18 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,4
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,4
94% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
18 Bewertungen
Karel M.
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Works on efficiency. You minimize the time on planning an appointment with customers

Nachteile

The chance on less quality leads is higher. It's best to do a check by contact the customer after planning an appointment.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Cathérine V.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy and simple

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very positive, it supports us to service our customers in a smooth and professional way... Good job!

Vorteile

It's easy to use, there are very few errors and if there are, the customer support service is very helpful and acts fast. The slightest problem is dealt with within a few hours and the solution is tested thorougly... Super!

Nachteile

Nothing really. It would be nice if there was a '2 way link' between my calendar and skedify. If I make changes to the appointment in my calendar, this is not modified in skedify, which can be confusing for customers. But if we make te effort the also change it in skedify, the problem is solved.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Skedify

Hi Catherine, thank you for the review. Concerning your remark on the 2-way communication, we need to develop an Outlook add-in. It is on the roadmap and will be released in the future after thorough testing! Our solution is constantly evolving and new features keep on coming constantly!
- Pieter, Customer Success Manager at Skedify

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Yannice L.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Skedify

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's positive that our clients can make their own oppointment online.

Nachteile

It's not so simple to work with, to change appointments, ....

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Skedify

Hi Yannice,

Thank you for your review. We take your remarks by heart and want you to have a complete and easy experience . We will reach out to you to give you some extra information and training materials. We strive to be a 5* company all the way.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Martin V.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

comfort

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good support and easy to use.

Vorteile

easy to use and very good and friendly support.

Nachteile

I would prefer more inter active options to use for evening hours

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Skedify

Hi Martin, thank you for your review. A new feature for even more interactive options is in development now and will be released very soon! I will keep you updated on this but I am convinced you will like it!
- Pieter, Customer Success Manager at Skedify

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Review Skedify

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's a short experience but so far so good.
Our company is looking to upgrade and adapt the tool to our needs.
I look forward to the evolution.

Vorteile

Easy to use. The tool speaks for itself.
It's easy to book a appointment.
It helps the communication with our client.
They get a textmessage so they wont forget the oppointment.
Because of the message less people are too late.

Nachteile

It's not integrated in Outlook.
Now i need to use 2 planning tools

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Skedify

Hi reviewer,

Thank you for your review of Skedify. We are happy to read that you are satisfied with the product.

Outlook integration however is possible with Skedify. It is an easy plug and play procedure. We would be happy to help you, Please provide your contact details to support@skedify.co so we can solve your constraint.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Jan B.
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Skedify

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Once, we had a problem. The agenda was blokked and people could make an appointment. We called to Skedify and they fixed the problem instantely. So our expercience with Skedify is very good.

Vorteile

It's very usefull and not difficult to use. People can easily schedule an appointment onlind.

Nachteile

People make an appointment and they don't come without letting us know.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Engin S.
Branche: Design
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

So far, so good

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Every client is free to chose, withtout calling, any day and fix their own apointment on any day that suits them best.

Nachteile

cannot add a last min apointment myself without having to tell administrator, that has to add it to skedify.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Skedify

Hi Engin,
Thank you for your review. Can you please explain what the pain is you had with the customer service? We want to learn out of the things we have could have done better, we are striving for an excellent experience for you.

From a functional point of view, you should be able to add last min appointments, we cannot interfere in your enterprize organisation.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Marianne I.
Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Review Marianne Impens Van Marcke Aartselaar

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's easy, the customer receives a confirmation e-mail and can adjust the appointment himself.

Nachteile

An email address is always requested, it would be a good thing if a phone number was enough in some cases. So the customer can receives a confirmation text message.

It would be easy if it were possible for the customer to enter his language. For example, I don't speak French and I can't help these customers any further.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Skedify

Hi Marianne,

thank you for the review! We keep improving our product and value your feedback.

regards,

Pieter

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Michelle H.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

quick & easy

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Every problem that has occured was fixed after 1 phone/email.

Vorteile

It sends an text or email to your appointment so they wouldn't forget time and date with a direct link to google maps to found your location.

Nachteile

It takes a minute to put in a appointment in the agenda because you have to make a 'profile' with every new customer.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Skedify

Hi Michelle,
Thank you for your review.
We can intergrate with your CRM system so you do not have to create profiles for every customer. We have done this before and this is definately something we want to do with your company too!

Pieter

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Sharon D.
Branche: Groߟhandel
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Agenda

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is handy to see all your collegues dates and when you note a date that they receive an email

Nachteile

You should get an email or note that you have finished your date.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Skedify

Hi Sharon,

I don't really understand your note about receiving an e-mail when a date is finished. Can you please reach out to support@skedify.co so we can discuss how to make it more convenient for you?
We work a lot on usability, we are open to discuss to make it better for your enterprise!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Gunter P.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

skedify

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Happy to make the switch to skedify

Vorteile

- easy online access for our clients
- all the needed information is entered in the comment boxes so we know everything we need to know about the appointment

Nachteile

using the program now for 1 month, nothing so far

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Skedify

hi Gunter,

thank you for your review. I like reading you enjoy working with Skedify!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Hans V.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

High quality product and service

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The Skedify software is very straightforward and easy to use. Almost everything is customizable and can be applied very quickly.

Nachteile

we have been working with Skedify for 5 months and I can honestly say that we still have to encounter our first minus or bug.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jan M.
Branche: Design
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

use of skedify

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

it's practical that our customers can book appointments in our agenda's

Nachteile

Sometimes it isn't very easy to access to agenda's of colleagues

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Skedify

Hi Jan,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to stay in touch if questions arise. Feel free to contact support@skedify.co

Pieter

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Pierre P.
Branche: Design
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Skedify is the limit

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to work with it, complete with app to the customer

Nachteile

The look of the agenda, not so easy to see wat is written

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Skedify

thank you for your review Pierre! please contact support@skedify.co in order to give you a better look for the agenda.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Heyvaert S.
Branche: Baumaterial
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

easy breezy

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

easy and simple

Vorteile

it's fast, no thinking beyond required, input and done. Fast to handle with client in front of you.

Nachteile

didn' find any remarks on the software that isn't friendly in use

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Skedify

thank you Sabrina for your review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Mick D.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Top service for our clients and prospects !

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Disponibility for client contacts optimised. Lean management of commercial agenda.

Vorteile

Easy to use
Disponibility for client contacts optimised.

Nachteile

nothing

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A Robust Omnichannel Scheduling Software

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Skedify does a great job of alleviating the need to constantly chase clients over the phone to set up a meeting. Customers can schedule, reschedule, cancel or edit their appointment directly on the website as well as choose what topic they'd like to discuss beforehand.

Vorteile

The ability to look into the upcoming meetings from the main dashboard and easily manage all bookings from one place.

Nachteile

Nothing so far. Any issue I've encountered was quickly handled by the customer support team at Skedify who are responsive to say the least.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Eric G.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Why I like Skedify ?

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Time saving, userfriendly, quick, easy,

Nachteile

installation of software and customization

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10