Kantask Bewertungen

Kantask

Visual-Collaboration-Tool für aufgabenbasiertes Projektmanagement

4.8/5 (9 Bewertungen)
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent visualization software

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As long as you form the habit in your team to create tasks in the system (which takes less than a minute per task), you add a new dimension to your team: information.

Vorteile

One of the best Kanban boards considering how much you see at a glance. You're not limited to one project, or one set of tasks. You can really get the big picture of everything that is related to what you do everyday. Even if those tasks come from different teams.

Nachteile

It was not very intuitive at the beginning to create a Workspace and then a Project and then a Board. They should perhaps have some prebuilt templates.

Antwort von Kantask

Thank you for taking the time to review Kantask. As you recommend, we are currently working on prebuilt templates and they should be released as soon as they pass through testings. Please do not hesitate to use our live chat support in the application in case of any doubt.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Felipe B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent experience

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Kantask is about teams and tasks. Forget the long tail, it's about execution.

Vorteile

I love the fact that it unifies your people in one workspace. I don't have to call everyone every morning to see who is doing what. Support is awesome.

Nachteile

There may be some better softwares around but you'll pay the Enterprise tag.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Eduardo emilio A.
Mit Google übersetzen

I recommend you try this great management tool

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 31.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our organization has gained coordination, decreased waiting times, greater synergy has been generated, improving the solutions proposals. I understand that it has made us better as a team.

Vorteile

The simplest way to control all the activities that you need in your project.

Nachteile

Take time customize, like the organization need

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Francisco G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Coordination platform

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I see teams from different divisions in one place, working together. I recommend implementing the Quick Card Creations' feature at every stage or people will become lazy at informing in what they are working on.

Vorteile

A very affordable cross-team visual management software.

Nachteile

Can be certainly polished in certain areas but the price is cloudless.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Dante S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Kanban for Enterprise

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Looking for a better tool for team coordination for project development we find Kantash. Very Useful.

Vorteile

It’s a kind of Kanban for enterprise. For bigger teams or multiple teams that need common goals.

Nachteile

Need a bit of discipline. Your colleagues need to enter their tasks or it becomes a task repository.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

The power of productivity

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I use this technology both at work and everyday at home.

Vorteile

The Kanban method helped me greatly in the organization of my work and in completing tasks that were waiting long to do.

Nachteile

The interface at the beginning caused me problems and was not very intuitive.

Antwort von Kantask

Thank you for taking the time to review Kantask.

We are aware that our interface is sometimes too elaborated. It is unfortunately a "balance point" we managed to reach in order to offer a good number of features.

We made a new release yesterday with a new tour that we hope will facilitate the onboarding process to new users. We're also making a big change in Kantask's structure that will happen in the next 7 days. That should definitely improve the user experience.

Thanks again for taking the time to write this review.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Kantask review

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Getting the big picture.

Vorteile

1. Multidisciplinary aspect of the tool. Not only limited to specialists.
2. Great and immediate customer support using their chat system
3. Price is very reasonable

Nachteile

Need more integrations

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Javier R.
Mit Google übersetzen

GREAT SOFTWARE

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

YOU CAN JOINT PEOPLE AND IDEAS ,
VERY USEFULL

Nachteile

SAME TIPS COULD BE ADDED

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Pablo G.
Mit Google übersetzen

See everything

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This can be misunderstood as a big brother feature, but it’s important to see what we’re working on as a team. As when you play football, you see everyone. Uniting people around.

Nachteile

Need more integrations, and the mobile app.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10