ELMO Software

Software für Cloud-HR, Gehaltsabrechnung, Dienstpläne und Zeit- und Anwesenheitskontrolle

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(177)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

177 Bewertungen

Katie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very happy with the software and the service offered by ELMO

Bewertet am 24.3.2022

Vorteile

The implementation was seamless and the staff at ELMO go over and above to ensure you get the most out of the system. We have gained the most benefits out of the Onboarding, Learning & Performance modules.

Nachteile

Some limitations in the rostering software but ELMO are very proactive in continuously developing and improving the software

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cognology und Employment Hero

Warum ELMO Software gewählt wurde

ConnX was unable to support our growth as a business. Found the reporting in Sage to be limited and also wanted one fully integrated HR and Payroll system

Zuvor genutzte Software

ProNavigator

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ELMO Software

ELMO offered a complete solution and the pricing was very good for what was being offered.

Antwort von ELMO Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for a great review, Katie! We love to hear that you have found ELMO's Implementation team and cloud-based solutions helpful to your oranisation. We look forward to continuing to support your business. Kind regards, ELMO Team

Frank
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great overall quality of platform for money spent with good customer service and support...

Bewertet am 21.7.2017

Centralised HR Platform where we can design, manage and report on the three critical people stages for us in our business, which are Recruitment, On-boarding and Learning.

Vorteile

I think the ease of use and implementation of each of the three modules we currently have; recruitment, on-boarding and learning (including course library) is the main benefit for our business wanting to design and deploy learning modules quickly to our employees, but also makes it easier to implement best practice processes for these which improve workplace efficiencies in how we manage our most important resource, our 'people' component.
The features and functionality of the learning management system I think are really seamless and useful in getting learning modules quickly and effectively produced for our network, so then we can data-mine on this for reporting purposes and auditing.
Having nearly everything automated and available in the end-to-end process of HR, makes it extrememly beneficial for a business to manage the processes and have one portal with all the critical information gathered into. In addition, since the system is a cloud-based software and being client-centric, when we have enhancements to voice, the ELMO Team consider these for future changes and iterations of the platform, making it better and evolving it out for the clients it's designed for.

Nachteile

The ELMO Survey tool and functionality requires some further enhancements to be made to ensure that it provides more granular data for clients (e.g. like Survey Monkey's design), as this will assist us in drilling down further with certain users/learners of the portal to see for example, how long and how many attempts they take for completing compliance modules etc.

Helen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Change your life with ELMO

Bewertet am 3.8.2021

Time to Onboard has been dramatically reduced and is now no longer a labour intensive process.
I am looking forward to providing meaningful reports to the business.

Vorteile

This software is so simple to implement and once implemented it has saved myself and other managers so much time. In particular having project based work our Onboarding process has become so streamlined now we can onboard high numbers of employees at the same time.
As a Performance Appraisal system we found ELMO easy to develop and roll out. Our company had not been keen on Performance Appraisals in the past but ELMO was so well embraced we had 100% update on the first appraisal round.
We also find the more you use the system the more proficient you become.
The support provided by ELMO during the project implementation phase has been extremely supportive. We are now using the Help Desk and our issues are usually resolved within 24 to 48 hours.

Nachteile

If an employee has not completed all their documentation we would like an automatic alert. At this stage we need to manually check on this.

Antwort von ELMO Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Helen. We really appreciate the time you've taken to provide such a great review, and thank you for your continued support. Our customers are at the heart of our business, and feedback like yours is invaluable. We have passed your feedback on to our Product Development team. We hope your organisation enjoys the benefits of ELMO's cloud-based solutions.
Best wishes, ELMO Software.

Clinton
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Elmo has a modern, clean interface, and can be highly customised

Bewertet am 11.10.2022

We use Elmo for our Leave applications, personal leave, Annual leave etc., as well as keep us updated on what documents/certificates/checks are needed for our employment.
Also Elmo enables us to provide some onboarding modules for our new staff, so it's great to have that in one place, and means the new staff become familiar with it's operation from the start.

Vorteile

Ease of use is high. Clean layout within the software is helpful. Customisation means we are not forced to use pre-defined templates as with some other apps, so we can tailor the forms to suit our business processes.

Nachteile

The other side of the customisation coin, is that the forms seem to need creating from scratch. At least that's the feedback I have had, as a user, from the staff who are creating the forms, but this might be a gap in their knowledge so might be good to look at Elmo/talk with a rep to see what pre-defined templates they may have available.

Antwort von ELMO Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Clinton. Thanks so much for your detailed review. It's great to hear your feedback about ELMO's Leave Management and Onboarding. Please do not hesitate to reach out regarding pre-defined templates, your system administrator or your Account Manager here at ELMO can help. Thanks again, we really hope you and your organisation continue to benefit from using ELMO Software to streamline your HR processes! Best wishes, ELMO Team

Catalina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best for my needs

Bewertet am 3.8.2021

Vorteile

It's straightforward and the support available makes up for any uncertainty or challenges I have experienced.

Nachteile

The contracts module, if not purchasing the recruitment module, is quite clunky and unclear. There is very limited access to training material on it; luckily my implementation consultant is brilliant.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Employment Hero

Antwort von ELMO Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for a great review, Catalina. We love to hear that you are finding ELMO's support and implementation teams and resources helpful. We have also passed on your feedback to our Product Development team.
ELMO Team

Andrea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Improved a lot

Bewertet am 16.8.2021

Very satisfied with the latest version and appreciate the transparency provided for all users across the workforce from planner to user to performance review teams. The interactive aspects within the modules do help to improve engagement with the content (I used to just click past a lot).

Vorteile

Elmo has come a long way in the past few years from both the user and staff manager views. It was a dread in the past and now it provides a valuable and easy to use tool. This latest version has given me the inspiration to consider how this may be better used to facilitate the training of graduate students.

Nachteile

It would be interesting to have a "you might like" or optional courses section so that employees etc who might be looking for other areas to grow in can elect to do optional training for example in a university context a person from one of the Arts disciplines might like to learn more about animal care and ethics and thus want to do that module.

Antwort von ELMO Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Andrea. We really appreciate the time you've taken to provide such a great review. Feedback like yours is crucial to the evolution of our solution. I have passed your feedback on to our Product Development team. We hope you continue to enjoy the benefits of ELMO's cloud-based solutions.
Best wishes, ELMO

Kim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ELMO learning is great

Bewertet am 21.7.2021

Vorteile

User friendly and great after sales support

Nachteile

it would be good to be able to assign 'course managers' so that other people in the business (other than admins) can manage attendance of specific training in their business units etc.

Antwort von ELMO Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Kim. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. Your feedback has been passed on to our Product Development team.
Kind regards, ELMO

Debbie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

We have the ELMO Learning module - so far, so good! Easy way to get learning out to the...

Bewertet am 20.10.2017

Vorteile

PROS: ELMO was relatively easy to install, and the single sign on function is great as it means we don't have to log on separately to use the system. The system has been branded to look the same as our other platforms, and is quite intuitive in terms of navigating around. The ability to deploy learning opportunities from the Library works well, and we're also able to generate our own content using the course builder. The support team have been great - particularly with more presence in NZ! The data and tracking we get from the system has worked well for us and allows us to provide real time analytics to our management team.

Nachteile

CONS: We have come up against some limitations, particularly around linking learning items together - e.g. if we want to run a webinar using Skype across the organisation, we can't embed the Skype link into an invitation direct from ELMO. We also wanted to be slightly "out of the box" and use ELMO for collation and recording of Driving Licence details for example, or apply for an unlisted external programme using the system. This proved to be more challenging than we thought, but it is probably more to do with an unintended use of the system rather than a particular system issue......

Maile
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ELMO Software Is Great

Bewertet am 23.11.2022

Excellent experience. Deployments have been made easy

Vorteile

Easy to Navigate and Access. Summary of all data is clear and easy To understand

Nachteile

Limited only to Australian platforms when it comes to Finance and Banking.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ELMO Software

Convenience

Antwort von ELMO Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Maile, Thank you for sharing your experience with ELMO! It's great to hear you find ELMO's cloud-based solutions so easy to use. Kind regards, ELMO Team

Varun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

360 Employee Management

Bewertet am 6.10.2022

ELMO provides you a platform to manage your daily HR operations through a system driven governed process. From on-boarding, recruitment, leave management, performance tracking and internal workflow management to handling employee exit.

Nachteile

Some fields require manual addition to sections. Option for duplicates not present.

Antwort von ELMO Software AU Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Varun, Thanks for your review and for your feedback. We've passed this on to our Product Development team. We hope you continue to enjoy ELMO's Performance Management. Best wishes, ELMO

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User review

Bewertet am 10.10.2022

ELMO has been used by our HR team for over five years. It has gotten progressively better and easier to use. Now, I know exactly where to go in ESS, how to request information or support and have more clarity around my performance management, than ever before.

Vorteile

I use ESS ELMO software nearly every day in my role; for requesting leave, undertaking mandatory training, keeping an eye on performance KPI's and measurement.

Nachteile

Finding a payslip from my company is difficult.

Antwort von ELMO Software AU Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks so much for your review. We really appreciate the time you've taken to share your positive experience when using ELMO's Employee Self-Service module. Kind regards, ELMO Team

Toby
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent, timesaving and user friendly system!

Bewertet am 21.7.2021

Nothing has seemed to be 'too much' for ELMO; our consultants have taken on all of our feedback and have provided these to the development team for consideration.

Vorteile

ELMO has significantly reduced the administrative time of many processes. This includes areas such as setting up and maintaining employee databases, recruitment processes, and training and development assignments. The system is very user-friendly, with many of our management personnel commending the system on how easy it is to use compared to previous systems and processes.

Nachteile

There are a few small items that I would like to see rolled out to assist in the management of our employee database. The main item would be a function to place an employee on Parental Leave. Ideally this would remove them from the reporting lines in the org charts and have them in a 'floating position' so that they are still counted in our head count and FTE metrics, but don't affect the reporting lines whilst on leave.

Antwort von ELMO Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Toby. We really appreciate the time you've taken to provide such great feedback. Our customers are at the heart of our business and feedback like yours is crucial to the evolution of our solution. We hope your organisation continues to reap the benefits of ELMO's cloud-based solutions.
Best wishes, ELMO

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good system - more suited to Offices than Hospitals

Bewertet am 30.11.2021

Easy to use, just have to put in more effort on our part to make it work for us.

Vorteile

Visually ELMO is easy to navigate and logical to use. Suits us for performance reviews and new starters.

Nachteile

Reporting. We would like to be able to get learning hours in a report that is "good looking" not having to download a csv file only to then have to filter, sort and "make pretty" for use. This is important to us because learning hour are required for Nurses to keep their qualifications and certifications.
Also, most of the help received by ELMO System Experts could do with some improvement. They don't seem to understand the needs of the client/customer when working with them to come up with solutions.

Antwort von ELMO Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We really appreciate the time you've taken to write a review. ELMO's Dashboards feature, under Analytics, can help you create user-friendly charts that can be easily exported. Your system administrator can reach out to your Account Manager to work out solutions specific to this feature. Kind regards, ELMO team

Daria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Learning module

Bewertet am 22.1.2020

Vorteile

Ease of use initially, generally the administration of courses etc is easy, the coursebuilder is good too and is getting easier to use with recent updates.

Nachteile

More functionality and features for L&D would be great. Better options for pointing users directly to a specific course for sign up. More options for content management and curation within the Learning module.

Tariq
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Learning, Good collaboration

Bewertet am 1.8.2021

Very positive

Vorteile

Learnings are organized and distributed in a way that it makes it easier for me to navigate and complete my assigned learning.

Nachteile

Searching for a specific training or looking for new / available trainings

Antwort von ELMO Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks so much for your review, Tariq. If you ever need any more help on ELMO Learning Management, your system administrator can reach out to your Account Manager to work out solutions specific to your needs.
Kind regards, ELMO

Pratik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good Learning Management Sysytem

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

ELMO software has streamlined the learning and tracking completion of learning modules. Easy to do performance assessments as well.

Vorteile

It is easy to navigate the learning modules, assign and track completion

Nachteile

Bit difficult to search the learning modules. There should be a way to add the learning modules into categories and this would make it easy to search and allocate the modules.

Antwort von ELMO Software AU Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Pratik, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're glad to hear you are enjoying ELMO's Learning Management System. Your feedback regarding categories has been passed on to our Product Development team. Kind regards, ELMO

jurgens
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

safe and secure

Bewertet am 9.10.2022

Great-used ELMO training for my SERT 4 TAC a few years ago

Vorteile

Good integration with daily workflow, and compiled in a very respectful towards the learner

Nachteile

Not difficult at all, very understanding and easy to learn

Antwort von ELMO Software AU Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jurgens, Thanks for your review. It is great to hear that you find ELMO's Learning Management System so helpful with your training. Best wishes, ELMO Team

Vicki
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy of People Management

Bewertet am 21.7.2021

All staff that I have had the experience of working with have been extremely professional and helpful along the journey of implementation. Could not speak higher of them as a team.

Vorteile

Ease of use and ability to implement product is very high

Nachteile

You currently don't have the ability to have two managers

Antwort von ELMO Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the wonderful review, Vicki. It is great to hear about how the ELMO team has supported your organisation through the implementation process. Your feedback has also been passed on to our Product Development team.
Kind regards, ELMO

Cidy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Learning - Ease of Use

Bewertet am 9.8.2021

For the learning side of the system I think it is great. You can track all the modules you have done in the past and find new ones that you are interested in. I think the performance plan maybe a good think if the employee got to embrace it and make it their own. However; when you are instructed what to do it is a waste of time.

Vorteile

The learning modules are clear and simple to understand. They are not too lengthy that I lose interest in them. I am able to go back if I missed something too.

Nachteile

The performance plan. It is not helpful to an employee at all. Perhaps if I got to write my own goals I would care about it more. It is just another thing I have to do to tick boxes, so I think it is a waste of time.

Kseniya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

ELMO HRIS: Review Snap-shot

Bewertet am 30.11.2021

Overall, our feedback is very positive and staff across all levels are happy with the introduced HRIS

Vorteile

Great customer support team: very responsive and efficient

Nachteile

Some visibility features are yet to be improved (e.g. display of data, attaching additional data, etc.)

Antwort von ELMO Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Kseniya. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. Your feedback has been passed on to our Product Development team. Kind regards, ELMO

Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

All in one HR?

Bewertet am 13.10.2020

It does it's job, but the user interface and functionality leave a lot to be desired. The only way to get answers to questions is through logging a ticket, and this can sometimes take a while to get a response. This can be frustrating when the issue is timely.

Vorteile

We use ELMO to track compliance courses, as well as track performance appraisals. It does both of these jobs well enough.

Nachteile

The course building application is woefully restricting and dated. We don't use it anymore, and create eLearning modules in a different program to upload into ELMO.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Moodle und Ascender Payroll and HCM
Lincoln
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ELMO work training

Bewertet am 5.10.2022

I have used it for a number of years to keep my learning up to date.

Vorteile

its easy and fun to use. I enjoy the interactive aspects. the hover over sections are always interesting to look into. the questions at the end are some times tricky but always informative.

Nachteile

it's a difficult question, because its very streamlined and easy to use. i get reminders and updates. i couldn't say i like anything least or more.

Antwort von ELMO Software AU Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Lincoln. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is great to hear that you have had a great experience using ELMO's Learning Management System for your training. Best wishes, ELMO Software.

Carol
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

We use the standard modules available from ELMO and edit them in the Editor software provided.

Bewertet am 23.5.2018

Easy to use and maintain. Good coverage of learning topics within the 400 topics available.

Vorteile

Good range of topics, covers the basics for compliance and has a mix of information and quiz items all of which can be modified/edited to our company needs. Simple to use and easy to maintain.

Nachteile

While the modules have sound instructional design and get the job done, they are not highly sophisticated or overly glossy. Having said that, we paid for a good solid offering to cover the needs of people on the go, who need to get the information quickly and efficiently.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great LMS software

Bewertet am 5.9.2021

Vorteile

very practical and great layout, keep up the great work

Nachteile

nothing to note

Antwort von ELMO Software Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks so much for your review, David. It is great to hear your positive feedback!
Kind Regards, ELMO Team

Deborah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to implement learning management system

Bewertet am 29.11.2017

Improved functionality from previous LMS, automated email reminders and easy to access cloud based system and course builder tool from anywhere.

Vorteile

Cloud based meant the system was easy to implement with little support required from internal IT resources. Very intuitive for end users with a clean interface, and most don't need much help to navigate around the system. Great support from implementation team even though it was phone based. Already experienced updates that have improved the functionality which is reassuring with product road map. Reporting really visual and easy to understand especially for managers. Very good value for money.

Nachteile

Data migration of learning records very manual but only a one-off pain point. Face to face event management is buried in system so not as intuitive for administrators and little visibility for facilitators that aren't administrators.