Kizeo Forms

4,6 (55)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Mobile freundliche digitale Formulare für den Außendienst

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(55)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

55 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

We have been using Kizeo for several years now, and our field staff love it. Simple and easy...

Bewertet am 3.5.2018

Vorteile

Simple app to use, easy to create forms, and can create some great workflows easily. The ability to have so many tools built into the interface including exporting to pdf, data queries, batch export, etc., is great.

Nachteile

Hard to manage a lot of users. We have about 115 users now, and it is getting a bit challenging to manage based on how our company is structured. Some of the visibility of fields needs to be a bit better on a mobile device (to organize the visual quality of the forms better).

Antwort von Kizeo

Thank you very much! We do appreciate your feedbacks and we will keep improving our solution to make the field work easier and faster!

Have a great day!

Regards,

Bruce
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent- far more versatile than I first thought

Bewertet am 11.5.2018

Implement system in one tenth of the time - and massively flexible

Implement system in one tenth of the time - and massively flexible

Vorteile

Hierarchy and reference lists. Hugely flexible and powerful. and no code needed. You must understand this functionality otherwise you have no idea of what to expect from a form. I have test driven over 10 forms software systems. This functionality is a game changer.

Header and line tables - excellent - plus calculations - very good

Kizeo has by far the most flexible sliders- configure range, text and numeric

Conditional display of fields through many options

Custom user based fields - which prepopulate forms - helps with automation.

Transfer froms between users-

Initiate partially populated forms then send to user- big step in automation.

Output to word, excel pdf- using word and excel for the template - cant get better.
Other systems have clunky template systems

Automation for emailing - very flexible, very powerful

Connect to database - Postgres, SQL server - minimal code - Very good

REST API - didnt need to go there because Connector does all I need.

When we first started, we didnt know if our project was going to be constrained by Kizeo in regard to functionality. We were prepared to use the KIZEO design as a spec for getting the whole thing done in custom code.
Kizeo delivered

Nachteile

Would like to have a form where the pulldown calls up data from another form.
Would like further calculation functionality regarding dates. ie 9-May-18 + 1 =10-May-19
Web interface for design of forms is slow- we are in Perth Australia.
Would be good to have video tutorials

Antwort von Kizeo

Hi Bruce!

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and we definitely aim to incorporate your suggestions to enhance our solution.

Have a nice day!

Regards,
-The Kizeo Team

Nosiphiwo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

KIZEO FEEDBACK

Bewertet am 8.3.2019

i am pushing jobs to kizeo forms for technician when he need to do jobcard

i am pushing jobs to kizeo forms for technician when he need to do jobcard

Vorteile

It is easy to use, doesn't take much of my time

Nachteile

I do not like the fact that i cannot mark and delete something when i want to take that particular item out. we should have a button when we can just mark and delete

Antwort von Kizeo

Hi Nosiphiwo,

Thank you for your feedback. We have an option to delete an item in our new version of the application. We aim to continue to incorporate your ideas and develop our app to meet your needs.

Have a nice day!

Regards
-The Kizeo team

Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fischerei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Simple, easy to use, works great in the field off the grid. A real time saver back in the...

Bewertet am 9.5.2018

Strongest points are time saved in the office, increased efficiency and accuracy in the field...

Strongest points are time saved in the office, increased efficiency and accuracy in the field collecting data. Customized reports that are already formatted for entry into our database. No more transposing hand written field data into spreadsheets.

Vorteile

I like that I don't have to know how to code. Another big plus is that setting up basic data collection forms is quick and easy. I can set up simple forms for my survey crew that are easy to use. This helps them enter data accurately, and I really like that I can set up customized output reports, customize what data are included, and what type of report email is automatically sent, and to whom. Works very well on mobile devices.

I love that Kizeo has helped my team eliminate the need to manually transpose handwritten field data into a spreadsheet back in the office. Time saver!

Nachteile

I wish that the table functions were a bit easier to use. It would be great if the column widths could vary. Currently, it is difficult to switch back and forth between entering data, viewing the entered data, and editing existing data. I can't really use it in dynamic scenarios (such as keeping track of harvest quotas during a 4 hour harvest) where values and amounts for up to 40 individuals need to be updated quickly and summed in tabular form.

Also wish more advanced calculations and functions were supported. A random number (eg. RAND(0-100) ) function would be great for setting up sampling transects for a biological survey, for example.

Antwort von Kizeo

Thank you very much for your feedback Jeff! We are glad to see that Kizeo Forms is helping you save time! We will definitely try to incorporate your suggestions to improve our solution.

Have a nice day!

Regards

-The Kizeo Team

Keith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Kizeo forms has been a fantastic addition to our system.

Bewertet am 12.5.2018

Vorteile

My favorite things about the app are the ease of use on the front end for the user is fantastic, even our old, less tech friendly guys have been able to use it. I'm also a big fan of its customizable pdf exports. Appearance is a big factor for our company and being able to export information in a nice, well organized, clean manner is important to us. I also really like its tutorial sections. They're incredibly indepth and well written.

Nachteile

My least favorite thing about Kizeo is its lack of any sort of undo while making forms, one screw up and you could lose a lot of your work. Another, and this is the biggest thing holding us back from company wide adoption is the cost. It's very expensive and that limits adoption on our part.

Antwort von Kizeo

Thank you for your review Keith. We are happy to hear that Kizeo Forms has been a fantastic addition to your system. We value your feedback and will continue to strive to provide the best to our customers.

Have a nice day!

Regards,
-The Kizeo Team

Brent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome Program, User Friendly

Bewertet am 1.3.2019

I accidently erased some of my data, called support and they were able to revert to the time before...

I accidently erased some of my data, called support and they were able to revert to the time before I erased it. I got all my information back, it was a huge relief.

Vorteile

Easy to use! Very user friendly to build a form, and forgiving if you want to make changes. It allows our customers to see that we were at the jobsite, and we did what we were contracturaly responsible for. With the GPS option, there is no doubt we were there at the times we said. It has built trust and confidence with our clients, and has helped us get awarded additional work. The data is saved for running different reports whenever we need site specific data.

Nachteile

No complaints. I have nothing to say that would improve the program, it does everything I need.

Antwort von Kizeo

Hi Brent,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are delighted to hear that Kizeo Forms has helped you gain additional work.

We aim to continue to provide the best support for our customers.

Have a nice day!

-The Kizeo team

Nomfundo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customize your pdf here

Bewertet am 10.7.2022

It have data accurately revised. Forms customization is reliable and have good ability.

It have data accurately revised. Forms customization is reliable and have good ability.

Vorteile

It have customizable pdfs which are cool.

Nachteile

Does not allow many pictures to be taken.

Antwort von Kizeo

Thank you for your feedback.
We are happy to hear that you find Kizeo Forms reliable.

We would like to add that you can add multiple pictures to your form by just checking the option 'Several pictures allowed' on the properties of the photo field. If you need more help on this, please do not hesitate to contact support@kizeo.com

Have a nice day!

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great platform, does what it is meant to do

Bewertet am 1.3.2019

Vorteile

Able to download multiple slections at once, instead of 1 at a time

Nachteile

It does what it is supposed to do, it is not quite as pretty as some of the others but it is fully functional which the others lack.... this platform is a home run

Antwort von Kizeo

Hi Kevin,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate and value your feedback and aim to incorporate your suggestions.

Have a nice day!

-The Kizeo Team

Chad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It's a solid platform, and works well for what we do.

Bewertet am 3.5.2018

Vorteile

Reliability and ability to customize the forms. It's very easy to access and train new employees and staff.

Nachteile

Nothing comes to mind. We haven't run into any particular issues that can be attributed to the software.

Antwort von Kizeo

Hello Chad,

Thank you very much for your feedbacks! We are really glad that Kizeo Forms is a useful tool for you and your team!

Have a nice day!

Regards,

Filippos
Filippos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Extremely flexible form and template functionality, with ease of use at a very low cost

Bewertet am 7.5.2018

efficient and standardized reporting process

efficient and standardized reporting process

Vorteile

Extremely flexible template building in word and excel. It provides most of the functions (input types) one will need. Form building is straight forward. Mobile application is easy to work around. Adjustable database columns. External lists function is very practical. Forms rights and grouping allows easy management of your periodical needs.

Nachteile

Relatively slow online form filling. No option to compare consecutive findings in inspections nor to allow form merging when doing parallel inspections (form filling). Form builder window is limited in size. Custom Excel export does not have the image numbers: Instead of having photos pasted on top of the cells, I would place the photos as comments in the relevant cell.

Antwort von Kizeo

Thank you very much Filippos! We are glad to see that Kizeo Forms is meeting your expectations!

Have a nice day!

Regards,

The Kizeo Team.

Raquel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Evaluación Kizeo - Spinex

Bewertet am 8.8.2023

Muy buena experiencia en general. Esperamos que sigan mejorando en los puntos detallados para poder...

Muy buena experiencia en general. Esperamos que sigan mejorando en los puntos detallados para poder utilizar más el servicio.

Vorteile

Facilidad de uso desde dispositivos en terreno. Base de datos amplia donde se guardan todos los docuementos.

Nachteile

Aún hay cosas que nos gustaría que implementaron: 1- Crear formularios y que pueda visualizarse como calentario (de momento solo se pueden asignar a personas)2- Mejor resolución de las fotos, tenemos q escanearlo en PDF y luego subirlo, por lo que nos demora más tiempo. 3-A veces cuando se llenan muchos datos se queda pegado, necesidad de mejorar.

Antwort von Kizeo

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed evaluation of Kizeo Forms, Raquel!

We're thrilled to hear about the pros you've experienced, including the ease of use from field devices and the extensive database for document storage.

We greatly value your insights on areas for improvement. Your suggestions are invaluable to us, and we're actively considering your feedback for enhancing the platform.

-The Kizeo team

Nicolas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Nuestros Procesos están evolucionando con Kizeo Forms

Bewertet am 31.7.2023

Kizeo Forms llegó para establecer una estándar en los registros de nuestras transaciones internar y...

Kizeo Forms llegó para establecer una estándar en los registros de nuestras transaciones internar y en una captura de datos confiable para el seguimiento de los procesos en base a métricas.

Vorteile

Kizeo Forms es una plataforma increíble para gestionar datos. Lo que más me encanta es cómo puedo generar flujos de trabajo y su amplia integración con otras plataformas. Simplifica todo y mejora la eficiencia. ¡Altamente recomendado!

Nachteile

Baja personalización estética de los formularios, esto podría ayudar a gente que es mas visual.Gestionar modificaciones en los flujos de trabajo se vuelve engorroso, ya que no se tiene una visión global del flujo en un sola pantalla.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Airtable , Trello und Notion

Warum Kizeo Forms gewählt wurde

Principalmente, por que teníamos la idea de generar formularios para la captura de datos de los procesos, pero no contamos con un Área de Desarrolladores de soluciones tecnologicas, por lo que buscamos un software que cumpliera con los requisitos.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Forms und Microsoft Excel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Kizeo Forms

Por la cercanía con las personas de la Empresa. Era importante ponerle una "cara" visible a la plataforma que contrataríamos, ya que existía una alta incertidumbre sobre las otras.

Antwort von Kizeo

Muchas gracias por tu valioso feedback, significa mucho para nosotros. Lo tomaremos en cuenta y trataremos de mejorar esos aspectos en nuestros futuros desarrollos.

Rodrigo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

KIzeo

Bewertet am 14.8.2020

Una inmejorable experiencia, encontré un software sencillo que con algo de intuición podía...

Una inmejorable experiencia, encontré un software sencillo que con algo de intuición podía solucionar el plasmar las actividades que hacia en terreno.
Hoy he podido generar nuevos proyectos y negocios gracias a la aplicación que le he dado según el formulario que he debido programar....y la verdad queda mucho por avanzar, explorar y explotar con el uso de Kizeo.

Vorteile

Me gusta mucho el sistema porque es muy intuitivo y teniendo un plan a establecer la lógica con la cual se trabaja es bastante sencilla

Nachteile

En un principio siendo la empresa matriz en Francia había que tener mucho de prueba y error para aprenderlo, desde que establecieron oficinas en Chile, han habido muchas capacitaciones, con lo cual es mucho más sencillo aprender e implementar

Antwort von Kizeo

"Un solo software, muchas soluciones", que buena forma de definir a Kizeo Forms. !Muchas gracias por tus comentarios!
Nos complace saber que hayas podido solucionar tus problemas y, mejor aun, aumentar tus negocios.

Como dices, para atender de mas cerca a nuestros clientes, abrimos una filial en Chile que atiende a Latinoamerica. Y, con esta idea, iniciamos nuestro servicio de capacitaciones online.

Hoy ofrecemos dos capacitaciones mensuales de 2-3 horas cada una.
El penultimo martes del mes es una capacitacion sobre las funcionalidades de nuestra solucion.

Y el ultimo martes del mes, hacemos una capacitacion para un sector de actividad, con ejemplos adaptados.

Aymeric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Kizeo Forms chez EDF ENR

Bewertet am 27.7.2020

Nous avons opté pour KIZEO Forms dans un premier temps pour remplir des formulaires simples qui...

Nous avons opté pour KIZEO Forms dans un premier temps pour remplir des formulaires simples qui devaient être complétés sur ordinateur par nos équipes. Cela les obligeait a ouvrir l'ordinateur en rentrant après le chantier, télécharger des photos depuis le téléphone...
L'avantage de l'application était de pouvoir envoyer un rapport immédiatement depuis son téléphone sur chantier, en intégrant des photos et en respectant le standard du document. Cela a permis de faire gagner énormément de temps à nos conducteurs de travaux.
Devant le succès de la démarche, des formulaires plus complexes ont été développés, l'application permettant de nombreuses fonctionnalités (signature sur téléphone, export en excel, réalisation de schémas, scan, formulaires pré-remplis...)
La réactivité et la compétence des équipes de KIZEO Forms nous a permis de mettre en place toutes les actions que nous souhaitions réaliser jusqu'ici.

Vorteile

La création de formulaires via KIZEO Forms est extrêmement simple et rapide pour l'administrateur, l'interface est très intuitive et permet de produire des documents identiques à ceux que nous avions en papier, il n'y a donc pas eu de modification importante à faire dans nos procédures lors du déploiement de l'application.
Son utilisation sur le terrain a également tout de suite été adoptée par les équipes car elle ne nécessite pas de formation et remplir un formulaire est très rapide. Le résultat peut être envoyé immédiatement par mail, assurant un traitement rapide des rapports.

Nachteile

Pour l'instant nous n'avons rencontré aucune difficulté.

Antwort von Kizeo

Bonjour Aymeric, nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que la solution Kizeo Forms trouve sens a vos yeux et a ceux de vos equipes. Nous restons a votre entiere disposition pour toutes remarques ou suggestions. C'est ensemble que nous construisons la solution de demain.
A votre disposition.
L'equipe Kizeo.

Jaqueline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Muchos usos y gran facilidad de usp

Bewertet am 1.8.2023

Muy buena, el equipo de Kizeo es muy atento. La aplicación tiene muchos usos y gran potencial para...

Muy buena, el equipo de Kizeo es muy atento. La aplicación tiene muchos usos y gran potencial para personalizar los flujos. Nos ha servido para digitalizar varios procesos y acelerar la realización de informes.

Vorteile

Es una plataforma versátil y fácil de usar, con poco tiempo se puede estar creando flujos. Me gusta que tiene muchas opciones de personalización y permite el envío de notificaciones y archivos a correo electrónico. Cuenta igual con una API.

Nachteile

No tengo nada que decir aquí, el equipo está constantemente sacando nuevas versiones y mejoras y realizando capacitaciones a sus usuarios para sacar lo mejor del sistema. Las pocas veces en que me he encontrado con problemas, el equipo de la aplicación me ha dado alternativas para solucionarlos.

Antwort von Kizeo

¡Muchas gracias por tomarte el tiempo para compartir tu reseña Jaqueline!

Delphine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

La personnalisation totale et le support technique dédié

Bewertet am 26.10.2022

Grâce à Kizeo, nos rapports sont complets et professionnels, les techniciens n'oublient pas...

Grâce à Kizeo, nos rapports sont complets et professionnels, les techniciens n'oublient pas d'étapes comme prendre des photos, les commentaires sont enrichis car ils ont juste à choisir des réponses pré-faites.Gain de temps après les chantiers, car le rapport se fait pendant les opérations.Gain de temps dans la transmission des éléments inter-service.Satisfaction de nos clients, car les rapports sont pro et transmis plus rapidement

Vorteile

Ce que j'ai apprécié le plus dès le début, c'est la manière dont vous accompagnez les clients dans la découverte de l'application en phase d'essai et la disponibilité des équipes à l'utilisation de l'application.Le fait de pouvoir personnaliser et adapter parfaitement les formulaires à notre métier nous donne une grande liberté.Le support technique est de haut niveau, très disponible et bienveillant afin que l'on soit toujours satisfait à l'issue d'une problématique ou d'un besoin.Les tuto sont bien faits et j'apprécie particulièrement les conseils avisés du support pour toujours mieux nous perfectionner.L'outil est puissant, et à la fois très accessible et intuitif dès la première utilisation.Enfin sur le terrain, nos techniciens utilisent l'application et plusieurs formulaires afin de réaliser des audits, des maintenances, c'est facile et facilement modifiable en cas de remontée terrain : les rapports émis sont automatiques et professionnels.

Nachteile

Je n'ai pas remarqué particulièrement de points faibles, je voudrais juste informer les futurs utilisateurs que si vous vous lancez dans la dématérialisation de vos documents, il faut allouer du temps pour la création des formulaires, à minima 1 administrateur, qui sera en charge aussi d'apporter des améliorations sur les formulaires existants, et au mieux 1 administrateur par service fonction des besoins dans l'entreprise, car c'est comme tout, si personne ne s'en occupe alors le risque est grand d'être déçu.

Bruno
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Appréciation d'un utilisateur régulier de Kizeo forms

Bewertet am 31.7.2020

Kizeo forme permet de digitaliser les processus métiers de l'entreprise . Les atouts :
Gain de...

Kizeo forme permet de digitaliser les processus métiers de l'entreprise . Les atouts :
Gain de temps
Tracabilité des données
Meilleur service rendu aux clients (des rapports immédiats, numériques, incluant photos )

Vorteile

Les multiples fonctionnalités qui permettent de créer tous types de formulaires numériques pour remonter des données terrain.
Fiabilité excellente
Service technique très réactif
L'application est très vite adoptée par tous les utilisateurs même ceux peu habiles avec l'informatique...

Nachteile

La nouvelle fonctionnalité Planning est très intéressante mais mériterait d'évoluer encore pour être bien utile.
Des fonctionnalités manquent au niveau de l'API (pouvoir mettre à jour de des fiches, transmettre des fichiers ou des photos...etc)
Il serait utile de pouvoir programmer les envois d'email automatiques ( pas seulement à l'enregistrement mais suivant une date par exemple...)
Les graphiques sont également un peu sommaires.

Antwort von Kizeo

Bonjour Bruno, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes tres heureux de savoir que Kizeo Forms apporte des reponses a vos problematiques. Nous continuerons a travailler en ce sens. Cordialement.

samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fini les papiers version papiers...

Bewertet am 11.8.2020

Lorsque je me rends chez mes clients, je dois prendre des notes, des mesures et toutes les...

Lorsque je me rends chez mes clients, je dois prendre des notes, des mesures et toutes les informations nécessaires pour établir un devis.
Il fallait ensuite archiver ces documents et les exploiter dans un classeur qui devenait extrêmement gros avec tous les dossiers en cours.
Depuis KISEO je joins aussi des photos à tous mes dossiers et il est même possible si on le désire d'envoyer des reçus pour paiement ou autres documents par mails directement après saisie...
Ces documents sont archivés et suivis informatiquement...
...Plus de papier...

Vorteile

Je génère des documents (officiels) en mème temps que je saisi les coordonnées des clients, ils signent et reçoivent instantanément les documents signés par mail.

Nachteile

Je n'ai pas pris le temps de travailler sur les points faibles mais il y a sûrement des solutions...

Antwort von Kizeo

Bonjour, je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que l'application vous apporte des reponses operationnelles. Nous restons a votre disposition pour toutes demandes. L'equipe Kizeo;

Raul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Digitalización de Procesos

Bewertet am 1.8.2023

Kizeo nos ha ayudado enormemente a organizar la información y seguimiento de nuestros procesos.El...

Kizeo nos ha ayudado enormemente a organizar la información y seguimiento de nuestros procesos.El hecho que la plataforma nos permite crear formularios y secuencias lógicas de procesos que sean personalizadas para nuestros procesos nos ha ayudado a eliminar ineficiencias, mejorar la calidad de nuestro servicio y el reconocimiento de nuestros clientes.

Vorteile

Lo que mas nos a gustado kizeo es que es muy sencillo de utilizar, y eso nos ha permitido la integración de diferentes procesos y que las personas les sea cómodo de utilizar.

Nachteile

La interfaz de forms.Kizeo.com en dispositivos móviles no es muy amigable para navegar y conseguir trabajar en ella.

Antwort von Kizeo

Hi Raul

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We are extremely delighted to hear that our app as helped yoy organize all your information.

We will defintely take your feedback into consideration for our upcoming developments.

- The Kizeo team

Ben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Kizeo Forms for Safety and Maintenance

Bewertet am 25.2.2019

We have used Kizeo as our primary tool for safety forms, daily Job Safety Analysis and equipment...

We have used Kizeo as our primary tool for safety forms, daily Job Safety Analysis and equipment inspections are documented using kizeo forms. They email out to maintenance and other key personnel so that they are in the loop. We are exploring more uses and finding that we have been able to replace some paid services with our own forms using kizeo. It is a great product.

Vorteile

I have been very impressed by the ease of use and the ability to customize forms for our business use.

Nachteile

Some of the customization requires a sound knowledge of coding. More tutorials would be helpful especially to help automate the exportation of data.

Antwort von Kizeo

Hi Ben,

Thank you for your review. We are extremely happy to hear that you are impressed with the ease and benefits of the Kizeo Forms application.

We appreciate your feedback and aim to incorporate your suggestions.

Have a nice day!

The Kizeo Team

Carlo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gran Experiencia

Bewertet am 31.7.2023

Genera grandes ventajas comparativas cuando implementamos este tipo de soluciones ya que no todo el...

Genera grandes ventajas comparativas cuando implementamos este tipo de soluciones ya que no todo el mercado ha digitalizado y automatizado sus procesos con un app como esta

Vorteile

Facil integracion con procesos de la empresa, almacenamiento de datos y documentos, seguimiento de la operacion en tiempo real, calculo de produccion y descuadre de inventarios.

Nachteile

La creacion de Exportes personalizables, sin una capacitacion se hace casi imposible poder realizar buenos exportes, de todas formas existen manuales de uso

Marien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Kizeo helps us to be more reactive and provide information to clients quicker

Bewertet am 7.5.2018

Facility optimization has been improving because of using Kizeo. Improving data accuracy and...

Facility optimization has been improving because of using Kizeo. Improving data accuracy and accoutability help us to jump a step further in the process optimization and reliability.

Vorteile

The Kizeo application is userfriendly and can be use no matter internet connection works. No specific training is required for a new user, only the motivation to quite pen and paper!

Nachteile

Like every software, some improvement could be done. Having admisnitrator is great however when you are an adminitrator you get an access to everything. I wish we could get two level of adminitrator. THe master one who is managing everything like the current one. Others ones which are main users lead for a plant of a department. THis person will be authorized to do everything only on his department scope, not more.

Antwort von Kizeo

Thank you Marien! We appreciate your comments and we will definitely use your suggestions to improve our solution.

Have a great day!

Regards,

The Kizeo Team.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Kizeo Forms

Bewertet am 10.8.2020

Utilizando este sistema, automatizamos y optimizamos los procesos de soporte y revisión en...

Utilizando este sistema, automatizamos y optimizamos los procesos de soporte y revisión en campo
Ahorramos tiempo y dinero en tener los reportes, ahora son en línea y en tiempo real

Vorteile

Es un sistema en la nube, en español que se pudo adaptar a nuestras necesidades en específico
Trabaja de forma online y offline
Puede ser personalizable
Su soporte técnico es muy bueno, atento y profesional

Nachteile

Por el momento todo bien
El soporte que nos han brindado para hacer los formularios ha resuelto nuestras dudas

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SafetyCulture

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Kizeo Forms

Por el soporte y atención Gracias a su atención, despejamos dudas y pudimos adaptarlo a nuestras necesidades

Antwort von Kizeo

Hola David.

Nos complace que Kizeo Forms te haya permitido optimizar y automatizar tus procesos. !Ese uno de nuestros objetivos!

Gracias por destacar el trabajo de nuestro equipo de soporte. Nos esforzamos cada dia para atender y responder las dudas de nuestros usuarios.

Yann
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Un indispensable

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Un indispensable, pour l'utilisation pas besoin de formation. Les rapports sont 100% personalisables...

Un indispensable, pour l'utilisation pas besoin de formation. Les rapports sont 100% personalisables dans word / PDF ou excel

Vorteile

Très simple d'utilisation, prise en main très rapide, pas besoin de formation. Un indispensable pour toutes entreprises

Nachteile

Les évolutions sont relativement lente mais le support / dev sont toujours disponibles pour faires des améliorations

Antwort von Kizeo

Hi Yann

Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely delighted to hear that you find Kizeo Forms very easy to use.

Have a nice day!

-The Kizeo team

Jean-Marc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Soutien utile aux techniciens itinérants

Bewertet am 8.10.2020

Après une mise en place relativement facile au niveau de la construction des formulaires pour un...

Après une mise en place relativement facile au niveau de la construction des formulaires pour un secteur de notre entreprise et ce pour 3 techniciens, après un été de tests. Nous avons pu déployer aisément pour toutes les autres secteurs de notre entreprise pour les autres 18 techniciens Kizeo Forms avec près de 55 formulaires aussi bien techniques qu'administratifs.

Vorteile

Nous souhaitions une interface et application facile d'accès sur IOS et Android.
Une interface de construction de formulaire sans programmation contraignante.

Nachteile

Pour ma part, je n'ai rien a redire. Cette application répondait intégralement à mes attentes et à l'annonce faite sur leur site.

Antwort von Kizeo

Jean-Marc,
Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que la solution Kizeo Forms vous apporte une reponse operationnelle.
Nos equipes restent a votre disposition.
Cordialement,