ManageEngine Remote Access Plus Erfahrungen

ManageEngine Remote Access Plus

Fernunterstützungslösung der Unternehmensklasse für Systemadmins

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(33)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

33 Bewertungen

Arti
Arti
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Remote Access Plus for my Advertising Agency - KUDO Advertising

Bewertet am 23.10.2022

I would recommend this software to anyone who runs a remote team for their business. It helps you...

I would recommend this software to anyone who runs a remote team for their business. It helps you easily manage your team and documents that need to be worked on, so the team can easily co-operate with each other.

Vorteile

What i liked most about the software is its onboarding process and guides. The integration for my company through these was easy and made it easy for us at KUDO Advertising to realize our goals of having a remote access software.

Nachteile

The integration to my business was easy and I find the software fits my needs. User experience can be improved its little bit old-school.

Shreedhar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Resolve issue faster with it's extraordinary features

Bewertet am 16.2.2023

It is one of the most advanced solution to remotely support users.

It is one of the most advanced solution to remotely support users.

Vorteile

We are logistics company and we have our own inhouse ERP for inventory.As a inventory manager i have to take remote access of user's system frequently to resolve ERP related issues.Manageengine remote access plus is helping me to resolve user's issue by taking remote access of his system. Along with common features like screen sharing, chatting, File sharing it also provides advanced features like start or stop services from my laptop which helps me to troubleshoot and resolve issue faster.

Nachteile

I am using it since last 3 to 4 years and I didn't faced any issue with it.

Balaji
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good

Bewertet am 1.5.2021

We are a small team, Due to the covid pandemic all of sudden govt has announced lockdown, I tried...

We are a small team, Due to the covid pandemic all of sudden govt has announced lockdown, I tried different software but within 3 to 5 hours. I'm able to set up an 8 artist system with cloud sync.

Vorteile

within 3 to 5 hours. I'm able to set up an 8 artist system with cloud sync.

Nachteile

Remote desktop is unable to connect few connections.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Amazing Remote Desktop Manager!

Bewertet am 22.11.2022

It makes diagnosing remote workstation problems a breeze.It's cost-effective compared to sending...

It makes diagnosing remote workstation problems a breeze.It's cost-effective compared to sending technicians physically to different remote workers.

Vorteile

I like how it has a variety of remote working tools to resolve any issues that crop up.I like how easy it is to connect between computers on the same network.I like how easy it is to collaborate with fellow technicians and manage an issue using this software.I like how affordable the software is. I enjoy how the learning curve is not so steep for someone tech survey. I enjoy how you can wake systems connected within a LAN.I like how it has an announcement feature whereby people in the company can get notifications in case you are planning on doing maintenance to the systems at a particular time.

Nachteile

It can be a bit hard to learn for someone who is not tech survey. If you have more than 10 computers, you need to get a paid version.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Tools for the money paid

Bewertet am 28.6.2022

Good value for the cost.
Not as great as some tools but the price tag for what we need is better.
On...

Good value for the cost.
Not as great as some tools but the price tag for what we need is better.
Once you get over a small learning curve it works well.

Vorteile

Lightweight agent that allows you to connect to machines connected to the internet.
Nice Graphical Interface to see machines online and connect remotely.

Nachteile

Agent requires a code for each instance so makes it more difficult to deploy out to devices (or we didnt find the option to do so easily).
Unless you bookmark the exact link to the remote management page, it is very difficult to find on the main website.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NinjaOne und ConnectWise Automate

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine Remote Access Plus

Still trialing.
Nelson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Management and Remote Support without breaking the budget for small business

Bewertet am 7.10.2022

Vorteile

We enjoy the ease of use and access. Logging into the control panel is so easy and takes seconds. This allows us to quickly handle IT issues within seconds rather than minutes using other alternatives.

Nachteile

I don't have many cons to state. I believe that if I had a gripe about anything, it would be the lack of UI control. However, that would likely be more or less my own personal desire and not a needed feature.

Leonardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Ideal for support

Bewertet am 7.12.2023

Vorteile

Always available, easy to use, branding,

Nachteile

Not working on Linux, Sometimes works weird when connecting more than one person

Filippo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ManageEngine Accesso remoto Plus

Bewertet am 12.10.2023

Vorteile

the fact that I can wake up PCs from the dashboard with a single click

Nachteile

for the moment nothing will be seen briefly

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Assist
barry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

so easy and cheap !!

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

Literally used the free trial for 30min and then signed up for the pro subscription. its so easy to...

Literally used the free trial for 30min and then signed up for the pro subscription. its so easy to use beets the pants of teamviwer

Vorteile

Been using this remote access plus for like 30min and love it its so cheap costs be around £7 to manage 15 of my clients computers

Nachteile

cant find any literally so easy to use straight away

vikas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review ManageEngine Remote Access Plus

Bewertet am 2.3.2023

ManageEngine Remote Access Plus is user-friendly and offers an intuitive interface, making it easy...

ManageEngine Remote Access Plus is user-friendly and offers an intuitive interface, making it easy to navigate and use. It also provides robust security features to protect sensitive data and ensure compliance with industry standards.

Vorteile

Improved productivity: IT professionals can remotely manage and monitor multiple computers and servers simultaneously, allowing them to be more productive and manage their time more effectively.

Nachteile

Compatibility issues: Remote access software may have compatibility issues with certain operating systems, hardware configurations, or network environments, which may limit its usability.User error: Remote access software requires users to have the appropriate technical knowledge and skills to operate it effectively, and user error can result in data loss or other issues.

Wander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excelente herramienta para asistencia remota a usuarios.

Bewertet am 11.8.2023

De momento mi experiencia con la herramienta es muy positiva al ser la herramienta tan fácil de...

De momento mi experiencia con la herramienta es muy positiva al ser la herramienta tan fácil de usar y tan completa no he necesitado usar otra aplicación.

Vorteile

Lo mas interesante encontrado en la herramienta es que fue fácil la configuración y es muy completa para dar asistencia remota a usuarios.

Nachteile

Lo menos agradable de la herramienta es que depende de un servidor dentro de la localidad no funciona en la nube. También el agente de la misma solo funciona a nivel local en la red.

fazal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A normal remote support tool

Bewertet am 22.1.2021

Vorteile

I used this tool to provide remote assistance to our users who were facing issues with software and hardware. It's secure and we can send/receive documents. We can also add devices to our favorites and stop/resume and transition between different sessions without any issues.

Nachteile

compared to other remote tools, ManageEngine is doing a great job and it has more features with 0 cons.

Caroline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ease of use is superb!

Bewertet am 7.4.2021

Vorteile

I like that client side installation is a breeze. There is no need for configuration on the client end. I also like that approval is required before a computer becomes part of the list.

Nachteile

MFA for technicians when they login to the cloud based portal

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LogMeIn Central
daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

it works, and he made what say

Bewertet am 7.12.2022

we easy manage a bit pool of machines, works fine on cloud for me

we easy manage a bit pool of machines, works fine on cloud for me

Vorteile

easy to use, quick and start, manage groups and checks services of machines.

Nachteile

dont have a mail advice if the machine its down or up.

Trim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Using Remote Access Plus

Bewertet am 29.6.2021

I support my clients.

I support my clients.

Vorteile

It is easy to use if you work in a web-enviroment daily. would prefer an app instead.

Nachteile

Need a standalone version. Need to be more user friendly.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Gestion a distance pour nos clients

Bewertet am 18.10.2022

Vorteile

la possibilité de prendre le contrôle a distance très facilement

Nachteile

je souhaiterai une meilleure compatibilité du Wake on Lan

Tomaso
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent software

Bewertet am 6.7.2022

Vorteile

It's an easy-to-use product, many feature are embeddeed and it really help daily operation.

Nachteile

Agent distribution is easy, but sometimes is difficult to understand what is not working and how to perform troubleshooting.

Cristina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

ManageEngine Remote Access Plus

Bewertet am 27.2.2023

Vorteile

The reason for selecting this software was its HIPAA compliance, which is met for this remote desktop manager. A classic tool for managing, connecting devices and troubleshooting. I like the live chat and video option for quick problem management. Cloud deployment without issue, we did not use the on premise solution. Communication with the client without any problems. Ensuring constant monitoring of applications, processes and services. Another advantage for me is the very friendly price. Installation of the small agent is easy and also very fast.

Nachteile

Sometimes the connection session takes longer, but nothing dramatic. I am happy with the software and have nothing to complain about.

Thomas
Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very good at what it does

Bewertet am 24.3.2023

Remote administration

Remote administration

Vorteile

Does exactly what I need it to and the price per seat is reasonable

Nachteile

Deploying at first I had issues but was able to push past and resolve them.

Bill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Good product, but a bit deceptive about the free-level licensing

Bewertet am 29.3.2021

I was happy until I realized it really wouldn't work for a small implementation solution. Now I'll...

I was happy until I realized it really wouldn't work for a small implementation solution. Now I'll be looking for an alternative.

Vorteile

Pretty easy agent install. Lots of flexibility. The functionality is good for a web-based front-end tool, and I like the multi-monitor support.

Nachteile

The key to the product is in its title. Remote Access. However, if I can't access an agent system unless it's behind a distribution server (what they call roaming), it very much limits its utility for a small environment with a few systems to access, each on different networks.
I'd rather do without some of the extended features... But that's the trick to get you to upgrade. The most basic function won't work on roaming systems unless you are paying for the highest edition...

Ray
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Remote Access Plus is a very good app for many remote functions.

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

We have a remote/virtual office. This allows me to deploy computers and join them to a Windows...

We have a remote/virtual office. This allows me to deploy computers and join them to a Windows domain without the need for physical hands on configuration.

Vorteile

I like that the user workstation can migrate to other environments and remote access is still available.

Nachteile

Client agents don't always download and install properly.

Alysha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Value for Product

Bewertet am 1.6.2021

The application has dramatically improved our organization and IT support of tablet devices across...

The application has dramatically improved our organization and IT support of tablet devices across our company.

Vorteile

I was drawn to the product due to the trial and price and impressed by the extent of the features.

Nachteile

No negative feedback at this time. Enrollment and set up was straightforward.

Shawn
Shawn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 28.2.2022

Great so far, I am looking to purchasing for my company.

Great so far, I am looking to purchasing for my company.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use when assisting users. Can easily install and shows up in the Management console instantly.

Nachteile

Does have a pitfall of it being a tad laggy in the browser.

Alex Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

the remote support solution that my company needs

Bewertet am 13.12.2022

Vorteile

I like it because it is easy to use, it is stable, and it has a web interface, the client is also light.

Nachteile

I haven't found anything I don't like, I think it has everything I need.

Jorge
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great experience

Bewertet am 4.3.2022

Vorteile

The software is everything I was looking for, an easy-to-use software that allows remote control of the computer unattended.

Nachteile

I have no cons is excellent. Low prices and stable system