9 Bewertungen

Kantask

Visual-Collaboration-Tool für aufgabenbasiertes Projektmanagement

4,8 /5 (9 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
9 Bewertungen
Eduardo emilio A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I recommend you try this great management tool

Bewertet am 31.3.2019

Our organization has gained coordination, decreased waiting times, greater synergy has been generated, improving the solutions proposals. I understand that it has made us better as a team.

Vorteile

The simplest way to control all the activities that you need in your project.

Nachteile

Take time customize, like the organization need

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent visualization software

Bewertet am 28.1.2019

As long as you form the habit in your team to create tasks in the system (which takes less than a minute per task), you add a new dimension to your team: information.

Vorteile

One of the best Kanban boards considering how much you see at a glance. You're not limited to one project, or one set of tasks. You can really get the big picture of everything that is related to what you do everyday. Even if those tasks come from different teams.

Nachteile

It was not very intuitive at the beginning to create a Workspace and then a Project and then a Board. They should perhaps have some prebuilt templates.

Antwort von Kantask Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for taking the time to review Kantask. As you recommend, we are currently working on prebuilt templates and they should be released as soon as they pass through testings. Please do not hesitate to use our live chat support in the application in case of any doubt.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The power of productivity

Bewertet am 15.4.2019

I use this technology both at work and everyday at home.

Vorteile

The Kanban method helped me greatly in the organization of my work and in completing tasks that were waiting long to do.

Nachteile

The interface at the beginning caused me problems and was not very intuitive.

Antwort von Kantask Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for taking the time to review Kantask.

We are aware that our interface is sometimes too elaborated. It is unfortunately a "balance point" we managed to reach in order to offer a good number of features.

We made a new release yesterday with a new tour that we hope will facilitate the onboarding process to new users. We're also making a big change in Kantask's structure that will happen in the next 7 days. That should definitely improve the user experience.

Thanks again for taking the time to write this review.

Felipe B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent experience

Bewertet am 1.4.2019

Kantask is about teams and tasks. Forget the long tail, it's about execution.

Vorteile

I love the fact that it unifies your people in one workspace. I don't have to call everyone every morning to see who is doing what. Support is awesome.

Nachteile

There may be some better softwares around but you'll pay the Enterprise tag.

Francisco G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Coordination platform

Bewertet am 2.4.2019

I see teams from different divisions in one place, working together. I recommend implementing the Quick Card Creations' feature at every stage or people will become lazy at informing in what they are working on.

Vorteile

A very affordable cross-team visual management software.

Nachteile

Can be certainly polished in certain areas but the price is cloudless.

Dante S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Kanban for Enterprise

Bewertet am 1.4.2019

Looking for a better tool for team coordination for project development we find Kantash. Very Useful.

Vorteile

It’s a kind of Kanban for enterprise. For bigger teams or multiple teams that need common goals.

Nachteile

Need a bit of discipline. Your colleagues need to enter their tasks or it becomes a task repository.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Kantask review

Bewertet am 1.4.2019

Getting the big picture.

Vorteile

1. Multidisciplinary aspect of the tool. Not only limited to specialists.
2. Great and immediate customer support using their chat system
3. Price is very reasonable

Nachteile

Need more integrations

Javier R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

GREAT SOFTWARE

Bewertet am 29.3.2019

Vorteile

YOU CAN JOINT PEOPLE AND IDEAS ,
VERY USEFULL

Nachteile

SAME TIPS COULD BE ADDED

Pablo G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

See everything

Bewertet am 1.4.2019

Vorteile

This can be misunderstood as a big brother feature, but it’s important to see what we’re working on as a team. As when you play football, you see everyone. Uniting people around.

Nachteile

Need more integrations, and the mobile app.