Treatwell Erfahrungen

Treatwell

Salon-Management-Tool

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(260)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

260 Bewertungen

Daniela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gute Betreuung, einfaches Handling für Kunde und Unternehmen

Bewertet am 11.7.2023

Vorteile

Die wichtigsten Einstellungen, um das Buchungstool an den eigenen Unternehmensauftritt anzupassen, sind bereits vorbereitet, so dass keine Programmierkenntnisse erforderlich sind. Ebenfalls läuft der technische Support im HIntergrund - es passieren also fast keine Pannen. Und wenn doch hilft der Kundenservice blitzschnell, freundlich und kompetent, so dass es für mein Klientel rund um die Uhr möglich ist Termine zu buchen, wann und wo sie wollen, mit der Möglichkeit sofort mit dem Zahlungsmittel ihrer Wahl zu bezahlen oder auch erst direkt bei mir vor Ort :-)

Nachteile

Laut Kundenaussage funktioniert manchmal die Zustellung der Erinnerungs-SMS nicht, lässt sich jedoch beheben, wenn ich beim Support anrufe. Meine KundInnen verlassen sich jedoch darauf, dass sie erinnert werden, das ist manchmal etwas ungünstig, wenn die SMS vorher nicht kommt.Einigen Kunden ist der email Ansturm, wenn sie online buchen zu viel.Und ich persönlich würde sehr gerne die Möglichkeit haben einen speziellen Kundenkreis aus der Datenbank anzuschreiben. Bisher ist mir das jedoch noch nicht gelungen, so dass ich mir die Kundendatenbank exportieren muss, dann aussortieren und danach erst die emails versenden kann - das ist etwas umständlich. Aber im zweiten Schritt kann ich diese emails auch nur dann so personalisieren, wie ich es mir vorstelle. Das könnte eventuell verbessert werden, ist jedoch jammern auf hohem Niveau...

Carrie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Bin sehr zufrieden

Bewertet am 14.2.2024

Mein Gesamteindruck : Treatwell ist sehr gut beim Kundenservice, vor allem uns Geschäftskunden...

Mein Gesamteindruck : Treatwell ist sehr gut beim Kundenservice, vor allem uns Geschäftskunden gegenüber.

Vorteile

Das Treatwell eine große Platform haben.

Nachteile

Einige Software Probleme und die Grundgebühr ist viel. Dass ich meine Bewertungen ( ca 420 fünf Sterne) nicht auf Google oder andere Programme zeigen kann!

Ardalan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Treatwell Bewertung

Bewertet am 5.2.2024

Insgesamt finde ich Treatwell super und ich wurde immer wieder damit arbeiten.

Insgesamt finde ich Treatwell super und ich wurde immer wieder damit arbeiten.

Vorteile

Es bringt viele Kunden und man kann gut damit den Business starten.

Nachteile

Zu Höhe Provisionen und Kundendienst weiß nicht über alles Bescheid. Die Mitarbeiter sind gut aber ich denke die sollten noch besser geschult werden.
Man sollte immer eine Antwort auf die Fragen geben.
Die Bewertungsystem ist schlecht da die Kunden direkt in dem Email auf den Stern drucken und wenn sie ausversehen auf 4 oder 3 Sterne klicken diese Bewertung direkt abgegeben wird.

Arzu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Super effektive App

Bewertet am 19.1.2024

Es ist günstig, fair, Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett.

Es ist günstig, fair, Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett.

Vorteile

Terminplanung ist super leicht für das gesamte Team

Nachteile

Das man Kommentare nicht löschen kann, wenn manche Kunden dich schlecht bewerten, obwohl es nicht stimmt.

Ines
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Einfach Handhabung, übersichtlich

Bewertet am 16.1.2024

Einfach, übersichtlich, schöner Auftritt

Einfach, übersichtlich, schöner Auftritt

Vorteile

unkompliziert, grosse Verbreitung, gute Werbung

Nachteile

Der Preis für Neukunden, Kunden, die vor einem Jahr im Salon gewesen sind, wrden als Neukunden gehandelt

Silvia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr positive Erfahrungen

Bewertet am 19.4.2023

Sehr zufrieden für mich und Kunden

Sehr zufrieden für mich und Kunden

Vorteile

Gut strukturierte und praktische Onlinterminierung

Nachteile

Alles in Ordnung und keine Reklamationen

Nebojsa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Treatwell - Hairstyle by N

Bewertet am 19.3.2024

TOP und sehr zum weiter Empfehlen vorallem für Neugründer

TOP und sehr zum weiter Empfehlen vorallem für Neugründer

Vorteile

Sehr gutes Marketing und beingt viele Neukunden

Nachteile

Keine, Alles ist sehr gut gemacht , super software

Nicole
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Immer wieder

Bewertet am 12.12.2023

Super immer zur Seite und helfen wo sie können

Super immer zur Seite und helfen wo sie können

Vorteile

Das beste was ich machen konnte ich währe heute nicht da wo ich bin

Nachteile

Das Kunden falsche Daten abgeben falsche Tele ne falscher Name und einfach buchen können

Esra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Es hat mir sehr geholfen

Bewertet am 22.1.2024

Vorteile

Ich kann ganz in Ruhe meine Arbeit nachgehen, während meine Kunden ganz bequem von zuhause aus buchen können

Nachteile

Dass ich die Behandlungen nicht Manuel ändern kann.

Susanne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Insgesamt ok.. aber verbesserungswürdig

Bewertet am 13.12.2023

Eigentlich gut. Was mich stört ist dass meine Behandlung dort nicht so benannt werden können wie...

Eigentlich gut. Was mich stört ist dass meine Behandlung dort nicht so benannt werden können wie sie auf meiner seite heißen

Vorteile

Schnell auf dem handy und Benachrichtigung

Nachteile

Die Funktion von pro. Das davor war wegen der Behandlungsbezeichnung besser.

Tinu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best salon software I’ve tried.

Bewertet am 4.2.2019

To date my experience with treatwell has been amazing. I have received mounts of support and I have...

To date my experience with treatwell has been amazing. I have received mounts of support and I have now hav two salons in which treatwell have also supported. I would definitely recommend treatwell as a first point of contact if you are starting your own beauty business

Vorteile

I love how easy it it to navigate! It very easy to use and if you have any issues you have a dedicated account manager who is always happy to help.

It tracks you sales and staff and also does all your promoting and marketing for you.

Nachteile

The only issues I have with connect is that we are not able to sell our own gift vouchers or create promotional codes to use with our business via treatwell to entice more customers

Antwort von Treatwell

Hey Tinu,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you like the software and support that you get.

We love having you as a Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Jenna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Mostly I love it, a few things I would add if I could

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

We love being open all hours with treatwell. We have a lot of clients who tell us that they would...

We love being open all hours with treatwell. We have a lot of clients who tell us that they would never have knew we existed without. It’s enabled us to have a very good start to the year.

Vorteile

It’s easy and quick to use. Especially on the go! It’s common sense, and really I needed little training to use it. The added reports and marketing will be great!

Nachteile

I wish the was an online form section. To create records! I also would love more options to select what staff can and cannot do, possibly ways to disputed reviews, especially those that don’t make sense. I also don’t like that I cannot cancel appointments made via treatwell without contacting them directly. If a client message after hours you’re stuck with it until morning.

Antwort von Treatwell

Hi Jenna,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Great to hear that you are enjoying using Treatwell Connect on the go.

I have looked through your feedback and have some notes below:
- Good news, on Treatwell Connect you are able to select what staff can and cannot do. If you speak to your Account Manager they will be able to talk you through this.
- If you believe a review to be unfair you can always report it and our team will investigate. You can check out our community guidelines to see what can and cannot be said in a review https://www.treatwell.co.uk/info/community-guidelines/.
- As for online forms, that is a great idea, I will feed this back to our tech team as something for the future.
- We know that you are super busy, so in the unlikely event that you need to cancel a booking, we want to take the pressure off you if you can't get hold of the customer, that is why we take care of Treatwell cancellations.

I hope that helps.
Best,
Treatwell

Teresia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Basic interaction is easy

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

I get new clients through the app and then mainly convert them to booking direct. There isn’t a...

I get new clients through the app and then mainly convert them to booking direct. There isn’t a single policy that is salon friendly. ie the new improved “No-show” which is a joke. It does not protect salons only Treatwell’s margin. I want the right to set a deposit, blacklist a client, maybe give clients a star rating for other salons to see. More like AirB&B. Make the clients more accountable. Or for Treatwell to take a 20/30 % deposit which is then split 80/20 in favour of the salon and paying Treatwell for the automatic non human admin, to prevent no shows. Which is the same as “up to an hour before” policy.

Vorteile

Easy to add independent appointments and block out time

Nachteile

It does not reflect the way the beauty business works. Does not allow for logical listing of time versus price treatments. Nor does it allow for correct categorisation. Illogical. You can’t create groups of treatment,packages. Very little to like actually.

Antwort von Treatwell

Hi Teresia,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us review. We are pleased you find the software easy to add appointments.

We take feedback seriously and are always looking at how we can improve Treatwell for both customers and partners.

It is possible to create treatment packages, if you get in touch with your Account Manager they will be able to help you do this.

We are investigating the option of blacklisting clients or having a rating system. However, in the meantime if you have an issue with an individual customer please get in touch and we will aim to resolve it.

We know that no shows are frustrating, making a deposit scheme appealing. That's why we have focussed on automated appointment reminders, as well as introducing rescheduling software for customers, so that if they can't make they can choose another time.

If you have any further feedback, please contact your Account Manager and they will be more than happy to support you.

Best,
Treatwell

Jamie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

the whole Connect System

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

I have not had any issues with Treatwell since I have been with them. I have been with this company...

I have not had any issues with Treatwell since I have been with them. I have been with this company from the days it was called Wahanda and seen the company grow to its new name Treatwell. I have had the best experience with this company and wish to have many more experiences as the company grows further and t my business grows with it. Yeahh!

Vorteile

I love everythng about the system, customers can book online change there appointment and pay online too. Very user friendly.

Nachteile

Tha fact you can not change the treatment once customer has paid online to a diffrent one. Sometime customers can choose the wrong treatment.

Tanja
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

TREATWELL V. MINDBODY

Bewertet am 19.2.2019

Reach a large new audience .

Reach a large new audience .

Vorteile

It's very user friendly - functionality for both salon and customer are idiot proof

Nachteile

limited functionality/ restricted when integrating the booking widget into our website . Not possible to ingrate it with another booking system

Antwort von Treatwell

Hi Tanja,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you find the software user friendly.

We do integrate with some other booking systems. If you would like to find out more please reach out to your Account Manager.

Thank you for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Serena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use for daily stuff

Bewertet am 23.2.2019

Treatwell is a great way of giving me an online presence, which is where most people look for...

Treatwell is a great way of giving me an online presence, which is where most people look for services.
My line manager is brilliant & super efficient & helpful.
The old pricing structure works much better for me so had I looked into it later I would probably not sign up under the new pricing.

Vorteile

The calendar - booking & changing appointments or blocks is so quick & easy

Nachteile

How i can no longer change my lead booking time.
The combination of menus across the top & down the side of the screen can make it difficult to find things you don’t use often

Abi Smith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use, seemless functions and great cistomer service

Bewertet am 26.2.2019

We find that many clients forget to book a patch test, advice from our Treatwell rep means we have...

We find that many clients forget to book a patch test, advice from our Treatwell rep means we have minimised no shows or disappointed clients just with a few simple edits

Vorteile

The ease of use. Even with having multiple stores the software is speedy and easy to jump from one store to another. I love the inbuilt marketing features too and prompts to maximise effectiveness!

Nachteile

The small print on treatments is rather small. It would be great to have a section to make edits or notices to clients

Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great App

Bewertet am 22.2.2019

Treatwell helps to fill in the gaps in your booking calendar and brings many, new loyal clients,...

Treatwell helps to fill in the gaps in your booking calendar and brings many, new loyal clients, which I am very grateful for.
It also ranks high on engine search, so your salon will be visible to potential clients. It's a win-win! Thanks Treatwell.

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and there are many features that help on how to communicate with Treatwell team, which has fast a response whenever you need help.

Nachteile

I do not like the fact, that your earned money come fortnight which prevents steady cash flow.

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Would recommend

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

I use this as my go to diary. It works wwell for me and my salon.

I use this as my go to diary. It works wwell for me and my salon.

Vorteile

Ease of use
Sends customer reminders via text

Nachteile

Difficult for customers to pay via treatwell if already booked via pay at salon.
I wish it had a pay at salon option where they can pay via card

Antwort von Treatwell

Hi Laura,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell Connect easy to use and like our customer reminders.

Good news, we do have a pay at salon option where customers can pay via card. Take a look here for more details https://www.treatwell.co.uk/business-info/sumup/. If you are interested, speak to your Account Manager, they will be more than happy to help get your salon set up.

Best,
Treatwell

Marilyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic booking system which generates new clients!

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

We are being able to fill in last minute slots with new clients booking via Treatwell. It also...

We are being able to fill in last minute slots with new clients booking via Treatwell. It also allows clients to book in without needing to contact us directly which reduces admin. Taking pre-payment also ensures less cancellations and no shows.

Vorteile

The software is user friendly and also a widget can be inserted into your own website and on facebook to take people to your calendar.

Nachteile

The fact that you can't run numerous discounts on the same services to run at different times.

Antwort von Treatwell

Hi Marilyn,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find the software easy to use and are making use of the widget.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Awful!

Bewertet am 25.1.2022

The more and more I keep using treatwell the more and more I get frustrated. Bearing in mind salons...

The more and more I keep using treatwell the more and more I get frustrated. Bearing in mind salons are their main source of income which would make you think they would listen to you, help you. Nooooo all they care about is getting their money. I will definitely look at moving to Fresha who are partner orientated and not money orientated. I was told by 5 different members of staff that clients can’t leave a review after a 1 month period. A client then leaves a review after 3 months, I contact the review team to tell them this is not fair because if someone is really unhappy they wouldn’t wait for 3 months and why would you allow it. He said they policy has always been the same. Honestly the team definitely need some training as they don’t know what they’re doing. The give false information on many different occasions as I’ve witnessed this. They Always side with the clients and they said that this is their policy. Clients can write whatever they like ( a client threatened us ) and this was allowed. There’s definitely no regulations as no one takes it seriously. Treatwell should not be allowed to be run like this, it’s damaging businesses!

Vorteile

The lovely clients you can create, you can add your own clients

Nachteile

The staff / booking system / review department.

Bea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Treatwell connect

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

Vorteile

It is a big help for my business. Customers can book 24/7. It is quick and easy to understand.

Nachteile

It would be great if as a business we can ask for a deposit to pay. It would be great for businesses and for Treatwell as well.

Antwort von Treatwell

Hi Bea,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that the partnership helps your business and that you find it quick and easy to understand.

In terms of a deposit system, it is something that we are looking into, however, in the meantime we try and reduce no-shows by sending automatic appointment reminders to customers as well as giving customers the option to pre-pay for their appointments.

Best,
Treatwell

Amanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Free Software

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

Has been a great benefit to my business. Cannot complain due to its value for money

Has been a great benefit to my business. Cannot complain due to its value for money

Vorteile

Excellent diary system, love the text messaging facility and being able to view client history.

Nachteile

Client record looks a bit odd now after recent update. Would prefer invoicing once a month not twice

Antwort von Treatwell

Hi Amanda,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are so pleased that you are enjoying using Treatwell software, and that you like using the client history section.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,

Treatwell

Kim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Treatwell is great!

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

Vorteile

Easy to use! Great technical support. The calendar layout really simple.

Nachteile

Would like to see more features like recurring appointments and marketing tools.

Antwort von Treatwell

Hi Kim,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review.

We are so glad to hear that you find the software easy to use. In terms of marketing tools, we have recently improved our email tool in Connect, if you reach out to your Account Manager they would be delighted to talk you through how to make the most out of it.

Best,
Treatwell

Deborah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Salon review

Bewertet am 25.5.2023

Excellent would recommend

Excellent would recommend

Vorteile

Helpful in finding new customers . Repeat booking made easy

Nachteile

Can’t do special offers . Would be helpful from now and then to do special offers