SalesScreen Bewertungen

SalesScreen

Performancemanagement-Tools für den Vertrieb

4.5/5 (22 Bewertungen)
Morten S.
Mit Google übersetzen

"Must have" for any salesbusiness of size

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Hugely important for our company.

Vorteile

The unique option to set up competitions and duels are by far the greatest perks of Salesscreen. This saves me alot of time managing all the different competitions!

Nachteile

The possiblity to come up with ideas for different competions and more screens fr the competition. Would like screen with football, swimming, ski jump, or even a screen with SALES.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Christer P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Greate tool for motivating my salespeople

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Greate service, quick response and really good overview for both leaders and salespeople. Motivating with fun competition and events that you can easilly edit with your own preferences.

Vorteile

Quick overview over our companys numbers in both budget and sales.

Nachteile

We have used Salesscreen in some years now. We want some new competition layouts on our screens :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is easy to understand. I recognize myself from the game world, facebook and instagram. I especially like that users are able to post their own Movies and Music.

Nachteile

It is easy to understand. I recognize myself from the game world, facebook and instagram. I especially like users to post their own movies

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Great improvement in sales

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I find it easier to manage my two teams at different locations. I also loves to have 100 % control of all sales even if I am in a meeting or having a day off:)

Vorteile

Good control and easy to set new goales. Employees finds SalesScreen motivating and fun to use.

Nachteile

Sometimes it can be difficult to make larger changes in the setup.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mikael M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use, gives a motivationboost

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Salesscreen gives the manager an easier way to keep track of the workers effenciency and results.

Vorteile

Its great to see our co-workers pop up on the screen with their own celebrationmovie and song.
Salesscreen includes everyone(!)

Nachteile

A few minor bugs here and there. It reduces the overall impression a bit.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Anneli D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Useful and easy

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The salesscreen is integrated with our HubSpot CRM system, very handy! For one, we don't have to write every sale two times, and we get all the numbers in one place. When doin well, it's rewareded. I just really like that it inspires and drives sales the way our Excel-sheet certainly didn't. :-)

Vorteile

Loving the app for our office TV, makes every sale a celebration! Also, I have a very clear and accesible way to check how we're doin.
(I'm a basic user of the software.)

Nachteile

Dashboard widgets. How do I change/move them? What is all this information? I'd like to de-clutter it and it's not clear how.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Marianne R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Feedback SalesScreen

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I like it a lot, the competition is very easy to follow and it is quite fun. The software has many opportunities and I like Coin-reward system the most.

Vorteile

Its fun to watch how its going with other collegue.

Nachteile

I don't think i have any specific thing i don't like or i think should be better. I just use the software and haven't the responsibility to set up competitions or so.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Stian H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Motivating product thats easy to use

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The ranking systems are very good. The motivation and fun it brings is the best part.

Vorteile

The best part is the fun it brings when someone register an accomplishment. The sounds/videos and celebrations on the screen is realy motivating.

Nachteile

I think it could be a bit easier when you want to start a competition. Try to design it a bit better.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Robert J.
Mit Google übersetzen

LOVELY PRODUCT

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is so good that we ourselves have now chosen to use Salesscreen as a partner in our own product portfolio as it complements our Contact Center delivery in a very nice way.

Vorteile

This product simplifies everyday life, and makes everyone get a direct overview of all sales that are going on.

Nachteile

Nothing to comment on...................

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Hallvard S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Customer adviser

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

very good motvation system...

Vorteile

Easy to use in my job in Gjensidige. Happy evry day...

Nachteile

I havent find any problems at the moment.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Petter H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Fun and easy to use

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is fun and easy to use for all employees. Gives an extra boost at the office.

Nachteile

The mobile app should be able to give some of the same solutions as in the desktop version.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Børge S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Measuring and motivating my team to book more meetings is a lot easier with the competitions and graphs. They have told me that they are more motivated because of the visibility of their accomplishements on the TV.

Vorteile

The amount of content you can make on your own and adjust so that it fits your organization. Absouloutly fenomenal.
The app is easy to use, but you get a lot of good info.
The customer service is very good aswell.
The way the TV, desktop and app talks together is really impressive.

Nachteile

I wish there would be a dashboard function on the app, so that you could see easy graphs and numbers on the phone aswell.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Andreas B.
Mit Google übersetzen

A Salesmamanagers review of SalesScreen

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

No big problems with Sales Screen except that it sometimes bugs that I have mentioned above.
The great thing is the motivational factor is has on the sales-squad.
What is really great is that each seller has it own song each time they make a sale. This works as a "bell" and the seller is eager to want to hear his/ her own song each time a sale is made.

Vorteile

Easy to use
Easy to learn
Very nice to use to measure the sales monthly, yearly etc.
Motivational to use for the sales-squad
Very easy to personalize
Fast and easy to get help from the SalesScreen Staff

Nachteile

Often bugs (things disappear, wrong numbers etc).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Audun M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use and a unifying tool

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software gives us a chance to set up salesgoals and highlight these goals for the entire organization with ease.
It also gives the salesforce a good boost with the built in and intuitive campaign-tools.

Nachteile

It takes a great deal of work to implement the tool in the organization, especially the older salesmen don't see the benefits. But give it time and they will come around. Everybody loves recognition.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Martin W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Makes sales even more fun

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have only good Things to say about Our experience.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use. You can easily track sales and arrange exiting competitions. The software has a smart way of showing important stats. During Our time as customers of this software we have increased Our sales by 30%. We will continue using this software for a very long time..

Nachteile

I dont know if theres anything to add here.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Kristine G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very customer friendly and easy. Gives a motivation to all the sales people.

Vorteile

Easy to get an overview of all acitivites, great customer support

Nachteile

Nothing special. Liked it a lot. Maybe that it`s difficult to see each sellers bookings with customer name.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Jonas B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Salesscreen

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We can see that effectiveness is higher, and higher motivation to sale for the employees.

Vorteile

The motivation to perform and see how you are doing compared to your colleagues.

Nachteile

Nothing, I think every aspect of Salesscreen.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Victoria S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great sales tracker tool

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's a great tool to display the sales achievements of all the team members. It keeps the sellers on their toes, helps motivate and fosters some healthy competitions between the different teams/sellers.
There are a lot of different options of how you want the display pages to look and what you want the different teams/employees to see, the design is quite nice and professional looking as well.

Nachteile

It's not 100% intuitive, it takes a bit of time to truly understand how to use the system and its different functions.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jan T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Salesscreen for recruiters

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy to use

Vorteile

Keep track of budget and results for customers

Nachteile

More precise help function .How do I use it step by step

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Kristin T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Salescreen Review

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Quick to answer, solve the problem easy

Vorteile

Easy to use, can chat with someone if problems

Nachteile

Have only positive experience with this software

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Sammi H.
Mit Google übersetzen

I have used this software for less than 6 months but am impressed with it.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software is easy to use, provides motivation, allows for employees to challenge each other, and acts as a rewards system.

Nachteile

Some things are hard to personalize like the name of some categories but it always seems to be undergoing improvement

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Alonso A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Positive motivator for sales team

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Affordable and easy to use. Facilities management and monitoring of sales team

Nachteile

We dont have any complains about this tool

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10