BigChange Bewertungen

BigChange

Cloud-based mobile workforce management and vehicle tracking

4.7/5 (13 Bewertungen)
Thomas T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Big Change is a Big Help at a surprisingly small cost

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

From the initial meeting with Roger from Big change to today, where we are over 2 years using the system, the process has been fantastic.
Representatives (who handled the implementation and training) really took the time to get to know our business and what we wanted to achieve with the system. Representatitve, having worked with many other companies gave us some very useful ideas on how small changes in the way we do things that would help us get the full benefit.
Whilst using Big Change hasn't changed our route from initial inquiry/sale to installation it has completely streamlined the way we complete this process. Before, a sale would require stacks of paperwork passing through 10+ hands before being installed risking lost or incomplete paperwork. Big Change has completely removed all possibilities of mislaid/incorrect paperwork and the workflow is now completed in 3 easy steps on the system and has a completely transparent work flow.
Operationally, being able to see jobs being completed in real time enables us to provide a much better level of customer service along with scheduling tools and route optimisation.
The engineering team now have access to more information regarding the customer; stocks, previous jobs etc. This enables them to offer a better level of service and first fix percentage.
Big Change Customer service is some of the best I have experienced.

Vorteile

Costs
Ease of use/Simplicity
Integration with Sage Accounting Software
Cloud based so accessible anywhere at anytime
Real time job updating
Automatic reporting
Customer booking site
Ease of retrieving information in Excel/Word/PDF format
Vehicle Tracking
The EXCELLENT customer service from the Roadcrew team

Nachteile

Being cloud based is an issue with inconsistent or unstable internet connections

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Duncan T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Big Change Job Watch

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Moving from our previous CRM software to Job Watch has proved to be a very successful venture. It has greatly improved our job scheduling along with helping us become GDPR compliant. The on boarding and setting up process was completed by the Big Change team without any issue, we were up and running in reasonably short period of time.

Vorteile

Web based, no local or network installation required.
Clean, easy to use UI.
Excellent customer support.
Good, regular roll out of new features.
Excellent communication between back office and filed engineers.
Ability to create custom job card and financial templates.
Ability to create custom worksheets with questions applicable to a specific industry.

Nachteile

The software can feel prescribed and my require a in house procedure change to fit the software.
A wider range of built in reports, with more user selectable parameters.
Stock handling side of the software would benefit from an update.
Some areas of the mobile companion app could be more user friendly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Lee W.
Mit Google übersetzen

It's the BigChange your business needs

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Using the software has enabled our business to go paperless, and keep customers updated with their jobs. Roadcrew (BigChange customer support) are excellent at resolving any issues you have.

Vorteile

The software is designed in such a way that it can easily be user bespoke to your business needs, allowing it to be used across many business sectors. It removes the need for paperwork, you can go completely digital, with your customers receiving there digital paperwork immediately after the job has been completed straight into their inbox.

Automatic notifications are excellent for keeping your customer up to date with the jobs progress.

Nachteile

The software was originally for logistics and therefore some of the front end is wording logistics bias. ie engineers are drivers!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jane C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have a much more joined up CRM system, making it much faster to access customer records than with our previous system. We are also able to send out invoices to customers without the need to raise invoices on SAGE. This is much faster and therefore we receive payments quicker.

Vorteile

The ability to pull out reports, particularly when linked to the 'notes' for customers. This has proved to be very useful to the business, enabling us to send out targeted marketing information.

Nachteile

We haven't so far been able to link it to our SAGE package. It would be really useful to be able to link the stock used by our engineers when out in the field, directly to our stock movements on SAGE. This may be possible, but we haven't yet been able to work it out if it is.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Michael C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Fundamentally changed our business for the better

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall we are delighted with to be powered by Big Change. We feel our voice is listened to and genuinely feel valued as a customers. We have never received positive customer service like the Team at BigChange deliver. Road Crew customer services are fantastic and are always at the other end of the phone to offer advice and help with system operation. They genuinely want to help. The values and culture BigChange have developed is inspirational.

Vorteile

1 - workflows , automation , processes , customer fields , flags , photographic job reporting , templates.

Nachteile

1 - we appreciate changes can take time when system glitches are found, if the time to resolve could be quicker that would be beneficial to our business.

2 - Diary Layout

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Paul A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Buyer beware

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The training was poor to say the least - we were told four different ways to process jobs in four separate training sessions , the support has been average - if you're gong to purchase this system, you need to get used to being told that any problem that you are experiencing cannot be replicated at their end - that's the tech equivalent of eeee, I dunno! We aren't at all satisfied with the product and BigChange have lost interest in the issues that we are having so we are stuck with it for the 5 year contract.

Vorteile

We liked the promises that were made when we purchased JobWatch. It sounded perfect for us.

Nachteile

It doesn't work in the way we were promised. Recurring the jobs doesn't work for anything not done on a set day, the invoicing only seems to work if you have a price list, which we don't. The worksheets that govern which RAMS the operatives will see when starting the job keep disappearing and, despite repeatedly reporting this issue, the problem persists. This was supposed to replace our manual system of CRM but we are having to use our old manual system to check that JobWatch is as it should be. Purchasing this product has meant that we are spending nearly twice as long processing jobs and invoices.

Antwort von BigChange

Paul, we are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with these functions of JobWatch and the service we have provided. We will be in touch today to arrange to come see you, listen to your concerns, ensure we have an accurate understanding of your business scenarios and seek ways in which we can help. We are committed to finding a suitable way forward.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

0.0/10
Matthew M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Job Watch

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall very positive. Some great members of staff that are really helpful. We have experienced some negative interactions and sometimes it takes several calls to get someone to listen and resolve an issue.

Vorteile

The ability to manage quickly plan and manage our mobile workforce

Nachteile

Some of the areas we would like to use are over complicated and inflexible.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
John C.
Mit Google übersetzen

So easy to use and the support staff are amazing

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

What a fantastic business, from the top to the road crew staff i have nothing but praise

Vorteile

the road crew are fantastic for information and guided help

Nachteile

i have no issues with it. any problems i have had have been resolved so quickly

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Uriel A.
Mit Google übersetzen

The best on the market hands down

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The BigChange software has really taken over the way we do things and is now constantly pushing our business forward to be more efficient in all the areas it encompasses.

Vorteile

We like the ease of use and the fact that it was really easy for all the staff here to adjust to and start using.

Nachteile

The integration features aren't as fully featured as we initially thought which means we can not use it in our business

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are now becoming paperless and streamlining all our processes

Vorteile

Easy to use for all aspects of work, and combines Office and Engineers really well.

Nachteile

Any suggestions take a while to action, if not a all.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Daisy M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Big Change

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and can be personalised to suit your business.
I am able to work more efficiently than on our old system and send out job reports in 5 minutes.

Nachteile

The software can sometimes run a bit slow and freeze.
The job card takes a while to load and sometimes the images only half load.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Job opportunities in one location!

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The popularity of this software makes it an easy choice for job searches as so many companies utilize its platform. The ability to upload your resume and "quick" apply for jobs definitely is a time saver!

Nachteile

The process for job applications is not always clear and I am not sure how often employers check their employer accounts.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jonathan B.
Mit Google übersetzen

FANTASTIC MOBILE WORKFORCE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Bewertet am 15.4.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We've used BigChange for 3 years now and I can honestly say they've taken away the mounds of paperwork whilst streaming our service and operations. We're now much more efficient and get to invoice much quicker enabling our cash-flow to be much better! We owe everything to this company!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung