Treatwell

Salon- und Spa-Managementtool

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(110)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

110 Bewertungen

Louise
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

Vorteile

I have been with treatwell since the very beginning when it was wahanda and then treatwell I can only say what a great efficient company to put my business on

Nachteile

Nothing it’s all great I can work the software with confidence

Antwort von Treatwell Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Louise,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you are enjoying using the software and that you have been a partner with us for so long.

Thank you for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Kirsty
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I’m loving the connect app

Bewertet am 24.2.2019

I really enjoyed having the income boost in January. Just liking the clarity and simplicity

Vorteile

Very easy to use and access. Can use so many features in one place, if I need to contact a client or Treatwell staff it’s quick and simple. Can also send out e-blasts and manage my schedule any time I need to

Nachteile

Sometimes it’s not easy to find a precise time when using the app on a mobile.

Antwort von Treatwell Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Kirsty,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell easy to use and that it is helping to boost your income.

Thanks for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Awful!

Bewertet am 25.1.2022

The more and more I keep using treatwell the more and more I get frustrated. Bearing in mind salons are their main source of income which would make you think they would listen to you, help you. Nooooo all they care about is getting their money. I will definitely look at moving to Fresha who are partner orientated and not money orientated. I was told by 5 different members of staff that clients can’t leave a review after a 1 month period. A client then leaves a review after 3 months, I contact the review team to tell them this is not fair because if someone is really unhappy they wouldn’t wait for 3 months and why would you allow it. He said they policy has always been the same. Honestly the team definitely need some training as they don’t know what they’re doing. The give false information on many different occasions as I’ve witnessed this. They Always side with the clients and they said that this is their policy. Clients can write whatever they like ( a client threatened us ) and this was allowed. There’s definitely no regulations as no one takes it seriously. Treatwell should not be allowed to be run like this, it’s damaging businesses!

Vorteile

The lovely clients you can create, you can add your own clients

Nachteile

The staff / booking system / review department.

Karishma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

It been a good experience since over started. The live chat people are very helpful, and I’ve had no issues

Vorteile

It’s easy to navigate around. Treatwell connect does everything for me like text and email reminders which I don’t have time for, so it’s very handy for me.

Nachteile

N/A the only thing that is a con is when the system goes down, but that happens to most softwares. It’s resolved very quickly so no issue there.

Antwort von Treatwell Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Karishma,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.

We are so pleased that you are finding the software easy to use.

Thanks for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Warangkana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 3.3.2019

- easy to use.
- Better to let the users organise gaps time between each treatment individual as well (cleaning room time). Because when someone book for 2 treatments, we always loose our time for this gap with nothing.
- I cancel treatwell widget software because the staff gave me different information quite often. Someone say “yes” someone say “no” in the same question. This is very confusing me.
- My friends told me that they didn’t see my business on treatwell market. Then I try to search from my husband’s mobile and I didn’t see as well. But it show on my mobile ?

Vorteile

This software is very easy to use!! (Only widget that I need their team to help)

Nachteile

- when someone book 2 treatments continues, I can’t delete or reduce cleaning time between each treatment. And it made loose a chance for more appointment.

Vahe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent platform

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

Vorteile

Easy to use, user friendly, punctual on payments

Nachteile

Support is lacking, no roster option, no integration with Google calendar

Antwort von Treatwell Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Vahe,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell Connect easy to use.

Also good news, we do integrate with Google calendar, if you contact your Account Manager they will be more than happy to sort this out for you.

Best,

Treatwell

Jade
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Happy

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to keep track of appointments

Nachteile

Always crashes when wanting to reschedule appointments

Antwort von Treatwell Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jade,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you find the software easy to use.

We are sorry to hear that your software sometimes crashes, if you get into contact with your Account Manager and provide further detail we will investigate this issue for you.

Best,
Treatwell

Tea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Higly recommend doing business with Treatwell

Bewertet am 27.2.2019

Vorteile

Treatwell has helped my company to grow and build our regular customer base. The software is so easy to use, our clients love It and the customer support is always here when you need them. Thank you Treatwell!

Nachteile

Receiving payments only on two week basis. It is very hard for small business to wait so long to receive the payment

Lara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Beauty Fusion

Bewertet am 20.2.2019

Overall easy to use when your on the go
Quick software
Holds lots of information

Vorteile

Easy to use
Great stock take
Good report system

Nachteile

Sometimes freezes
Errors sometime appear in the screen

Antwort von Treatwell Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Lara,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you find the software easy to use and good on the go.

Thanks for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Claire
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Overall I'm a very satisfied customer

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

I get more clients

Vorteile

More clients and some become regulars. Good benefit

Nachteile

Can't tailor it more to my business needs and a big % And it adds up wgen you're a small business. Not enough tear structurw

Antwort von Treatwell Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Claire,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you are satisfied with Treatwell Connect.

Best,
Treatwell

Bea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Treatwell connect

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

Vorteile

It is a big help for my business. Customers can book 24/7. It is quick and easy to understand.

Nachteile

It would be great if as a business we can ask for a deposit to pay. It would be great for businesses and for Treatwell as well.

Antwort von Treatwell Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Bea,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that the partnership helps your business and that you find it quick and easy to understand.

In terms of a deposit system, it is something that we are looking into, however, in the meantime we try and reduce no-shows by sending automatic appointment reminders to customers as well as giving customers the option to pre-pay for their appointments.

Best,
Treatwell

Kim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Treatwell is great!

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

Vorteile

Easy to use! Great technical support. The calendar layout really simple.

Nachteile

Would like to see more features like recurring appointments and marketing tools.

Antwort von Treatwell Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Kim,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review.

We are so glad to hear that you find the software easy to use. In terms of marketing tools, we have recently improved our email tool in Connect, if you reach out to your Account Manager they would be delighted to talk you through how to make the most out of it.

Best,
Treatwell

Kanokwan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Brilliant software

Bewertet am 22.2.2019

Overall treat well software is good for me. For small salon.

Vorteile

It’s functional and easy to use. I like how it’s able to summarise customers data. How many client we have.

Nachteile

My staff can log in the same platform as owner. They can see how much I make a day. I want them see only how many booking for them.

Mary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

excellent for filling gaps

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

overall positive.

Vorteile

Its easy to use and you can colour code appointments

Nachteile

I would prefer to manually confirm my appointments myself as I work from 2 diaries. Also would prefer bank payments to go into account weekly.
Customers being able to cancel appointments within 48 hours notice.

rhiannon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good professional booking system

Bewertet am 27.2.2019

Vorteile

Easy to use and very useful appointment reminder texts and emails for clients.

Nachteile

There is no cancellation list facility, this is frustrating for clients and disappointing for me as most other calendar management software now has this very useful facility.

William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Treatwell Connect is the best app to be on top of your business

Bewertet am 2.3.2019

getting immediate update regards booking, payments, therapists, amazing

Vorteile

easy to use, full of useful functions, I have my business in my palm,

Nachteile

all perfect really just when I switched from WiFi to 4 G it asking me to log in again,

Alina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Treatwell Connect

Bewertet am 25.2.2019

Vorteile

Super easy to use! The best part: possible to block out the slots without providing details of customer and the treatment provided

Nachteile

I wish it worked when i dont have internet connection

Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Treatwell connect

Bewertet am 25.2.2019

Treatwell connect is perfect for me. Everything I have in one place.

Vorteile

Very easy to use. Everything I have in one place in my phone.

Nachteile

For me everything is perfect. No need nothing better.

Natalie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A good addition for my business

Bewertet am 22.2.2019

I have found the software overall easy to use, I had added my existing clients prior to my go live conversation with my account manager. Its good value for money, after speaking with a few business owners they pay a lot more for the salon software which does a bit more but features that I don't need.

It would be great if I could link up my iZettle card reader with connect!

Vorteile

I love that I can use the software on my lap top, tablet and phone. I like the notifications when you get a new booking. I like that it sends a reminder email to clients prior to their appointment. It is fairly easy to use in terms of adding clients and booking in appointments. Its great that clients can book in right away without having to call or message me.

Nachteile

I found adding discounts and accessing the payment screen more difficult. It still takes me a good few mins to find the payment screen.

Vicki
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy and effortless

Bewertet am 20.3.2019

Treatwell connect has really helped me stay organised and has boosted the growth of the business. There is always a team member to help who is very knowledgable and friendly that can assist if you get stuck or need any advice. They have your best interest at heart, I think it's really great!

Vorteile

It's simple to use, very user friendly. It keeps all my appointments in one place and allows me to manage my week easily. It's boosted my business growth, I especially like the reminder texts and emails that are automatically sent out the day before the appointment, and I really like the widget that can be linked onto my facebook page, website and instagram profile. It's really helping my business take off and I've been telling everyone about it.

Nachteile

Cancellations can be difficult when client as paid in advance for treatment.

Amber
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Makes booking a beauty appointment seamless

Bewertet am 7.2.2022

I always have a seamless, stressfree time using Treatwell. I'm able to book an appointment, and pay when I get there, which makes me feel way better than paying online. I use it to book regular appointments in local salons, and it's never let me down since the day I started using it a few years ago!

Vorteile

I like the fact that its all in one place. I HATE sitting scrolling through the internet to find the best priced beauty appointment. With many treatments, I am not too fussy about going to a different salon each time, so treatwell is PERFECT for those type of appointments. I find that I get pretty good deals too & I love being able to pay when I get there too for some places.

Nachteile

I dont dislike a lot about treatwell. Maybe I wish there was a few more options in my area, but thats about it!

Marzena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

bookings

Bewertet am 22.2.2019

i love to use yhis up..didnt figure it up jet how to unblock previously bloked app.times

Vorteile

its very good.easy to use even for computer illiterstes like myself

Nachteile

i had problems with unblocking my pre booked app.

Darshana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect

Bewertet am 27.2.2019

It's good. I can use it very nicely. Everything is understandable

Vorteile

Everything is good, easy to use and understanding all the features

Nachteile

Nothing is bad about it .
Its very good.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Tteatwell- work smarter not harder

Bewertet am 27.4.2019

At our spa, even though the company does marketing each professional is responsible to.build their own client buisnesses/ portfolio. Treatwell has really helped our professionals expend their clientel and most importantly it has helped everyone have a cleaner schedule.

Vorteile

Easy to use and as spaanager able to select what other employees can do. Love the notifications straight to our phones once someone has booked and reminder for individuals schedules. Has completely eliminated double bookings.

Nachteile

Does not require a deposit for booking, so people and cancel or no show with out penalty.

Only recognizes a client if exact name is used.. would be nice to locate client by phone number ber / email.

Cheryl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simply amazing

Bewertet am 27.2.2019

Great all round

Vorteile

Easy to use and understand. The clients love the reminder text. Also they love seeing photos of the salon and reviews before they book. Being able to book at night time and during working hours is a bonus

Nachteile

Nothing there is nothing I don’t like it’s all really fab