16 Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
16 Bewertungen
Bart M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The secure & robust custom dashboarding solution

Bewertet am 21.9.2020

Very satisfied as everything runs smooth: from onboarding to usage. Our own customers (who have access to the embedded dashboards) are happy and provide positive feedback about the looks & clarity. All - or at least most of the - merits go to cumulio.

Vorteile

1) Simplicity
Cumul.io offers a simple workflow offering only two views: datasets - where you add or alter the data; and dashboards - where you create stunning drag & drop dashboards. As a responsible for the product, I am focused on creating an easy to use dashboard for our customers. As a non-technical user I find it easy to create a custom dashboard that my technical colleague finalizes.

2) Security features
As we are involved with treating sensitive data, we value a robust & technically secure solution. The cumul.io authentication system allows us to ship a product knowing that each customer will see its own data and that everything is behind closed doors, as it should be.

3) Customer support
The direct connection with the support team is beyond incredible. I wish other companies would take a look at their workflow to become half as good as Cumulio :).

Nachteile

1) Visual features
Visual features could be improved, although the product is improving with every update. It goes for both using texts, sizing etc as for graphs which are sometimes too limited. On the positive side: this is clearly improving.

2) Copy paste
Using copy paste between different dashboards is non existing. This makes it sometimes frustrating to re-create something in a dashboard, knowing you have done it before already. It does not happen that much luckily ;).

Antwort von Cumul.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Bart, thank you for your elaborate review. We consider our secure yet easy authentication as one of our key USPs, so we're happy to hear this made a difference for your company!

Steven V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 16.9.2020

Vorteile

A lot of value for good price, customer support is excellent!

Nachteile

Some features in the dashboards should be added, but cumul.io is adding new features from time to time.

Antwort von Cumul.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Steven, we're glad to hear that you are enjoying the platform and our customer service. Thanks for your feedback!

Ian H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A Dashboard Builder on the Rise

Bewertet am 17.9.2020

Very good - it's a young product so I'm sure the functionality will continue to be added. Hopefully more formatting capabilities.

Vorteile

Two things: Ease of use and white label option

Nachteile

The need to use insert CSS to pretty up dashboards

Antwort von Cumul.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Ian, thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it! We continue to add more formatting options to our roadmap, such as the custom images in number charts we've recently released. If you haven't had the chance yet, I would definitely check it out!

Kitty B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A lot of potential

Bewertet am 16.9.2020

We're a SAAS campany and have offered advanced reporting to our customers using Cumul. Since we offer reservations, invoicing, payments, contracts, (a lot) it great to offer charts on all this topics inside the platform.

Vorteile

I like the easy start, when you use it the first time you really feel like: I can do anything. I also like the Academy, that's a great recourse.

Nachteile

However, the longer I'm using the platform the more options and features I am missing. On thing for an international SAAS company is currency, right now we can't show any currency or languages on our charts, as this is nog available as a variable. The edits you havo to do for each screensize are also something that take time, because the "guesses" that the system does itself are often of a very low standard. I feel limited in the usage because of this, and sometimes don't feel like diving into the software again. We have been struggling with the sharing and linking options as well. Conclusion: Might look easy but is still a lot of work.

Antwort von Cumul.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Kitty, thanks a lot for your feedback. Glad to hear our Academy is useful to you! Our team is aware of your specific setup, we will keep you posted on any updates to our already existing currency & language functionalities. In the meantime, don't hesitate to reach out with any questions, we are happy to help!

Graham A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The best visualizer for simple data analysis

Bewertet am 16.9.2020

I love using it, it just lacks complexity in some areas.

Vorteile

The ease of use and the very small learning curve made it possible to jump right into visualizing the data. Cumul.io's user interface is also very simple and nice to look at, but Cumul.io is not only a pretty face, it also has the brains. It is also very easy to implement and and imbed into our solution.

Nachteile

It can be too simple in some cases. When you as a business analyst want to add more measurements and compare it to each other on a percentage basis, Cumul.io does not have that feauture of adding two y-axis to a graph. I fully understand why they are not willing to do it, as it goes against their simplicity culture, but the feature will be really handy.

Antwort von Cumul.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Graham, great to hear that you're enjoying the easy interface & easy integration. We appreciate your feedback!

Cyr P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

How to bring your data alive...

Bewertet am 1.3.2020

Very reactive customer care
Proactive and problem solving mentality
Understand our needs and our business in order to get the best possible result with their tools

Vorteile

Possibility of integration in own platform
Easy to use without any IT/coding experience

Nachteile

Not applicable until now
Or it would be the possibility to add some functionalities to the dashboarding (e.g. clear all filters with one click), but those are just minor remarks
On a macro level, an evolution towards machine learning and AI through the cumul.io tools would be a big evolution and USP for cumul.io

Antwort von Cumul.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Cyr, thanks for your positive review. It's great to hear the platform suits your needs! We appreciate your feedback a lot, I'll circle this back to the technical team. Kind regards, The Cumul.io Team

Bart V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

An easy to use software with a steep development curve

Bewertet am 22.9.2020

I have seen it grow from the first seed planted.

Vorteile

It's easy to use, you'll have a great dashboard in minutes. You can create comprehensive dashboards with a lot of functionality.

Nachteile

Its just extra usabality that would be nice. Flexibility, sometimes you would like to adjust things manually like dimensions of charts. Overlay of elements. Text with variables.

Antwort von Cumul.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Bart, it's great to see such positive feedback from someone that has been a client from the very beginning. Thank you for your trust!

Pascal P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Creating dashboard for dummies

Bewertet am 5.2.2020

Vorteile

Simple effort, great results. schedule export.

Nachteile

no time stamp of the last sync. not possible to exclude days in the export ( saterday & sunday)

Antwort von Cumul.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Pascal,

Thanks a lot for your feedback, we'll pass this on to our product experts. Happy to hear our platform makes dashboarding much easier in your company!

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Intuitive, fast and powerful

Bewertet am 21.9.2020

Vorteile

Cumul.io's interface makes it really easy for anyone to build powerful reports. It's quite simple to create good naming conventions and functional layouts.

Nachteile

The functionality to create mobile views could be optimized, it's very basic right now.

Antwort von Cumul.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi, thank you for sharing your feedback! Glad to hear you're enjoying our easy interface.

George M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Dashboarding Solution

Bewertet am 16.9.2020

The overall experience has been very impressive and the customer support has been impeccable

Vorteile

The visual appearance of the product was the best that we found and looks incredibly modern

Nachteile

The solution has a huge amount of features, which at time can sometimes make it difficult to find what you need

Antwort von Cumul.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi George, thanks a lot for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear our look & feel sets us apart from other solutions. Our monthly webinars could be a great fit for you. Here, we help you navigate through the most important features of our platform.

Ian D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Fast and easy valuable dashboard

Bewertet am 24.9.2019

Vorteile

Plug and play, drag and drop dashboars for everyday use. Even your local farmer can handle this!

Nachteile

In the beginning the runtime was not that fast but recently we have had lightning speed on the dashboard

Antwort von Cumul.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Ian,

Thanks for your review. We're continuously making improvements to make our dashboards even faster, happy to hear you've noticed the evolution!

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

Diego L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A great software to manage and create dashboard

Bewertet am 21.9.2020

Vorteile

I like all the designs of the charts. There are a lot of filters and types of charts to match all posible situations. You can also connect to many interfaces of databases or web services like MySQL, Google Drive, etc. If you want to add dashboards to your application easily, Cumul.io is a great option.

Nachteile

If you want to integrate Cumul.io to your own API, there are situations where this could be a bit difficult, for example, when you have a complex data structure and you need to pass context parameters from Cumul.io. In this cases, you should contact their support, and they will attend you quickly.

Antwort von Cumul.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Diego, thank you for your feedback. Great to hear that it was easy to add dashboards to your application with the assistance of our support team. We're always here to help!

Nina D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Cumul.io is the best data visualisation tool I have used

Bewertet am 31.1.2020

Vorteile

- The integration was super-easy.
- The Cumul.io team is always available for any questions and they go out of their way to help us.
- There are a lot of options to visualise data. You can drag and drop graphs and data and it is highly customizable.

Nachteile

Nothing major. I really love the tool. If I had to name one thing, I would say: add more elaborate Google Ads connector.

Antwort von Cumul.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Nina,

Thanks for your feedback! Happy to hear you're satisfied with our platform & service.

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

Brendan C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great point-and-click instant Cloud BI solution!

Bewertet am 18.9.2020

This is a great solution for app developers looking to add an embedded analytics solution into their product.

Vorteile

Ease of setting up.
Seamless integration into our app.

Nachteile

Looking for more powerful charts - especially to be able to combine more than one data source onto a single chart.

Antwort von Cumul.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Brendan, great to hear you're enjoying the easy embedding & dashboarding. Thanks for the positive feedback, we appreciate it!

Karel V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentliche Sicherheit
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Quick dashboard maker

Bewertet am 24.4.2020

Visualization is much better then before. Business insights are getting better. Colleagues are enthusiastic.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Fast set-up of dashboards. Different visualizations.

Nachteile

When you synchronize for different screen sizes, you have to move every object in the smartphone size. There is no logical order there.

Antwort von Cumul.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Karel, thanks for your positive feedback. We appreciate your suggestions, I will share them with the team. Happy to hear you're enjoying the platform!

Vincent V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easily visualize your data

Bewertet am 18.9.2020

Vorteile

Very easy and intuitive to use, but does not give you any constraints. The customer support is also really great when it comes to dedicated support!

Nachteile

Bit pricey once you need all the features.

Antwort von Cumul.io Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Vincent, we appreciate your positive feedback! Our support team is always happy to be of help