NLSQL Software Bewertungen

NLSQL Software

Kognitive NLSQL-Automatisierung mit natürlicher Sprache

5/5 (4 Bewertungen)
Adrian H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Extremely helpful

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

NLSQL bot takes care of some uncomplicated tasks so I can have more time at some other areas. NLSQL took care of the integration and implementation. Works great!

Vorteile

Capable of taking care of a customer support.
Keeping history of the search.
Fast and reliable.

Nachteile

It’s linked to your FB account. It would be great if it could function separately.

Antwort von NLSQL

Adrian, despite your own work pressures you took out the time for this review, I totally appreciate it! Thank you!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Irina L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Love to get business insights using only natural language on my mobile

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a salesperson, I have many negotiations with customers with limited time for preparation.
NLSQL supports me with basic price, sales and costs statistics once I need it during my business negotiations.

Vorteile

Easy to use, intuitive requests, text interface to OLAP, simple free email search and verification feature

Nachteile

Still no offline mode on my mobile

Antwort von NLSQL

Despite your own work pressures you took out the time for this review, I totally appreciate it! Thank you!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Sergii D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great tool

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

For me it is very convenient to write a few words in chat when I need only one number (instead of looking for and opening huge reports)

Vorteile

The easiest way to get data. Power BI has somewhat similar feature, but in NLSQL you don't need to specify table names in your requests; able to mix words into the requests as usual human interaction, fits perfect for non-technical users. quick and flexible data visualization

Nachteile

Charts are a bit too simple in terms of overall attractiveness

Antwort von NLSQL

After reading the review from you, we would like to say thank you for your considerable words about NLSQL.
Definitely appreciated your personal review ¿

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

NLSQL text interfaces to databases rules

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Able to work with multiple data sources, low integration cost for intuitive text interface compared vs graphic analytical interfaces

Nachteile

Once company database structure changed, NLSQL needs updates as well

Antwort von NLSQL

Appreciate your review

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10