StaffCircle

Kommunikations- und Performance-Management-Software

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(170)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

170 Bewertungen

Shaun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

An intuitive and important employee platform

Bewertet am 8.12.2023

The staff and support have been amazing from day 1. They are attentive to your every need, friendly...

The staff and support have been amazing from day 1. They are attentive to your every need, friendly and relaxed whilst also listening to any areas of development and take your thoughts on board. Very impressive.

Vorteile

I like being able to find majority of what I need in one platform and not have to go to multiple sites to book holiday, have a review, read comms etc.

I also like the navigation around the platform and look forward to seeing the new style when we updated the UI.

Nachteile

It would be helpful to make the communication editor a bit smoother. Easier use of adding in interactive PDF/File/Sites and uploading your own videos from Sharepoint and not just rely on YouTube.

Melissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User friendly and easy to navigate

Bewertet am 6.12.2023

Very positive. StaffCircle is easy to use and very user friendly.

Very positive. StaffCircle is easy to use and very user friendly.

Vorteile

I like that StaffCircle feels very user friendly. Viewing company news is very similar to using some forms of social media making it engaging and easy to use.

It's also really helpful that you can see if your holiday requests overlap with another team member. I like that you can connect channels such as our payslip portal which makes it really easy to find important information in one place.

Nachteile

It would be good if it was possible to see the holiday of all staff at the same time. As I work with lots of teams across the company it would be good to use StaffCircle to see who is on leave quickly before setting up meetings.

Antwort von StaffCircle

Hi MElissa! Thank you for taking the time to leave your StaffCircle review. Your feedback is invaluable to us, as this helps us in our mission to continuously strive for excellence.
There is a way for you to see all holidays across the business using the calendar function. If you would like assistance in locating this, please do reach out to our Support team and we will be more than happy to assist.

Nigel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Logging overtime

Bewertet am 12.12.2023

Vorteile

Daily updates on what is happening across the business

Nachteile

Why is overtime logged as an absence request?

Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Staff Circle

Bewertet am 18.12.2023

Vorteile

News Feed - Easy to use, clear and well presented. Keeps us up to date on everything going on at work.

Nachteile

Holiday - It would be helpful to be able to see at a glace when others on your team have booked holiday.
Overtime in Absence section - Not easy to use.

Jane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Review on SC

Bewertet am 1.12.2023

This platform has transformed our communication, boosted employee engagement, and streamlined...

This platform has transformed our communication, boosted employee engagement, and streamlined performance management. User-friendly, innovative, and consistently evolving.

Vorteile

I like the communication and holidays section

Nachteile

initial Onboarding process filling out spreadsheet should just pout straight on to the portal as there is errors and missing information.
No training matrix.
Filing not straight forward.
Mirror the app from myself to manage.

Clark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

StaffCircle Helping Communication

Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Very good. Very easy to use. Any small issues have always been resolved.

Very good. Very easy to use. Any small issues have always been resolved.

Vorteile

Easy to post content and notify the relevant people.

Nachteile

There is no application for iPhone (that I can see).

Amy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Staff circle

Bewertet am 18.12.2023

Overall it is ok. I have had my issues with staff circle, but updating our team with just a blog is...

Overall it is ok. I have had my issues with staff circle, but updating our team with just a blog is ok. Anything else I am yet to understand.

Vorteile

I like the ease of being able to keep all staff informed in one place, the issue is trying to keep people engaged.

Nachteile

The features seem a little bit clunky and I am unsure on how all the features are used. It would be good if there were a training platform.

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent Time Saving Platform

Bewertet am 18.12.2023

Vorteile

I find having leave and appraisals in one platform a great time saver.

Nachteile

It took a few times of logging in to get used to but find once it becomes familiar.

Andrea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Love Staff Circle

Bewertet am 18.12.2023

Pleased with Staff Circle and look forward to it developing

Pleased with Staff Circle and look forward to it developing

Vorteile

Instant news keeps me up to date with news

Nachteile

Not easy to use, needs a simple user guide on how to do things.

Lily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Staff Circle Review

Bewertet am 18.12.2023

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to view what the company has posted and how it is all displayed.

Nachteile

Sometimes it is difficult to learn new things on the system.

Phoebe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Staff Circle is great

Bewertet am 27.1.2022

Vorteile

Staff Circle is great for communicating with all our staff. The ability to combine text and images means our feeds are interactive and engaging for staff. I love that staff can like and comment on posts. My main contact for Staff Circle is [SENSITIVE CONTENT] He is always available to help with queries and nothing is every too much trouble. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is responsive to emails and sets up regular meetings so we ensure we are getting the best out of the platform. The technical support staff have also been great when I have had problems with users struggling to reset their passwords, they respond quickly and are helpful.

Nachteile

There is nothing we dislike. I would like to see a live chat feature in the future.

Ronald
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

StaffCircle

Bewertet am 20.7.2022

Vorteile

We started using StaffCircle with a view to it managing OKR,s. However it became clear that the value in this software for me was in the Hr and Communication sections. We use this Daily for holiday management, storing employee details. The most important feature for me is being able to push articles out to either our whole team or targeted groups, across multiple platforms. Our customer success manager has been fantastic. And is always available when we were ready to start implementing new features.

Nachteile

At times particularly at the implementation stage the layout wasn't as intuitive as it could be. This tends not to be in the sections that employees use but more in the sections that you use les often. This gets better the more you use it and find your way around.

Eleanor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Staff Circle

Bewertet am 7.12.2023

I've had a very positive experience with staff circle so far and I look forward to using it more in...

I've had a very positive experience with staff circle so far and I look forward to using it more in the future.

Vorteile

I like how easy staff circle is to use. It's very engaging and I like the notifications when a new post is uploaded. I would recommend staff circle.

Nachteile

I don't like how hard it is to find how to book holiday in the next financial year.

Antwort von StaffCircle

Hi Eleanor! Thank you for taking the time to leave your StaffCircle review. Your feedback is invaluable to us, as this helps us in our mission to continuously strive for excellence.
Should you need any guidance in the Holiday module please do reach out to the support team and we will be more than happy to help.

Ellie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Works very well for our business and suits our needs

Bewertet am 1.12.2023

Using StaffCircle has been one of my better experiencing with using an online HR system. I would...

Using StaffCircle has been one of my better experiencing with using an online HR system. I would certainly recommend the use of this system, it is very simple to use, yet has everything we need for out businesses needs.

Vorteile

Easy to navigate between pages
Can move between looking at my profile and the profiles I manage with ease
SMART goals are trackable and have features that make it quick to update
Space to upload documents that need sharing
Booking annual leave is simple
Approving annual leave is also simple, as you can see clearly who already has time off one each day, meaning that you won't accidentally overlap holiday
Notification when a change/request has been made, meaning you don't need to log on to check for updates

Nachteile

No issues so far and having been using this for over 6 months.

Grace
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Working well with staff circle

Bewertet am 13.12.2023

Vorteile

Staff circle is easy to use and accessible by everyone in the business. It allows for internal interaction, performance reviews and internal communications. With the internal communications, I like the features of being able to interact with posts made.
I also like that it can be accessed from my mobile device, so i dont have to go onto my work laptop to access all info i require.

Nachteile

Some features such as booking holiday/ amending holiday can be harder to work with.

Maisie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great HR Platform

Bewertet am 8.12.2023

Vorteile

StaffCircle is a great communication tool for distributing news letters and information within the business. The ability to book holiday and create reviews works well.

Nachteile

Can be a bit clunky when inputting overtime. Must be willing to spend time learning how the system works.

Erin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One of the most seamless processes

Bewertet am 21.4.2022

As a small business it was really difficult to track anything centrally. Staff Circle has reduced...

As a small business it was really difficult to track anything centrally. Staff Circle has reduced the manual need for spreadsheets and contained all of our meaningful data in one easy to use platform. The reporting capability allows us to work in a slick and efficient manner without the need to hire a business analyst.

Every member of the team that I've spoken to so far has been super friendly, easy to deal with and knowledgeable... I couldn't have asked for more.

Vorteile

The ability to customize the tool, branding and visuals are important to our end users.

Easy to use, explain to others and adapt to our needs. This platform will grow with our business and that is so appealing.

Great value for money, we're a small business and didn't have the capacity to invest hundreds of thousands of pounds.

Nachteile

If a Recruitment ATS system was already available, that would be exceptionally helpful but I've been made aware that a new release/upgrade is in the process of being rolled out.

Desia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

StaffCircle Review

Bewertet am 7.12.2023

Vorteile

The Hashtag helps to search for better.
The graph associated with the percentage of goal completion is a very good feature.

Nachteile

We can't see who likes a post. It just gives you the count of likes. Only comments have the user name.

Rebecca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review on Staff Circle

Bewertet am 5.12.2023

Staff Circle is an easy platform to use to track employees

Staff Circle is an easy platform to use to track employees

Vorteile

Very easy to use and track progress on individuals in your team

Nachteile

Can't scroll through employees without going into individuals rather than teams

Lewis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

StaffCircle Review

Bewertet am 8.12.2023

Vorteile

Employee Awards
Asset Management
Communication Feeds

Nachteile

Not being able to automate things without using a 3rd party software which costs a lot of money is an issue.

stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy, functional and useful.

Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Vorteile

The ease of use is the main reason I like to use it.

Nachteile

I would prefer if there was an option to update holiday requests once made.

Kim Maidie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Check out Staff Circle

Bewertet am 1.12.2023

Very Good, although not fully reimplemented as yet

Very Good, although not fully reimplemented as yet

Vorteile

It si reasonable easy to use; the support is always excellent - once a ticket is raised it is dealt with all the way thorough and followed up.

Nachteile

Some things are not so great to report on

Rebecca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great staff engagement

Bewertet am 8.12.2023

Great layout and choice of current display.

Great layout and choice of current display.

Vorteile

The engagement and availability of personal updates and requests.

Nachteile

The attachments and links can be a little more clearer on the sight via a new notification

Kern
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Kern's review

Bewertet am 1.12.2023

Very positive, easy to use. I like the design too.

Very positive, easy to use. I like the design too.

Vorteile

Great tool for internal company communication, holiday and other absent capture. Can manage my teams absenseces very easily.

Nachteile

There is nothing that I do not like about StaffCircle.

Georgia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Dudley BS Staff Circle

Bewertet am 8.12.2023

Fantastic what a great piece of kit and so easy to navigate round

Fantastic what a great piece of kit and so easy to navigate round

Vorteile

Interaction with the business and staff

Nachteile

Nothing all good - sometimes I find it difficult to log in