreciate your business and strive to provide exceptional support to our customers.

We continuously work to improve our product, and your feedback really helps with that. If you would like to set up a call to discuss your Shopify needs, please reach out to our customer success team at - SmartVendor.CustomerSuccess@acceo.com and they can set up an appointment with you and our Customer Success manager to discuss.

Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope that you continue to enjoy using Acceo Smart Vendor POS and retail management system for your business needs.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Smart Purchase

Bewertet am 22.10.2022

Vorteile

This software is easy to use and the support team is fantastic.If you have any issues they will contact you as soon as possible and have you up and running in a short time.

Nachteile

There are some learning curves. Reports are not easy to generate if you don't know the proper lingo.

Antwort von ACCEO

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We learn best from our customers. If you would like us to contact you to discuss options for getting more familiar with the reports section of Smart Vendor, please email us at SmartVendor.CustomerSuccess@acceo.com and mention this review so we can schedule a call.

Justine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Halbleiter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best customer service ever

Bewertet am 24.3.2023

Vorteile

When I call in with problems/issues, the receptionist is ever so friendly. The tech is also a great person making a not-so-fun time with the computer much more bearable. Making everything look easy to do.

Nachteile

It is a little hard to figure out some of the great features of the system. Not as user-friendly.

Antwort von ACCEO

Thank you for your review of Acceo Smart Vendor POS and retail management system.

We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service team. We strive to provide exceptional support to our customers and are happy to hear that our team was able to make your interaction with the system more manageable.

We understand that navigating a new system can be challenging. Please be assured that our customer success team is always by your side to make your experience seamless.

We continuously work to improve our product, and your feedback is valuable to us. If you have any specific suggestions or ideas on how we can enhance our system's usability, please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer success team at - SmartVendor.CustomerSuccess@acceo.com.

Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope that you continue to enjoy using Acceo Smart Vendor POS and retail management system for your business needs.

bob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

acceo smartvendor

Bewertet am 26.5.2022

great product just needs some more integration with shopify

great product just needs some more integration with shopify

Vorteile

ease of use , customer support , long term use

Nachteile

modules are extra and should be looked thru

Lynnette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Acceo review

Bewertet am 19.9.2023

Vorteile

It helps to speed up the customer flow and it gives a visual of the purchase to the customer.

Nachteile

Customer support has been a challenge. We’ve been waiting 2 months for an update and still have not received one after many calls.

Sheryl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Overstock review

Bewertet am 25.1.2023

We have found the support team very helpful.

We have found the support team very helpful.

Vorteile

I like the ease of use and the support to share the screen.

Nachteile

I don’t like that we are encouraged to ask customers the form of payment. I would like to hit one button for credit to cover credit card and debit. The merchant services device records it anyway.

Antwort von ACCEO

Thank you, Sheryl, for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Our support team strives to do their very best for our customers, and feedback like this lets us know we are on the right track. We would like to discuss your suggestions on credit integration. If you could email us at SmartVendor.CustomerSuccess@acceo.com the best time and number to reach you, we will follow up with a call to discuss.