Reftab

Asset-Management und Tracking-Tool

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(79)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

79 Bewertungen

Kim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We save time and money because of Reftab

Bewertet am 7.3.2022

Every time I have had a question, or issue trying to do accomplish something with the software, the...

Every time I have had a question, or issue trying to do accomplish something with the software, the help has been very prompt, and helpful.

Vorteile

We are a cleaning company, we use Reftab to track our vacuums, mop poles, caddies, etc. Lots of low cost items, but hard to keep track of. Easy to leave at jobsites. This has been huge in keeping our assets. WE have seen a savings from not having to rebuy lost items. The software is comprehensive enough we also use it to provide asset lists for taxes as well. The software can track your item locations, you can add picture of the items, the cost and date of purchase as well as track how long you had it till it was disposed off. The reports let you know who and how many times the item has been checked out.

Nachteile

The two issues we had with the software was the inability to change asset numbers and the printing of tags was complicated system. Both of these have been upgraded making the software even easier to use.

Ashley
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Stellar Customer Support

Bewertet am 13.1.2020

From the trial period to full implementation, we really have had a good experience. This system has...

From the trial period to full implementation, we really have had a good experience. This system has vastly reduced the number of individual tasks we used to complete at each checkout and has helped to streamline and improve customer experience. I have reached out on approximately 4-5 occasions with questions and have always had a quick response time, with a solution to my question every time. We are about 4 months into our switch and I am satisfied with the solution for our campus.

Vorteile

The price of this software is definitely a win. We were previously using multiple home-built applications to fill this need. Moving from a home built to purchased application always comes down to value for the money.
The Customer Support has been prompt, friendly, and efficient. I have reached out a few times and have had near-immediate response times.
New features have become available since implementing this solution. I have seen options that I have inquired about implemented in the last 4 months. Impressive.
The setup and ease of use are paramount. We have a high turn over of student workers utilizing and learning to use this system. They caught on to this application so much faster than the multiple applications we were previously using that the training time has basically paid for the program already!

Nachteile

I wish the reporting features were as easy to navigate as checkouts are. They do not run in a way that is as intuitive to me. Especially when attempting to refine data into smaller increments.

Automatic emails are great, and reduce the amount of individual notifications I need to send, but they could do with a slight improvement. There are terms coded into the auto emails to pull things like due date, asset name, or borrower name but not every email forms have the same terms. When I modified the email template the first time I removed some of those terms, and then could not remember exactly how they were worded to get them back. The support team has been great at quickly responding to emails to and providing fixes for any issues I have reported, but a 'cheat sheet' or about automatic emails section with the terms that can be used would be very useful.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Top Notch Asset Tracking !!!

Bewertet am 10.6.2022

Increased efficiency in tool tracking, maintenance, and deployment into the field. We typically...

Increased efficiency in tool tracking, maintenance, and deployment into the field. We typically inventory tools every 6 months. this makes the process a breeze.

Vorteile

Easy to use. I love that it is cloud based, so I can access it from anywhere. Extremely customizable, from categories to workflows to reports. Support team is highly responsive.

Nachteile

app functionality is a little behind the browser based version.

Alan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

UK Technologist Review

Bewertet am 11.1.2024

Excellent customer service. Queries are answered very quickly.

Excellent customer service. Queries are answered very quickly.

Vorteile

Very easy to use. Great support. Love the fact that we were able to trial a fully featured version which ensured the software would meet our needs. Have been using the software for about a year and even within this time there have been updates making the software even better.

Nachteile

Nothing. The software does what we require.

Riki
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy asset management

Bewertet am 2.3.2021

We have been able to move our asset loan system from a very messy shared google calendar system to...

We have been able to move our asset loan system from a very messy shared google calendar system to Reftab, it has reduced individual workload and enabled more independence in making planning choices for asset loans across our organisation. We have also been able to significantly grow the amount of assets that we have available for loan as the management and tracking of the items is a lot more efficient.

Vorteile

The software makes it extremely easy for multiple users to be able to log in and see what assets are available to be loaned and make reservations for them as required.

We were looking for a solution that would allow many users to access the information centrally and this does it beautifully.

Nachteile

The pre-determined access levels are the most challenging with the software, but we have found ways to work around this. We can't easily set access to specific sections and views, as this is a bit limited.

Any issues or improvements we have, we make suggestions to the team at Reftab, and if they think it is beneficial, will roll out the change in an update to accommodate the request.

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Reftab and managing small and attractive assets

Bewertet am 20.9.2020

We researched a number of solutions to manage our small and attractive assets before deciding on...

We researched a number of solutions to manage our small and attractive assets before deciding on Reftab. As we started to push the boundaries in using this product, we discovered some limitations. When bringing these concerns to the attention of the developers, we have been very impressed by the positive response we receive every time. I now believe customer support provided by Reftab is one of its greatest strengths and I highly recommend this product to anyone looking at managing assets which are subject to being issued or loaned to staff.

Vorteile

Accessibility - Available in a browser at any location
Interface - The information is presented clearly and display is customisable
Auditing - Loan history and Changelog allow full audit trails to be maintained.

Nachteile

We are pushing the boundaries for which this product was designed. Initially we discovered some limitations when trying to import existing information and managing disparate assets such as security keys, power tools, surveying and safety equipment. These limitations have been addressed by the developers.

Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Early adopter who's watched you grow

Bewertet am 19.5.2023

Impeccable

Impeccable

Vorteile

There are so many ways in which we use the system. We have adapted multiple processes to fit Reftab. It has become one of the most important tools I use. We were there in the early days before the site became as feature rich as it is today and we are pleased to say we stuck around. We are proud to have our logo on your home page displaying that we use your product

Nachteile

It's hard to say what I don't like. Over the years I have seen the site develop and today I'm left with feeling that anything which isn't quite right will get there eventually. As long as you keep the attitude you have towards development, there are no cons

Carly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reftab Asset Management Software

Bewertet am 9.8.2023

Currently we just want to know which employee has which piece of equipment - haven't progressed to...

Currently we just want to know which employee has which piece of equipment - haven't progressed to barcodes - it is achieving our low level requirement wonderfully. customisation superior.

Vorteile

Easy to use, customisable, we dont require all features but they available when we do. They are super responsive to handle queries.

Nachteile

I cant fault it for what our needs are- queries are sorted promptly.

Danny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great inventory management system

Bewertet am 18.3.2021

Again it's really about friendliness and folks that believe in their product.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT...

Again it's really about friendliness and folks that believe in their product.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], one of the founders, gave us a nice demo, highlighting features of how Reftab can work for us. At the end of the presentation, he was willing to come up with a package that would best suit the needs of our nonprofit.

I am the one to set up the inventory management system and corresponding lending library that will be used my many employees in the future. The software is intuitive where I can figure out a lot on my own. Sometimes I would look for help in the documentation, and there are also times I have discussions with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] about certain questions or things that will come up in the future.

It's been a great experience so far, and I'm sure any company will have a good time with Reftab too.

Vorteile

There is a lot to like about Reftab.
It has a modern look and feel. It's software as a service, so there is nothing to download or install.
It's quite easy to use, but it's recommended to at least look through the documentation.
And the founders are always willing to help.

Nachteile

There is nothing not to like. But you must take time to learn how it works via documentation and experimentation.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Flexible and Cost effective asset management

Bewertet am 10.11.2020

Reftab has fast become one of our most relied upon business tools. The reporting features are very...

Reftab has fast become one of our most relied upon business tools. The reporting features are very impressive and we are looking forward to implementing the self service employee portal soon. Reftab is fast, responsive and for the price, has a huge amount of value added features.

Vorteile

Reftab is a well priced, and highly customisable solution that has really helped us streamline our Asset Loans across multiple locations and divisions. The system was easy to deploy, and we were able to bulk ingest our asset catalogue via CSV. Once you are up and running, checking items in or out is very simple regardless of whether you are using a scanner or not. Flexible loan periods and auto reminder emails mean that the system supports the needs of not only our Resources team, but also the end users. The Reftab team are extremely responsive with support requests and are very happy to receive feedback.

Nachteile

No major cons at all. Having some more flexibility to customise confirmation emails based on asset type would be great - but Im sure the Reftab team would help out here if i raised it with them.

Elena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good and totally worth the money

Bewertet am 2.3.2022

Vorteile

Convenience, cost, fast customer support, constantly improving

Nachteile

Would be great if they can add order tracking module (on the other hand, not many asset management systems have it). Mobile app isn't good in scanning qr/bar-codes sometimes.

Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good user interface, newer inventory management software

Bewertet am 1.3.2021

We are really happy we went with Reftab. Our strategy was to pick a smaller product with more room...

We are really happy we went with Reftab. Our strategy was to pick a smaller product with more room to grow. I feel Reftab is early in their product lifecycle, and their staff is motivated to grow and add more features. This is the kind of company and product we like to work with.

Vorteile

Reftab seems like a newer, slightly smaller company product, and it does everything we need it to do. Price is competitive, coming in a little lower than some other products. Reftab doesn't have some of the bloat or feature creep in other more mature inventory management solutions. The support team is very responsive to inquiries, and they even developed some small features we suggested, saying those features made sense for the whole user base.

Accurate, intuitive

Nachteile

The simplicity of the software has lots of pluses if you like simplicity, but it may lack some of the more niche features in the larger, more mature products. On rare occasions it throws an error, but the errors are handled and displayed in the UI in a way which makes sense.

Conrad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schiffbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Stockholm Repairyard review

Bewertet am 28.6.2022

We think it's really good, but have problems with the location problem.

We think it's really good, but have problems with the location problem.

Vorteile

We here at Stockholm Repairyard are very happy about using Reftab. Now we can localise which house IT equipments are and the the information about the product.

Nachteile

We at Stockholm Repairyard prefer to view our location images via the web application rather than the phone. We would also like to add photos from the location from the phone when we can only see it. We believe it would be preferable to be able to add and view photos from mobile devices. It would be easier to see locations on the web application if you could only add pictures but not see them; we think this is kind of stupid.

Roland
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Most compact asset management tool

Bewertet am 5.1.2017

I reviewed a bunch of asset management tools to use within our company. Reftab is the only one...

I reviewed a bunch of asset management tools to use within our company. Reftab is the only one which is smooth to use and reduced to the really needed functionalities. What often is what you need. We decided to use that tool for our needs.

There are some tiny points which can be improved like the data import/data export for Loanees and Devices. Some controls are maybe not placed very intuitive but after the first find and use, everything is fine. Overall a nice and good tool!

A nice new feature would be to print out not only the QR-Code with a digital number next to it rather the QR-Code, Digital number, Company Name, Device Brand, Device Title and the possibility to format the output (e.g. like another Avery template like the L6011).

Vorteile

Smooth and reduced to the needed functionality.

Nachteile

Some controls are hard to find, only in the context of a location or the Import/Export functionality.

Trevor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product, so easy to setup and use!

Bewertet am 1.12.2022

Experience with Reftab has been great and the support from the Reftab team has been superb and they...

Experience with Reftab has been great and the support from the Reftab team has been superb and they have sorted out anything I've raised with them. Well done guys!

Vorteile

Checking in and out and having locations of where equipment is are fantastic. I can easy see who checked items in and out too, which is essential.

Nachteile

I wish there was a way to fix the default sorting order in the Asset view (call outstanding on this, so hopefully it's possible) and wish I could use the Change History without having to upgrade to a higher tier. Would like to choose a default Tab when opening the program too. Everything else is great!

Jackie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Reftab Input

Bewertet am 13.7.2020

Reftab is good so far, havent had any major issues.

Reftab is good so far, havent had any major issues.

Vorteile

Keep the Company very organized with the equipment that comes in and out of the office.

Nachteile

The Asset ID # don't automatically populate.

Jordan
Jordan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent tool

Bewertet am 15.12.2023

Vorteile

Reftab offers organized asset management.

William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reftab is a problem solver.

Bewertet am 25.8.2021

Vorteile

I'm an enneagram type 1 (the perfectionist), and this software is incredible. I love how easy it is to use. Checking an item in/out is so easy, which is key for our business. We use this software to keep track of company vehicles. As the Head of transportation, it allows me to keep track of all the vehicles. Their customer service is amazing too!

Nachteile

I haven't found any problems or dislikes with the software yet. It operates 100% for us.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

110% satisfaction guaranteed.

Bewertet am 3.2.2022

user-friendly, with all extra features that i did not see anywhere else, customer service was...

user-friendly, with all extra features that i did not see anywhere else, customer service was extremely helpful. and the on-boarding for subscribers was top-notch. do your self a favor and take the software for a spin.

Vorteile

the asset management was amazing, but the ability to Bar code every asset and then check-in and check-out,and the iphone apllication for ease of use. this purchase was a no Brainer

Nachteile

when i find something i will revisit my review.

Heather
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

So far, so good

Bewertet am 19.10.2021

So far the experience has been really great. One of the [SENSITIVE CONTENT], has personally worked...

So far the experience has been really great. One of the [SENSITIVE CONTENT], has personally worked with me to resolve some issues I had in regards to kit building and even added a function for me! The customer service/tech support honestly can't be beat.

Vorteile

I felt this software was the best fit for me, as I really only need it to track physical items and help me keep an accurate inventory count. The financial side is not really a concern for me. All the other software I found wanted to integrate sales and invoicing, which are things I don't need.

Nachteile

The software can be a little confusing to use. The desktop version is very different from the mobile app. However, this may be just an issue for me. If others are pretty tech savvy, I doubt they would have any issues!

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good Value for the Money and has just the right amount of features for our business

Bewertet am 12.10.2023

While I did encounter a decent number of problems during the initial set up and deployment the...

While I did encounter a decent number of problems during the initial set up and deployment the product support is responsive and you will not wait around for a response. The bugs that I did find were either taken care of within a couple of days or an estimate was given as to when we could expect a fix.

Vorteile

Good Value for the Money and has just the right amount of features for our business

Nachteile

I encountered a good number of bugs and 'feature requests' during our initial set up and deployment of the product.

Jennifer
Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Wow! Great Features, Better Price

Bewertet am 12.12.2018

As a small non profit looking for a way to manage our tech assets, Reftab is a great fit! Customer...

As a small non profit looking for a way to manage our tech assets, Reftab is a great fit! Customer service has been invaluable, too.

Vorteile

Ease of use, Customer Support, Help Modules, Pricing Tiers

Nachteile

I haven't found a single thing that I don't like about this solution!

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Reftab - a great solution

Bewertet am 10.9.2018

Asset tracking and reservations of assets

Asset tracking and reservations of assets

Vorteile

Technical support is excellent , fast and responsive

Nachteile

Could have more features, but the product is growing

Koen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Does what is has to do with room for improvement.

Bewertet am 16.2.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use, customization, assets + accessories, notification emails, reservation vs in-use.

Nachteile

The overview calendar is not very clear / would be useful to prompt some questions upon checkout and check-in / adding more of our own corporate identity would be a nice to have.

Tony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

So far no problems

Bewertet am 4.1.2017

Used it for new asset purchases of a company and it worked well. Using smartphone I was able to...

Used it for new asset purchases of a company and it worked well. Using smartphone I was able to gather data quickly.